check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Administrador Profissional

Anunciante desde 2005
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Condomínio de luxo - Ski In / Ski Out - Best Location - Night uma oferta

28 Avaliações
Pessoas13
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel sobrado
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Descrição sobrado por Temporada Durango

Residência Urbana, 5 Quartos + Loft, 3 banheiros, (Sleeps 13)

**** O calendário é sempre atualizado e você pode obter cotações e reserve online - basta clicar no botão Reserve, amarelo ****

Nosso 2.600 pés quadrados, 5 quartos, 3 casas de banho condomínio é um dos poucos verdadeiro ski in / ski out propriedades em Durango Mountain Resort (Purgatório), construído à direita nas encostas e apenas uma curta caminhada / esqui para a praça principal

A cozinha gourmet tem balcões de granito e inclui um bar com mesas e se abre para o espaço de estar e de jantar principal, o que lhe dá muito espaço para relaxar com a família e amigos. E a nova sala de beliche com 55 'TV e XBox 360 é um ótimo lugar para as crianças a sair.

O quarto principal tem uma lareira a gás, enquanto a casa de banho tem uma banheira jacuzzi.

O condomínio tem uma máquina de lavar / secar roupa, Wi-Fi e uma aquecida garagem 2 carros anexado que tem muito espaço de armazenamento para a engrenagem.

Configuração de cama (existem TVs de tela plana em cada quarto):

Master - King (3 Nível)

Quarto 2 - King (2 ° nível)

Quarto 3 - Queen (2º nível)

4 Quarto - Queen (3 Nível)

Quarto 5 - 2 conjuntos de beliches camas (Garagem Nível)

Loft - sofá cama de solteiro (3 Nível)

Para uma taxa de resort de 8% opcional, você terá acesso ao Clube de Montanha Durango, que inclui uma piscina exterior aquecida com toboágua, ofurô ao ar livre, ginásio e armários (apenas a uma curta distância a pé da residência).

Fique conosco e oferecemos descontos em ambos verão (rafting, passeios a cavalo etc.) e (aluguel de esqui / snowboard, bilhetes de teleférico, passeios de trenó, passeios de snowmobile etc.) inverno atividades.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Administrador Profissional
Anunciante desde 2005
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 28 avaliações de viajantes

Condomínio de luxo - Ski In / Ski Out - Best Location - Night uma oferta
classificação média de 4.642857 baseada em 28 avaliações
Las Vegas, NV
5

Peak Autumn Leaves

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was gorgeous and had amazing views of all the autumn leaves from every window! We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and this beautiful condo made it extra special!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Premier Vacation Rentals
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Excellent location

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of this property is excellent and the service is prompt and friendly. I will likely say there again. Things to consider: the room with 4 bunks is on the bottom of 3 floors, so you will be a ways away from your children. The AC does not work very well and you'll want to open all the windows at night if staying on the 3rd floor. We had to restart the router a few times because with 3 families we likely exceeded the users on the network. Fully stocked kitchen and bar was great and the Yetti cups were a nice touch.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Amanda, Thanks so much for your review and for your stay with us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to comment upon your stay. One note: The townhome does not have AC. Air conditioning is very rare at 9,000 feet in altitude in Colorado with average temperatures that get down in the 50's at night and daytime temperatures that are rarely out of the low 80's, even in the middle of the summer. Our instructions do advise of this, and we'll double-check them to make sure that information is more obvious. Again, thanks for your visit and we appreciate the opportunity to respond.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Sandy, UT
5

Great Family Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This townhouse fit 11 of us perfectly (6 adults,5 children)! It was super to have a place for the children to go while the adults were in the family room! We were at the pool constantly and it was only a short walk away! Keith was so helpful..and when the WIFI didn't work, a very pleasant gentleman came over immediately to fix it!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Enjoyed Our Time

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Keith was very helpful and answered our questions quickly. The utensils at the house need to be replaced, carpet needs to be deep cleaned and our wifi was in and out on connection. Not every room has a DVD player, but Keith said he would bring more if needed. The location was great for getting out on the slopes, but wish the furniture and kitchen items had been cleaner looking for the price paid.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Premier Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Staci, Thanks for taking the time to review this property. We greatly appreciate your comments. This home is due for a deep clean within a couple of weeks of the end of the season (April), though the issues you encounter are not excused by the seasonal timing of being able to get in and do more detailed and timely cleaning, including evaluating utensils, pots and pans etc. We have found that DVD players are going the way of VHS players for most of our guests since their devices hold most of their entertainment options and can easily be hooked up to high definition televisions. That said, we're always happy to accommodate our guests needs when we know them in advance and if at all possible if we're able during their stay. Thanks again for your review and your stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Albuquerque, NM
3

Great location and spacious

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved that we could ski in to the back door! We watched New Years fire works from inside and could let our kids sled late afternoon while we watched from inside. The other plus is the bunk room at garage level with a t.v. The negatives. This one is major: only 1 bathroom for the bunk bed room, the king room and the queen room on the main floor. This bathroom was the only bath so it also was used as the powder for the guests sleeping upstairs. Very bad bathroom layout. The furniture was in poor condition. The sheets on the king on main level should just be tossed. Kept curling up on me as elastic worn out. There were only two cutting knives in the kitchen! One of which was a serrated bread knife. All the pans were shot, but that is typical of a rental unit, so bring your own pans for sautéing or cooking eggs. Overall a great location that was lots of room, but we would not stay in this particular unit again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Tonya, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We're so glad you had a good time and that you loved the location. We have taken note of your comments and will follow-up immediately on the issues you mentioned, as we agree that this items should not have been in the condition you indicated. We have purchased new pots and pans and knives. With regard to the layout, this residence was remodeled to offer additional sleeping space, though it was not an option to offer additional bathrooms. Though this modification has been well-received, we certainly understand that if the residence is maximized in terms of occupants, it may overwhelm the facilities for some families. Thanks again and we hope you'll return soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Lawrence , KS
4

Beautiful Location. Great for large groups.

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property is located at the base of Durango Mountain Resort. Lots of beautiful scenery. Walking distance to Durango Mountain Resort activities. Hiking available close by. We saw a baby bear from our back porch. Kids loved it and adults did too. Two nights we got to sit on our back porch and enjoy the beautiful weather with the orchestra playing at the resort.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest sobrado no Durango

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • sobrado
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para montanha
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • Free Long Distance
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Catering Available
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 13
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) Twin -. Dorme um, camas de beliche (2)
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • Shared Hot Tub
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • mountain bike
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem