Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Alojamento / Albergue in White Plains, Geórgia do sul

Pessoas65
Quartos 17
Banheiros16
Lavabos2
Área 542 m²
Tipo de imóvel alojamento / albergue
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Lodge, 16 Quartos, 10 + banhos (acomoda 1-44)


Administrador Profissional
Owner/Property Manager
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 22, 2017

Características

Características deste alojamento / albergue na White Plains

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • alojamento / albergue
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 542 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 65
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Rural
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 28 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 16 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • Bathroom 17 - vaso sanitário
    Bathroom 18 - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 12 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 14 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 16 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Bathroom 13 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Bathroom 15 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 17 Quartos, Acomodações para 65
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • videogame
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • natação

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

90% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
classificação média de 4.857143 baseada em 21 avaliações
5

Perfect place!

  • 5 de 5

We had a marvelous time at LCL for our family reunion. There were 29 adults and 4 children under 3 in our group and we had plenty of room! Teresa, the property manager, was helpful and stopped by to see if we needed anything. She even volunteered to return at a later time to act as a photographer for annual family picture! It was everything we had hoped it would be;)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It was such a pleasure to have you all stay with us!! Hope we will see you again soon!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great place for a large group!

  • 5 de 5

This was our second year for our Varsity HS Cheerleader Retreat. Lundy Creek Lodge is perfect for a large group, especially for all girls that want their private bathrooms! The Lodge has plenty of gathering areas for groups or families. People are able to be in one area and be separate from another group or the living areas are big enough to handle a large group all at once. There are nice large screen televisions in the living room on the main floor and the living area in the basement as well as smaller televisions in almost every bedroom. The pool room is large and has additional seating. The kitchen is big and has everything you need to prepare meals for 30+ people. We also enjoyed the large dining area, it is big and has enough tables and chairs for 30 people. It is a real plus when everyone can eat together. The ice maker in the kitchen is a nice addition this year! Thanks to Teresa for working with us each year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us again. Hope to see you again next year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Very Impressive! Not over the top, but very comfortable!

  • 5 de 5

Our group of 43, made up of multiple families from all over the country, found Lundy Creek to be just wonderful.

The pool was the highlight for the kids, along with the alpacas and long horned steers at the adjacent farm.

The three story layout with 17 bedrooms was what we needed and provided enough space to spread out.

The large porch areas overlooking the pond and front porch area looking over a front play and fire pit area were also comfortable.

Shade was abundant as was ice and refrigerator space for cold drinks .

The professional kitchen and pots and pans made meal preparations possible. Theresa handled all minor issues quickly.

Hiking and morning jogs along with the beauty of the Griss Mill just added to the satisfaction of all.

Groceries where 28 miles away, but someone was always in town.

State parks, with swimming and boat access were 14 miles away and not crowded.

All in all, a great location and the weather cooperated too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Seen better days

  • 3 de 5

The place seemed as though the owners no longer care and are just letting things slowly fall apart. The entry chandelier had 5 of its light bulbs out, the dryer, dishwasher and hot tub didn't work. Parts of the stairs were broken off. A couple of the beds were very uncomfortable with large sink holes in the middle. The house was at 80 degrees when we arrived and the two rooms with window a/c weren't on yet, which caused a lot of catch up time.

Sure we enjoyed having all 17 bedrooms under one roof and having a pool to ourselves but for the price, we assumed everything would be in working order and well maintained.

The housekeeper we had to contact because the lodge manager was on vacation was quite rude.

There was plenty of parking, the nearest grocery store was 30 minutes away, landscaping was nice, except for the many broken landscaping lights, the pavilion a/c never caught up so was not usable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am very sorry that your experience was not what you had expected. I can assure you that we very much care for the facility and are continually making improvements. I am not sure why you had issues with the dishwasher, it has worked perfectly before you arrived and groups since have said they have had no problems. The dryer did have a short in a wire, that has since been repaired. As far as the hot tub, occasionally amenities do break down, we do the best we can to repair as fast as possible, but the hot tub has been deemed beyond repair and is being removed. This was beyond our control and although rare, does happen. Our mattresses have always been bragged upon, to the point, guests calling us to see what brand they are. Since you are the 1st to ever mention their discomfort, I will personally check to see if they need replacing. I am sorry that the basement thermostat was not set properly, they are normally all set to 72 or below. Sorry that one was overlooked. The lodge is equipped with 5 central ac units that keep the facility quite cool unless the doors are continuously being opened and closed in the heat of the summer. The 2 rooms with the window units only have those to add additional comfort since they have less insulation being on the end. The rooms do have central ac. The pavilion is not listed as having air conditioning. The window units in the pavilion are not meant to cool that building and are only there to circulate air. Any other maintenance issues such as light bulbs, etc have been addressed. Again, I apologize that you did not have the same experience that most every one of our guests have had and I hope the refund we issued helps compensate the problems you had. I assure you, the owner and I do take a lot of pride in our facility and do address any issue as soon as it comes to our attention. Sincerely- Lundy Creek Lodge
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
5

Awesome!

  • 5 de 5

Great place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

PERFECT!!!

  • 5 de 5

EVERYONE AGREED IT WAS THE BEST FAMILY REUNION. AND WE HAVE HAD 30. IT WAS A BEAUTIFULL PLACE. THE LODGE WAS INCREDABLE. IT HAD EVERTHING WE NEEDED. EVERYONE VOTED TO COME BACK NEXT YEAR.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este alojamento / albergue na White Plains, Georgia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Full Lodge
mai 16 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.014
R$ 39.326
 
 
Full Lodge
out 1 2017 - out 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.143
R$ 33.234
 
 
Nightly Rate
out 13 2017 - out 13 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 4.431
R$ 33.234
 
 
Nightly Rate
out 14 2017 - out 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 4.431
R$ 33.234
 
 
Full Lodge
out 15 2017 - nov 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.143
R$ 33.234
 
 
Nightly Rate
nov 4 2017 - nov 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 3.956
R$ 33.234
 
 
Full Lodge
nov 5 2017 - nov 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.143
R$ 33.234
 
 
Full Lodge
nov 15 2017 - mai 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 3.956
R$ 25.479
 
 
Full Lodge
mai 16 2018 - jun 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.014
R$ 39.326
 
 
Nightly Rate
jun 29 2018 - jun 29 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.064
R$ 39.326
 
 
Full Lodge
jun 30 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.014
R$ 39.326
 
 
Full Lodge
out 1 2018 - nov 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.143
R$ 33.234
 
 
Full Lodge
nov 16 2018 - mai 14 2019
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 3.956
R$ 25.479
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.014
R$ 39.326
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 1.107,78
Taxas para animais R$ 79,13
Depósito de Danos R$ 2.373,82

Deposit of $1,500.00 due with contract signing. Balance of 50% due 6 months prior to arrival. Remaining 50% due 60 days prior to arrival.

See contract for cancellation policy

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada