Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Localização ideal para explorar os locais do sul da Califórnia

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Área 139 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 1 - 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Apartamento, T3 + (ver Descrição), 1 Banho (Sleeps 6-8)

Recentemente renovado HAVEN CONTEMPORY Aninhado num CUL QUIET DE SAC no oeste de Los Angeles Esta confortável de 3 quartos 1 BANHEIRO DUPLEX consiste de um quarto principal, que tem uma cama queen TRENÓ COM TV LCD no quarto, quarto 2 cama de casal e 3 º quarto TEM beliches / pode acomodar até 8 pessoas, sala de estar aberta com área de jantar separada TEM UM QUINTAL TAMBÉM. A BASE verdadeiramente perfeito para as suas férias PRECISA para explorar os locais do sul da Califórnia. 5 minutos de carro de Veneza / DA MODA CULVER CITY ART DISTRITO E MARINA DEL REY. ACESSO FÁCIL DE 405 e 10 rodovias. 15 minutos para SANTA MONICA / COM Disneyland e UNIVERSAL apenas 40 minutos de distância. STREET OFF estacionamento disponível para 2 veículos. NO CARRO NO PREOCUPAÇÕES serviços de ônibus locais para Culver City / VENICE SANTA MONICA e da Marina estão a uma curta distância a partir desta localização ideal. Aja agora e segura que férias você tem planejamento.

Palavras-chave: Duplex

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Sharon Boyd
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 23, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento em Del Rey

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 139 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Estacionamento privado
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Bathroom 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Bedroom 2 - 1 cama de casal
    Bedroom 3 - 2 cama de solteiro , Bunk beds
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(59 avaliações de viajantes)

67% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Localização ideal para explorar os locais do sul da Califórnia
classificação média de 4.5423727 baseada em 59 avaliações
5

Great place, great location. Sharon and her husband are very friendly and helpful.

  • 5 de 5

Tons of space for a reasonable price. Sleeps six very comfortably. Wonderful patio with grill. Comfy beds. Very clean, everything you need. They even drove us to the beach!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for the kind review glad you had a great stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great place, situated perfectly for Anaheim, Citadel, Venice and West Hollywood

  • 5 de 5

We stayed 6 nights and it was perfect for the 6 of us. Large lounge, good sized bedrooms and ample kitchen.

Would stay again. Sharon was great and available for any questions or issues. Would definitely stay here again when in LA

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great place, great location!

  • 4 de 5

Very nice place, clean had everything we needed. Location was perfect for what we planned on doing beach marina venice. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone and will be returning myself.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much glad you had a fabulous stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Rough stay :( Dirty, barren and no A/C

  • 1 de 5

Stayed here with my 70+ yr old parents and there was no A/C. Extremely hot weekend!! I didn't know I needed to ask about this ammenity but I have surely learned from this experience.

*Dirty floors. Super sandy couch (which my nieces were to sleep on). Had to go buy laundry detergent to wash our pillow cases before bed! *Bunk beds didn't have top sheets. Owner responded 24 hours later about this that they were in the closet but I had already pulled those fitted sheets out and they were not what she was thinking. *Found a sock and a coin purse in said beds. *top bunk super rickety and apparently had a large hole in it. *Had to request wash clothes, hand towels and kitchen towels because there weren't any. Thankfully the owner went and purchased some! We were very releived.

*The back yard that is pictured is not easily accessed. Definitely doesn't help extend the size of the small house, as we had hoped. Door is through the laundry closet and down a very narrow alley.

* Shower needs to be repaired! *Kitchen needs to be better stocked with basic items.

All this being said, we still had a fun family get away. I just think this place's owner should take a little bit more pride in her place and work. It had awesome potential.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am really sorry you had an unpleasant experience. I have no control over the weather and my property is not advertised with AC. Your parents arrived early and I was still cleaning they were there when I was cleaning the floors I allowed them access whilst I finished getting the unit ready. All the bedding was clean I do not know why you had a need to wash the pillow cases, Where is the hole in the top bunk bed? I apologize that I did not respond to your text re the sheets it was 10pm and I was already in bed however there was extra bedding in the cupboard. In regards to the the awkward access to garden i am confused you go out the door from the laundry room and walk about 15 steps to get to the outdoor area. What did you feel like the kitchen was missing I live upstairs if there was something you needed I really wish you had come up and asked me for if I did'nt have it I would have gone and got for you. I do take pride in my property and again very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. With that said in the future check the amenities AC as close to the beach as I am quite often properties do not have AC if that is a requirement for your party be sure to check that prior to booking. Once again sorry that this was not a happy experience and hope you managed to have an enjoyable time outside the accommodation issues.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Amazing & Relaxing

  • 5 de 5

My family and I stayed at this property and had an amazing time. It's a beautiful home and Sharon the owner was so amazing and attentive to all our needs. She provides basically EVERYTHING and It's only 10 minutes away from Venice beach 😎 and there is a supermarket less than 5 minutes away. Everything was super great!!! I will definitely be coming back.

Thank you so much!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much I am glad you and your lovely family enjoyed your stay you were a wonderful family to host all the best to you all and enjoy the rest of your trip
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Great Location, Enjoyed the stay, but minor glitches..

  • 3 de 5

The location of the property is pretty good.. about 20 mins drive to Universal Studios and Santa Monica beach. The property has a dedicated parking space for the visitors and pretty spacious for the stay of upto 4 adults and 2-3 kids.

But we had some minor glitches during our stay, which may not be applicable to all ..

1. We had an issue with the Electronic lock - The lock did not open with the pass code the owner has provided.. and finally we got a key to enter to the home.. Later the door didn't get locked even with the key... Due to this we had some bitter experiance.

2. The property has only one bathroom, hence need some planning in the morning hours, if you have more than 5 people staying in this property

3. The shower didn't work for us.. we managed with the Tap. I have stayed in many hotels and apartments in US, but never had such problem. The owner told us that we just need to pull the tap to operate the shower, i tried it, but didn't work for us.

4. The apartment needs little maintenance - We used the dishwasher, but in the morning, found the water in the floor.. we didn't use it from next day onwards

5. The overall response from the owner could have been better. Some of our messages were not answered.. Few of our calls went to the voice mail.. and not answered.

These are minor glitches, but overall we had a good stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry that you had a bad experience. You never told me about the issue with the shower therefore unable to fix. The issue with the door code was sorted out within 10 mins and I was not notified about the issue of the door not locking. I told you to pull the nose down from the faucet to get the water to come out of shower I am sorry for your bad experience. The shower did work but you didnt listen to my instuctions. Yes you had an issue with getting in building it was resovled in 10 mins.We have one bathroom thats what is advertised .And i did respond to your calls not immediately but in a timely manner.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 316,3
Depósito de Danos R$ 316,3

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.

Outros imóveis para temporada