check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

(954) 604-3005

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Russo

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort / Hotel 50% Off Só hoje !!

8 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel hotel
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição hotel por Temporada Sunny Isles Beach

2 quartos, 2 casas de banho completas, 6 pax

Chamada para reserva tel # 1-954 * 604 * 3005 ou skype: viprent4u

Este é um quarto 2 unidade 2 casa de banho fantástico e está localizado directamente na praia no oceano !!

Marenas Resort é um hotel condomínio à beira-mar com acomodações all-varanda em Sunny Isles Beach. Nós oferecem uma vista deslumbrante da cidade e do oceano, o hotel condomínio está totalmente equipado com mobiliário elegante Ultra e utensílios de aço inoxidável. High end design moderno Cozinha Geladeira, fogão, forno de vidro, forno de microondas, pratos, máquina de lavar louça, copos, talheres, panelas e frigideiras, cafeteira, torradeira, café bar e mesa de jantar, na sala de estar -Sofá-cama, armário, TV, DVD, candeeiros, almofadas, mesa e cadeiras, 2 quarto (lençóis, capas, almofadas, lâmpadas, mesas de cabeceira, mini-lâmpadas, closet, fomes, toalhas) e banho (toalhas, espelhos, ultra torneiras elegantes e projeto elétrico) Internet.

Chamada para reserva tel # 1-954 * 604 * 3005 ou skype: viprent4u

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
(954) 604-3005 (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Russo

Avaliações

4
baseado em 8 avaliações de viajantes

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort / Hotel 50% Off Só hoje !!
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 10 avaliações
5

Spacious and Lovely 2 bedroom Ocean view apartment

  • 5 de 5

The apartment was just what we asked for a 2 bedroom ocean view apartment at the Marenas, We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to extend our trip for a couple more days, The area has a great variety of stores, The Marenas amenities and the host service where amazing.

Highly Recommend

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great vacation! Great service!!

  • 5 de 5

The check in Process was quick and Easy, The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions before we even asked! The unit was beautiful and spacious, The view was amazing. My family enjoyed the stay so much, couldn't have asked for a better unit for the price. The pool was heated and the amenities were great. Amazing resort, very quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be coming back to stay with VIP!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

WOW! What an apartment !

  • 5 de 5

The view and the sound of the ocean everyday put a smile on my face, i felt such relaxation through the whole stay here, i had no worries, nothing but great fun. The apartment had an amazing kitchen with appliances, the furniture was great looking. Will be recommending this unit to my friends and family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
Georgia
1

Not VIP treatment!!!

  • 1 de 5

We arrived to check in at 4:30 pm got our keys and went up to the room. When we opened the door the condo was trashed I mean trashed. There was trash all over the floors counters bathrooms the furniture was all over the rooms blood on the sheets and the fridg was full of food. We went back to the front desk and said you need to call VIP. When we called them they said we forgot to have it cleaned so we will send someone over and will have it clean in 30 minutes. We told them the room could not be cleaned in that time properly. So five phone calls and two hours later of sitting in the lobby they say you can stay in another room for tonight but you have to move in the morning and we will send someone to clean during your stay no charge. We are only there for three days. But we where told the owner Frank was coming to talk to us in five minutes to wait in lobby. So thirty minutes later my wife calls to see why he was not there. Which he proceeded to yell at her on the phone she was holding the phone away from her hear and you could hear him yelling. All she had asked was why he had not come that this was not customer service. His answer I am giving you another place to stay and not charging you that cleaning fee that's all the customer service we needed and that he was not coming to talk to us he did not know what we were talking about. Finally my wife just ended the conversation because she was not going to be nice or calm anymore. We went to a long dinner and decided just to stay in the room it was clean by then so we did not have to move in the morning. There was only two washcloths for four adults we had to take light bulbs out of lamps to see in the bathroom and the door in the bedroom did not open to able to go out. On Saturday they did send a nice guy Nelson to make the beds and pick up dirty towels still no washcloths. But we still were nice and sent him the pictures of the place so they could keep deposit of the last people and send them a bill. If you want to stay at Marenas do it thru them. The condo manager did check on us the next day but we never heard from VIP again. But Nelson did send someone to fix the door so we could go out the last night there. Do not rent from VIP.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry about the unit not being serviced soon enough, One of our cleaning ladies had a personal emergency and had to leave early, and that delayed the cleaning process. You have entered the room at 4:30 pm and there were cleaning ladies already in the room half way done. I understand that is not a pleasant site, however they just did not have enough staff to clean this unit any faster. For this delay we have offered you another room right away and you have declined asking for a discount. We have came to the conclusion that a free extra cleaning will be provided throughout your stay at any time you would like, and you have accepted this due to the inconvenience. The next day we have also sent our property manager to check up on you, and you have stated that everything is fantastic and did not need anything else. We took that as everything is okay and that is the reason we did not call, we did not want to bother you while you were enjoying your time. Our Apologies for the Cleaning Delay
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 3
5

Marenas Resort

  • 5 de 5

I recently stayed here for a winter getaway. Im from Canada and the weather was freezing. I worked with this company, Vip Miami and they were a tremendous help! They were fast and effective. The unit itself was right on the beach and is highly rated i felt like a true VIP (and for half the price the hotel was charging). I will be back next winter!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 20, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
12 1
5

Perfect apartment

  • 5 de 5

I booked this unit for my families vacation. I got more than what I expected. I knew the unit was going to be beautiful, but this unit was fully stocked with everything we needed and an amazing view of the ocean! When ever we had any questions or issues the staff was super helpful and kind, especially patient.. I definitely enjoyed my self. I will stay in a different unit next time just to enjoy what this company has to offer!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 12, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much Kelly ! Hope to see you again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
9 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
18 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Praia mais próxima
10 Metros
Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach é uma vibrante comunidade, jovem cheia de muitas coisas divertidas para fazer.

Você tem seguro, playgrounds fechados para aproveitar o tempo com as crianças, andando supermercados distância, farmácias e lojas de varejo de vestuário.

Você também tem acesso ao Sunny Isles Pier, onde você pode tentar pescar ou apenas sentar, relaxar e obter um chute de fora da vista enquanto toma uma bebida sem perder o seu jogo de desporto favorito.

Se você quiser desfrutar de uma noite fora, você só tem que atravessar Collins Avenue para encontrar uma variedade de bares e restaurantes cheios de comida requintada, boa música e pessoas incríveis.

Para um dia de aventura emocionante que você pode ir para Oleta River Park para alugar caiaques, bicicletas ou experimentar alguns Stand Up Padel.

Para os amantes da vela Halouver Park tem uma grande variedade de barcos que você pode alugar para desfrutar de um dia no oceano e as mais incríveis vistas da cidade.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este hotel em Sunny Isles Beach, Miami e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
October - November 20
out 21 2016 - dez 24 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 602
A partir de
R$ 770
sex,sáb
 
 
Christmas / New Years
dez 25 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.015
A partir de
R$ 2.149
sex,sáb
 
 
Jan - March
jan 3 2017 - abr 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 938
A partir de
R$ 1.107
sex,sáb
 
 
Passover / Easter
abr 10 2017 - abr 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.880
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 838
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 505
Booking Fee R$ 198
Taxas 13,0%

The hotel will charge resort fees depending on the amount of nights you are staying.
For less than 7 nights: $59 per day.
For more than 7 nights: $52 per day.

This is paid directly to the hotel at the moment you check out. This payment gives you access to valet parking, wifi, pool service, beach service, gym, and other amenities the hotel has to offer.


Rates are subject to change during Holidays and for stays under 7 nights.

If you wish to book this unit you can call us to our office at (954) 604-3005.
We have different types of payment to accommodate our guests in the best possible way.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características deste hotel em Sunny Isles Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • hotel
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • Gym
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 1 -
    casa de banho 2 -
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • passarela até o mar
  • 40 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • sauna
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • motorista
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • cassinos
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
praia privada com cadeiras e guarda-sóis disponíveis, restaurante e serviço de bar disponíveis a partir da praia. piscina aquecida, jacuzzi, sauna, sala de vapor, ginásio com vista para o mar e instalações de spa. No lobby do nosso belo edifício você também vai encontrar um restaurante espectacular, onde você terá a oportunidade de desfrutar de bons restaurantes. O serviço de quartos disponíveis. Mensageiros / carregadores, acesso sem fio à Internet, desportos aquáticos, serviço de concierge, business center, sala de conferências.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro