check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag


Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Tranqüila Comtemporary Casa a uma quadra da Ocean.

65 Avaliações
Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites


Descrição casa por Temporada Pacific Grove

Moradia, T3, 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 6)

Localizado a 75 passos do oceano, esta propriedade atualizado está localizado em um dos poucos bairros originais de Pacific Grove. A moto trail costeira está a apenas 2 minutos de distância. Caminhar para o centro e para a praia. 0. 5 milhas para o aquário e Cannery Row. Vista para o mar a partir de cozinha e sala de estar.

Bicicletas são fornecidos para seu uso pessoal. Helmsets fornecida. (motos são de tamanho adulto)





Palavras-chave: casa

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
hayley (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês


baseado em 65 avaliações de viajantes

Tranqüila Comtemporary Casa a uma quadra da Ocean.
classificação média de 4.6769233 baseada em 67 avaliações

Great Location! The rest was not so great.

  • 3 de 5


- The location of the property is perfect. You are able to walk everywhere and enjoy the coastal trail easily.

- We had babies with us and were kindly allowed to access the apartment a couple of hours before the standard check-in for our convenience.

- The Bikes

- Quickly received our full deposit back


- When we booked this property, we were trying to choose between it and another property. The deciding factor was that they offered 2 free aquarium passes, a savings of $100. However, the passes were not at the property for us to use. When we reached out to the contact they said they would call the previous guests to see if they took them. Not really much help to us, so we decided to just go. It was disappointing. I was persistent and they did offer to provide passes for us a few hours later, but it was too late. I read in a review that this had happened to another guest. They need to check for the passes when they clean between guests so guests don't have to hunt them down.

- The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. 3 out of our 5 guests had sore backs.

- It gets hot in the main area, even when it is only 70 degrees out. There are no screens on the windows, so we did have to kill a couple of bugs.

- Ants: We picked up a box of pastries from a nearby bakery for the next morning and left it on the kitchen counter. Ants were all over them in the morning. Not really their fault since the rain probably mobilized the ants.

- Very, very, very low flow toilets. It is likely a recurring issue as they have a plunger next to them for convenience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 9, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fantastic location

  • 5 de 5

The house was very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed having the bikes to use. Great location one block from the ocean, we wish we could have stayed longer! Lots to do in Monterey.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Cute beach house!

  • 5 de 5

My daughter and her 5 bridesmaids stayed at the mermaid rental for three nights prior to her wedding. I booked the reservation, and the owner, Hayley, was very easy to communicate with and very accommodating. The rental was cozy and comfortable, but spacious enough for this group of 6. The location was perfect for walks along the ocean, as well as into town for supplies or restaurants, and the bikes were an added bonus. They had a fun and memorable time. The kitchen area and adjacent large table made a perfect area to have a small gathering for arranging the flowers for the wedding. Would definitely recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

sehr schönes Haus direkt am Meer

  • 5 de 5

Das Haus entsprach voll und ganz unseren Erwartungen. Die Räume waren groß und hell. Es war sehr sauber.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Unique Home. We loved it!

  • 5 de 5

My family of 6 were very comfortable for our multiple night stay in the Mermaid Vacation Home. The home is located on a unique street that has a row of homes in front and then the coastline. It was a very short walk to get to the beaches or benches to sight see the ocean, boats, wild life etc. The home was very clean and well stocked. We so appreciated the washer and dryer and enjoyed being able to watch TV in separate rooms. The loft is not accessible, we didn't need it anyways so that was fine for us. The downstairs bedroom is a bit colder than the rest of the home, but there is a space heater that did just fine. Bikes were great touch. There are minor little things that could be improved, maybe an update on the bathroom upstairs, new blinds perhaps... but overall - for the price and the location - I really think you cannot beat this place. So reasonable for the area and I feel if we had any issues with the house (we didn't) that the owner Hayley would have addressed them. She was very responsive during the booking process and easy to work with. If you like vacation homes, this is one of the better ones i have stayed in. I would stay again and hope you enjoy the house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks you for your email, I posted your review to our page. It was so nice to have you at the home and I hope your journey continues safely!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great location but needs updates

  • 2 de 5

We really enjoyed the location with close proximity to many sites, including the views of the ocean. But, the house definitely needs some updates and repairs. I had hoped that these had taken place before our arrival after reading the previous reviews, but they had not. We never could get the washer to work despite numerous tries and following the crazy directions in the house manual. The door in the master leading to garage still hasn't been sealed or insulated, so there is a breeze of air blowing through. The electrical outlets are really in need of repair. Every time I dried my hair, the lights in our bathroom flickered as I went from warm to cool. This was some cause for concern with safety. Several of the blinds need to be replaced, especially in the upstairs bathroom.

We had 2 families, so the space was great for 6 of us. I did think it was odd that there are only servings for 6 people, so we couldn't invite our other family members over to eat. With water being at a premium in Ca, it would make sense to have paper plates available so we wouldn't have to use dishwasher as often. I've also never stayed at a VRBO that the house book stated we had to empty trash, clean up and do laundry before leaving. That was a surprise. We had a maintenance issue, but Hayley did repair immediately. It would be nice to have a welcome basket with fruit, snacks, etc upon arrival as I've experienced in the past.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review. Since your stay, we have included many more place settings, however as we came to find out, there were many more people staying in the home then you requested. This home sleeps 6 people... I am Okay with an additional Person or two of pre arranged with me. But 10 was really too many for the home. I am More than happy to walk Guests through washing machine instructions of my directions in the book are not clear to some- sorry I didn't know you were having issues. :-( as far as electrical- we will look into that - we take that very seriously and will look into that, as this is the first time I'm Hearing about this. That's so appreciated - we want everything functioning safely of course. The draft on the door has a draft blocker now- it's a little pillow that sits in front of the door. I'll look into a more permanent solution of that wasn't adequate.Sorry we don't do fruit baskets- too many people have allergies! But we do do Wine With three night stay or more. I wish your experiences was better! Thanks again for the heads up on the issues you had.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Automóvel: desnecessário

Biblioteca, jardim botânico, igrejas, marina, passeios adega, limpeza de praias, observação de pássaros, caminhadas, eco turismo, barco a remo, observação de baleias, movimentações cênicas, patins em linha, pesca do alto mar, eventos equestres, privilégios de golfe opcionais, som / pesca da baía, cais pescaria. ATM / banco, lavanderia, massagem terapeuta, serviços médicos, mantimentos, hospital.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Pacific Grove, Califórnia (costa central)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
low season
nov 15 2016 - fev 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 864
R$ 5.186
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 864

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 342
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.383
Taxas 10,0%

Stay 7 nights and the 7th night is FREE!!

Política de cancelamento do administrador

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa na Pacific Grove

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1350 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • aventura
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • guia de atividades
  • sabonete
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - Chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas queen size (3), Cribs do bebê (1)
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • bicicleta
  • churrasqueira
  • 4 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
Todos os quartos têm roupeiro e HDTV de tela plana TV 4 bicicletas cruiser disponíveis. LOFT NÃO É para uso dos hóspedes

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem


Outros imóveis para temporada