Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa de luxo moderna no coração do Círculo Dourado - Inverno e Verão!

Pessoas12
Quartos 5
Banheiros1
Lavabos2
Área 220 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

5 quartos (incluindo uma casa de hóspedes), 3 casas de banho, 10 pessoas.

Grund é uma casa de luxo moderna 220 metros quadrados. Apenas 45 minutos de carro de Reykjavik com banheira de hidromassagem, banho de vapor, lavadora e secadora, internet wi-fi, TV. Propriedade perfeita para quem quer ver algumas das mais belas paisagens da Islândia e relaxar com todo o conforto que você pode imaginar. Pequenos objetivos de time de futebol se você quiser jogar e vários campos de golfe em estreita faixa. Localizado no coração do "Golden Circle", a famosa rota de passeios turísticos.

O número de registro para Grund é HG-00001169.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Thorsteinn and Bjargey
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês, Sueco, Dinamarquês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 16, 2017

Características

Características desta casa na Southern Region

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 220 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Alarm System
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Secure Parking
  • Sistema de segurança
  • sofá-cama
  • Telescópio
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 11 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 2 Lavabos
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , double shower
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , double shower
    Bathroom 3 guesthouse - chuveiro exterior , guesthouse
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , guesthouse
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 5 - 1 grande cama de casal , Guest house
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • deck de madeira
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • sauna
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Vulcão
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • Rafting em água doce

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

84% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Casa de luxo moderna no coração do Círculo Dourado - Inverno e Verão!
classificação média de 4.730769 baseada em 26 avaliações
5

Rigtig dejligt sted. Kommer gerne tilbage.

  • 5 de 5

Vi var 11 person afsted. Masser af plads. Kan klart anbefales. Tæt på mange af turistattraktionerne. Selfoss ligger 10 km. væk, hvor man kan købe ind. Krónan og Bonus. Mvh Per Iversen, Danmark.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Delightful, peaceful - quintessential Iceland

  • 5 de 5

We LOVED Grund! It was the perfect home base for our multi-generational Icelandic adventure (2 parents, 3 children, 3 grandparents). It is a beautiful space for relaxing after being outside all day. We enjoyed the hot tub and beautiful views. The house layout gave everyone space at night, but a comfortable common area to visit. The kids had their own large space to spread out and play upstairs which was quite nice.

We chose the location because it placed us closer to more places we wanted to visit and explore in the Golden Circle, to reduce travel time and Grund was great for this. You will want to rent your own car.

The Owner is responsive and flexible - a great person to work with. We found the house to be clean, high quality, and well prepared for making meals and a great night's sleep. Enjoy your visit to Iceland - the country is amazing!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great house, not clean

  • 3 de 5

The house is a great size for a large group, especially with the open floor plan allowing for large family meals. We had 6 adults and 2 kids in the four bedrooms in the house, we didn't use the fifth bedroom outside and still had plenty of room. We were able to see the northern lights several nights from the patios and were centrally located to everything we wanted to see that week.

A couple of negatives:

- The hot tub cover was broken and it wasn't fully covered when we arrived. We never used it because we weren't sure about the cleanliness, more about that below.

- The house was dirty when we arrived. We had to spend the first part of our visit cleaning - sweeping up old food off the kitchen floor and dining room, sanitizing down surfaces in the living areas that clearly had not been cleaned before we arrived (old food, smears, etc.), and sweeping excessive dust off the stairs and floors.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Sarah, I'm sorry to hear that the cleaning was not up to your standard. Of course we do our very best to keep all in order and clean when our guests arrive. Regarding the hot tub. The water is always fresh, clean since the hot water runs constantly into it. Usually we do have the cover on in order to protect it from leaves and more, but does not have a lot to do with how clean it is in general. I wished you had been in contact so I could have explained this to you when you arrived and you could have enjoyed the tub like our guests do. Best regards, Thorsteinn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Warm, cozy and beautiful!!

  • 5 de 5

This house was perfect for our group of 9. We had 2 grandparents, 4 kids from ages 5-9 and three parents. Because we were traveling with children, we asked the owner if we could come straight to the home after our flight landed at 5am and they had no problems with this request. This made life so much easier, as we could all get some sleep right away and still have a full day to see some sights close by like Gullfoss. There was plenty of space for all of us. The house was very warm and all the amenities worked well. The kids loved the hot tub and exploring the area around the house. We also got to see an amazing display of the Northern Lights simply by walking outside! Everything was wonderful, and we hope that we are able to return to this beautiful spot again one day!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Central location to south coast sites, easy to find, and a hot tub

  • 5 de 5

Nice place just outside Selfoss, only a short drive to the local grocery or apothecary if you need anything. Easy to access and park at the house, after you arrive. To get to the house at arrival and leave at departure, I did need international calling to have Thorrstein or his son open a gate. After arrival though, I had all the codes and remotes necessary to come and go whenever. Great location for splitting day trips between sites around the south coast (e.g Gulfoss one day, Vik a different day). The hot tub is awesome and was used a lot by our group of travelers.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Iceland is amazing

  • 2 de 5

Iceland was amazing and beautiful. The house was great size for all of us and amazing location but it was dirty, dust everywhere, pee stains on the mattress, dirty towel under one of the beds covered in dust. Someone pants that stayed there before us was in the garden frozen. Wasn't cleared away. Hot tub was great but bubbles don't work but still relaxing under the stars. For the price the house needs to be a lot cleaner. Plus you agree with the price and pay deposit. Soon as you get there he adds more money to the bill due the currency changing which is not right!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Stacey, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry that you experienced Grund the way you described. We always do our very best to make our guests happy. I was there when you arrived and I walked with you around the house. I only got very positive feedback so this surprises my. As you know there was snow all over therefore impossible to see if last guests had left something in the garden. This is a hot tub and does not have bubbles. Regarding the payment, I usually quote in USD like in this instance. When people pay in different currency it might fluctuate a little like might have been in this instance. I would never add to the amount quoted. The contact person from the group taking care of the booking had no complaints nor made any comments about the payment. Best regards, Thorsteinn
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
95 Quilômetros
Keflavik airport
Ferry mais próximo(a)
60 Quilômetros
Ferry to Vestman Islands
Golf mais próximo(a)
7 Quilômetros
Öndverdanes golf club
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
7 Quilômetros
Thrastarlundur
Automóvel: necessário

A casa está localizada a apenas 50 minutos de carro de Reykjavik, numa zona tranquila perto do lago Thingvallavatn, uma parte do círculo dourado (um dos lugares tem de ver na Islândia). Sua vila mais próxima Selfoss é appox 15 min de condução com todos os serviços necessários. Excelente caminhada ao redor e apenas 20 min de carro do lago Laugarvatn. Geysir e Gullfoss dois dos pontos turísticos mais visitados não estão longe. Dois bons campos de golfe de 18 buracos de 7 km (Öndverdarnes) e 13 km (Kidjaberg) de distância.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de hóspede adicional R$ 15,74 por pessoa por noite

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.