Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Piscina, Spa, Waterfront, Vista Home!

Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 - 14 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos-All Com vistas da água, dorme oito

Devido a leis de zoneamento do Estado Havaí, a casa pode ser alugada apenas uma vez em um período de 30 dias. reservas mensais são preferidos e os preços são negociáveis. Por favor, informe sobre as datas específicas.

Pulelehua Point é um quatro quartos, três banheiros, única história, ficar sozinho em casa ideal para famílias, casais ou um retiro. Ele tem uma cama king size, duas rainhas e dois gêmeos.

A casa passou por uma reforma completa. Ele é equipado com mobiliário novo, camas, roupa de cama, cozinha, utensílios domésticos, churrasco, arte, etc ...

Cada quarto tem uma vista espectacular com o pano de fundo dramático das montanhas Koolau. Assista os veleiros passby ao clube náutico nas proximidades, de peixes à direita da doca, caiaque ou stand-up paddle board bem na frente da casa! (Equipamentos esportivos podem ser alugados e entregues à sua porta)

O quintal é privado e paisagístico. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de vistas espectaculares, ao lado da piscina bronzeamento, leitura na rede, ou caiaque na baía! Assista ao pôr do sol na banheira de hidromassagem ou simplesmente desfrutar da paz e tranquilidade deste belo bairro residencial sob a va coberta expansiva.

A casa é de 3 milhas para World Famous Kailua Beach e da comunidade única praia de Kailua cidade com o seu na moda, boutiques e restaurantes premiados. O Aeroporto Internacional de Honolulu fica a apenas 20 minutos de distância.

Pulelehua tem uma marca nova, cozinha totalmente equipada e churrasqueira a gás para cozinhar. A sala ostenta um grande 65 'HDTV de tela plana com DVD player e Apple TV. A casa também é equipado com wireless oi-velocidade à Internet, e estacionamento na rua.

Venha ser os nossos clientes e experimentar a magia deste local e da ilha de Oahu!

Estado Hawaii Tax ID # W36905943-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Julie
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 14, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
18 Miles
Honolulu International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2.4 Miles
Pinky's
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
H-3
Praia mais próxima
3.6 Miles
Kailua Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Esta linda casa está certo sobre as águas de Kaneohe Bay. vistas espectaculares sobre a baía, montanhas e Yacht Club de cada quarto!

Pulelehua está localizado a 30 minutos de Honolulu, a 20 minutos do aeroporto de Honolulu International, a 40 minutos de Waikiki, na bela Kaneohe no lado de barlavento de Oahu.

Passear pelas ruas de Kailua cidade e desfrutar das lojas exclusivas e restaurantes da moda. Teste o seu equilíbrio em um stand up paddle board ou caiaque na baía para ver o gigante das tartarugas de mar em seu ambiente protegido. Compram o mercado dos fazendeiros, onde você vai encontrar as verduras e flores mais frescos disponíveis. Caminhada pelas montanhas Koolau de cachoeiras espetaculares!

O vale nas proximidades dos templos é um lugar- espiritual e cênica apenas uma curta distância da casa. Confira os jardins botânicos nas proximidades ou caminhada até uma cachoeira!

Este é um bairro residencial tranquila, com cais privado acesso- verdadeiramente um refúgio longe da agitação da vida diária.

Características

Características desta casa em Kaneohe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • cozinheiro particular
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Museus
  • florestas tropicais
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • Luaus
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Tudo é novo, limpo e fresco. Elegantemente e confortavelmente mobilados com uma nova cozinha, portas, janelas, banheiros e pisos!

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(10 avaliações de viajantes)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Piscina, Spa, Waterfront, Vista Home!
classificação média de 4.6 baseada em 14 avaliações
5

What an Amazing and Beautiful Home

  • 5 de 5

This house is just amazing. The view is BEAUTIFUL. Mountains, harbor with sail boats, bay, privacy and rainbows. The house is private and very well done. Perfect home to share with family and friends. The home allows you to share time together and also allows everyone to have their own privacy. The house was very clean and has everything you could ever want. We loved the beautiful pool, hot tub and hammock in the back yard. So thankful that the owners have shared this amazing and beautiful home. The manager was very helpful and made things go very smoothly. The house is in a great location and offers so many fun things to do.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to write your review for this home. As property managers, we take great pleasure in knowing each home is a good fit for the family that rents it. The homeowner delights in knowing that their home is comfortable for the guests with its open and spacious floor plan. The pool. spa, and views, make this a special place for families to make lasting memories! Our housekeepers pride themselves in their work and presentation of the home. Each guests comment about cleanliness gives a bonus to the housekeepers who cleaned it , so thank you! Please come back and stay again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
1

Renter Beware

  • 1 de 5

We rented this house over Christmas and New Year’s for a month, beginning December 18th, 2016. When we arrived, the pool was 72 degrees. Julie, the property manager, said she had just turned the heater on and it was set at 85 degrees. The heated pool was $300.00 extra for the heat and we agreed to this cost. The pool did not heat up until the 30th December, TWELVE DAYS INTO OUR RENTAL. This was after many calls and texts indicating that the pool wouldn’t get up to 85. We were told that it was because of the wind and outside temperature. It would never get to 85 degrees, if the pump only ran for four hours each day!. Also, Ducks were mating in the pool and pooping in it every day, so no swimming until the 26th, and no heat yet. It required a temporary fence and streamers on sticks to keep the ducks out. Julie responded to these problems, but twelve days! The kitchen faucet leaked the first night, the kitchen counters are all etched with stains, 75% of the outside lights didn’t work from corrosion, windows and screens were dirty(I hosed them all off), garage door sensor broke, so wouldn’t close(it was taped up, so had broken before), screen doors on three bedrooms don’t have locking mechanisms, no TV in three of the bedrooms, including none in the master bedroom, tile grout in master bath was moldy, Cable and wifi not working when we arrived and took a week before we had cable. We had to be there for three hours with the cable man, because Julie was on a boat ride. Wifi didn’t get fixed until after Christmas, needed a new router. No dressers or chairs in three of the bedrooms, no window coverings in the kitchen windows that face the driveway/front of house, or in the big bay window of dining room. The furniture in the living room is very uncomfortable and the jack n jill bathroom floor is a hazard with stones that stick up above the grout. Very uncomfortable to stand or walk on in bare feet. Not able to walk or ride bikes from the house because there is no room on the road to be safe, no sidewalk at all. Even though the house seems to be in a beautiful Bay, you cannot swim in it at all. It is mirky and like a swamp when the tide is out. Ultimately, if the major things had not happened, ie: ducks, pool, cable and wifi, we could have overlooked the rest of the problems. The things did get fixed and cleaned, but on our vacation time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments. We are surprised and disappointed by the feedback. We have never received less than a five star rating since we began renting this home. We tried to fulfill your requests each day. Every effort was made to make your stay enjoyable. *When the home was booked in June, it was not advertised as having pool heat. The homeowner installed the heat pump just prior to the Christmas holiday and unfortunately there were a few glitches to work out. This guest was NOT charged the $300 for pool heat for that reason. The heat pump works great and our winter guests are very happy to have it. *There are ducks in the area and they do sometimes find their way to the pool. They are seasonal and we try to minimize their use of the pool by using several techniques including blowup floaty's in the pool, a temporary fence, plastic owls, and a motion activated sprinkler. *Unfortunately, some things need repair during a guests stay and we work hard to fix or replace quickly. The kitchen faucet was addressed immediately and replaced during this guests stay with a high-end Grohe fixture. *All of the front entry and lanai lighting is checked on a regular basis by housekeeping. The motion sensor lights were replaced immediately upon knowledge of their failure. *Window cleaning is done on a regular schedule and was done during this guests stay. *Cable and Internet all works great! A new router has been put in and the cable TV has never been a problem. *Because the house is in such a private and secure location, we have never felt a need for window treatments in the kitchen and dining room. The living room and bedrooms all have blinds. *The home is on a shallow bay and is not advertised as a swimming beach. The lead photograph for the listing shows an aerial view and the coral that is in the water. The best way to enjoy the water in front of the house is on a kayak or SUP. Kailua bay with its 2 1/2 mile long white sand beach is only a short, five minute, car ride away. Within the past year we have been blessed with many sea turtles swimming in front of the home - truly magical. *Many of the roadways in Hawaii are narrow and without sidewalks. We provide 3 bikes and there are many places to ride them in Kailua. Each guest, upon arrival, is personally greeted and given an orientation to the local area on a complementary map. We are very sorry this guest did not have the same experience as our other guests. Aloha, Julie
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 6
oakland ca
5

After 50 Years, a Return to Kailua

  • 5 de 5

This house was of my dreams. When I was 12 years old, we lived in Kailua. This past year I turned 60 and wanted to revisit a very happy time in my childhood.

Staying at this beautiful, well-appointed house made the trip so special.

Relaxing, secluded, the trade winds gently cooling the lanai, you barely wanted to leave the house.

Every amenity was considered from a gourmet kitchen to boogie boards and bicycles. This house perfectly blends comfort and luxury without being over-the-top.

While walking on the beach in Kailua, I was thankful for the path my life had taken that allowed me to know this gorgeous part of the world.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm very pleased that the home was a dream come true for you! I often hear guests say that they spend most of their time right there on the lanai enjoying the amazing views. Please come back again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
19 0
East Coast
5

Peaceful, Scenic, Tranquil home

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time at this Kaneohe Bay home. We travel to Hawaii at least once a year and have never stayed in the Kaneohe Bay area. Usually Kailua or the North Shore is our preferred area. However, we are so happy to have chosen this home. It is very private, quite, and secluded. My family enjoyed everything this home had to offer. Its was pleasant to have the military base directly across the bay as we continuously watched air activity from the home. We enjoyed kayaking, fishing from the pier, and being able to enjoy the pool and scenic view. Every morning we woke up to a tranquil view and had coffee on the Lanai as we took in the bay breeze. OUTSTANDING view, one of a kind. This home is everything we could have asked, especially with privacy. The rooms are separated and have their own entrance and everyone enjoyed the way the rooms are set up. The home is fully stocked with everything you need to enjoy your vacation. Management very helpful as needed and pleasant to work with. We will rent again and recommend this home to all. Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
23 0
5

Just Sublime

  • 5 de 5

A simply sublime home and location. Beyond the excellent views and access to the bay (good for kayaking or paddle boarding - not snorkeling), the pool, jacuzzi, out door area, kitchen and bedrooms are everything anyone could ask for. The only caveats, albeit small ones, is that there is no shared bathroom for guests just visiting for the day, no AC (but there are plenty, plenty of fans), and a military base a few miles away, though the latter makes for some interesting views.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/06/2016
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mahalo for taking the time to write a review of your vacation stay at Pulelehua! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon! Also, I wanted to mention that we just installed AC for the master bedroom yesterday! It is the only room that does not benefit fully from the trade wind breezes off the water. With warm Aloha! Julie
Esta avaliação foi útil?
20 0
5

Lovely home for a family vacation

  • 5 de 5

We had a lovely stay at this gorgeous home. It is exactly as advertised. The house was very well decorate, spacious, clean and very comfortable. We stayed for one week in April for our kids spring break with my dad. The master suite is spacious with beautiful views and the additional rooms are equally lovely (all the rooms have water front views). You can very comfortably have 2 families with 2 adults and 2 kids each. We cooked most of our meals at the house. The kitchen was well equipped and the BBQ worked great. We spent a lot of time at the house because of the pool, beautiful views, lovely outdoor furniture, the jacuzzi. It was paradise. You really feel secluded, it is a very private yard. The rental has towels, boogie boards, washer and clothes dryer, etc. so that is also great. Julie the property manager is very professional and welcoming. I would absolutely come back to this rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/04/2016
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha and and thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We were delighted to have you and your family and hope that you return again soon! Thank you, Julie
Esta avaliação foi útil?
24 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Kaneohe, Havai

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas and New Years
dez 16 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 10 noite(s)
R$ 4.973
R$ 92.887
 
 
Winter
jan 7 2018 - mar 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.982
R$ 63.031
 
 
Spring Break 2018
mar 10 2018 - abr 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.314
R$ 69.665
 
 
Summer 2018
mai 26 2018 - set 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.646
R$ 76.300
 
 
Fall 2018
set 5 2018 - nov 17 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.982
R$ 69.665
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
nov 18 2018 - nov 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.314
 
 
Christmas 2018
dez 16 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 14 noite(s)
R$ 4.973
R$ 92.887
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.850
R$ 63.031
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 1.824,57
Depósito de Danos R$ 6.634,8

Rates vary and are subject to change. Due to Hawaii State zoning laws, monthly bookings are preferred and prices can be negotiated. The home can be rented only once in a 30 day period.
High season rates may apply.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada