check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

William Hubbard

Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

10% Off nossa taxa publicada no momento da reserva em HomeAway até 18 de dezembro.

12 Avaliações
Pessoas7
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Cheyenne Estates

4 quartos, 3 casas de banho completas, dorme 6--10 às vezes, por favor ligue

Rústico, calmo, bonito e privado. Esta 4 quartos, 3 hacienda banho torna-se o seu retiro privado com charme, conforto e espaço para relaxar!

A Suíte Master foi atualizado e ampliado e dispõe de uma cama king size, banheira de imersão enorme e um armário walk-in que tem que ser visto para ser acreditado.

Há uma lareira colméia, TV e mesa de trabalho também.

O segundo quarto tem uma cama queen size e tem acesso a uma casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro e pias duplas.

Ao lado do segundo quarto é um outro quarto. Ele tem uma cama queen size e tem acesso a uma casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro e pias duplas.

Do outro lado da casa é outra suite que tem um tamanho completa Murphy cama, casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro e um espaço de escritório. Há também um futon nesta suite que se abre para dormir.

A fazenda tem um log Dura-Chama lareira a lenha, e um enorme pátio ao ar livre com uma área de cozinha que possui uma churrasqueira a gás, geladeira e pia.

A sala de jantar apresenta um autêntico Tabela mexicana que acomoda 10.

A sala de estar tem 2 sofás de couro e parede de pedra inteira que caracteriza a lareira.

Há uma sala de TV separada que inclui uma televisão de tela plana com Direct TV e Blu-Ray DVD Player. Há também uma outra TV disponível para o quarto principal.

Há acesso sem fio de alta velocidade disponível em toda a propriedade.

Há uma grande despensa e sala de serviço com máquina de lavar e secar roupa.

Há um bom tamanho piscina e muitas áreas dos motivos que lhe permitem relaxar, meditar e refletir e recarregar. Há uma rede, um balanço jardim de meditação, e inúmeras áreas de estar em torno dos jardins. Os sinos de vento suave permitirá que você encontrar sua paz interior e tornar-se um com o deserto de Sonora.

A casa principal compartilha a propriedade com o nosso outro aluguer de férias, O Bed and Burro, a casa de hóspedes menor que é perfeito para 2-4 pessoas. Se estiver disponível, ambas as propriedades podem ser alugadas para festas maiores.

Conveniente para restaurantes e lojas, bem como Sabino Canyon, o Monte Lemmon, e Saguaro National Park East. Tucson é o lar de Observatório Nacional Kitt Peak, San Missão Xavier, Pima Air and Space Museum, Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum, Universidade do Arizona, Tucson Botanical Gardens, e muito mais. Perfeito para os visitantes a maior feira Gem and Mineral do mundo, La Fiesta de Los Vaqueros Rodeo, e os Wildcats UofA.

O local perfeito para andar de bicicleta, caminhadas, cavalgadas, observação de aves e golfe (35 cursos). Para passeios de um dia tentar Nogales, Kartchner Caverns, Bisbee, Tombstone e Tubac.

Ciclistas !! Estamos no lado Nordeste do Tucson e tem inúmeras trilhas de bicicleta para todas as principais atrações. Estamos na rota de El Tour de Tucson ea Hubbard Hacienda é perfeito para sua base.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
William Hubbard (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2009
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 12 avaliações de viajantes

10% Off nossa taxa publicada no momento da reserva em HomeAway até 18 de dezembro.
classificação média de 4.4166665 baseada em 12 avaliações
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

We had the most wonderful stay at the hacienda. The pool was cool and refreshing and the house was much better than the pictures or previous reviews led us to expect.

It's a big comfortable ranch style home with all the amenities you could need including anything for cooking and fun including board games. The desert is absolutely breathtaking. Surrounded by creosotes and mesquites it's my favorite area around Tucson. We enjoyed watching the monsoons and unbelievsble Arizona sunsets and wildlife. We had visits from a roadrunner, watched a morning dove make a nest and quietly tiptoed by the nesting hummingbird hanging under the side patio. We truly felt at home and also like we were on a vacation. Bill was a terrific host. Thank you Hubbords for a great couple weeks in Tucson.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Property great; owner & manager friendly/attentive

  • 5 de 5

House comfy and well-supplied. Has character! Quickly seemed like a home. Great location--near Mt. Lemmon and lots of hiking trails. Enjoyed visits by lots of birds and wildlife. Pleasant neighborhood.

Owner and manager went out of their way to make sure we were cared for and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating.

We are looking forward to return stay and have highly recommended it to others.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
5

LOVED IT!!!! Hope to return sometime. Definitely recommended!

  • 5 de 5

Our party of 4 had a great, cozy relaxing time here! The beautiful Spanish mission-style home is completely private and quiet. The entire property is enclosed by a stucco winding wall. ( Hopefully keeping rattlesnakes from visiting!) I especially enjoyed exploring all the great treasures in the yard! An outdoor eating bar with grill, nice pool, clay chimineas, hanging shell mobiles, and sitting areas with fire pits all around. I even used some fresh rosemary out of the garden. Beautiful mountain views surround, and being from the Seattle area, I really enjoyed walks admiring all the different species of cactus, different terrain and SW style homes. Not to mention the gorgeous sunsets! The interior is spacious, comfortable and clean with every little thing provided. I lost my glasses and was even able to borrow a pair here! Bill very thoughtfully put together a binder to tell guests about local wildlife, places to visit, including their favorite restaurants and even supplied copies of driving directions. They also provided board games, books and travel brochures. Nice touches like this are throughout the property. We felt like we each had our own "wing" of the house. We each had a private bathroom, and there are two tv areas complete with direct tv. Home away from home. The only thing I would change is to have stayed longer! Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful home, and I would love to visit again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for such a nice review and showing our home such love and respect during your stay. You were great guests and hope you will visit again!! Bill and Vicki
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Horrow Hacienda

  • 1 de 5

Terrible, terrible, terrible! Do not stay here! Home in terrible disrepair. Furnace broken and never cleaned; termites dropping out of ceiling; water pipes breaking; kitchen sink backed up on Thanksgiving and we could not use it! Very upset with the whole place. Health department should come in!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Unfortunately, in the service industry, it is very hard to please everyone. When someone makes a concerted effort to harm a business, it is important to refute those claims. In response to this review, we would like to say the following: A) This guest did not even book through HomeAway/VRBO, so we assume the guest put this review up to attempt to slander us and ruin our good reputation, or extort a full refund from us. B) All of the guest's complaints were addressed during their stay. C) The complaints began from the first day with complaining that the light bulbs were "too bright" and continued throughout the stay, including complaints of mosquitoes in the 23 degree weather, which is not possible. On the 3rd day we received a text stating "Hi......ur beautiful Hm is filled w LOVE N Laughter! Thnk you......all is great." We were surprised when the guest demanded a full refund at the end of her stay, which we denied. We can only assume this guest works hard at logging complaints in the hopes of receiving a full refund, aka free vacation. Kind of like finishing an entire meal at a restaurant, then refusing to pay. D) We did give this guest a large refund for the plumbing inconvenience. The weather was unusually cold and pipes froze, which unfortunately we have no control over. The backing up of the sink again was out of our control. The heater was certified to be in proper working condition as well with no problems. E) If you look at our track record, you'll see there have been 6 out of 9 five star reviews, and we have a 100% satisfaction record. On our other property at the same location there are 17 out of 20 five star reviews. We hope this review will not influence anyone, as we have had many, many happy guests, and will certainly have more in the future!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
3

Beautiful Southwestern home in need of some TLC

  • 3 de 5

This home was very lovely inside. The back yard, pool area could be a show place with a little TLC. Front side gate off hinges, just needed some weeding, etc. We never used the pool because of the chilliness but no one ever showed up for pool maintenance as stated on Tuesday. The inside of home was lovely, loved the stone fireplace. Disappointed that back bathroom was not working and never repaired during out stay. Plumbers showed up but just dug a hole and that was it. Back bedroom floor was very dirty, could not walk in bare feet, rest of house was clean. We could have used more blankets/comforter for the cool nights. Not much heat in back bedroom. The comforter that was provided was stained and we did not want to use. I would rent this home again if above listed improvements were made. Owner was nice and easy to work with but never heard back about the plumbing. Bill, you might want to check with your property management people.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 23, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the review. So sorry we were not up to your expectations. The back bathroom has been taken care of. We were at the mercy of the plumbers and blue stake people. I'm glad that you had 2 full bathrooms that were working. We have spoken to the landscaper and pool service and they have assured us service would be better...even during the winter. The cleaning crew assured me the floors were clean and thought perhaps they felt dirty because of the nature of the tile. The natural Satillo tile that is not glazed or finished can feel rough to bare feet and maybe even dirty. We will do even a better job in the future. The blankets/comforter situation has been fixed and we have posted information on how to utilize the heater in the back room. There is a wall heater/AC unit that usually provides plenty of heat. We have also provided more blankets if the need arrives. Thanks again for your comments and I hope you will in fact stay with us again!! Bill
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 2
Tallahassee, Florida
5

Wonderful place with amazing outdoor

  • 5 de 5

My clients 3 sisters stayed for a week in October. First of all booking the house and communication with the owner William was great and easy. He was very accommodating and helpful, easy to reach via email and phone. My clients loved the house, beds were comfy, kitchen well equipped and outside with the grill and sitting area amazing. Mountain view from the house was amazing. Thank you for accommodation my clients and providing a home away from home for a sister's getaway. We would recommend this house for anybody who wants a nice and comfortable place to relax in Tucson, Az.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 5, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
13 Miles
Tucson International
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Irish Pub
Golf mais proximo(a)
1.6 Miles
49ers Country Club
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.2 Miles
Many
Ski mais proximo(a)
32 Miles
Mt. Lemmon Ski Valley
Praia mais próxima
229 Miles
Rocky Point, Mexico
Automóvel: recomendado

Nosso Hacienda fica perto Verde Vale do Tanque, na parte NE de Tucson perto de Tanque Verde / Houghton.

Nosso sol o ano inteiro faz Tucson o refúgio perfeito para caminhadas, ciclismo, aves e observação da vida selvagem. Os amantes da natureza irão apreciar ver flora e fauna local em seu habitat natural no museu do deserto do Arizona-Sonora, bem como a paisagem do deserto única de Saguaro National Park.

Outras atividades populares incluem: O Museu de Arte de Tucson, o Museu do Estado de Arizona, o Flandreau Planetarium, da Universidade do Arizona Museum of Art, o Center for Creative Photography na UA, assim como companhia de teatro profissional residente do Arizona, ATC, Tucson Opera eo Tucson Symphony Orchestra.

Os fãs de esportes podem tomar no golfe profissional com o Accenture Match torneios em fevereiro, profissional de futebol e beisebol profissional também.

Outras atividades incluem Old Tucson Studios, Mount Lemmon, Missão San Xavier del Bac, Biosfera 2, Kitt Peak National Observatory.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Cheyenne Estates, Arizona

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall/Holiday
out 1 2016 - dez 18 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.162
R$ 17.839
 
 
Peak
dez 19 2016 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.638
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.687
R$ 15.801
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 510
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.189
Taxas 6,05%

NO TAX ON STAYS OF 30 DAYS OR MORE
Check in 4:00 PM
Check out 11:00 AM

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa no Cheyenne Estates

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Carport
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • Gas Heating
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 14 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Hacienda de Hubbard tem uma piscina que não é aquecida ... (sorry), um jardim de meditação e maduro paisagismo em toda a propriedade. Há algumas caminhadas maravilhosas ao longo da Agua Caliente Wash direito da propriedade.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem