check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Burr White Realty

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Charming unidade superior de um Duplex! Ocean View from Deck! (68187)

17 Avaliações
Pessoas9
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 30 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Balboa Peninsula

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 9

Apenas um minuto a pé de uma das melhores praias da região, uma família que está olhando para passar a maior parte do seu tempo na areia e na ressaca vai adorar a localização da propriedade. Ele também está convenientemente localizado a duas quadras do The Landing, o complexo que tem os Pavilhões locais mercearia, restaurantes, bancos e lojas. Há um deck com vista peek-a-boo do oceano e desfrutar o pôr do sol em tons pastel.

A cozinha foi atualizado com bancadas em granito, geladeira de aço inoxidável e fogão, máquina de lavar louça e um branco. Há uma área de jantar conjunto para 4, e vários bancos de bar para assentos adicionais. A sala dá para a rua, com um sofá-cama queen para acomodar 2 hóspedes, e a varanda tem peek-a-boo vista para a areia.

O quarto principal rainha tem uma casa de banho privada perto da frente da propriedade, e dois quartos de hóspedes com uma cama de casal em cada um. Há um banheiro compartilhado completo para os quartos de hóspedes. Ambos os quartos de hóspedes têm portas de vidro que dão acesso ao deck traseiro compartilhado. Há uma cama dobrável duplo fornecidos para acomodar 9 pessoas no total.

Há uma máquina de lavar e secar partilhadas na garagem, e você terá um espaço para seu veículo dentro da garagem compartilhada.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Burr White Realty (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,6
baseado em 17 avaliações de viajantes

Charming unidade superior de um Duplex! Ocean View from Deck! (68187)
classificação média de 3.6470587 baseada em 17 avaliações
4

Great time!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, great location!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Rancho Cordova, CA
3

newport beach

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The kitchen cabinets, and tables were dirty. No screens on the windows. No broom so we can sweep the sand off the floors and porch. The back porch was so hot it burned the soles of my feet. The house was nothing like the photos.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Buyer beware

  • 1 de 5

Property is not in good repair, and cleanliness is questionable. 2nd bathroom's toilet paper holder was broken, 2 towel rings were missing, had simply not been replaced for who knows how long. The "twin bed" advertised is a fold-up cot with a badly stained mattress so old it couldn't support the weight of a toddler without sagging. Carpet was stained. We had no internet access because no network by the name indicated on the info sheet could be found, and no one at the property management company responded to our inquiry during our stay.

Moreover, do be informed that if you stay here over a Sunday night the mgmt co will expect you to take the dumpsters to the curb, and then retrieve them the next morning. No, they do not offer to pay you for your service. Neither do they pay you for making your own bed and then stripping the sheets afterwards, even tho they charge an unusually high housekeeping fee. Especially for having to do some of the housekeeping yourself.

We conveyed the problems and discomforts to the mgmt co upon returning home, and they were professional in replying and forwarding our request for a partial refund to the owners. (Did not include our dismay about the trash service, since that's apparently their normal protocol.)

We did get some money back, but such a meager percentage of what we paid, this did not come close to adjusting for the disappointment we felt in this rental. In short, definitely would not rent this property again. Would think twice (or more) before renting with Burr White again. And it's a good thing we've had good experiences at VRBO previously; had this been our first time it would've turned us off the website too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 17, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Erin, When you called our office, you reported your inability to connect to the internet and the toilet paper holder off the wall. No other issues were mentioned. We offered to send our maintenance department to address this issues, but you refused because you were only in the property for two days. We have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week to address issues. This property was cleaned before your arrival. If something was missed we would have been more than happy to return and address the issue given the opportunity to do so. Perhaps “beach vacation rental” is not a good fit for you. Each house is individually owned with different amenities. Our experienced office staff is always available to offer input and information on our properties that might not be obvious when booking online. It is too bad the online agency that you reserved through did not ask more questions to steer you to more appropriate accommodations for you and your family.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
1

Buyer beware

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property is not in good repair, and cleanliness is questionable. 2nd bathroom's toilet paper holder was broken, 2 towel rings were missing, had simply not been replaced for who knows how long. The "twin bed" advertised is a fold-up cot with a badly stained mattress so old it couldn't support the weight of a toddler without sagging. Carpet was stained. We had no internet access because no network by the name indicated on the info sheet could be found, and no one at the property management company responded to our inquiry during our stay. Moreover, do be informed that if you stay here over a Sunday night the mgmt co will expect you to take the dumpsters to the curb, and then retrieve them the next morning. No, they do not offer to pay you for your service. Neither do they pay you for making your own bed and then stripping the sheets afterwards, even tho they charge a housekeeping fee of $275. Yes, that's an awful lot for having to do some of the housekeeping yourself. We conveyed the problems and discomforts to the mgmt co upon returning home, and they were professional in replying and forwarding our request for a partial refund to the owners. (Did not include our dismay about the trash service, since that's apparently their normal protocol.) We did get some money back. It amounted to a whopping 7.75% of what we paid. This did not come close to adjusting for the disappointment we felt in this rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 14, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Erin, When you called our office, you reported your inability to connect to the internet and the toilet paper holder off the wall. No other issues were mentioned. We offered to send our maintenance department to address this issues, but you refused because you were only in the property for two days. We have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week to address issues. This property was cleaned before your arrival. If something was missed we would have been more than happy to return and address the issue given the opportunity to do so. Perhaps “beach vacation rental” is not a good fit for you. Each house is individually owned with different amenities. Our experienced office staff is always available to offer input and information on our properties that might not be obvious when booking online. It is too bad the online agency that you reserved through did not ask more questions to steer you to more appropriate accommodations for you and your family.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation home in Newport Beach

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful family vacation home. A few homes away from the beach, walking distance to the pier and other city highlights. Vacation property was spacious with balcony on both ends of the home. Perfectly furnished including a fireplace for those cooler evenings.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 17, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: Fantastic. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
4

July

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Would stay again

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 15, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2012
  • Fonte: Burr White Realty
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Angie, We're happy to hear you'd like to come back to stay with Burr White again. See you in 2013!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Balboa Peninsula

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • 1 cama queen-size, uma cama de solteiro, 1 Sofá-cama-cama, 2 camas de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem