Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa de pedra encantadora, com vista para o mar na vila de Manarola

Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 30 m²
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Apartamento tranquilo e relaxante, com fácil acesso a todas as amenidades locais

Romântico, acolhedora casa de hóspedes em uma vila bonita no famoso Cinque Terre. Aproveite as suas férias nesta parte surpreendente da Itália, que tem muito a oferecer e, em seguida, voltar e relaxar apreciando as vistas fantásticas a partir de qualquer janela da casa. Não perca esta oportunidade de visitar um dos melhores linha costeira do país.


Proprietário
Emily Lombardi
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 20, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
80 Quilômetros
Pisa
Ferry mais próximo(a)
15 Quilômetros
La Spezia
Automóvel: desnecessário

Manarola é uma das aldeias no Parque Nacional de Cinque Terre, na costa oriental da Ligúria. A cidade mais próxima é La Spezia, que fica a apenas 10 minutos de trem ou 15 minutos no carro. Genoa também é acessível a partir de qualquer estação de trem em Cinque Terre.

Características

Características dest casebre in Manarola

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre (semi-geminada)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 30 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • esportes
Geral:
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sofá-cama
  • toalhas fornecidas
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal
  • Cama de casal, roupeiros embutidos, janela com vista.
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • TV
Exterior:
  • jardim / gramado
  • terraço
  • 5 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Marina
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • natação
Observações:
Quarto-rental somente. Sem o uso da cozinha. Há um frigorífico e uma chaleira para chá e café.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(12 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Casa de pedra encantadora, com vista para o mar na vila de Manarola
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 12 avaliações
5

The property worked for us - it is small, but who is indoors while in Cinque Terre?

  • 5 de 5

Billy Dal Trattoria is literally next door and we were served an amazing dinner while sitting on ‘our’ patio watching the sunset. Amazing!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review, holidays are so important and we are happy that we were able to have made your time in the 5 lands a happy one, knowledge of the area ( lots of steep walks) but so worth the effort is what the 5 lands are all about and having guests that love and respect this magical place and our little cottage is most appreciated..Come back soon!!!! Kind regards
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Perkiomenville
2

Mixed Reviews ---- The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

  • 2 de 5

Upon arrival we were met by a nice man, charming and very helpful. It's quite a walk from the train station to the cottage, so be prepared, especially if it's warm.

You need to understand the layout of the cottage to appreciate my comments. The cottage consists of one 10' x 10' room downstairs that has a loveseat, table, 2 kitchen chairs, cabinet, TV shelf, and doors that open to a great view. The second floor is the same size and has a queen-size bed, armoire, and bathroom. There's barely enough room to walk around the bed from the one side to the bathroom. To get to the bedroom you walk up a series of floating stairs anchored to the wall. If you're over 5' 6" tall you really have to duck to make it up.

THE GOOD

* lovely view of the Ligurian Sea from doors in the downstairs room.

* nice terrace with two lounge chairs, swing seat, and table for two. Great view.

* Ristorante dal Billy, next door, will serve you on your deck. Food was amazing. Try the 12 course appetizer sampler. The house white wine is pretty good.

* Shower water was hot, and though small was bigger than others in Italy.

* The first floor had a mini refrigerator.

* armoire in bedroom had plenty of space.

THE BAD

* Black mold in the shower.

* While Ristorante dal Billy is great, it's open air kitchen is just a few feet away. Chopping and prep work begin at 7 am. Dinner service, the majority of which is on their patio, goes on until after 10 pm. While it didn't bother us, some people might be offended by the pungent smell of the fish stock that they begin at 7 am.

* The main room was not really conducive to relaxing after a long day exploring Cinque Terre. It would have been nice to have a chair (other than two kitchen chairs) with the love seat. If you drink a glass of wine, there's no place to wash it other than the upstairs bathroom.

* if you want to put your wine glass or snacks you had to either drag the table over or use the kitchen chairs.

THE UGLY

* At exactly 10 am on our last day, a woman, presumably the cleaning person, knocks and tells me in sign language that it's 10 and rudely gestures that it's time to get out. I politely say that checkout is 11. She makes it quite clear that I'm wrong and she's right. When I explain that my wife is in the shower, she huffs and storms off. The HomeAway page for the cottage clearly states checkout is 11. Not a nice way to finish a great holiday.

OTHER NOTE

* Connection to mini frig plug tends to not be tight and frig turns off.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 24/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review our traditional Italian cottage which is in the historic village of manorola in the national park if the cinque terra. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and very sorry about the mix up regarding your check out time: it is 10.00 as our conscientious cleaning lady was miming to you but it shows on homeandaway.com only, as 11.00 so you were of course right as well. We do hope you weren't too inconvenienced by this slip up as you were preparing to check out and we apologise. It is something we will try to put right. We feel extremely privileged to be able to offer visitors from around the world the chance to experience this world heritage village in it's purity. The cottage is typical of the type of property villagers would have lived in. We have furnished it with antique pieces to preserve it's feel and have tried to portray this in our advertising. We don't want people to expect all modern convenience to be disappointed. But we have furnished it with respect and a comfortable bed (yes a little large for the room) and a frugality which is welcoming and sincere. Billy's as you noticed is a very popular and excellent place to eat loved by locals and tourists alike and our guests enjoy the welcome he extends in serving on our terrace. Italy is a vibrant and busy place where culture and a love of food is central. I'm sorry if the early activity in the kitchen next door was intrusive but in a country where food is so central to life you are likely to encounter this in places which are protected and celebrated for their authenticity. The cinque terre is such a place and it remains so because of the stringent controls on development and access by car! Yes there are hotels in some places where modern convenience is the driver but these are at the luxury end and that isn't what our cottage is about. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and I hope we have gone some way to putting things right. We hope that the memories you will take away with you will be those of the sea, the sunsets, the food and the atmosphere that is manorola.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Missoula, MT
4

MAGICAL STAY

  • 4 de 5

This small little piece of magic was the perfect place for us! If you are someone that needs lots of space and amenities this is not the place for you but if you want a unique and enchanted small piece of magic over- looking the sweet and quiet town of Manarola and the Mediterranean sea pick the Sea Breeze! The host was very sweet and met us on the path to the place. We loved this area we stayed 2 more nights! The restaurant next door is delicious but be aware they are hopping late into the evening so you will hear the bustle next door. It is definitely tight quarters but worked for us. Thanks Sea Breeze!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Dublin, Ireland
5

Magical sunset views from terrace

  • 5 de 5

Our experience was exactly as others have written already. Beautiful views. Fantastic food served from Billy's next door.

Glad to have found this apartment.

Thanks Emily !

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/08/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Yey ! thankyou , im so glad you had a lovely holiday with us , really true praise comming from people who live in such a beautiful place as yourselves do , kind regards emily
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Loved it.

  • 4 de 5

I echo the other reviewers' comments and don't have much to add except that we loved it too! Thank you Emily for letting us use your place!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/07/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thankyou so much for taking the time to write ! please come and visit us again soon , kind regards emily
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
California, USA
5

Great views, great value

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I just spent 4 nights in this cozy cottage. The pictures shown are true to life. The cottage is compact with minimalist furnishings, but it is comfortable and tidy, with a smart use of the limited space.

Bedroom and bathroom are on the second floor, accessed by a spiral staircase. The bedroom has a double bed and large window overlooking the village. A built-in wardrobe provides plenty of space to store clothes and luggage. The shower has good water pressure and easily accommodated my 6-foot-tall husband. There is plenty of space to store toiletries in the medicine cabinet and a hairdryer is provided.

The living area on the first floor contains a small refrigerator, a hot water pot, and a selection of tea. Another large window provides great views and pleasant sea breezes in the evening. During the day we kept the shutters closed and the windows open to keep the apartment as cool as possible.

We slept with the bedroom window open to fall asleep with the sea breeze and wake to the sounds of roosters crowing and church bells (starting at 7 a.m.)

Of course the best feature is the garden patio, where you will want to spend most of your time! It affords a beautiful view over the village, the sea, and the hills and vineyards.

As others have posted, the apartment is right next to Trattoria Dal Billy, and the staff will serve you in the garden. We took full advantage of this, eating 3 dinners on our patio and 2 other meals in the restaurant. In fact, this was the only restaurant we ate at in Manarola during our 4 days there – the food is that good! Everything on the menu is delicious, but a highlight was the antipasto of mixed seafood for two.

Because the restaurant is so close (it shares a stairway w/the apartment), it can get noisy and you will rarely have complete privacy on the patio because of staff coming and going and patrons sitting nearby. (But you WILL get jealous and inquisitive looks from diners who wish they were staying there!)

Finally, the apartment is located at the “top” of Manarola, so you’ve got to climb a lot of steps or walk up some hills to get there from the village, the waterfront, or the train station. Of course, this is what all of Cinque Terre is like, so just climb slowly and stop periodically to rest and admire the views.

Overall we enjoyed the apartment and it quickly felt like home. We would not hesitate to stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to the Five Lands.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/06/2015
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre in Manarola, La Spezia & Cinque Terre

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Nightly Rate
mar 24 2018 - abr 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 439
R$ 2.291
 
 
High Season
mai 1 2018 - jun 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 382
R$ 2.291
 
 
Nightly Rate
jun 4 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 458
R$ 2.291
 
 
Nightly Rate
set 1 2018 - out 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 439
R$ 2.291
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 382
R$ 2.291
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Rates are subject to change until confirmation of booking is made.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada