Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxo 4 BR! piscina tropical e banheira de água quente! Reserve agora para a Semana de Ação de Graças!

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Área 250 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 2. 5 banheiros, acomoda 12

Luxo ~ Comfort ~ Beauty ~

Todos englobados neste St. Tropez 4 quartos casa de praia na seção mais popular de Destin!

St. Tropez Comunidade em Destin é o segredo de turistas que retornam. A praia intocada é de 150 jardas e piscina tropical é direito fora da porta da frente da casa e é a mais bela piscina de Destin. Bella Bluff é a localização ideal de Destin tão perto das lojas em Silver Sands, praia, restaurantes, desportos aquáticos e muito mais.

Bella Bluff é uma casa de sonho para passar férias. Localizado na comunidade de praia Destin Florida de St. Tropez em frente à praia (chamado de Miramar Beach Destin). Esta praia não é tão lotados como as praias em frente do condomínio complexos maiores. Ao sair pela porta dos fundos desta casa e atravessar a rua e comece a desfrutar playtime na praia. As praias são contínua e são um ótimo lugar para se encontrar com amigos que ficam ao longo da praia em Destin e arredores. Para aqueles que querem estar ao redor da piscina magnífica e banheira de hidromassagem, coloque o seu traje de banho em, sair pela porta da frente e desfrutar Existe ainda uma grande tropical Palmeira no meio da piscina com cabanas para alterar e banheiros.

Bella Bluff tem 4 quartos, dormir 12 pessoas confortavelmente. Três dos quartos têm acesso à varanda / deck, todos, mas o quarto de beliche. A cozinha é aberta para a sala inteira e devidamente equipados com granito counter-tops. Ele abre para a área de estar e abre para a varanda. A sala de jantar é parte desta área aberta para os nossos veranistas para ficar conectado, ainda têm áreas de estar separadas por toda parte.

O 2º Andar varanda tem uma mesa e cadeiras para mais assentos e uma chaise dupla para todos os leitores e relaxantes que querem aproveitar o sol fresco, mas ficar na sombra. O 3º andar varanda tem cadeiras para momentos de conversação.

Primeiro Andar - Quarto Rei, Rainha quarto, banho e lavandaria

Segundo Andar - Cozinha, Área de estar, sala de jantar, lavabo e Surround Sound System

Terceiro Andar - King Master Bedroom, banheiro principal e beliche

TV e DVD estão em cada quarto e sala de estar.

WiFi Incluído dentro de casa, seus filhos vão agradecer por isso! Eles não vão perder um texto ou um Instagram, continuando a receber o serviço de internet em seus dispositivos móveis.

Bella Bluff está idealmente localizado para suas férias em Destin / Miramar Beach área. Você pode caminhar até as lojas Silver Sands Factory, Designer Outlet maior do país, e muitos cafés restaurantes / casas de café / Gelato / sobremesa. Qual a melhor localização do que estar no meio de um shopping center e uma praia!

Bella Bluff é uma casa muito popular com as famílias, para reservar-la rapidamente. Todos os móveis de luxo e cores opulentos vai fazer você relaxar e desfrutar as melhores férias da sua vida!

Facilidades

Do outro lado da rua de milhas Beach- e milhas de praia de areia branca e água cristalina -

 A uma curta distância de lojas, restaurantes, Starbucks, sorvete e iogurte de sobremesa lugares

 Início lindo Decorado

 Abrir o piso para a cozinha, sala de estar, sala de jantar área- excelente para turistas

 O mais espetacular piscina e banheira quente Clube área em frente ao Bella Bluff.

Todas as informações contidas neste documento são consideradas confiáveis. Tarifas, estadias mínimas, políticas e disponibilidade sujeitos a alteraç��o sem aviso prévio. preços anunciados não incluem impostos e taxas aplicáveis. exigência de idade 25. Entre em contato com um de nossos especialistas de férias para os mais precisos e up-to-date informações. Estamos ansiosos para ajudá-lo a planejar suas férias de sonho!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Beach View Vacation Rentals
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de algumas horas
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em St. Tropez

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 250 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Resort turístico
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • 2 camas king size, 1 cama de casal, 1 Sofá-cama cama, 2 camas de beliche
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
  • shopping
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(18 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Luxo 4 BR! piscina tropical e banheira de água quente! Reserve agora para a Semana de Ação de Graças!
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 19 avaliações
Northport, AL
1

Not acceptable for the money. Don't go there !!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were looking for a great house for a final trip to Destin with the Family before we would go abroad. The pictures of the house looked awesome and after a detailed comparison, we've decided to book Bella Bluff. It turned out to be a mistake !! This house is overpriced based on what we got. You can tell it is already a couple of years old and the pics do not show the real conditions. The 1st floor has a feeling of a dark basement with not much natural light, the TV stopped working in one of the bed-rooms and nobody could fix it ! Some eqipment in the baths did not work and had to be fixed (did not happen during our stay). The house was dirty from the 1st floor to the 3rd !! The carpets were disgusting and we found clothes and other leftovers under furniture. Dust was seen all over the house. The porch area is filthy and dirty since the seat covers obviously are never brought inside or being cleaned. Most of the glasses in the kitchen as well as the silverware was dirty in the cabinets. They only had 4 chairs on the dining table but rent the house for up to 12 people. And the chairs that are there were so unstable that we did not use them. We feared they would break every minute. At the end we had one of the worst times in Destin and payed way too much money for this. Therefore DON'T go there, it's a waste of time and money !!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay! We are sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your vacation rental, however, we made many attempts to handle the issues that you called about, including the television that wasn't working properly. Our maintenance technician was turned away twice. (Once due to a baby sleeping and the second time because someone was in the shower.) When he was finally given access to the home, the TV was repaired. We also had our housekeeping team return to clean, after you called and stated that it was very dirty and very dusty. They found two dime size pieces of lint on the floor. As for the bathroom faucet, this was on order and has been replaced. This home is a very popular beach house that brings guests back year after year. As a rental management company, we realize there are many guests that just aren't happy, regardless of what we do to try and accommodate them. Unfortunately, this was made clear to us with the plethora of calls and complaints that your family made during your stay. We quickly realized that nothing we could do was going to make you happy short of just refunding your money. Our policy is to rectify any issues at hand, which we tried numerous times to do. We hope you'll return to Destin next spring and find a beach house that will work well for your family. Kind Regards, BeachView Vacation Rentals Management Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
Franklin, TN
4

fogle vaca

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was as picturered but had a newer sofa and loveseat. It could have been a little cleaner for my taste. I had to clean the outdoor table before we could use it the first day. The maid staff must never go outside as the door going into the home was really dirty. I would stay in St Tropez but I would get a unit that isn't right on the street. The road noise was loud by 7am.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Great place!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We held a family vacation, It was very sweet experience. Kitchen, bedrooms, restrooms, and living room was very neat and well equipped. A very quiet gated community.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Greetings Attari Family, Thank you for spending Christmas at the beach with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation as well as the home that you reserved for your family. We hope you come back again for Christmas, 2018! Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
5

Relaxing family trip to Destin!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family came to Destin for the first time in October 2016. We had a wonderful vacation with family and friends. The location of our beach home was wonderful and the white beaches and blue sand made for an excellent vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Amy, You selected a fantastic home for your Destin vacation. ...and you couldn't have asked for better weather! Keep us in mind for your future trips to Destin and be sure to ask for your "repeat guest" discount. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Vacation at Bella Bluff

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a lovely week! The house is in a fantastic, quiet, gated neighborhood. The house itself is exactly as the pictures depict it. We would stay here again! The cleaning staff was especially helpful: found a baby gate for us and retrieved a couple of lost items too! Only issue was outdated TV's and furniture needing replacing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Greetings Kirkpatrick Family, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Bella Bluff. We are happy that you enjoyed the home and location - you had FANTASTIC weather during the week you were here. Keep us in mind for your next vacation, and be sure to ask about our repeat guest discount! We will be addressing the issue regarding the leather sofa and chair, as well as the televisions with the owner of the home. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, The BeachView Team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Better than the pictures

  • 4 de 5

We stayed at the Bella Bluff from 12/19/15 through 12/26/15. It was one of our best vacations, although it rained most of the time, but the property gave us the tranquility/privacy and space that we were looking for. There were six of us, plenty of room, plenty of privacy and the property had special uniqueness to the point that we didn't even feel like it was necessary to go out to enjoy our vacation.

We were worried about the stairs since we have 2 children, but when we got there, they were much more comfortable and friendlier to the children than we thought.

I would highly recommend the Bella Bluff to all who wants to go have a good time in and out.

1. Very close to the private beach.

2. Very close to numerous malls and restaurants.

3. Very safe location for all ages.

If I was to go back to Destin, that is where I would stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

25 minutos do aeroporto VPS, a 5 minutos do Silver Sands.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível