Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139 St.

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos2
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
sobrado
Pessoas
8
Quartos
3
Banheiros
2
Lavabos
2
Estadia Mínima
2 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 Full e dois 1/2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

*** NO ALUGUEL DE SEMANA SÉNIOR - sob a idade de 25 e Jovens grupos não são obrigados a aplicar, sem exceções ***

Limpo 3 quartos, 2 casa de banho completa, e 2 lavabo residência urbana em North Ocean City. Este não é apenas um aluguel - é a nossa segunda casa e nós tratá-lo com o TLC que nós fazemos o nosso residência principal.

Caminhe até a linha de DE. Local privado, ideal para famílias, curta caminhada, de 150 pés, para o deficiente acesso duna acessível. Bem conservado, Up-to-date decoração, piso novo, unidade limpa.

Não fumadores - aplicada de forma estrita

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Lisa Jones
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 27, 2017

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(34 avaliações de viajantes)

Beach Block Townhouse! North Ocean City - 139 St.
classificação média de 4.882353 baseada em 35 avaliações
Williamsburg, VA
5

Perfect for Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here for Memorial Day weekend so the temps were borderline for beach play, but there was plenty to do around here. We walked to the golf course, were able to walk to the beach in 5 min, and in 10 min you can drive to the heart of the Ocean City strip.

The house is a lovely beach house, all of the basics are included, and the owners are very responsive. I would recommend this property for anyone wanting beachfront without the crowds!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Candice, Thanks again for choosing to stay at Sand Villa! We hope we have the opportunity to host you and your family again. Thanks for the review!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great location and size.

  • 3 de 5

Perfect for large groups. We were very disappointed that we did not have an outdoor shower for the upper body parts, only a foot shower was available. This required a lot of extra work for us keeping the townhouse sand free. We also had a problem when using the Microwave. When TV has on and you tried to use Microwave it would blow a circuit beaker, and then the TV would take 15 minutes to reset itself. We advised the owner but she was not very attentive to our problems. The Townhouse could use some TLC, especially the shag carpeting. Would not return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry you felt the need to write such a negative review on our home. As discussed on the phone, during your stay, The HOA needed to turn the upper shower head off due to a leak. Things break, repairs need to happen. That was out of my control. Your other issues: Microwave/TV popping a circuit, two holes in a shower curtain liner pulled through the rings, a kitchen cabinet knob missing....you stated none of these things were a bother, you just wanted me to know. Your main concern was the outdoor shower. Again, the HOA was handling it. Sorry you had such a terrible stay, but I knew you weren't pleased before I even got this review, by the way you left the home upon your departure. You see my cleaning crew is very thorough, so I get a report after each guest ;) This website has a new feature for home owners. We now get to rate our guests, for the benefit of other home owners. Again, it is unfortunate that you disliked our home so much. Good luck in your future travels.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Another Great Year

  • 5 de 5

Another great family vacation at Sand Villa 4! What can I say, Sand Villa 4 has it all: connivence, cleanliness, spaciousness, quietness, ect.. We have been staying here for 4 years running. Every year it's all fun and NO problems! Owners are great as well. Can't go wrong with Sand Villa 4. See you next year!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fantastic multi-family beach home steps from the beach!

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed in the Sand Villas twice before but this unit is by far the nicest! Great layout, super clean, so many amenities. Nice corner unit with a great view of ocean from top bedroom. This unit fit 3 couples and their children very comfortably in each of the rooms. The layout is great for multi-families vacationing together- "rounds of little ones" can be put to bed at various times and because of the 3 floor set up no worries about those staying up in the large living room area waking up sleeping kiddos. 3-4 great bathrooms and spacious bedrooms. Nice size kitchen and eating area. Off street parking is great too. You're a 2 minute walk to the beach! We loved this place so much and hope to stay here yearly for our annual family vacation to OCMD.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice and Quiet Town Home

  • 4 de 5

We've been vacationing in OC for 30+ years...this condo was neat nice it was a townhouse style instead of all on one floor. It felt like each room had a little more privacy this way and having the two extra half-baths was very helpful. Although we didn't have linens upon arrival, Lisa quickly fixed that and we had a nice stay afterwards. The unit was quiet and in good condition. Other tenants in the same building were quiet and courteous. Best Attributes: 1. Quiet, 2. Room for Everyone (much more so than the standard one floor three BR units), 3. Easy to book and pay. The only negative things I would say are: 1. The third floor does not cool off at all, it was like a sauna up there while the second floor was very cold; and 2. That there aren't nearly enough bowls, plates, and other common kitchen items.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for reviewing our property! Apologies for the lack of linens upon arrival, oversight on the linen service end, but so glad they quickly mended the mistake. AC, Being a 3 story home, the 3rd floor is harder to cool, given cold air sinks. Plates, bowls, etc., the kitchen has always had more than enough needed for the 8 people the home sleeps, but I will definitely look into that to make sure a substantial amount haven't been broken or gotten legs and walked off ;) Thank you for bringing the above to my attention and so glad you had a great time in OC!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Linthicum, Maryland
5

This beach home was perfect for my entire family - plenty of room and privacy . Very close beach

  • 5 de 5

Perfect beach home for a large family - was perfect for myself and my husband with our married children and their spouses as well as grandchildren - this was our second year renting this home and plan on doing it again next year!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We love return renters, it's the best compliment! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is a great help to future travelers. Looking forward to hosting you in 2017!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

North Ocean City localização. Nossa área é mais Fenwick. Caminhar até as lojas da vila no DE. Também em uma curta distância, pipoca de Fisher, mini-golfe, de Phillip Restaurante, cinema. Leo está à direita na esquina, o nosso lugar go-a para o pequeno almoço. Também à direita na esquina, 7-11.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est sobrado in Ocean City, Ocean City

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Memorial Day
mai 26 2017 - mai 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 855
 
 
Early Summer
mai 30 2017 - jun 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.088
R$ 6.218
 
 
Peak Summer
jun 10 2017 - ago 25 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.461
 
 
Late Summer
ago 26 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.088
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
set 1 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.088
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 933
A partir de
R$ 933
sex,sáb
R$ 7.461
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 622
Taxas 6,0%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado em Ocean City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • Living Area
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • terraço
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
139 St. Acesso à praia é um acesso para deficientes físicos duna acessível.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro