Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

luxo, villa, bonita, de tirar o fôlego resort, spa, golfe, piscinas em 5 Diamond Resort

Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 0 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 3 casas de banho completas, 10 pessoas

Bela propriedade privada Villa, em Las Casitas Village, que faz parte do Amazing 5 diamante Resort El Conquistador do Waldorf Astoria. É um enclave de moradias de estilo espanhol privadas com vistas panorâmicas do oceano, golfe, spa, mergulho, casino, piscina de borda infinita que vêem o oceano, deslumbrantes vistas panorâmicas sobre o mar, uma Marina com vista para o mar. Empoleirado no alto acima do oceano em 300 pés penhasco, que pode ser por um passeio de Trolley integrado, que leva a uma Marina. Ótimo e diversão para as crianças ou apenas relaxar. Ele tem uma variedade de restaurantes incríveis e lojas. A casa tem uma cozinha totalmente equipada, sala de estar, sala de jantar, cada um três quartos com cama de casal, uma master com cama king size. Duas varandas, TV 42 polegadas HD Quatro com cabo.

Expansiva piscina principal, medindo 8.500 pés quadrados, também contará com uma borda infinita, 25.554 pés quadrados piscina convés principal, perfeito para se bronzear,

Piscina para crianças, assim que toda a família pode fazer um splash

Oasis Bar & Grill, para quando você precisa para recarregar

Las Casitas está localizado em Fajardo, que fica ao lado de um dos fenômenos do mundo, o 'Fluorescent Bay'

Um dos pontos turísticos mais espetaculares em uma viagem de noite em águas do Caribe é testemunhar centenas de pequena estrela-como o plâncton bioluminescente cintilante como um céu estrelado como você se move através da água escura. É também a 15 minutos do El Yunque Rain Forest, com belas Watefalls que você pode nadar.

Baixa passagem, para sua conveniência.

Acesso a todos os surpreendente Las Casitas Village e algumas comodidades do hotel. (Exclusão de Water Park, e passeio de balsa para Palomino Island, que pode ser visitar em snorkeling assistência privada).

Disclaimer. Esta Villa é de propriedade privada, com gestão independente, não afiliada com o El Conquistador Hotel e administração de Las Village.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Odette Diaz
Anunciante desde 2013
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 13, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Las Croabas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 0 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 13:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • relaxamento
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • sofá-cama
  • espreguiçadeira
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • purificador de água
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Quarto 1 - 2 grande cama de casal , 2 cama de casal
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 2 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • sauna
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Marina
  • florestas tropicais
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Serviço de Limpeza diária, mediante pedido de taxa adicional.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(18 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
luxo, villa, bonita, de tirar o fôlego resort, spa, golfe, piscinas em 5 Diamond Resort
classificação média de 4.2777777 baseada em 18 avaliações
Washington, DC
5

Perfect weekend away ... We can't wait to go back.

  • 5 de 5

The villa was everything we could have wished for, and Odette was a delight to work with to arrange our holiday. We were 6 girlfriends traveling for a long weekend and the villa was big enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. The villa would be ideal for families or groups, but could also accommodate a couple or smaller group. All amenities are just as they are described and the villa is located in a beautiful resort with plenty of dining options. We felt very safe during our stay. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is thinking of traveling to Puerto Rico.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 11, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
4

Almost a 5 star

  • 4 de 5

I've vacationed at the El Conquistador almost yearly for the past 13 years and absolutely love the resort. I've always stayed at the hotel and this was the first time I rented a Casita from Odette. I am a vacation rental owner as well (VRBO #913900) and know how important reviews are for future bookings and would like to leave an honest review of the unit. I will rate everything the following way:

Location: 5 stars

Size: 5 stars

Value: 5 stars

Cleanliness: 3.5 stars (Odette may not be aware but the cleaners are not good at all).

Unit appliances: 5 stars (all worked)

Dishware and silverware: 3.5 stars (will need to replace lots of the pots and pans as they are very used and scratched up) and will need more coffee cups, glasses and bowls as this apt is good for 8-10 people and have servings for 4.

Furniture and bedding: 5 stars (very comfortable beds)

Air conditioner: 4 stars (all worked excellent except in the living room)

Owners response: 5 stars (Odette replied to my emails or calls fairly quickly). I did not bother her while we where at the unit with complaints as I didn't want to be stuck waiting for an a/c repair person or additional cleaning. We made do an cleaned it ourselves.

Pictures of unit on VRBO to seeing it in person: 3 stars

It's totally different as Odette told me once we arrived and thought we are in the wrong unit, the unit had been remodeled. We all liked the pictures a lot more than the renovated look.

Apt in general: 4 stars

It has a dated appearance for sure.

Overall: 4.5 stars

I think with the A/C fixed in the living room, new appliances and a better cleaning company, this is a really great unit. I will definitely want to come back if all of this is addressed.

I hope that helps everyone and have fun at the El Conquistador as it's a magical place!

Lou A.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your honest review. I will certainly take in to concideration some of your suggestions. I wish you had communicated with me directly while your stay, any issues you had. For example, the Ac in the living room could had been fix simply by moving a bit the breaker and the cleaning lady could had gone back and clean any extras while you spend time at the pool. I try to bee very diligent with any matter immediately to make your stay pleasurable, but if Im not informed not only I can't fixed it, Im not getting a fare chance to resolve it. Situations happens, in private rentals and Hotels. Is a matter of communication. Sorry you don't like the new remodelation. There is new chandeliers, furniture, curtains, so is shocking that someone wouldn't like a more current remodel place. Pd. All the kitchen wear has been replaced.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Ok Villa, beautiful location

  • 3 de 5

The Casitas is a beautiful property with many villas. Some owned by El Conquistador, others are privately owned. This particular villa is poorly cared for. It shows alot of wear and tear and is in need of maintenance. However, it was clean, its well equipped and we had a wonderful time. The owner could also be more informative prior to arrival as to what to expect on arrival in terms of parking, what to do with the pass one buys to get to the island. The pass was left on the counter but it was not identified with our name, its purpose or the fact that the one pass allowed 10 people on the ferry. It was not a huge deal but I have stayed in other properties that were more user friendly. Also the property says it includes soap and toilet paper, it does not , bring your own.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The casita has been remodel. The bit of tear on some of the walls come from a some humidity and the AC being turned back and forth on. Is not by all means anything major. But that has been painted and fixed. I keep my phone open to guests with any questions, if any additional explanation is needed, is just a matter of a call or text. There is toilet and towel paper in all of the bathrooms plus in the closet. If by any chance the maintenance lady misses placing any, please communicate and this small situation will be fixed immediately.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

Fantastic location!

  • 5 de 5

Great location with amazing amenities. The casita was updated from what these pictures show, and it's beautiful! I only had Small complaints- the floors were really dirty but we found a mop and cleaned up. Also the fan in the double bed room wasn't working and it was kind of hot in there without a fan to circulate the ac. But we bought a box fan and left it there for future guests. Also there were tons of extra pillows but no pillowcases. Odette was great and left everything we needed on the kitchen counter. There was only 1 key though & wish there would've been a second one for when our party was doing separate activities. Overall fantastic place with great amenities- would stay again, loved it & had a fantastic time! Thank you so much for letting us stay. I would definitely recommend this casita.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing! Spacious, comfortable and cozy apartment. Has everything you need.

  • 5 de 5

Great infinity pool and access to palomino island!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Breath taking resort, far from luxury Villa!

  • 2 de 5

I have never wrote a review before and read them all the time as a guide for my travel choices. So, before I left on this trip I vowed to write a review good or bad. We arrived at the Villa and found it in need of cleaning and had a strong odor. There were dishes in the dryer rack, cigarette buds on the lanai, and the floors dirty with wall decay. Not exactly how you want to start your vacation! The next day we discovered the odor was from the dishwasher, which we didn't try to use, figured it would flood. We also had water in the 3rd bedroom all along the floor. I called manager and let her know of the dishwasher odor and the water and she had someone there that day, but they just put towels down and did NOTHING with the dishwasher, so it continued to smell rancid. This Villa is large and in a great location but is in need of some serious water damage repair and cleaning. We loved the Fajardo area, restaurants, and people! The Azul pool is beautiful but I would not return to this Villa.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Im very sorry about this review, but by all means I find it very exaggerated and unfair. Im surprise that this guest went all the way with this issues, when in fact, I never received a call from her with any information regarding this apparent matters. If in fact the villa was that unbearable, the normal reaction will be to inform about the "dishwasher" or any other issues to the me the owner. I would had taken care immediately. This villa is great condition and at a very affordable price. This same villa cost more than twice the price per night compare of the what the hotel charges.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Praia mais próxima
5 Miles
Seven Seas

Três piscinas privadas, Spa, Jacuzzy privada, loja de golfe, 20 min a partir de uma da maior floresta tropical do mundo 'El Yunque ".

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 188,83

THIS VILLA IS PRIVATELY OWEND,LOCATED IN LAS CASITAS VILLAGE, INSIDE OF EL CONQUISTADOR RESORT.
IT HAS FULL ACCESS TO ALL AMENITIES,& RESTAURANTS,EXCLUDING THE RIDE ON FERRY TO PALOMINO ISLAND AND THE WATER PARK.
This Villa is administered and rented by independent management,not affiliate with El Conquistador Resort. El Conquistador Resort is not liable for any claims on privately owned villas.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.