check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Kirsten Jerzyk

Anunciante desde 2005
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

BEACHSIDE BUNGALOW. Passos da areia. Pet-Friendly.

29 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel bangalô
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição bangalô por Temporada Mission Beach

1 quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6

Venha passar as suas férias no nosso pequeno pedaço do paraíso situado ao longo da deslumbrante costa Mission Beach, onde o clima é sempre lindo e as possibilidades são infinitas. Localizado na Windemere Tribunal, este bungalow fabulosa praia é ideal para escapadelas românticas, férias com a família e animais de estimação, e estadia-cações íntimos mesmo tranquilos.

Este acolhedor casa de um quarto acomoda até 6 hóspedes entre nossa cama queen-size, couro sofá-cama seccional na sala de estar, que podem acomodar 3, e o sofá-cama queen size na sala de bônus.

Desfrutar de jogos do seu time da casa enquanto você estiver ausente em qualquer um dos 3 TVs de tela plana de grande porte, ou manter as crianças ocupadas enquanto você assistir a um filme relaxante com seu outro significativo. Cada um dos TVs de tela plana vem com esportes completos e pacotes de filme, bem como leitores de DVD. Ter conforto em saber que você nunca está muito longe de familiares, amigos ou do escritório com a nossa internet sem fio gratuita para todos os hóspedes. Há um espaço de estacionamento atrás de uma garagem convertida, que pode ser usado como um quarto extra com um sofá-cama adicional.

Nossa casa está completamente mobilado e inclui todas as amenidades que você precisa para se sentir em casa aqui em San Diego, Califórnia. Nós temos 2 bicicletas com fechaduras de bicicletas, pranchas de bodyboard, toalhas de praia macias, brinquedos de areia, e cadeiras de praia para todos usarem. A cozinha está totalmente atualizado e equipado com tudo o que precisar para cozinhar uma festa fabulosa. Nós também fornecemos os grãos de café de cortesia da nossa empresa irmã Swell café, um moedor de grãos de café, e inúmeras especiarias.

Oferecemos aos nossos clientes com roupa de cama, toalhas, shampoo, condicionador, lavagem do corpo, e roupões confortáveis ​​para um spa como experiência. Esta casa vem com uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa, bem como sabão em pó e secador de folhas para uso dos hóspedes. Nós queremos que seu animal de estimação para desfrutar da experiência de férias, bem, por isso temos muitas comodidades cãozinho como tigelas de água, brinquedos, alimentos e camas do cão!

Estamos apenas a uma rápida caminhada de distância de toneladas de lojas, restaurantes deliciosos, o intocada Oceano Pacífico e Mission Bay. Você pode mergulhar nas vistas mágicas do pôr do sol, nascer do sol, ondas do mar e diversão fogos de artifício SeaWorld noturnos a partir do conforto da sua própria casa de férias privado!

Venha visitar-nos em San Diego, onde o sol está sempre brilhando ea areia é quente entre seus dedos do pé! -

Reserve agora e ligar para 619. 822. 2186 para as ofertas atuais. Visite nosso website para tomar o nosso vídeo tour virtual e navegar através de nossa galeria de fotos para descobrir o que esta bela casa de férias tem para oferecer!

** Reservas superiores a 10 noites pode ser cobrada uma taxa adicional de limpeza.

*** O imposto 11. 5% é composto por Transient Imposto de ocupação de 10. 5% e taxa de Linda Mission Beach de 1%

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Kirsten Jerzyk (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2005
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 29 avaliações de viajantes

BEACHSIDE BUNGALOW. Passos da areia. Pet-Friendly.
classificação média de 4.793103 baseada em 34 avaliações
4

Cute little house in great location!

  • 4 de 5

This cute little house was very nice and a perfect walking distance to the beach and restaurants. The owners were very accommodating and responsive. It was very clean and smelled nice too. The kitchen is spacious and has everything you could need to cook a nice meal. This was a great feature, as we had our small children with us and didn't want to brave a restaurant after a long day of fun in the sun. They even provided a high chair and pack n play for my baby and bowls and beds for my dogs, which meant we didn't have to pack much with us. The property also has a full fenced front yard, but there's no grass, so stay on top of cleaning after pets. Lastly, and the only negative is that the living room couch could use replacing. We elected to put our kids in the one bedroom so we could have access to the rest of the house after they went to bed. (The converted garage is not suitable as a bedroom for little kids, because there are 2 outdoor access points that are not child proofed, so I wouldn't chance that. Nice space for the dogs or single adult guest though. Anyway, back to the couch.

My husband and I attempted to sleep on the sofa bed, and after shaking the sand out of the mattress, the support springs and mattress are just too old and worn. It felt like sleeping in a hole. I didn't sleep well the first night. After that, we just slept on the closed up couch and did fine. There's also no AC, so you have to find a nice balance between venting the house and security, because it gets quite stuffy on hot days. In the morning and after sun down its quite pleasant though. Overall, I would totally stay there again. Just need a more comfortable sofa bed:-)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Beach Bungalo

  • 4 de 5

Overall, the beach bungalo was great. The location was fantastic, and all of the extras included were very much appreciated. However, due to the cleanliness of the house, we will not be returning. I would highly suggest a detail cleaning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Malissa, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the home. We take pride in ensuring that our guests feel as though our homes meet their standards. We have spoken with our cleaning crew about your displeasure and were assured that this would not be an issue again. With the help of an additional team member, we have implemented a system where the cleanliness of the home is check before every check in. Since this home is being rebuilt after the summer, we would love to invite you to stay at another one of our homes, so that we provide you with an even better experience. Please keep an eye out for an email to your direct email address.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Sit and Chill

  • 5 de 5

We took the dog so he could be with us and stayed at this property for 3 days. Kirsten was a very attentive property manager. We did not ask her to but in our conversations she knew we were concerned about the dog rules/hours for the boardwalk and beach. (Be sure you know them!) She did the research and shared what she found out when we called to check-in. Very nice. The dog was able to sit with us unleashed in the front. We had perfect weather so we made good use of the plentiful outdoor seating.

The house is well appointed, has plenty of room for two and perhaps a smaller child. Parking is in the rear and it is TIGHT so if you have a big vehicle someone will be doing "the squeezy" to get out! However, there is a convenient door in the back for unpacking and packing your car so no worries about long, heavy carries of stuff.

The location is perfect for a stroll on the ocean or bayside if you prefer quite. The dog loved the bayside across Mission Blvd because there is a bit of green. There are plenty of convenient restaurants nearby. For budget reasons, we cooked most nights with food we brought from home. The kitchen has everything you need and more. A nice surprise was the bottle of wine and beer in the fridge. AWESOME TOUCH!

There was a book of helpful tips that directed us to places locally. We did take a short drive to Pacific Beach everyday and easily found parking off Garnet. We took the dog out to the Backyard Kitchen and Tap where there is outdoor seating, plenty of sports on tv, good happy hour and skinny, light, house made potato chips to die for. We attended the Farmer's Market but had to decline on purchasing the lovely fruit and veggies as we were leaving the next day. We also participated in the Pacific Beach Restaurant Walk and would return just for that next year. $25 a person and you stroll to restaurants. Ate way more food that usual but got to sneak peak into places we would not have thought to go to. The property served our needs and expectations. If you need to just sit and chill, this place will do it for you.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The love shack!

  • 5 de 5

Rented this place as a mini-honeymoon spot for my brother and his new wife. They had never been away from the east coast and as a New York transplant, I wanted to give them a great SoCal experience. This place did not disappoint. Steps to the sand, great food and nightlife. Simple, quaint, and everything we needed was provided. (I even crashed their honeymoon for a night with my young son and dog, then left the dog for the next 3 days to enjoy the beach.) The bonus room was not ideal for sleeping extra guests, as the skylight lights up the whole room at sunrise, but I was very comfortable on the couch and my little one in the pack n play. Sand toys and items for the dog were a big plus.

Kirsten was wonderful to work with. You can tell this company cares about your experience. Will definitely use them again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Houston, Texas
4

So glad we chose to stay here!

  • 4 de 5

I really enjoyed staying at this Mission Beach cabin. The location was perfect. We walked to the beach and enjoyed breakfast on our quaint patio every morning. The bicycles were wonderful to have. We took a long bike ride along the boardwalk to La Jolla and really enjoyed the views and people watching.

The bedroom was comfortable, quiet, and had nice window coverings that kept most of the light out. I slept wonderfully and peacefully each night. The kitchen had everything we needed and we appreciated the bottled water and beer. As we settled down in the evenings we both discussed how glad we were to have chosen this place instead of a hotel. It was a much more at home feeling and we loved having breakfast at our "home".

Here are my few complaints:

There was a pretty gross fruit fly problem as soon as we arrived. The guests before us must have left some nasty trash in the home because the trash can outside smelled foul and the flies around it were horrible. Inside there was no smell, but there were fruit flies swarming the kitchen for at least a day and a half. After that the majority of the flies were gone but a few remained the entire stay.

The bath/shower faucet was also a problem. While my husband was on his morning run, I intended to get ready for the day but could not figure out how to work the faucet. I finally learned that it needs to be pulled out from the wall, but with it being loose and jiggly and a hole drilled into the fixture, I believe that replacing the faucet would be a better solution.

Additionally, in the welcome packet you mentioned the air fresheners and that some may want to remove them since they don't like the smell. People are removing them because they are using all of the plugs! The air freshener, though using only one plug, blocks the other plug from being used. Between my husband having 2 cell phones, a laptop, kindle, plus my iPhone, we needed to charge our devices so that's why we removed so many air fresheners.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Bungalow by the beach

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I stayed at the Windemere Ct. property by Mission Beach for 2 weeks. We absolutely loved the location, the property and the whole experience.

Location: You are steps away from the beach and walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shops. We truly enjoyed taking morning and evening strolls on the beach and my husband was able to step right out the door to go surfing!

Amenities: We arrived to a refrigerator filled with water, some beer and wine! What a way to welcome your guests! The property has a washer and dryer, plenty of room for storing items, beach toys and chairs etc. There were also two beach bikes, but they were a bit old and rusty and I couldn't raise the seat on one of the bikes which made it VERY hard to ride. There also was plenty of items for our two dogs (bed, food etc.) if we needed it.

Property: The property was incredibly clean and inviting. The kitchen is updated, the bathroom functional, the seating was comfortable, the kitchen was fully stocked (even coffee was provided!), and the space was well utilized. My husband and I spent the week "working from home", so we also utilized the internet daily and had no issues!

- Some negatives to note: 1. We had a hard time figuring out the grill, but that may have been our issue and not the grills. 2. There are VERY limited outlets in the kitchen, be prepared to plug and unplug items as you use them (we also had to use kitchen plugs to charge our phones too). 3. The layout is a little funky (which was NOT an issue for us, but good to know). You have to walk through the bathroom to get to the master bedroom. If you have more than one couple, this may be strange if someone is in the bathroom or shower, you could not access the master bedroom.

Overall, this is a fantastic property. It is quiet, very well located and has enough space for everything we needed. The owners were easy to work with, responsive and helpful. We received a discount at their local surf shop (I still have the awesome hat I bought). Overall I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this property! In fact, we have already booked our next trip and are returning to this property for 9 days in 2016 with our new baby!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
7.7 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.1 Miles
In the heart of Mission Beach
Ferry mais proximo(a)
13 Miles
Coronado Ferry
Golf mais proximo(a)
14.6 Miles
Torrey Pines
Ferrovia mais próxima
7.7 Miles
San Diego Train Station - Downtown
Rodovia mais próxima
2.5 Miles
Interstate 8 and 5
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.1 Miles
In the heart of Mission Beach
Ski mais proximo(a)
147.5 Miles
Big Bear Mountain
Praia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
Mission Beach

Estamos a poucos minutos do Jardim Zoológico de San Diego, campos de golfe e Sea World. Esta propriedade está localizada no coração de Mission Beach perto de Belmont Park, 7 milhas de SD Convention Center, Lâmpada de gás Distrito centro de San Diego, inúmeras lojas especializadas, restaurantes, bares desportivos.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este bangalô em Mission Beach, São Diego e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 692
R$ 4.357
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 778
Taxas 11,5%

$195/nt-$500/nt; $1,450/wk-$3,500/wk
Plus a 10.5% City of San Diego hotel tax
$180 non-refundable cleaning fee.
VI,MC,AMEX,DS
Weekly rate in US dollars: $195 - $500
Dates available: Year Round.



The 12.05% tax is comprised of Transient Occupancy Tax of 11.05% and Beautiful Mission Beach fee of 1%.

4 night minimum stays are required for weekend travel during May - September.
3 night minimum stays may be considered on a case-by-case basis.
2 night stays may be considered where available.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível
O calendário deste imóvel não está atualizado.

Características

Características deste bangalô em Mission Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • bangalô
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , chuveiro exterior
  • Há um chuveiro localizado na parte externa da casa para uso dos hóspedes para lavar depois de ir para a praia.
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Existe uma sala de bônus adicional, que é bom e espaçoso!
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 2 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Completamente remodelado 'Endless Summer' casa de praia em um dos tribunais mais agradáveis ​​na bela Praia Mission, 6 casas de areia no lado da praia. Estadias de 2 noites podem ser considerados durante a semana, no entanto eles não são permitidos durante a semana de férias ou fins de semana de maio-setembro. Campos de golfe estão nas proximidades, juntamente com o famoso zoológico de San Diego e Seaworld.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem