Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Piscina privada e Dock 'Serenity do sol' ~~~ ~~ do sol surpreendente Visualizações ~ T6

Pessoas18
Quartos 6
Banheiros6
Lavabos2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

House, 6 Quartos + cama extra em Upstairs Nook, 8 Banheiros, (Sleeps 14-16)

'Serenity por do sol "

15 Red Lane sol

Folly Beach SC 29439

** $ 250 taxa de Aquecimento de Piscinas Aplica **

Se você deseja ter a piscina aquecida, você deve notificar nosso escritório ou entrar em sua reserva e pagar a taxa antes da sua chegada.

Esta bela casa de quatro andares está situado no lindo Rio Folly, permanecendo apenas uma curta caminhada para a praia e é uma acomodação perfeita para grandes grupos que gostariam de um pouco de luxo em suas férias. A casa está decorado com um conjunto confortável de tons suaves e conveniências modernas que mistura azulejo, carpete e madeira para criar uma casa moderna, com um toque de nostalgia. Quase todos os quartos estão equipados com uma televisão de tela plana, enquanto as paredes de madeira convenientemente colocados ajudar a manter um pé nos dias de praia idos.

Cada nível da casa, incluindo o ao ar livre, garagem para dois carros na parte inferior, tem uma visão desinibida do rio Folly. Cada história em cima da garagem tem uma varanda com vista para o rio. Também no nível inferior, cercado por azulejos conveniente é uma piscina aquecida, que também partilha da opinião de rio e fornece acesso ao ancoradouro privado. Suba as escadas para o primeiro nível de habitação que abriga a cozinha aberta, sala de jantar e sala de estar, fora do que é o muito espaçoso, com proteção sacada completa com uma lareira perfeita built-in para um frio e / ou à noite romântica. O quarto principal também está localizado neste nível. Ele possui acesso privado à varanda, uma casa de banho muito espaçoso e um enorme stand-up, chuveiro com três chuveiros.

Acima disso é outro nível dedicado aos quartos. Dois dos quartos têm acesso privado para a varanda vista para o rio e todos têm casa de banho própria. O nível superior é uma sala emocionante, também com acesso para as varandas maravilhosas, e uma mesa de poker sentiu alguma ação extra. Claro, o salão também vem equipado com o seu próprio ½ casa de banho e uma televisão de tela plana montado em uma parede. Além disso, outro banho quarto e completo também está localizado neste piso. Esta casa está localizada bem longe do Center Street e da estrada principal que significa que o som do vento a trabalhar sobre o rio e através das gramas do pântano só poderia ser quebrado por pelicanos mergulho e o barco ocasional. Ele também está localizado muito perto da área de Charleston County Park, que é uma das duas únicas pequenas seções de praia, que é vigiada por salva-vidas nos meses de verão.

Nota: Esta casa tem um, home-proprietário privado utilizar apenas elevador, e ele não está disponível para uso dos hóspedes.

Visitando histórico de Charleston para o dia? Anda a bateria Charleston, explorar o mercado, piquenique no Waterfront Park, ou tomar um cavalo desenhado passeio de carruagem através da Cidade Santa. Se houver tempo, visite uma mansão antebellum ou Plantation, aventura ao aquário, parar em um ponto quente local para pegar as últimas fofocas Charleston, ou fazer um cruzeiro por do sol no porto de Charleston. Já é um Charlestonian sazonal? Ligue para o nosso concierge de cortesia para os atuais dicas locais, reservas para o jantar, tee-times em seu campo de golfe favorito, e muito mais!

Palavras-chave: Casa

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Charleston Coast Vacations by dunes properties
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 21, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Folly Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 18
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 6 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 18
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atividades de Lazer:
  • shopping
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • surfe
  • natação

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(12 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Piscina privada e Dock 'Serenity do sol' ~~~ ~~ do sol surpreendente Visualizações ~ T6
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 16 avaliações
5

Fun for all at Folly

  • 5 de 5

Our family of 11 with 4 generations thoroughly enjoyed our stay at appropriately named Serenity Sunset! Some of our favorite moments (besides the beautiful sunsets) included: rocking in the rocking chairs on the screened porch, fishing off the dock, swimming in the pool (especially loved by our 2 granddaughters), watching porpoises and pelicans, eating together around the large table, working together in the well stocked large kitchen (including 2 refrigerators!), and biking in the town and on the beach. The closest beach access is only a 5--7 minute walk away, and the Folly County Park beach is also close by, where we really enjoyed looking for shells at low tide. The rooms have been recently painted and it is a lovely beach home with high ceilings and lots of bathrooms for everyone!

Only two suggestions for improvement: use of elevator (although the steps were good exercise) and replace soft mattresses with firmer mattresses.

Thank you for allowing us to stay in this wonderful home; this was one of our best vacations ever!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Sunsets and kayaking were awesome

  • 5 de 5

Close to everything

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great views but house needs LOTS of TLC

  • 4 de 5

I would give this 3.5 stars if I could. As other reviewers who have more recently stayed in the house have said, it had all the space we needed -beautiful water views with great bedroom layout and a spacious kitchen and dining with large dining table BUT needs a lot of TLC.

We were there for my son's wedding with all of our children and their families. Upon our arrival, we were "greeted" with a dirty outside staircase, cobwebs inside and out and the kitchen counter was sticky. The screens on the porch need to be repaired as well.

I had secured our reservation one year in advance and wished that I had checked the more recent reviews of the fall of 2016 prior to our arrival.

Improvements needed-I would highly recommend that the owners replace all of the mattresses as they were extremely soft ( my son-in-law thought that he was sleeping on a waterbed😳) Also the dishwasher situation has yet to be addressed as it is still a challenge to close.

There are many nice qualities in this rental but is overshadowed by the lack of cleanliness.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
4

House was great with beautiful views but needs work

  • 4 de 5

The house was just what we needed as far as space and beautiful water views with great bedrooms and spacious kitchen and dining with large dining table. We were there for my son's wedding and were housing several family members arriving for the wedding. But we did have a couple of problems. When we arrived all the bedding on the 2nd floor was laying in the floor and the office had closed. The 1-888 # was not helpful at all and said we would have to wait until the next day when someone was back in the office, which was unacceptable as I had family coming in that night to occupy the beds with no bedding. So I give the customer service 1-888# a big fat ZERO. However, Craig at the Dunes office called me back and immediately contacted the maid service and found out there was a miscommunication as they had cleaned the house and made the beds and when someone came to replace the mattress pads, they left the bedding off. Maid service came back over at 7:00 pm and made the beds with fresh linens and vacuumed that floor, for which I was very grateful. Then that night the smoke detectors beeped all night. Again I called the office, and Craig had maintenance come and fix the detectors that day. So Craig at the office at Dunes properties was great and helped make our stay as good as it could be by addressing the issues. We all loved the house, however, from what I understand, it had been vacant awhile and it showed. It needs a deep cleaning. It was superficially cleaned and the downstairs floor had sticky spills on it, the counters were not wiped thoroughly and it was dusty. Including webs on the rockers outside and the steps up to the front door. Also the dishwasher is old and had to slam several times to get it to stay closed and has broken parts. The house just needs some TLC and updating, but it is spacious, beautiful and a beautiful location and served the purpose for what we needed for the wedding weekend. I would use it again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

The house noone cares about

  • 1 de 5

This house has great size rooms and was great for a party of 12; however, it is poorly maintained and needs a very thorough cleaning and repairs. Broken screens on porch, broken dishwasher and who wants to wash dishes for 12. Major problem was mold growing on the 4th floor and in bathrooms. Definitely needs a very thorough cleaning! The stove and all mattresses need replacing. Grass needs cutting and yard needs to be sprayed for mosquitos. Definitely would not rent again nor recommend you do either.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the feedback. First, I can assure you the owner of this property takes a lot of pride in maintaining it and it is a well cared for home. In fact many updates are completely yearly based on guest feedback. A repaint of the property is planned for this off-season. The dishwasher does work. We confirmed this after your departure. If you had trouble with it, we could have assisted you during your stay had we received a phone call. The mildew growing on the ceiling was taken care of. It is something that happens every so often when the humidity is high and the ventilation in that particular bathroom is low. For the cleaning, we apologize if you didn't find it satisfactory. Often, right after the busy summer season, the house is in need of a deeper cleaning than usual. However, we typically receive great feedback about the cleaning company that services this property. You also visited right after one of the several tropical storms we had this year, which is why the screens were torn. The owner is working on a screen system where the screens are attached to the inside of the porch vs the exterior, so if they need replacing, it can easily and quickly be completed by a regular maintenance person. It is an awesome house with great views and a TON of space. It's not a 5-star luxury hotel, but rather, a very loved vacation home. So if something comes up, just like it can in any home, we will do our very best to take care of any issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Charleston, SC
5

Perfect Girl's Weekend!

  • 5 de 5

This house was absolutely perfect for a friends’ weekend get together in December. The first night only a few of us were there and we sat on the rocking chairs on the screened in porch for hours. After the most amazing sunset, it got a little chilly so we built a fire on the porch and continued in our rocking chairs. When everyone else arrived the next day we cooked a huge brunch. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed. Folly was awesome. We were surprised as they had a Christmas parade one of the days we were there, which was a lot of fun. The weather ended up being really great and we could have gotten in the pool because it was heated, but we chose not to. The beds were comfortable and every bedroom had a huge walk in shower, which was nice! There was plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable. Did I mention how awesome the screened in porch and rocking chairs were?!! We’d love to come back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Incrível Beach House perto do mar e no rio Folly!

Fotos

Disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível

Observações

  • Depósito de Danos: US$ 3.000,00

Outros imóveis para temporada