check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Sian and John Evans

Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Begur Villa, Wi-Fi ilimitado e piscina aquecida privada, a 2 minutos a pé do mar

60 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Begur

Piscina é aquecida de Abril a Outubro, 3 Quartos, Dormem 6

Begur é uma linda cidade medieval, que tem muitos bons restaurantes e bares, com muitas lojas chiques. A moradia está em uma área de grande beleza natural com uma grande variedade de actividades de lazer, incluindo mergulho e golfe. Também é muito popular entre os caminhantes e caminhantes durante todo o ano. A moradia está em uma estrada tranquila que leva para a reserva marinha de Ses Negres (2 minutos a pé) entre as praias de Aiguafreda (10 minutos) e Sa Riera (2. 3 km) e cerca de 5 km de Begur. Ele tem maravilhosas vistas para o mar e para o campo e está completamente mobilado com muitas facilidades. É composto por uma cozinha, 2 salas de estar, uma sala de sol / sala de jantar, 2 banheiros, 3 quartos (um duplo e dois gêmeos - um dos quais tem um wetroom en-suite e portas francesas que abrem para o sombreada fora da área de jantar e sofá). A varanda é acessível a partir da sala principal e sala de sol, sendo que ambos têm excelentes vistas para o mar. A área de jantar fora sombreada tem uma churrasqueira e está a apenas a piscina aquecida (8m x 4m).

Mergulho, Andar a pé e Golf: Esta área é realmente uma das melhores áreas em Espanha para Scuba Diving. Eu recomendaria Octopus Dive School www. octoscuba. com. Eles são muito simpáticos e seu serviço ao cliente e atendimento é excelente. Eles mergulhar de Aiguafreda que é de 2 minutos de carro da casa. Se você ainda não mergulhamos antes, eles também podem dar-lhe uma tentativa mergulho - é um ótimo lugar seguro para mergulhar com muito para ver. A reserva marinha chamado Ses Negres, está a 2 minutos a pé da vila, e é excelente para snorkeling, grande quantidade de peixes para ver na água muito clara, mas como ele é protegido, mergulho não é permitido neste local específico. Por favor, pergunte-nos se você tiver mais dúvidas sobre isso.

A Costa Brava é a área selvagem e inóspita, com uma tremenda vista e cenário. Ele tem grandes caminhadas e 370 km de caminhos marcados que são mantidos pelo Comitê de Turismo Emporda Baix.

Há nove campos de golfe na área, incluindo dois cursos de campeonato

Como chegar: A partir do Reino Unido, você pode obter Eurotunnel ou uma balsa de Dover a Calais. O tempo de carro de Calais é de 12 horas. Caso contrário, a maioria das companhias de baixo custo como a EasyJet, Ryanair, BMI bebê, Thomson e Jet 2 voar para os aeroportos de Girona, Perpignan e Barcelona. aeroporto de Girona é de 45 minutos e os outros são menos de 90 minutos de carro.

Mais alguma pergunta e feedback: Nós realmente queremos que você aproveite o seu tempo em nossa casa e vai ser mais do que feliz em responder a quaisquer outras perguntas que você tem. Depois de voltar, nós também gostaria de receber qualquer feedback sobre o que você gostou (ou não gosta) com quaisquer sugestões sobre como podemos tornar a sua estadia conosco ainda melhor da próxima vez.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Sian and John Evans (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2003
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,9
baseado em 60 avaliações de viajantes

Begur Villa, Wi-Fi ilimitado e piscina aquecida privada, a 2 minutos a pé do mar
classificação média de 4.9 baseada em 61 avaliações
Charlotte, NC
5

Magnifico!!

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I are now mourning the END of our week at Tres Oliveres and Costa Brava. It was a dream come true for us, as we LOVE the outdoors, hiking and running. The Cami de Rhonda is an amazing and well marked trail that goes along much of the Costa Brava, up and down small mountains while hugging the coastline (not for the weak or weary) The views are breathtaking to say the least! Access to the trail is also just feet away from the villa!!

We also love privacy when we get away without our children - and even though there are some houses next door, they are blocked by trees and plants, so we felt very private to have a romantic getaway!

John's 'welcome pdf' was extremely useful and helpful with VERY informative directions and recommendations for hikes, beaches, restaurants, activities, etc. It was so thorough and beyond anything we've seen (having rented houses through VRBO/Homeaway for almost 10 years now) that it really stands out!

We stayed during the first week of June and the weather was an amazing and sunny 75-80F and 62F at night with a refreshing ocean breeze throughout the week. I couldn't imagine better weather! I don't know if Air Conditioning is necessary in the mid-summer (which I don't think the house has), but there is such an ocean breeze, that open windows with all the ceiling fans would likely be more than adequate (I think most tropical paradise residences are like this - isn't that part of the experience?)

The kitchen was new and very updated with perfect appliances and a great view of the Mediterranean Sea!! We prepared most of our meals at home, and enjoyed visiting the fishing port of Palamos on market day and getting some fresh Sea Bass and grilling it on the BBQ - amazing!! In fact, we only ate out once - at the Vintage Lounge (we walked there from the villa) and John wasn't joking when he said that they make a "Smart Gin and Tonic" and I had to get a couple :) We also watched the sunset over AiguaFreda (one of the beaches/coves nearby). And we got up one morning to watch the sunrise over Ses Negres (a rocky cove at the end of our street). The views are hard to describe if you haven't seen mountains and oceans colliding!

I could not give a better review of a home or of an owner. He was so quick to respond, so gracious and helpful! Magnifico and Gracias!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks very much for taking time to write such an extensive review Scott. It seems that you have really enjoyed the house to eat in so many times! There is such an abundance of local seafood and fish to BBQ, both in the Palamos fish market and the 2 local local fishmongers in Begur - the one close to the Church square is used by locals and is our favourite. And those G&Ts are a bit special at the Vintage Lounge, not the cheapest but they are a bit good! Thanks for being so easy to look after - Maria thought that you were charming too! thanks again Sian and John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

The property was exactly as described and was very clean and well maintained.

  • 4 de 5

We had a very enjoyable one week stay in early October. The beautiful pool was a real bonus. Begur is a nice town less than 10 minutes away by car. There is a good selection of restaurants and shops.

The coastal walking tracks along the cliffs are wonderful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback Peter and Linda and thank you for staying with us. Yes the house is right on the coastal path called the Cami de Ronda and you can find out more on the beguronline website Although we have run and walked on these paths for over 15 years we still have to stop and look at the spectacular views of the sea ... and for a rest... thanks again John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wunderschön

  • 5 de 5

Wir haben im September einige Tage hier verbracht. Das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr gut ausgestattet. Wer Trubel und Nachtleben sucht, ist hier definitiv fehl am Platz. Wenn aber jemand Ruhe und Erholung, einen tollen Meerblick inklusive Meeresrauschen sucht, dem können wir dieses wunderschöne Anwesen nur empfehlen. Unser herzliches Dankeschön gilt auch den Vermietern. Sie haben uns mit ausreichend Infos betreffend Restaurants, Stränden usw. informiert und standen uns bei Fragen immer zur Verfügung!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Danke Julie und Phillip. Wir sind so froh, dass Sie Ihre 3 Wochen Urlaub in unserem Haus genossen. Sie haben perfekte Gäste waren und sind jederzeit willkommen zurück Danke noch einmal John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Small villa with gorgeous view to ocean

  • 4 de 5

This is a lovely vacation "villa" in a beautiful location. We are 2 retired couples and the space worked fine for us. The kitchen is tiny, but functional and well equipped. The entire space is neat and clean. There is a nice private area inside and outside for the downstairs apartment which also has its own entrance. The downstairs apartment could use fresh paint and new curtains. There is a washing machine (dial setting instructions in French and English would help). There is a large inviting balcony to relax on and the neighborhood is quiet. Parking is OK, but we had 2 cars, so one was parked in a narrow area off the road and down the hill on top of a cliff. The other car could be parked relatively near the house on the street. There was never any competition for those 2 spots so it worked out very well. The accommodations downstairs are OK, but all the bedding materials need to be replaced, especially the pillows. Or, bring your own. The curtains are musty and need cleaning, along with the living room rug which we rolled up and put away until we left. The living room leather furniture shown in the photos was replaced with stuffed white couches which are never easy to keep clean, so we had to be careful not stain them. The dining room table is in a confined area that desperately needs slat blinds to keep the heat of the sun at bay, but has a gorgeous view. The dining table is a picnic table. The throw pillows came in handy as seating cushions at the table. The pool is wonderful and refreshing and nice to have after a day of traveling around and being on the go. All the lounge chairs are quite comfortable. The owners are quite nice and very responsive to issues. Overall, we were very happy and pleased with these accommodations. The space works very well for family's with children and it has a nice secluded area downstairs by the pool. On the other hand, if you are two couples, it works better for one couple upstairs and the other couple downstairs -- each couple having their own private bath area as well as outside sitting areas. The property is beautifully maintained and the view is the best! The sunrises are gorgeous! You couldn't ask for a nicer vacation rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Rob and Judy, Thanks for taking the time to write this which surprised us as it is a little different to the feedback that you gave us, After 57 reviews we do not usually respond in so much detail but I do feel the need to comment for the benefit of future guests. I am glad that you found the kitchen fully functional and well equipped. It is not huge but it is big enough to cook a pretty decent meal for 6 people and friends that we entertain. We also use the large outside BBQ, especially in the summer. The curtains in the downstairs bedroom are new this year and the entire inside of the house in painted at the start of every season. The washing machine was new this year and is simple to operate It even plays a little tune when the washing cycle is complete. The cycle descriptions on the washing machine are in Spanish along with symbols, which help our guests who come from all over the world, and not just from French and English speaking countries. Our ‘Welcome Book' shows in words and photos, where you can park your cars safely, not only outside, but also within 20 metres of the house. The bed linen is 100% Egyptian cotton and is in very good condition. Every pillow is replaced at the start of every season. We holidayed in the house ourselves immediately after you and the curtains and large living room rug were not musty. The downstairs is accessed by the internal staircase and can not be used as a separate apartment. Our old sofas were replaced less than a month before your stay, and these are now much more comfortable especially in the hotter weather - we have spare covers if you have an accident. The sun room dining table is of heavy, chunky pine and the views would be ruined if we installed slat blinds. We eat here when it is colder, because we use the other two eating areas when its hot. I am glad that you found us responsive - I guess that this is reflected by the fact that we arranged for the 2 faulty light bulbs to be replaced within 12 hours of you notifying us. When we arrived after your stay we found the flush mechanism of one of the toilets broken. Its really important that if any guests have any breakages that they let us know, so we can fix them as soon as possible and certainly before the next guests arrive. We are pleased that you thought that our place was beautifully maintained. However, it is helpful if the gardener and pool man are not turned away by guests, as happened during your stay. thanks again John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

A lovely villa in a beatiful location

  • 5 de 5

We have just enjoyed a very enjoyable two weeks at Les Tres Oliveres! You have a lovely villa in a beautiful location and we would definitely recommend it (and already have!). The weather was very good, we made maximum use of the pool and enjoyed many visits to Begur, as well as Barcelona and other nearby towns and villages. Throw in some diving lessons nearby and a day at the water park and our holiday was complete!

The villa is perfectly situated in a quite area, has a lovely garden and was very well equipped for our teenage family. Hopefully we'll be back there again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your kind words Roy and Jo. You have been a delight to deal with from beginning to end and it is great that you have already recommended our place to friends. We think that this area off the coast of Begur and the Medas Islands are the best in Spain for diving, so its great that you had a chance to grab a few lessons. The cove of Aiguafreda is half a mile along the coastal path from our house, and it is very safe with plenty of sea life to look at. This link gives you more info www.octoscuba.com/divesites. The marine reserve of Ses Negres at the bottom of our road is even closer, and is excellent for snorkelling and open water swimming. It would be great to have you come back. thanks again Sian and John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fabulous location, beautiful furnishings, stocked with every home comfort and a HEATED POOL!

  • 5 de 5

We've spent a fantastic week in high season at Les Tres Oliveres. What a super location - the view is even better - exactly as you say in your description John. Despite it being such a busy time of year we found no problem getting tables in restaurants, Begur town centre is wonderful and we loved wandering around the boutique shops as well as dining out and the beaches are amazing. We loved Aiguafreda and Sa Tuna - awesome snorkelling, clear and warm water and no problem finding space to sit - it's a bit like going back in time in the best way possible - and everything in such easy walking distance. The coastal path that apparently takes you around much of the Costa Brava (we didn't find out for ourselves just how far it stretched as the sun came out and it was too hot) was beautiful and a great thing to do on a cloudy day but there was only a brief morning so our exploration didn't go as far as we'd planned.

The villa is seriously home from home - I love that we could even bring the coffee pods with us! Every detail has been thought through so carefully - we loved that you had the right glass for every drink we came up with! It was hard to leave in fact we forced ourselves out on day three and then took in everything we could over and over again!

John's communication is ace. Every question was addressed and nothing was too much trouble. And the pool is so warm - we couldn't get the kids out of it and practically had to drag them to the beach.

We were only back in England a matter of minutes before we booked up for next year. Same time same place please! Thanks John and Sian. This place is a real find and we just know we'll be back time and again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thanks for taking the time to write this Maisy and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. You have been the perfect guest from our initial contact, all the way to even after your holiday and we are delighted that you have decided to return again in 2017. thanks again John
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
45 Quilômetros
Girona
Barpub mais proximo(a)
400 Metros
Sant Rafael de Cap Sa Sal
Ferry mais proximo(a)
110 Quilômetros
Barcelona
Golf mais proximo(a)
3 Quilômetros
Pals
Ferrovia mais próxima
30 Quilômetros
Flaca
Rodovia mais próxima
45 Quilômetros
Junction 6 (Girona North) on A7
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
600 Metros
Sa Rascassa www.hostalsarascassa.com
Ski mais proximo(a)
150 Quilômetros
La Molina
Praia mais próxima
300 Metros
Ses Negres
Automóvel: recomendado

A vila está situada em uma das áreas mais bonitas da Costa Brava, Espanha na estrada costeira entre as pequenas enseadas de Aiguafreda e Sa Riera. A Costa Brava tem uma costa rochosa, abundante em enseadas, praias e pequenas vilas de pescadores. Ambos Tuna Sa e Sa Riera está bem no coração desta costa e reconhecido como sendo dois dos jóias da Costa Brava, e ambos são 20 minutos a pé ao longo da costa da vila. Aiguafreda é inferior a 10 minutos a pé.

Salvador Dali viveu aqui perto em Cadaqués, eo Museu Dali em Figueres fica a apenas 45 minutos de carro.

Ambas as Cap Roig Jardim Botânico e do site greco-romana de Empuries valem uma visita e e estão a menos de 30 milhas de distância.

Girona está a 45 minutos de carro, na fronteira francesa é pouco mais de uma hora ao norte e Barcelona é de 1 hora e 40 minutos.

Outras Atividades: A área é excelente para mergulho e apenas 10 milhas das Ilhas Medas. Há excelente snorkelling na Ses Negres, a apenas 2 minutos a pé.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Begur, Baix Emporda

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Unavailable
nov 6 2016 - mar 3 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.426
 
 
Spring 2017
mar 4 2017 - abr 28 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.426
 
 
Late Spring 2017
abr 29 2017 - jun 2 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.270
 
 
Summer 2017
jun 3 2017 - set 8 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.695
 
 
Late Summer 2017
set 9 2017 - set 29 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.270
 
 
Autumn 2017
set 30 2017 - nov 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.795
 
 
Unavailable
nov 5 2017 - mar 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.426
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

We prefer payment through electronic bank transfer from your bank account directly to ours, which may cost you significantly less than paying via the Homeaway website. To be totally transparent, this also costs us less too.

However paying through Homeaway may give you more protection - see their 'Book with Confidence guarantee'. Please call us to discuss how these options differ so you can consider and weigh up the risks before you decide.

If you decide to book our villa, you will be booking directly, and dealing directly with us, the owners. You do not pay for a Property Manager 'middle man' if you book our villa.

We will contact you as soon as you book to answer any other questions that you may have, however small.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão in Begur

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • esportes
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • espreguiçadeira
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • O quarto molhado tem um vaso sanitário e um lavatório
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Há também um berço disponível com roupa de cama incluídos no preço. Há também uma cadeira alta disponíveis estão incluídos no preço.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Binóculos
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
A piscina é 8m por 4m & 1. 8m de profundidade, e aquecida entre Abril e Outubro, inclusive. Embora esteja em luz solar direta de primeira hora da manhã até o início da noite, decidimos para aquecer a piscina como costumava bastante frio antes de Julho e depois de setembro. A temperatura é geralmente de cerca de 25 ° C dependente de temperatura ambiente e uso da cobertura da piscina à noite. Nós fornecê-lo com um abrangente "Livro Bem-vindo", que contém todas as informações que você precisa, tais como revisões do restaurante, as indicações para as praias, mercados e cidades locais, e atividades infantis. A TV por satélite tem canais terrestres do Reino Unido, juntamente com muitos outros, e inclui um PVR Humax O 'Den' tem um sofá com capacidade para quatro, uma grande TV, DVD player, Xbox, Nintendo Wii e PS2 - um ótimo chill out espaço para as crianças de todas as idades O 'Den' se abre para a área sombreada comer onde há sofá fora, um churrasco e uma geladeira de cerveja. (Cerveja e vinho não incluído!) Há uma linha de lavagem rotativa fora para secar roupas

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem