Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beauty & the Beach - bombordo Villas

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T3 + cama Convertible (s), 3. 5 Banhos (Sleeps 6-8)

*** Se você estiver usando a "opção registrá-lo" I terá de falar pessoalmente com você antes de eu aceitar. Eu quero ter certeza de que ele é um bom ajuste para nós dois!***

Esta casa linda família no desenvolvimento fechado porta lateral Villas foi totalmente reconstruída em 2008. A decoração casual, mas elegante foi criado por um designer de interiores bem conhecido com um olho para a beleza, mas também uma compreensão das necessidades práticas dos viajantes. Cada quarto oferece um retiro exclusivo para descanso e relaxamento. Este chique, três quartos de três e uma unidade de lavabo, é perfeito para receber amigos ou sofisticados para acolher a família para umas férias fabulosas. Estado da arte amenidades incluem um sistema de som Bose, de alta definição de 56 "de televisão de tela plana na sala de estar e TV de tela plana em cada quarto, e Wi-Fi por toda parte. Um autônomo máquina de fazer gelo fornece todo o gelo necessário para desfrutar libações congelados no enorme deck com vista para o Golfo do México. Balcões de granito e todos os novos aparelhos inoxidável fará cozinhar refeições um prazer. Mas se escapar da cozinha é a sua idéia de diversão, então, jantares finos e restaurantes casuais estão a poucos minutos de distância.

A paleta de cores fresca reflete tons das magníficas águas do golfo e praias selvagens que são apenas passos da porta. Você vai ser tão confortável dentro da casa que você pode até mesmo ser tentado a ficar em casa! Então, dormir e desfrutar de uma atmosfera pacífica de sua casa de férias. Relaxe no luxuoso 6 'banheira de hidromassagem ou grande vidro chuveiro com box no banheiro principal, e desfrutar de um café no deck quarto principal. Você também pode optar por ir para o 24 'deck grande no segundo andar e beber cofre com seus convidados. Quando o tempo bonito acena-lhe de fora, você pode escolher a praia, a nova piscina, ou mesmo um jogo de tênis. A fachada do golfo expansiva (fechado 365 'Frente Beach) assegura amplo espaço para se espalhar na praia e desfrutar da brisa. Os únicos que você vai encontrar multidões podem ser os botos brincando nas águas do golfo quentes ou os caranguejos da areia esquivando-se dentro e fora das ondas.

Depois de ver as belas imagens e amenidades detalhadas não hesite em me chamar com todas as perguntas. Estou ansioso para ajudá-lo a planejar suas férias ficar!

Palavras-chave: Condomínio

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Nancy Adams
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 28, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio no Pensacola Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • lareira
  • Free Long Distance
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wood Fireplace
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • Há um duche exterior no lado da minha unidade para a piscina. Existem 2 portas dentro da garagem, que não a porta da garagem automóvel remoto. Uma porta é para o hall de entrada da unidade e do outro lado é para a praia. É no lado da praia desta porta que leva para a praia que o duche exterior está localizado. Isto permitir que os hóspedes para ir à praia sem passar pela porta da frente. Chaves para essas portas estão na unidade no balcão da cozinha.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), twin ou camas de solteiro (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) rainha desdobrável no sofá na sala de estar.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Tênis
  • deck de madeira
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • alternative lifestyle
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Ar condicionado: 2 unidades um para cada andar, para que você pode controlar melhor o seu tempature preferido. Máquina de lavar: Localizado na despensa ao lado da cozinha. Secador: Localizado na despensa ao lado da cozinha. Linhos oferecidos: Por favor, traga toalhas de praia, temos grandes toalhas de banho para uso na casa, mas não levar para a praia. Garagem: Vai realizar 2 carros estacionados trás para a frente na garagem. Estacionamento coberto: na garagem. Off Street Estacionamento: Há estacionamento para um outro carro do lado de fora do outro lado da porta da garagem. Utensílios de cozinha oferecidos: pratos de jantar gourmet fixados para 10 convidados. Inoxidável para 16 convidados, incluindo facas. Geladeira: refrigerador inoxidável com um sofá-congelador de fundo. Há também uma máquina de gelo inoxidável na despensa. Micro-ondas: 1 construído em microondas de convecção inoxidável. Restauração disponíveis: Existem vários locais que irão atender um evento no condomínio. Gás / Elétrico Grill para churrasco: Há uma churrasqueira elétrica na varanda sala de estar.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(34 avaliações de viajantes)

Beauty & the Beach - bombordo Villas
classificação média de 4.9411764 baseada em 67 avaliações
5

Wonderful, Relaxing, Extremely Accomodating!

  • 5 de 5

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this unit and the owner Nancy. This unit is spotless and very well maintained. As far as accomodations, there was not anything that we needed that we did not find in the unit. The ice maker in the laundry room was an added bonus that I have never had the luxury of having on vacation before (got to have a cooler at the beach). The beds were comfortable and we loved the HUGE dinning room table! I have stayed in Pensacola for the past 8 years. Port Side Villas is by far my families favorite location on the island and now we have found our favorite unit on the island. Breakfast on the deck overlooking the ocean is breathtaking. The convient location to the beach and the pool make switching activities for awhile a breeze. The ground deck made coming in from the beach a cinch! I always book our vacations with the owner and I had never spoke to an owner that wanted her renters to love her unit and the island as much as Nancy does. She is very informative of the island and the unit, and she took the time to talk with me and let me know about area attractions, restaurants, grocery stores and more! We were lucky to have good weather during our stay, we watched dolphins, found sea shells (tons of small sand dollars), enjoyed a beach that was not crowded, and of course enjoyed some of the area attractions. Pegleg Pete's resturant just down the road is always enjoyed by my family, as well as visiting Fort Pickens! Being from Missouri we do not get fresh seafood so we always visit JoePattis and have a seafood night at the unit, this unit has everything you need to cook your favorite seafood! We also enjoyed the BBQ grills. There is plenty of outdoor seating also. I hope other families enjoy this beautiful unit and its perfect location as much as mine did! You will not be disappointed in this unit!

Jamie Sullivan

Russellville MO

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our unit and Pensacola .We do love Pensacola because there are so many activities to so there in addition to the beach. We also worki hard at keeping our unit at it's 5 star rating. Fortunately we have a great team in Pensacola who help with this! We will welcome you back to stay with us again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time here. The place is clean and very comfortable. Great access to the beach, nice pool, and nice decks, especially on the ground level. She had everything there we needed there to help enjoy our stay. I let Nancy know the air conditioning was not keeping up on the main floor (which is totally out of her control) while I was on the beach in the evening, and it was fixed before we got back 30 minutes later. I was impressed with Nancy and the tech. We will be looking to stay again next trip!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much Randy. I have great appreciation for you taking the time to let me know about your good experience in our beach home. I'm glad you and your family enjoyed the new ground level deck. We're fortunate to have a dedicated group of people who help us keep the house in good order. We would gladly welcome your family back to stay with us again. Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
St. Louis
5

Beautiful, clean, spacious, quiet, and on a beautiful beach

  • 5 de 5

We loved our stay. A beautiful, clean place right on the beach, with a pool and tennis court next door. We recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mike, Thank you so much. We believe we have the best complex on the Gulf because we are the last complex on the Gulf next to the National Historic Beach so no other complex is allowed to be built next to us! Also our complex is gated so people can't walk through it to get to the beach. We're also fortunate to have Judy, our cleaning lady who is a real detail person and takes great pride in her work! If you come back to Pensacola Beach we would be glad to have you and your family stay with us again! Thanks, Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 de 5

I came here with a few friends for a weekend get away and I was blown away! The place is super clean, right near the beach, and has more amenities than I could ask for. I would highly suggest staying here. The beach is visible from one of the porches, and there is ample space to entertain. You will not be disappointed here!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Gregory, Thank you so much for your kind observation . We have a great team that works very hard to keep everything in perfect condition. We have tried to anticipate what renters would want on a beach trip so I appreciate you commenting on that! Regards, Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 de 5

Great space, comfortable accommodations, and a beautiful, private beach. Would easily recommend and will come back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much Patrick! We feel so fortunate to have 3 gated blocks on the Gulf of Mexico right next to the National Historic Beach ! We know we won't have to worry about having a complex built next to us. This privacy is so special and it really allows us to relax at the Beach! We would gladly welcome you and your friends back since you took such great care of our beach home! Nancy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Good not great

  • 3 de 5

The condo is nice and very close to the beach. Grocery is several miles away but gas station is very close. All our towels were very wet and the bath rugs were all very wet when we checked in. The owner thinks someone broke in and used her condo and replaced everything nice and neat. Most likely the cleaning service hung them up wet. We did not remove the garbage bags from the bathrooms (oversight on our part), we moved some beds a few inches and did not move them back, and left two bowls, two spoons, and two cups in the sink. For this we received a unprofessional text messages from the owner. No phone call. We left a barbie behind and she told us it was a shame that out child would be losing it-there was no offer to mail it to us at our expense. We paid a little extra for the additional work the cleaning service had to put in after we left-that was not a big deal. If she would have called and talked to us like adults it would have been fine. But the text messages really are unprofessional. We would not return based on that treatment. Of course, she would probably not want us either since we left the place "such a mess".

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your comments. I make it clear by personally speaking with each prospective renter that I care a great deal and take great pride in our unit and its ammenities. This means that I'm disappointed when families fail to follow our rental rules which you agreed to before you checked into my unit. That was the purpose of my text. In re reading our text exchange today it appears to me that we were on the same page and had a pleasant exchange. You did phone me and confirmed that you had left the premises 4 hours earlier and had left your guest to clean up. When I said I was concerned about your daughter' s doll you responded that you could easily buy her a new Barbie. Had you asked, we could have mailed it back to you. We report to guests what was left and ask them if they want us to mail it back. Your guests were an hour late in checking out while my housekeeper was waiting outside in her car. Now, as a result of this situation, I have asked her to go into my house at check out time.With respect to the damp towels you suggested that since you were allowed to check in 3 hours earlier than typically allowed that could account for the damp towels. In an abundance of caution I have changed all the door locks and codes into my unit. You wrote a glowing review in my guestbook saying that you hoped to return and thanking me for sharing our beach home. I can only assume that your change of opinion comes from the extra hour cleaning fee that was required by my housekeeper. I have renter many times to families with 5 young children and have never had a problem before. I understand that families may need to move beds around while they are in my unit but I ask that they move the furniture back in its original place. My housekeeper is not physically able to move heavy beds around. However if you read my reviews you will see that she is a real detail person and does an excellent job of cleaning . Thank you, Nancy Adams
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

A propriedade é de 5 milhas do Aeroporto de Pensacola. Você deve ver o Museu do Ar Navel em Pensacola.

Actividades de Lazer: Observação da vida selvagem, compras, descasque, passeios de barco.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio no Pensacola Beach, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer 'High" Season 2
jun 3 2017 - jul 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.048
 
 
August Rental
ago 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.276
R$ 8.293
 
 
Labor Day Rate .
set 2 2017 - set 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 5.423
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.180
R$ 7.656
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.754,39
Cleaning Fee R$ 637,96 + Imposto
Taxas 11,5%

**To rent my unit you must be over 25 years old. I must speak personally with you before I’ll rent my unit. This way there is no misunderstanding. To receive a full refund of your payment you must cancel your rental of my unit at least 120 days before you check in.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada