check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

www.PeakTahoeRentals.com - Erik Maliska

Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Casa in Country Club Estates, South Lake Tahoe

28 Avaliações
Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Country Club Estates

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Groups
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • Singles
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
www.PeakTahoeRentals.com - Erik Maliska (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 28 avaliações de viajantes

classificação média de 4.785714 baseada em 29 avaliações
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 de 5

Amazing home, very specious. Erik was always available whenever I had any questions which made our stay just that much more relaxing. Will definitely rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Melissa: Thank you for staying with us. Glad I was able to help make your Tahoe vacation a special one. Come again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful Comfy Home...

  • 5 de 5

The home was beautiful and cozy, we really enjoyed our first time visit to Lake Tahoe and would certainly call Erik again to book. Thank you once again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Great to have you Sergio! Come again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Riverside CA
5

50th Anniversary Tim and family

  • 5 de 5

This was an amazing house. All our children came together to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. The house was perfect. Enough room for the whole family. We had a big party on Saturday with family and friends in the back yard, and it was perfect. The house was clean and well equipped, the hot tub and pool table was great for the kids. Erik was amazing to work with and responded in a timely manner with answers to our questions. There was construction next door that concerned us at first, but they were very respectful of our time and didn't start work till 8:30 and was finished by 4. I would rent this house again in a heartbeat.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your visit! So happy you had such a nice stay at the home. Thankfully the construction of the home next door is nearing completion, and I am so glad we have not had any complaints from guests. Come again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Where do you live?
5

Excellent House for a Large Group

  • 5 de 5

Four families recently stayed at this house during a soccer tournament, and all agreed that the house was an excellent fit for a large group. The house was in immaculate condition. The hot tub and pool table were a plus for the kids, while the expansive kitchen and lounging areas were appreciated by the adults. We would re-book this house again in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We'll look forward to having you again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
New York, NY
3

Some issues - but great house and location

  • 3 de 5

Overall the house was what we were looking for. Large open layout, great location between Heavenly and Kirkwood, large kitchen table, pool table and plenty of sleeping space. We had a great time, but maybe because it was towards the end of the season you could see there were a few issues. The towel rack in the bathroom fell multiple times. The bar stool rungs were coming out. The hot tub did NOT work for the entirety that we were there (4 days/3 nights). The owners/company argued with me in text messages that we were not pressing the right things to get it started for the first day. On day 2 when I finally called the company they sent someone over and we were told it wouldn't be fixed until after we were gone as they had to order a part. I understand this was out of their control - but the hot tub is a major part of why we rented this house and was a requirement when I was searching as it's very important to our group which does this trip annually - so it was pretty disappointing. Also, an odd observation but the majority of the "artwork" are framed postcards. I would also recommend to the owners to leave a book with check in/check out procedures and anything else that may be needed in hard copy (hot tub instructions, etc) as when you are with a large group, only the person who books the trip gets the email with all the information and it was inconvenient to look up in this manner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. We will take a look at the items you mentioned, and consider the other improvements discussed. Sorry the text messages trying to diagnose the issue with the hot tub was perceived as arguing, and sorry the hot tub's pump went out during your stay! We understand how frustrating this can be and we make every effort to ensure every aspect of the home is working properly for each guest visit. Everything is back up and running and ready for the next guest. We also replaced the hot tub cover so it is not hard to open to ensure the hot tub is ready and easy to access. Thanks.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
3

Beautiful location

  • 3 de 5

Upon arrival we were very happy with the accommodations. The property is just as it is described in the listing. We came to celebrate our dads 79th birthday with all his children and spouses. The open area was great for entertaining for sure. I must say, the overall cleanliness was disappointing, on the surface it looked fine but if you were to look closely, it needs a deep clean. The cell service was not very good and when I asked about it was told, yes, for some reason it isn't very good in the house....The greatest challenge we had were the beds. All of the beds were very hard and none of us slept well. One was broken which caused the head to lean to one side (we later fixed it). We did call and were disappointed to not have reached a person, but did leave a message for a return call. The call never came, until we were back in the City, 2 days later it arrived in voice mail saying there was nothing he could do about the beds. My recommendation....as long as you don't mind little to no cell service and prefer very firm beds, it's will be a great place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. I have passed along to our cleaner your recommendation for a deep clean. We take the cleanliness of our homes very seriously and apologize you didn't feel we met your standards. Depending on your cell phone company, cell signal in the mountains can be spotty. Sorry you weren't able to get good reception, and sorry the voice mail I left you when promptly returning your call about the beds wasn't delivered by your carrier until after you returned home. Regarding the beds, we've never heard any other negative feedback about the mattresses. Sorry you found them too firm, and sorry there wasn't anything I could do to remedy this request during your stay. We will use this feedback to better serve our incoming guests! Again thanks for taking the time to share it with our team.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
64.2 Miles
Reno/Tahoe International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1.8 Miles
The Divided Sky - Meyers, CA
Ferry mais proximo(a)
7 Miles
Ski Run Marina
Golf mais proximo(a)
1.5 Miles
Tahoe Paradise (2.2 mi) AND Lake Tahoe Golf Course
Ferrovia mais próxima
45.7 Miles
Truckee, CA
Rodovia mais próxima
1.1 Miles
Hwy 50
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
1.8 Miles
The Divided Sky - Meyers, CA
Ski mais proximo(a)
7.4 Miles
Heavenly Mountain Resort (38°56'9'N 119°56'24'W)
Praia mais próxima
6.8 Miles
Pope Beach (near Camp Richardson)
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in Country Club Estates, South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall 2
nov 27 2016 - dez 20 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Christmas
dez 21 2016 - dez 27 2016
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
New Years
dez 28 2016 - dez 31 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
Winter 1
jan 1 2017 - jan 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Martin Luther King Weekend
jan 13 2017 - jan 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
Winter 2
jan 16 2017 - fev 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
President's Day Weekend
fev 17 2017 - fev 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.570
 
 
Winter 3
fev 20 2017 - abr 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Spring 1
abr 3 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.542
A partir de
R$ 1.714
sex,sáb
R$ 10.024
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.056
 
 
Summer 1
mai 29 2017 - jun 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Fourth of July
jun 30 2017 - jul 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
Summer 2
jul 6 2017 - ago 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Summer 3
ago 13 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.714
A partir de
R$ 2.056
sex,sáb
R$ 11.412
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
set 1 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.228
 
 
Fall 1
set 4 2017 - nov 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.542
A partir de
R$ 1.714
sex,sáb
R$ 10.024
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 21 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.399
 
 
Fall 2
nov 26 2017 - dez 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 
 
Christmas
dez 21 2017 - dez 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
New Years
dez 28 2017 - jan 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.742
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.885
A partir de
R$ 2.228
sex,sáb
R$ 12.492
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

CSA Damage Policy ($3k) R$ 236
Hot Tub Service Tech R$ 137 + Imposto
Manager Oversight R$ 137 + Imposto
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 343 + Imposto
Professional Cleaning R$ 1.028 + Imposto
Taxas 10,0%

DAMAGE INSURANCE OR OPTIONAL SECURITY DEPOSIT:
Included with your reservation is the $69 Damage Protection Policy by CSA which covers $3,000 in accidental damages. This policy will be issued by the Property Manager, Peak Tahoe Rentals. This coverage is optional, if you would prefer to pay a $1,000 Refundable Security Deposit just make a note when placing your reservation and we will edit your quote.

PET FEE & DEPOSIT:
Pet fee of $100 allows up to 2 pets. There will also be a $500 Refundable Security Deposit Added when pets are joining your stay. This will be added to the quote after you place your online reservation, please make sure to mark the pet box when completing your reservation if pets will join your stay.

OTHER GENERAL TERMS:
Guest of Record must be age 25+. No events or parties permitted at this home. This home may NOT be used for weddings, receptions, parties, no bachelor parties, and no bachelorette parties. Maximum # of guests is limited to 14, and maximum number of cars is limited to 5.

DISCOUNT:
10% Returning Guests Discount available on Non-Holiday reservations when reservation placed under same name as prior reservation. Just make a note when placing your reservation and we'll edit your quote.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Country Club Estates

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
Temática:
  • aventura
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 13 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • Bathroom 1-Downstairs Suite - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    Bathroom 2-Adjacent to Both Queen Bedrooms - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    Bathroom 3-Half Bath off Kitchen/Great Room - vaso sanitário
    Bathroom 4-Upstairs Master Suite - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro , jacúzi
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • Downstairs Master Suite - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Amazing downstairs 2nd Master Suite, nice privacy being down
    Queen 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , 3rd Floor-adjacent full bath
    Queen 2 - 1 grande cama de casal , 3rd Floor-adjacent full bath
    Upstairs Master Suite - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Enormous Master Suite
    4th Story Bunk/Loft - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon , Loft: 2 Twin over Full + Futon
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • MP3 Dock
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck Furniture
  • Fully Fenced
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • Porch Furniture
  • deck de madeira
  • Yard
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Groups
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • Singles
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Serviços no local:
  • carro
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem