check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Owner/ Manager

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Russo, Italiano

Apartamento 3 BR - Pantheon - Notre Dame

33 Avaliações
Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição apartamento por Temporada Faubourg Saint-Germain

2 BR, 1 sala de estar, 1 casa de banho, 8 pessoas

Esta bela e continuamente sendo atualizado, 110 metros quadrados, 2 quarto apartamento acolhedor está localizado no coração do centro de Paris, literalmente a poucos passos do Panteão e em frente ao O Rio Sena e Notre Dame. É o local ideal para famílias, amigos ou casais que viajam juntos que querem experimentar a vida parisiense real. O apartamento tem dois quartos. 1 quarto tem uma cama queen size, 2 quartos tem uma cama queen-size. Uma casa de banho completa com WC. Existe uma sala de família com televisão, DVD player, oi-velocidade de acesso à Internet e mesa de jantar para 6 pessoas. A cozinha tem todos os confortos modernos. A decoração de bom gosto e charme é relaxante e convidativo, com uma mistura de móveis contemporâneos e antigos. A localização é excelente para explorar Paris, lojas e restaurantes. O endereço é Rue de apartamento Lanneau ea rua transversal é a Rue des Carmes, literalmente ao lado Panthéon, Jardins de Luxemburgo, Notre Dame, Rio Sena, Blvd St. Germain, St. Ge

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Owner/ Manager (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Russo, Italiano

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 33 avaliações de viajantes

Apartamento 3 BR - Pantheon - Notre Dame
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 33 avaliações
5

Typiquement Parisien

  • 5 de 5

Appartement de charme, typiquement parisien, situé très près de la tour Eiffel, à proximité des commerces, restaurants, transports. Environnement calme et vert. 100% conforme à la description. Très bien équipé et propre. Confort hôtelier. Parfait pour 4 personnes. Conforme aux photos et à la description. Excellente communication de l'équipe chargée de la location. A recommander vivement. Merci beaucoup pour ce séjour memorable, nous en garderons un très bon souvenir.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Bonjour Françoise et merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. We are happy to know you had a nice stay in our flat and that the location, size and amenities worked out well for you. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible and are glad to have met your expectations for your visit to Paris. We appreciate you recommending the flat to family and friends and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do be in touch so we can give you a special rate for returning guests! À bientôt. TRANSLATION: Charming apartment, typically Parisian, located very close to the Eiffel Tower, close to shops, restaurants, transport. Calm and green environment. 100% according to the description. Very well equipped and clean. Comfort hotel. Perfect for 4 people. Compliant with photos and description. Excellent communication from the rental team. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much for this memorable stay, we will keep a very good memory.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

It was just okay.

  • 3 de 5

My review title says it all..It was just okay. It was not clean to my personal standards so we cleaned the place ourselves upon arrival. The bathtub drain backed up a lot while showering, leaving you standing in 6 inches of water. The linens we all clean, the tv worked, there were some holes in the ceiling from some sort of repair going on. Upon arrival I could see that the previous pictures shown on the site did not exactly match the view from the balcony. This was disappointing but I can see they have now removed the picture. We had a small issue with lighting in the living room but we received prompt assistance with the issue. Again...just okay...nothing fancy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Bonjour Christina and thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not quite meet your expectations. We apologize that the level of cleanliness didn’t meet our own high standards. Thanks to your feedback, we’ve created a housekeeping checklist so we can be sure to cover all of the spots we sometimes miss. We do wish you had let us know that you were experiencing issues with the maintenance, lighting and cleaning so that we could have sent someone to assist you and allow you to have a more enjoyable stay in the apartment. If for any reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as we are always readily available to assist our guests by email, phone or text message. Regarding the photos, all of the photos on the listing are true photos taken of the apartment by our professional photographer. Christina, once again we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you the future. Should you choose to rent with us again, you will of course receive a special rate for our returning guests. We wish you all the best until then.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

If mold, cobwebs, dirty furniture and the smell of uriare your thing, this is the place for you!

  • 1 de 5

This was the worst place we ever stayed in 30 years of travel. Don't be fooled by the beautiful pictures. This is a dirty dump. After being in this filthy apartment for five minutes, I asked for an immediate refund so we could find a clean Hotel to stay in however, the owner/manager refused to reimburse us one penny. I spent my first day purchasing cleaning products and then cleaning the place. When I reported this the owner said the following day of being in the flat,that he would send someone to clean it to meet my "high standards." When I told him I had already cleaned it and wanted my "cleaning fee" returned he said nothing. In addition, there was construction being done on the outside of the building with men on scafolding looking into our bedroom window. I'm not blaming the owner because he claimed he was unaware of this. However, one would have thought that after finding out that we were jolted out of bed every morning he would have been at least apologetic, Instead, he said "the last renters didnt report any construction."I have pictures to back up everything I stated. If I could have given this flat "zero" stars I would have. That's what this deserves.I'm still trying to figure out how such beautiful photos could be do deceiving! Renter beware! The area however, is excellent...near Eiffel Tower and cute outdoor Cafes. It's area 7.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Kathi, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay in Paris. We are truly sorry and disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We apologize that the level of cleanliness was not up to expectation when you arrived in the apartment for your checkin. The flat is cleaned by a professional cleaning company before each guest's arrival. One you informed us that there were some cleaning issues, we of course sent someone as soon as possible to re-clean the apartment and get it up to your standards. We did not by any means have the intention for you to purchase cleaning products on your own nor spend your time cleaning the apartment. We wish for all of our guests to have a comfortable, stress-free stay in our flats and do not want for them to spend their time dealing with cleaning or maintenance issues which is why we have dedicated teams to manage these aspects of your stay. We would also like to apologize for the disturbances caused by the renovation works taking place outside. We were not aware of them at the time of your arrival and are truly sorry if they hindered your enjoyment of the apartment. Kathi, please accept our sincere apology for the fact that your stay did not go as well as intended. You have brought to our attention certain aspects of our services which needed revising and we have taken the necessary action to ensure that none of these issues arise again for future guests. We would be happy to discuss your concerns further by phone or by email. You will always be welcome to stay in one of our Parisian apartments and will of course receive a well-deserved discount on your next stay. Thank you again for reaching out, we wish you all the best.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Just Wow!

  • 5 de 5

This place was such a delight to stay in. I have visited Paris on several occasions, always renting apartments but this is one for the books. The 7th Arrondissement is always lovely, and staying on the edge of the Champ de Mars gardens is not something you get to do every day! A view of the Eiffel Tower from your private flat is a huge plus! The apartment is intelligently laid out and very spacious. The Master bedroom gives on to the living room (there’s doors of course). My husband and I stayed here and our 2 daughters in the second bedroom on the street side. Having two bathrooms was so nice. The Wi-fi connection was really good (this is especially important if traveling with teenagers!). The place is clean and well maintained.

This place is perfect for those who want to experience living like real Parisians. Merci!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Merci, Steph, pour votre commentaire. We are glad you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment whiling living la vie parisienne We hope you'll be in touch for a future visit so you may benefit from our discounted rates for our returning guests. À très bienôt!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Disappointed in the condition of the property.

  • 2 de 5

I chose this apartment based on the photos on the website. Unfortunately, the photos did not adequately represent the apartment. The photo of the Eiffel Tower must have been taken years ago as there is a building and tree blocking the view of the tower. However, the location is excellent and if that is what you are looking for and nothing else then this apartment will work for you. The furniture is minimal and old ( not antique). The kitchen was bare of any staples, not even salt & pepper. Only two plastic bags for garbage and no wastebasket. The silverware had 7 forks and one plastic fork. The bathroom ceiling had a hole in it just to name one of the condition flaws. I would not rent this apartment again even if the location was excellent. Incidentally, I rented two apartments at the same time in this building from the same management company and both were not as described.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Bonjour Antone, thank you for taking the time to submit such a sincere feedback. We are happy to know you found the location along the Champ de Mars Park, with a view of the Eiffel Tower, to be excellent. We are sorry to hear, however, that you felt the photos did not adequately represent the flat. Following your departure, we made a second photo shoot, in mid-August 2016 (you may view the new photos on the listing now), to better reflect the actual state the apartment as the other ones did date from about 5 years ago. We would like to apologize that the level of cleanliness and maintenance of the flat upon your arrival did not meet our own high standards. We have given the flat a thorough cleaning and performed some general works and we believe you would be pleased with the end results. We do hope you will give us a second chance on a future visit to Paris so that you may see the improvements we have made to the flat, or so you can stay in another of one of our flats which perhaps better meets your expectations in terms of location, decorations and amenities. Either way you will benefit from a returning-guest discount. Take care until then.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Lovely place

  • 4 de 5

Lovely place and perfect location a small cash infusion to replace furniture could easily turn this into a 4.5 star , property managers are very accommodating

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Bonjour Susan, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you appreciated the great location just behind the Eiffel Tower. We are working closely with the apartment owner to update the furniture in the flat and hope to welcome you on a future visit so that you can see the improvements which have been made. All the best until then.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Quilômetros
Charles de Gaulle Airport
Ferrovia mais próxima
400 Metros
Métro École Militaire
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento na Faubourg Saint-Germain, Paris

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
FALL SPECIAL
dez 7 2016 - dez 22 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 359
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2016
dez 23 2016 - jan 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 933
 
 
NEW YEAR SPECIAL
jan 4 2017 - jan 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 826
 
 
WINTERTIME
jan 20 2017 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 969
 
 
SPRING PROMOTION
mar 1 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.149
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.257
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.436
One time cleaning fee R$ 395
Taxas 3,6%

Late check - in: In the instance that you arrive between 7:00PM and 9:00PM there will be a 30 € late check-in fee, if you arrive even later, between 9:00PM and 11:00PM the check-in fee will be 50 €. Between 11:00PM and 1:00AM the check-in fee will be 80 €. After 1:00AM there will be a 100€ check-in fee.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste apartamento em Faubourg Saint-Germain

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 3
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 85 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para monumento
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • sabonete
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Estacionamento privado
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • paisagem outonal
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • natação
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro