check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

William F Tompkins

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Você e seus cães vão adorar o quintal cercado nesta casa adorável férias!

23 Avaliações
Pessoas9
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Rockport

Casa, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (dorme 7-9)

Esta casa de 1960 em Rockport é ideal para férias em família!

É apenas a alguns quarteirões de distância das lojas e da praia! Se relaxamento e diversão é o que você está procurando, então esta é a casa refúgio perfeito para você. Quer se trate de um fim de semana, uma semana com a família e amigos, ou um inverno afastado para ficar quente - o que irá atender às suas necessidades! HEB Grocery Store 1/2 quadra, Bank & Drugstore outro lado da rua, um bloco de 1/2 McDonald. Não há necessidade de gastar dinheiro do gás de condução, como tudo é uma caminhada fácil de distância. Isso garagem na parte de trás é grande para manter seu veículo e / ou de barco fora do sol, chuva ou outras condições meteorológicas. porta de estimação grande na lavanderia permite animais de estimação para entrar fora do tempo sem estar no resto da casa, enquanto seus donos estão fora.

Palavras-chave: Casa

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
William F Tompkins (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,5
baseado em 23 avaliações de viajantes

Você e seus cães vão adorar o quintal cercado nesta casa adorável férias!
classificação média de 4.478261 baseada em 23 avaliações
1

Terrible, disgusting, and infested!

  • 1 de 5

The conditions of our stay were completely unacceptable for living conditions much less for vacationing purposes. When we first arrived we couldn't see the residence due to the lights not working and over grown weeds and shrubs covered the front facade, only to be welcomed by a roach at the entrance of the home. As we continued to make our way through the house we were accompanied by a swarm of mosquitos and other bugs throughout the house. In total we found about 10 roaches, 3 that were dead (thank you). We decided we needed RAID for the home based on all our findings within the first 30 minutes of our arrival. Glancing in the closet of one of the rooms there was droppings of some kind of animal, when we were in the kitchen there were crumbs and other droppings in the grout and throughout the counter tops and floor, when looking for a knife I had to pull off hair of the utensils and there was also crumbs in the drawer, last but not least there was dust bunnies everywhere, along with dirt and crumbs. It was as if the home was not cleaned for months. As we tried to connect to the Internet, the code the owner gave did not work. We emailed in regards to this and the conditions of the home, as well as left messages and to our surprise, no response. Saturday morning, I didn't wake up to an alarm...I woke up to a roach on my arm. I have never encountered any type of establishment that wouldn't find this concerning or at least get a call back based on the feedback received.

Continuing on with our stay, my mother-in-law took a shower and the tube was clogged, so that was less than enjoyable. As we braved making a meal, we had to buy our own utensils and a toaster because of how unacceptable theirs were. In short, we ended up leaving early and not staying the full duration of our trip.

As an owner of a rental and a management company helping to rent out this home...this home is a direct reflection of you both. The lack of cleanliness, malfunction of lighting, bug infestation, and inadequate Internet connection (which we used additional data for) is beyond unacceptable. In addition, we have yet to get a response from the owner via phone or email four days after contacting him.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I expected this review. The guest wanted to cancel 3 days before his scheduled arrival, and receive a full refund. Since I refused to give him a refund, I am sure that he is expressing his vitriol.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great vacation house

  • 5 de 5

Our family had a great time last week staying at this home in Rockport. We stayed with our two daughters and their families (6 adults and 4 kids) and the house was prefect for our trip. We enjoyed being close to HEB and Walgreens for everything we needed, as well as, being close to the beach, water and restaurants - we loved eating at Paradise Key. The on-line description for the property was accurate and the house was clean and well-maintained. We greatly appreciated it being pet-friendly and for having a doggie door - our two dogs enjoyed their stay too. We will definitely be recommending this property to friends and families and will be booking another visit soon. Thanks so much, Rick and Darla Humes in Pflugerville, Texas

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

The house was very clean and welcoming. Plenty of room for everyone.

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed the house very much. There was plenty of room for everyone. The beach area was only minutes away and the grocery store was right across the street. The only downside was that it was mosquito season. Mosqutos were every where. We had to make sure to spay ourselves before going outside. My family would defenitly stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed our stay it was in a good spot close to everything roomy for all of us and gave us our privacy washer/dryer was very nice only things we could have needed was for the front porch light to work and a dust mop or swifter for the floors other than that thanks it was great

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect for fishermen

  • 5 de 5

We had a college scholarship fund raising fishing tournament on Saturday. We were able to store to boat trailers and had plenty of room for my guests. House was very functional for our needs.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Good Location!

  • 3 de 5

We had a great time and the house was nice and spacious! I did want to let the owner know a couple of things. The grate on the bar b que qrill needs to be replaced. It is totally rusted and unusable. We bought a new grate, but took it home with us. Also, the floor in the master bedroom to the left of the front door, has water coming up from underneath. We think it might be coming from the air conditioner. We had to keep towels on the floor while we were there. The dishwasher probably needs replacing as there is rust on the racks and doesn't seem sanitary, We did all dishes by hand. Other than the concerns, we had a great time. Thank you.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Perto de lojas e do Litoral !!! 30 min. de Corpus!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Rockport, Costa do Texas

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring
mar 19 2017 - mai 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 579
R$ 3.784
R$ 10.281
 
 
Early Summer
mai 28 2017 - jun 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 764
R$ 4.585
 
 
Peak Summer
jun 18 2017 - jul 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 843
R$ 5.058
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 541
R$ 3.249
R$ 9.425
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 343 + Imposto
Seguro-Fiança R$ 202
Taxas 15,0%

Discounts available for military (active duty & retired) and first responders (police, fire, & EMT). Inquire with owner!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa na Rockport

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Estacionamento privado
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 3 - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • O sofá na área se desdobra em uma cama de casal.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada