Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Villa andaluz, vista deslumbrante para o mar

Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 4 noites


Estadia Mínima
4 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6

Bela villa, confortavelmente mobilados, dentro de seu próprio jardim pitoresco isolada. Terraço virado a sul e ao ar livre jacuzzi privado com toldos de sol. Localizado numa urbanização tranquila estabelecida entre Benalmadena Pueblo e Mijas Pueblo. Um retiro ideal para todos, em qualquer época do ano. Vista para o mar e para a montanha. Existem várias lojas, bares e restaurantes a uma curta distância da vila, incluindo um supermercado Carrefour (supermercado internacional).

Todos os quartos têm ar-condicionado.

10 minutos das principais resorts de Banalmadena, Fuengirolla e Torremolinos.

Apenas 20 minutos de carro do Aeroporto de Málaga.

Golf: Muitos campos de golfe de 18 buracos dentro de 30 minutos de carro e. g .: Torrequebrada, Mijas Golf.

Compras e Restaurantes: pequeno supermercado, contratar Bar / Restaurante, carro dentro de curta distância a pé.

Maior supermercado, vários restaurantes e lojas, incluindo um banco também estão a curta distância.

Compras e bons restaurantes em Benalmadena Pueblo 5 minutos de carro. O premiado marina com excelentes lojas e bares a 15 minutos. Fuengirola e Torremolinos e todas as atrações associados a apenas 15 minutos de distância.

Atrações e passeios turísticos: Sea World, Selwo Dolphin Park, Tivoli World, La Paloma parque, respingo do aqua e Marinas todos dentro de 15 minutos de carro. A pitoresca vila de Mijas, com suas belas caminhadas e passeios de burro de 20 minutos de distância.

Gibraltar, Cádiz, Sevilha, Granada, Córdoba e até Ceuta (África) são todos apenas um par de horas de carro.

Mais detalhes

Antony G Hart
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 23, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(15 avaliações de viajantes)

Villa andaluz, vista deslumbrante para o mar
classificação média de 4.266667 baseada em 15 avaliações

Marvellous villa!!

  • 5 de 5

The villa was lovely. Gardens were secluded and beautiful with coloured flowers and a jacuzzi pool. We had such a relaxing holiday in the villa and its surrounding area. Nice food, bars and friendly staff and locals.

Easy to access on train from Malaga airport then taxi from Carvajal Train station.

We will be returning to this villa for definite and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quiet, relaxing break.

We enjoyed our stay immensely!! Thank you to the owner who answered all the questions we had before our stay.

Nicola and Tom

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the review of your stay. It means a great deal to me and those looking after you out there that you have enjoyed your break. Once again thank you for your comments which will be passed on to all Tony
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 1

Would not recommend

  • 1 de 5

Villa not ready upon arrival,cleaner useless , the photographs really do an excellent job at misleading so much so that we did not even bother to take our cases into the property we just drove away and booked into a hotel. Absolutely disgusted was worth losing the money rather than staying such a tip. Unfortunately, the review that bad mouthed the villa is uncanningly accurate.

Obviously, decor is a personal taste but a frog toilet seat that is hanging off isn't mine.

Would go so far as to surgest that the agent being used is dismissed before any other potential clients are lost.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Very difficult to reply to this response. The villa was being prepared early for the guests (12 noon) They were also concerned before the break on having to sign contracts etc. as per Spanish law They never stayed there and did not inform anyone of their concerns whilst there. I received an email post stay date expressing their 'concern of the agent' and 'a sob story from the cleaner' informing me that they would leave an adverse review saying that a request for a refund would be ignored or a statement regarding not having been contacted in situ would be made. I attempted to contact them several times and all my emails were ignored as were those of the agent out there. On a personal note I would have investigated more if a two way conversation had taken place. I thank them for the comments, which have been investigated to the best of my ability and their thanks for the information that I provided prior to the stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

una estancia muy comoda

  • 4 de 5

la descripción del anuncio es muy acertada. Estuvimos muy a gusto los 4 adultos que fuimos y nuestro perro. a la casa no le falta detalle. Tanto el propietario como el jardinero como las personas que limpian fueron muy amables. el yacuzzi esta fenomenal. tuvimos un pequeño problema con el jacuzzi , que estaba sucio debido al viento que se levanta por la noche, y en seguida vino el jardinero y cambio el agua y lo limpio. La zona esta muy bien, es una urbanización en la montaña pero muy cerca de la playa , en coche claro , porque es todo cuesta arriba. pero en 5 minutos estas en la playa. tiene parking privado. Lo mejor que estas apartado de todo el jaleo de benalmadena pero muy cerca de todo. necesario coche. Gracias a Hart , que en todo momento estuvo muy pendiente de todo , a pesar de ser por email y en otro idioma.

hay una tv en cada estancia.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your kind comments, they are greatly appreciated and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the villa I do hope that one day my Spanish will be far better than Google's Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, que son muy apreciadas y me complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia en la villa Espero que un día mi español será mucho mejor que la de Google
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

quaint traditional Spanish villa in beautiful surroundings and peaceful area

  • 5 de 5

Very comfortable with everything we needed - and more. Garden very private with pretty plants and flowers. Lovely setting. Loved it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind remarks, they are greatly appreciated by me and I will pass them on to the others that help me.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


  • 1 de 5

well what a disaster this place was, on arrival we were confronted with a broken front gate, a garden that someone had hacked with a chainsaw and not cleared up properly, bramble cutting and spiky bourgainvillea on the lawn, not a flower in sight, unswept paths and patio areas, broken glass on a pathway and on the lawn, my wife really appreciated her cut foot. The Jacuzzi had dirt in the bottom of it. A rear garden area full up of dozens of broken plastic knomes and plastic plants. A BBQ dirty and covered in old fat. Of approx. 70 garden solar lights only 20 were working,the remainder smashed or not working, mixed in with these broken garden ornaments,thank god we didn't have children with us, an accident waiting to happen. Inside, the villa hadn't been cleaned properly, pubic hairs under the bath slip mat, cat hairs in the lounge, dirty cups and glasses in the kitchen, the fridge in the kitchen not working properly, the butter went soft, tacky , unpressed bedding, no matress or pillow protectors, and probably cat fleas or bed bugs, we were bitten to bits and they were not mosquito bites. As for the location, on a very steep hill, the cafes were pretty basic, the pub pretty rough, Carrefour supermarket very expensive, go the other way for Aldi. Finally our complaints to Ian the local rep fell on deaf ears, he did nothing to rectify anything, and after complaining to the owner on our return to the UK, he said he would investigate, and as to date 10 November we have heard nothing from him

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 8, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments you have left here and on TripAdvisor When you contacted me after you holiday asking for a refund, I totally agree that I was shocked at your comments and would have welcomed your contact during the stay and as promised I started to investigate., to that end I contacted both the guests that stayed in the villa prior to your stay and the guests who took over on the day that you left (this was a three week stay hence the delay) I have contacted both parties, one of which has rebooked for early next year. With regard to the location of the villa, I send at least three maps of the area to prospective guests and recommend a car ( I usually send the details of a local car hire company) I also recommend car hire for a week holiday as this can be more cost effective than Taxis from the airport. The front gate is not broken, it is operated from the inside by the intercom and opened from the outside by a key. Many guests have forgotten the key and I removed a security plate enabling those in the know to just push the lock back, at no point has there ever been a handle to the outside. With regards to the small refrigerator in the kitchen adjusting the temperature dial, common to all domestic refrigerators, would have reduced the temperature. The small shopping complex that caters for the local area includes a Carrefour, a large chemist, a chain Newsagent, two Spanish Bars/Restaurants and Indian and Italian restaurant all well established and respected. I do accept that there may have been a lack of blooms but the garden had just been pruned I also accept that there is a small raised flower bed at the rear and to the side of the building that contains gnomes in various states that have been left by guests over the years. This bed is four feet above ground level contains three small palm trees and totally inaccessible without a step ladder. You also mentioned 70 plus solar lights not working this may have been one chain of electric lighting not connected. With regards to your skin irritation, cats hairs, pubic hairs (trip advisor) these, thankfully, were not prevalent prior to or after your stay. Once again thank you for your positive comments which have been taken on board and actioned
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Exceeds Expectations

  • 5 de 5

My Husband and I stayed for 3 weeks and couldn't have been more delighted. Even before we left home both Tony and Ian were in contact preparing for our arrival. Tony is so helpful and offered great information about the area, villa, car hire and even the best place to buy logs for the fire 😊. I have health issues and need to be near a hospital. As per Tony's information the hospital was 5 minutes away and I received fantastic care there.

The villa itself is beautiful and very comfortable. The beds were particularly comfy. Everything you could want is in the kitchen, bathroom and living areas. Cooking was a pleasure. The gardens and patio areas are splendid and very well furnished.

We now MUST pay particular tributes to Tony's caretaker IAN. Words don't come close to thanking nor praising this gentleman! Thoughtful, helpful, attentive, friendly and approachable. A true guardian angel 😇 who went beyond his way to be there for us. Our holiday began and ended with Ian's help from stocking the villa with essentials before collecting us at the airport to explaining the tv control to even getting us home when we took a wrong turn at night. A BIG thankyou from our hearts to you Ian!

Overall, our review and advice is simple....just book this villa and enjoy 😎.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 8, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1


Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Quilômetros
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Various at local centre
Ferrovia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros
N340 Juncton 217
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Various at local centre
Praia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
Automóvel: recomendado

Torremar é uma urbanização residencial tranquila perto de Benalmadena Pueblo, Costa e Marina. Aeroporto de Málaga 20 km.

Marbella 25 minutos. Gibraltar 1 hora. Mijas Pueblo 20 minutos.

Golf: Vários clubes de golfe locais, incluindo 9 buracos público com driving range e restaurante apenas 10 minutos


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Benalmádena, Costa del Sol (oeste)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
fev 11 2017 - jul 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 252
R$ 1.648
jul 22 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 330
R$ 2.016
set 2 2017 - dez 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 252
R$ 1.648
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 271
R$ 1.648

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

A non returnable £100 deposit is required on booking the villa. Full payment due 6 weeks prior to the start of the rental period. Arrival time and departure time are 16.00Hrs and 10.00Hrs. Different timings are a available dependant on other bookings Discounts available for long term lets

Arrivals post 18.0

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casarão na Benalmádena

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (semi-geminada)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 300 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vilarejo
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • mochila
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Mapas locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto - 3 cama de solteiro
  • 1 duplo construído em dupla roupeiro, 1 quarto com 3 camas que consistem em beliche e cama de solteiro. Ambos os quartos têm televisão e ar condicionado. Lounge, também tem opção de dois sofás-cama e é totalmente climatizado
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • sacada
  • Binóculos
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • terraço
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
  • spa / hidromassagem
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Apoio e assistência local fornecido. Porteiro à propriedade. Portas do pátio do quarto de casal. Três quartos com camas composto por cama de solteiro e um conjunto de beliches. Dois sofás-cama de casal na sala. Cozinha bem equipadas com utensílios de cozinha e louça. PlayStation dois com jogos e TV em separado no carrinho.

Ofertas dos parceiros





Outros imóveis para temporada