check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Charleston Coast Vacations by dunes properties

Anunciante desde 2002
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Piscina privada e Dock 'Serenity do sol' ~~~ ~~ do sol surpreendente Visualizações ~ T6

9 Avaliações
Pessoas18
Quartos 6
Banheiros6
Lavabos2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Folly Beach

House, 6 Quartos + cama extra em Upstairs Nook, 8 Banheiros, (Sleeps 14-16)

'Serenity por do sol "

15 Red Lane sol

Folly Beach SC 29439

** $ 250 taxa de Aquecimento de Piscinas Aplica **

Se você deseja ter a piscina aquecida, você deve notificar nosso escritório ou entrar em sua reserva e pagar a taxa antes da sua chegada.

Esta bela casa de quatro andares está situado no lindo Rio Folly, permanecendo apenas uma curta caminhada para a praia e é uma acomodação perfeita para grandes grupos que gostariam de um pouco de luxo em suas férias. A casa está decorado com um conjunto confortável de tons suaves e conveniências modernas que mistura azulejo, carpete e madeira para criar uma casa moderna, com um toque de nostalgia. Quase todos os quartos estão equipados com uma televisão de tela plana, enquanto as paredes de madeira convenientemente colocados ajudar a manter um pé nos dias de praia idos.

Cada nível da casa, incluindo o ao ar livre, garagem para dois carros na parte inferior, tem uma visão desinibida do rio Folly. Cada história em cima da garagem tem uma varanda com vista para o rio. Também no nível inferior, cercado por azulejos conveniente é uma piscina aquecida, que também partilha da opinião de rio e fornece acesso ao ancoradouro privado. Suba as escadas para o primeiro nível de habitação que abriga a cozinha aberta, sala de jantar e sala de estar, fora do que é o muito espaçoso, com proteção sacada completa com uma lareira perfeita built-in para um frio e / ou à noite romântica. O quarto principal também está localizado neste nível. Ele possui acesso privado à varanda, uma casa de banho muito espaçoso e um enorme stand-up, chuveiro com três chuveiros.

Acima disso é outro nível dedicado aos quartos. Dois dos quartos têm acesso privado para a varanda vista para o rio e todos têm casa de banho própria. O nível superior é uma sala emocionante, também com acesso para as varandas maravilhosas, e uma mesa de poker sentiu alguma ação extra. Claro, o salão também vem equipado com o seu próprio ½ casa de banho e uma televisão de tela plana montado em uma parede. Além disso, outro banho quarto e completo também está localizado neste piso. Esta casa está localizada bem longe do Center Street e da estrada principal que significa que o som do vento a trabalhar sobre o rio e através das gramas do pântano só poderia ser quebrado por pelicanos mergulho e o barco ocasional. Ele também está localizado muito perto da área de Charleston County Park, que é uma das duas únicas pequenas seções de praia, que é vigiada por salva-vidas nos meses de verão.

Nota: Esta casa tem um, home-proprietário privado utilizar apenas elevador, e ele não está disponível para uso dos hóspedes.

Visitando histórico de Charleston para o dia? Anda a bateria Charleston, explorar o mercado, piquenique no Waterfront Park, ou tomar um cavalo desenhado passeio de carruagem através da Cidade Santa. Se houver tempo, visite uma mansão antebellum ou Plantation, aventura ao aquário, parar em um ponto quente local para pegar as últimas fofocas Charleston, ou fazer um cruzeiro por do sol no porto de Charleston. Já é um Charlestonian sazonal? Ligue para o nosso concierge de cortesia para os atuais dicas locais, reservas para o jantar, tee-times em seu campo de golfe favorito, e muito mais!

Palavras-chave: Casa

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Charleston Coast Vacations by dunes properties (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2002
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 9 avaliações de viajantes

Piscina privada e Dock 'Serenity do sol' ~~~ ~~ do sol surpreendente Visualizações ~ T6
classificação média de 4.4444447 baseada em 13 avaliações
4

House was great with beautiful views but needs work

  • 4 de 5

The house was just what we needed as far as space and beautiful water views with great bedrooms and spacious kitchen and dining with large dining table. We were there for my son's wedding and were housing several family members arriving for the wedding. But we did have a couple of problems. When we arrived all the bedding on the 2nd floor was laying in the floor and the office had closed. The 1-888 # was not helpful at all and said we would have to wait until the next day when someone was back in the office, which was unacceptable as I had family coming in that night to occupy the beds with no bedding. So I give the customer service 1-888# a big fat ZERO. However, Craig at the Dunes office called me back and immediately contacted the maid service and found out there was a miscommunication as they had cleaned the house and made the beds and when someone came to replace the mattress pads, they left the bedding off. Maid service came back over at 7:00 pm and made the beds with fresh linens and vacuumed that floor, for which I was very grateful. Then that night the smoke detectors beeped all night. Again I called the office, and Craig had maintenance come and fix the detectors that day. So Craig at the office at Dunes properties was great and helped make our stay as good as it could be by addressing the issues. We all loved the house, however, from what I understand, it had been vacant awhile and it showed. It needs a deep cleaning. It was superficially cleaned and the downstairs floor had sticky spills on it, the counters were not wiped thoroughly and it was dusty. Including webs on the rockers outside and the steps up to the front door. Also the dishwasher is old and had to slam several times to get it to stay closed and has broken parts. The house just needs some TLC and updating, but it is spacious, beautiful and a beautiful location and served the purpose for what we needed for the wedding weekend. I would use it again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

The house noone cares about

  • 1 de 5

This house has great size rooms and was great for a party of 12; however, it is poorly maintained and needs a very thorough cleaning and repairs. Broken screens on porch, broken dishwasher and who wants to wash dishes for 12. Major problem was mold growing on the 4th floor and in bathrooms. Definitely needs a very thorough cleaning! The stove and all mattresses need replacing. Grass needs cutting and yard needs to be sprayed for mosquitos. Definitely would not rent again nor recommend you do either.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the feedback. First, I can assure you the owner of this property takes a lot of pride in maintaining it and it is a well cared for home. In fact many updates are completely yearly based on guest feedback. A repaint of the property is planned for this off-season. The dishwasher does work. We confirmed this after your departure. If you had trouble with it, we could have assisted you during your stay had we received a phone call. The mildew growing on the ceiling was taken care of. It is something that happens every so often when the humidity is high and the ventilation in that particular bathroom is low. For the cleaning, we apologize if you didn't find it satisfactory. Often, right after the busy summer season, the house is in need of a deeper cleaning than usual. However, we typically receive great feedback about the cleaning company that services this property. You also visited right after one of the several tropical storms we had this year, which is why the screens were torn. The owner is working on a screen system where the screens are attached to the inside of the porch vs the exterior, so if they need replacing, it can easily and quickly be completed by a regular maintenance person. It is an awesome house with great views and a TON of space. It's not a 5-star luxury hotel, but rather, a very loved vacation home. So if something comes up, just like it can in any home, we will do our very best to take care of any issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Charleston, SC
5

Perfect Girl's Weekend!

  • 5 de 5

This house was absolutely perfect for a friends’ weekend get together in December. The first night only a few of us were there and we sat on the rocking chairs on the screened in porch for hours. After the most amazing sunset, it got a little chilly so we built a fire on the porch and continued in our rocking chairs. When everyone else arrived the next day we cooked a huge brunch. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed. Folly was awesome. We were surprised as they had a Christmas parade one of the days we were there, which was a lot of fun. The weather ended up being really great and we could have gotten in the pool because it was heated, but we chose not to. The beds were comfortable and every bedroom had a huge walk in shower, which was nice! There was plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable. Did I mention how awesome the screened in porch and rocking chairs were?!! We’d love to come back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

UT College Reunion

  • 5 de 5

This house was absolutely amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better location, it was the entire package. So much space for everyone and the sunsets were spectacular. The beach is just a quick walk down the street - in case the private dock and heated pool aren't enough for you. I had requested the pool be heated and when we first arrived, it was not. I called dunes property to let them know and within a half hour the owner was at the house showing us how to work the pool heating. Talk about customer service! Hands down the best rental I've had on VRBO. If I could give it 6 stars, I would.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Brunswick, Ohio
5

Family Vacation, from Brunswick Ohio

  • 5 de 5

Our extended family, ages 13 to 65, just got back from a wonderful vacation at this beautiful home. There was something to do for all ages within our group. The location cannot be beat. We spent many hours at the gazebo on the dock watching dolphins, boaters and kayakers. A short walk got you to the ocean for swimming, shelling, or just strolling the beach. It was also a short drive to Charleston, which we love to explore. House was clean and well-stocked with everything. We had a few minor problems, but the were resolved quickly. Had some great lunches at Taco Boy in Folly Beach. Ate there several times. We would highly recommend this beautiful house and hope we can return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 23, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Atlanta Area
5

Graduation Celebration

  • 5 de 5

Our family frequently rents on Folly Beach and we wanted a special house to celebrate our son's college graduation. We knew we were going to host a crowd and have special dinners to celebrate.

The house was nicely appointed with plenty of room to accomodate our large group. The area under the house was wonderful for outdoor entertaining and grilling. The pool was a highlight for relaxing - expecially for the younger children. The dock was wonderful and well used as well.

And don't forget the sunsets .... spectacular!! Having so many places in the house to view the sunsets guaranteed you wouldn't miss the beautiful colors!!

Our week at Serenity Sunset was very memorable!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 11, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
10 0

Localização

Incrível Beach House perto do mar e no rio Folly!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Depósito de Danos: US$ 3.000,00
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Folly Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 6 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 18
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atividades de Lazer:
  • shopping
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • surfe
  • natação

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem