Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Condomínio de Luxo 2 BR 2 Bath, grandes varandas com vista Disney!

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 100 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos, 2 casa de banho completa, cozinha completa, lavadora / secadora, dorme 8

O Blue Heron Beach Resort é um Lakefront Resort a menos de uma milha a partir da entrada do Walt Disney World® Resort, perto de todas as atrações (Downtown Disney, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, Epcot Center ) e Universal Studios / Islands of Adventure e Sea World e apenas a poucos minutos do acesso à I-4. serviço de transporte gratuito para os parques temáticos da Disney.

Localizado em um lago de 400 acres, com arranjos de aluguel de barcos disponíveis. Características do resort incluem piscina aquecida de 6.000 pés quadrados, piscina infantil, cais privado com Gazebo, zonas húmidas andar, banheira de hidromassagem, dois centros de fitness, arcade crianças de vídeo, e um lado de 36 buracos Hawaiian Rumble mini-golfe com o vulcão fogo! Compras certo complexo em frente inclui um Starbucks, pizza restaurante e loja de presentes. Walgreens e vários restaurantes a uma curta distância, e apenas a 6 minutos de carro do Wal-Mart.

Luxo!: Um apartamento de 2 quartos 2 casas de banho totalmente mobilado é espaçoso, profissionalmente decorado com nove pés tectos em toda a unidade com ventiladores de teto na sala e quarto. O quarto principal inclui uma cama king size, TV / DVD player, sistema de música, mestre banho com banheira de hidromassagem e varanda virada para Disney! 2 º quarto tem 2 camas de solteiro, TV, muita luz natural e entrada para a segunda casa de banho. Condomínio dispõe de um conjunto adicional única de beliches apenas para as crianças localizado fora do quarto principal, e com o sofá-cama queen-size na sala de estar a unidade pode acomodar até 8 pessoas no total! Cozinha completa inclui bela bancada em granito, side-by-side geladeira, forno / microondas intervalo, pias duplas, lava-louças e leitor de música portátil. Os recursos adicionais do suite incluem luz muito brilhante natural com uma janela de sacada ao lado da sala de jantar, lavadora / secadora de tamanho completo, internet de alta velocidade em suite (via LAN Connection), e acesso Wi-Fi na piscina.

Único! Duas grandes varandas!: Nossa unidade é muito original, com duas varandas - a varanda da frente virada para Downtown Disney / Epcot, ea varanda dos fundos com vista belo Lago Bryan! Sem dúvida, esta unidade oferece vistas panorâmicas espectaculares. Nós caímos no amor com ele, e amar o espaço extra!

Como um resort auto-suficientes, uma taxa de limpeza inicial de US $ 50 por estadia é cobrada e nós não fornecemos serviço de limpeza diária. No entanto, se desejado, estes serviços estão disponíveis a um custo adicional na recepção. balcão de reservas no local para lidar com o check-in com facilidade.

Arredores!: Além de ótimas acomodações, o resort está situado na margem do privada 400 acre Lake Bryan com embarcações Aluguer arranjos disponíveis (jet skis, barcos a motor, ski aquático, caiaque, canoagem). Característica do resort incluem piscina aquecida de 6.000 pés quadrados com uma bela vista do Lago Bryan, piscina infantil, cais privado com Gazebo, zonas húmidas andar, banheira de hidromassagem, dois centros de fitness, e arcade crianças de vídeo. Jogar uma partida de mini-golfe tropical no campo de mini-golfe de 36 buracos adjacente (ver foto tirada da nossa varanda). Compras certo complexo em frente inclui um Starbucks, pizza restaurante e loja de presentes. Walgreens e vários restaurantes a uma curta distância, e apenas a 6 minutos de carro do Wal-Mart.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Cameron and Tina
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Alemão
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 23, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em Orlando

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 100 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • Free Local Calls
  • garagem
  • Gym
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Master bathroom - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , jacúzi
    2nd bathroom - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Master bedroom - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quarto principal - inclui uma cama king size, TV e DVD player, sistema de som, mestre banho com banheira de hidromassagem e varanda de frente para Disney! 2 º quarto tem duas camas de solteiro, TV, muita luz natural e entrada para segunda casa de banho Em uma alcova apenas fora do corredor principal, há duas camas confortáveis ​​de tamanho único beliche - perfeito para as crianças!
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Courtyard
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • In Ground Pool
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • Hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • jet-ski
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(16 avaliações de viajantes)

Condomínio de Luxo 2 BR 2 Bath, grandes varandas com vista Disney!
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 16 avaliações
Ajax, Ontario
5

Fabulous unit - couldn't have been better

  • 5 de 5

This unit is on the 20th floor with spectacular views - 2 balconies - amazing! Two full bathrooms, two bedrooms, bunk beds, in unit washer/drier - there was only hubby and I but we loved every moment of our two week stay. There were a couple of glitches but nothing that wasn't fixed instantly, and nothing that would detract us from staying here again. It is a busy part of Orlando, and the I-4 is under construction so a bit of a nightmare but there are ways around if you look for them. I hope to stay here again next year. There was no fault to be found. Bed was fabulous, pillows too and lots of them. Housekeeping available if you wanted it, or not, your choice. Shouldn't praise it too much in case it gets booked out from under me!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for writing a review! So glad you had a great time!!!!! The views are the most spectacular thing my wife loves about this place, I don't think she'll ever let me sell it even if I wanted to!! Thanks again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

What a vacation!

  • 5 de 5

My girlfriends and I did our very first RunDisney event this weekend when we ran in the Disney Princess Enchanted 10k. Being that there was 5 of us, a Disney Resort was going to be very cramped. We searched through tons of rentals through HomeAway before settling on this condo. The location was great as it was close to Wal-Mart for groceries, and less than 5 miles from Disney. We could actually see Epcot from our balcony. Cameron was great to work with, and always answered the questions we had in a timely manner. When we first arrived at the condo, we found the staff to be extremely helpful. The actual condo just took our breath away. The views when we got to the 20th floor were out of this world. When we got inside, we were beside ourselves. We just ran from room to room exclaiming how we couldn't believe we had gotten so lucky. Everything was beyond gorgeous. The views were phenomenal. Everything in the condo was perfectly clean and meticulous. Unfortunately for is, Orlando was in the middle of a cold snap when we arrived and it got pretty cold at night. But our request for extra blankets was quickly fufilled. The only thing I can honestly say we would have liked to see was wifi in the rooms. As it was they did have an Ethernet cord for computers. Overall our stay was perfect, everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. As we plan on making the Disney Princess 1/2 Marathon Weekend an annual event, we will absolutely be returning to the Blue Heron Beach Resort. Thanks Cameron and Tina for a fantastic experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the very kind comments! The resort is undergoing a major overhaul of its fibre optic network and WiFi and it will be 'state of the art' as of early April 2015, for your next visit! In the mean time, the resort does offer free WiFi modems to hook in to the Ethernet cable to get WiFi in the condo. Once again, thanks for the great review!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
3

Mixed

  • 3 de 5

The unit was clean upon arrival and all pictures I viewed on-line were true. We stayed on one of the higher floors and the views were spectacular especially sunrise over Lake Bryan. The kitchen lack a few basic items. There were only 2 sauce pans but when I requested a fry pan, one was delivered immediately. The sauce pans were made of that non-stick material and were scratched and chipped. If I wanted to use the oven in this unit I would have had to request oven safe pans and pot holders as neither of these items were in the unit. The dishwasher was not secured under the counter so when I opened the door the first time, the entire unit fell out from under the counter. There was a pile of dirty bath towels left in the hallway by the housekeeping closet for 5 days. The resort states "free daily newspapers" however on most days there were not enough for all guests. The resort shuttle was very limited and you had to sign-up the night before if you wanted to use the shuttle the next day. The unit I stayed in needs updating as the appliances and furniture are very worn. I suggest removing all of the plastic flower arrangements (there were so many in every room!) because they are nothing more than dust collectors and are not very attractive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 6, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We're glad that you enjoyed the views, which are truly spectacular from our specific unit! I will certainly relay the message about a few of the kitchen items missing, however I wanted to note that it is fully equipped with all the appliances one would need including a toaster, coffee maker, microwave, etc. I'm glad that the staff quickly provided you with a sauce pans and whatever was missing - that's what we pay them for, to make sure everything is available! It's unfortunate when a guest takes a pan or breaks one and doesn't inform the staff, it creates a problem for the next guest. I will also pass on the issue with the pile of linens - there is a housekeeping area on each floor in the elevator hallway (not in the condo itself ) for the housekeeping staff to take away and clean the linens, I suppose they were not as diligent in removing those out of sight on this particular occasion - I have referred this to the management staff at the resort, but I wanted to be clear that this was not an issue inside the condo itself. In terms of the resort shuttle - yes - I have a few condos in different Orlando resorts, and they all operate the same - it is not a continuous shuttle and they do require booking the night before in each resort I own, so I can't see that as an unrealistic expectation. Any guests that asks me about the shuttle, I make sure and tell them how it works - we like to rent a car ourselves to do shopping and what not. In terms of updating of the unit, I wanted to note we follow the resort's recommendations diligently on updates that are needed. For example, this past few months the King bed and bedding was replaced,all the carpeting was replaced with high quality carpeting, as well as the flat screens. I haven't heard issues from any guests about the furnishings, and as you mention, the pictures are completely accurate which also show the furnishings. My personal view is that a 3 out of 5 rating isn't justified for the condo, given all of our recent upgrades, as well as the spectacular views of the lake and the Disney fireworks, so I wish you the best in your next selection for your vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 2
5

Loved it!

  • 5 de 5

We absolutely loved it! We enjoyed our stay very much. Our family of 5 stayed in tower 2 on the 20th floor. We had a corner condo with 2 balconies. One overlooking Lake Bryan and the other one overlooking Downtown Disney. Amazing view at night and fireworks. The kitchen had pretty much the basics you need like some pots and pans, coffee maker, utensils , silverware ,plates , cups, glasses etc.. I was impressed with everything it had. Towels, washer and dryer, blow dryer, whirlpool tub in master bathroom. We have no complaints. We had great views from both balconies. Great location! Close to disney. Walmart is no more than 10 minutes away for groceries. Walgreens , Cici's pizza and dollar tree are walking distance. All the pictures were legit..no lies! We got what we reserved. Front desk clerks were very friendly. Check in is at 11am ,but our room was ready at 10am when we arrived and they let us check in. Very clean! Nice and big pool. We had a great time here that we would definitely come back. It was our first visit to Orlando and enjoyed it very much. Definitely recommend

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! It makes us so happy when guests have a great time at our place - we care about that very much!!! Your experience is just like it is when we go there - we love those aspects of the condo that you mention, and are so glad to hear you had such a great time!!! Thanks again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 de 5

We arrived midday and our room was ready so it was no time at all until we were unpacked and ready to explore. The swimming pools, hot tubs, and exercise rooms were great. The large pool deck has a small snack/drink cabana to purchase a refreshment. They can't, as yet, charge drinks to your room so bring cash or Credit card.

The room was clean and any issues were dealt with very quickly. The elevators were fixed so you had to use your room key, the burned out light, the leaky faucet were all dealt with quickly. The front desk staff, especially Darlin, Stephanie, Bernesha and Tyler were all helpful and cheerful.

As the crow flies, Blue Heron is less than 1 mile to Downtown Disney, and 2 1/4 miles to Epcot, but it's not walkable. There are six lane roads, some with no crosswalks, and the distances to get to the main gate are challenging. You will need to use the hotel shuttle, car, bus or taxi.

The hotel shuttle to the Disney parks is very convenient. If you take the first shuttle of the day you are at the park for opening and enjoy a relatively quiet park for the first couple of hours.

We used Atlas shuttles instead of taxis to get to other locations. Reasonable rates, really nice vehicles, plus Omar and his team were great.

The only challenge was figuring out how to get groceries. The Walgreens across the street has some staples and alcohol, but you will have to travel further to stock up. We found that we ate breakfast in our unit, packed a lunch (from things we bought at Walgreens) and worried about dinner later as we were often back late in the day (walk to Applebees, reasonably priced, or CiCi's for cheap pizza).

The views from our unit were amazing, the in suite laundry was great, and there is a dish washer, but we didn't use it. We were there two weeks and needed to purchase (nearby Dollar store) toilet paper, laundry soap, shampoo, bottled water, etc.

When we booked, the WiFi was hard wired so it was great to find we had wireless when we arrived. However at certain times of the day (especially late evenings) it was too slow to actually be helpful.

Our 2 bdrm suite was an end unit and spanned the width of the building giving us a balcony on both the lake side (Lake Bryan) and the Disney side. The lake side is very quiet and the sunrises are beautiful. The Disney side has a mini golf course with a volcano that "erupts" 24 hours a day. At first it was startling, but soon we didn't hear it most of the time.

I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 17, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review! Glad to hear you had a great time! For groceries, we go to the Walmart which is a few minutes up the road by car - they have a huge selection! The Walgreens and Dollar Store are convenient to walk to, though, as you mention. Hope to see you again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
Ottawa,ON
5

A quality stay.

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here during the Disney Marathon weekend. The condo is well appointed for your stay and has an excellent layout. The furniture in the living area is very comfortable and the dining room tables allows for six people to sit comfortablely. The beds and bedding were very good and we all had very comfortable nights sleep. The bathrooms are big, clean and appointed with the basics that are required for your stay. We made good use of the kitchen to prepare our meals. I wish that some of the condos that I show for my work had a kitchen as nice as this one. This condo unit had two very large balconies with one over looking Lake Bryan and we saw a number of beautiful sunrises. The other balcony it located at the front of the building over looking a mini golf course and the main road through the area. You maybe startled when the volcano erupts at the mini golf course, but it is fun to watch others reactions. Also, from this balcony you can view the DIsney nightly fire work, though you only get to see the fireworks that go up high. There will be long periods where you do not see anything so do not leave early.

We made use of the pool and gym during our stay and found it to meet or exceed our needs. There is a bar at the pool so a nice place for a relaxing drink. There are a number of places to eat, shop and buy groceries within walking distance of the complex. The property is located near all the major attractions and getting there by car is quick and easy.

The one thing that did disappoint us was the little balcony furniture that this property has. With such big beautiful balconies, it would have been nice to have more and more comfortable patio seating. This did not take away from our stay and we would certainly return again without hesitation. Oh and the wifi is pretty good considering how many people use it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 21, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks very much for the kind review!! So glad you enjoyed yourselves - we love those sunrises too - amazing! Thanks for the suggestion of larger balcony furniture - my wife and I thought that same thing last time, and we've been looking for some. Hope to see you as our guest again, and thanks for taking the time for the detailed comments, much appreciated!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
17 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
Santa Fe Cattle Company
Rodovia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
I-4
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.25 Miles
Santa Fe Cattle Company
Praia mais próxima
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário

Todos os parques da Disney são tão muito perto. Seaworld é apenas uma saída até a rodovia - você pode ver o parque a partir da varanda traseira! Universal Studios apenas após Seaworld - um disco fácil a partir do condomínio. Muitos restaurantes, e uma saída de grandes lojas de shopping / fábrica literalmente 5 minutos!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Orlando, Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 415
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 159,49
Resort fee $15 /night R$ 47,85
Taxas 12,5%

These are special rates set by property manager for owners to provide at a discount on Homeaway/ VRBO - MUCH cheaper than the resort! (go to the Blue Heron website to check for yourself - http://www.blueheronbeachresort.com).

IF MY UNIT SHOWS 'OCCUPIED' IN THE CALENDAR , PLEASE CONTACT ME AS I CAN GET YOU IN TO AN IDENTICAL UNIT (ON A DIFFERENT FLOOR) WITH THE SAME FLOOR PLAN AND SAME RATE!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada