Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Penthouse Suite com vista espectacular

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 4 noites

Sobre o imóvel

3 quartos, 2 banheiros Penthouse com vista panorâmica do lago e Skyline da cidade de Visualizações

O condomínio está localizado no centro de Toronto perto do cruzamento da Dundas e Parlamento. O coração da baixa de Toronto, Dundas Square (Dundas estação de metrô) é de 10-15 minutos a pé ou um passeio de bonde de 5 minutos. O condomínio é passos de transportes públicos, um grande supermercado, um café 24h (o favorito do Canadá, de Tim Horton) e restaurantes e lojas na moda & histórico bairro Cabbagetown. A excelente Paintbox Bistro é directamente acessível a partir do hall de entrada do condomínio.

O condomínio dispõe de uma cozinha totalmente equipada com bancadas em granito, geladeira de aço inox, fogão, microondas, máquina de lavar loiça e máquina de lavar e secar roupa. Desfrutar de uma vista espetacular do lago e do centro de horizonte a partir do grande sudoeste varanda virada. Uma vaga de estacionamento subterrâneo reservados está incluído no custo do aluguel. Parque de estacionamento subterrâneo está incluído. Há 3 quartos e 2 banheiros. O quarto principal tem uma casa de banho privativa com banheira e há um segundo banheiro com um chuveiro.

As comodidades do condomínio incluem um centro de fitness com cardio, peso e máquinas de treinamento de força e uma área de alongamento. O equipamento cardio vem equipado com uma televisão pessoal. Há também uma grande área social, sala de jogos com mesas de bilhar e pebolim e uma grande área ao ar livre com assentos lounge.

Mais detalhes

Jerome M.
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 21, 2017


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(18 avaliações de viajantes)

Penthouse Suite com vista espectacular
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 34 avaliações


  • 5 de 5

If I can give this place 6 stars, I would. My trip was during the holiday season from Christmas to New years, we were a group of 5 people. Firstly let me say that the host Jerome is an ideal host: From communication to direction and accommodation. He was very friendly and anticipated our every need.

Second, this place is beautiful. An amazing view of the city from the TOP FLOOR of this building, the penthouse is a corner unit which provides a 180 degree view of the Toronto Skyline. The balcony was also a pleasant touch and has plenty of room.

The area was in the Metro Toronto Area in the Regeant Park area with a coffee shop on the first floor. The building's design was Mondrian inspired, and very modern. There are plenty of shops, restaurants, groceries, and bars that are walking distance. The building is also walking distance to the very hip Corktown district that has some of the best restaurants and bars in the City.

The place was clean and there were plenty of places to sleep, for both couples and those who want a comfortable nights rest alone. There was a master bedroom with a queen size bed, a second bedroom with 2 single beds, and another room with sliding doors next to the living room with full size bed and a VERY comfortable tempurpedic mattress. There were 2 full bathrooms, one in the main living area right next to the washer and drier as well as another in the master bedroom. There was also a roll away seat that would turn into a single cot if you happen to have unforseen guests as well.

There was a full kitchen with all the washer drier, necessary appliances and electrics. There is a built in island as well as big living room table for all the guests to enjoy communal time.

This place really made our trip memorable and embodies the quintessential Toronto living experience.

I would 110% recommend this penthouse to ANYONE, and I would be LUCKY if i got to stay in this place again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

Five of us stayed here over the Christmas and New Year period and had a brilliant time. The view of the city was amazing, the apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. It is compact but didn't feel too small with 5 adults staying in it. The location is a good base to explore Toronto, being in walking distance from the majority of the city we could get around very easily. We made use of the parking space as well which came in handy when we hired a car. We would definitely return! Thanks Jerome and Kiran!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Stunning View, Comfortable, Convenient!

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was gorgeous and well appointed. The parking was super convenient. Comfy beds, top of the line appliances and STUNNING VIEWS of Toronto. I would love to stay there again. Jerome and Kiran were lovely hosts. Thank you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Lenoir City

Awesome place for us!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I just left the city and we had a great time at your place. The view was spectacular! We had plenty of room for everyone (4 adults, 1 child) and you gave great tips for the area. We took advantage of the basketball court and the pool right next door, and of course, the Tim Horton's just down the street. We actually walked to a lot of our downtown destinations. The building is clean and safe and we highly recommend it for anyone who is interested. We will be back again! Thank you for everything!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great view, location, amenities and hosts, but the room wasn't in great shape when we went.

  • 4 de 5

I struggled to settle on giving this property a 3 or 4, I guess if I could grade things separately, I would give the hosts a 5, the location a 4, the view a 5, the amenities in the area a 5. But the condo itself based on expectations was probably a 2 or 3. We felt a bit mislead when we arrived. The couch was broken, the sliding glass doors didn't slide properly, making it very frustrating when you're trying to come in and out of your room. It needed a paint job, there was a bit of minor damage in the washrooms, and the place was not cleaned very well. Since our stay, I spoke to Kiran, and most of the issues I listed were promptly fixed, including the door, the couch, the washroom and the paint. This review, although accurate based on our stay, is no longer accurate as it is in much better shape now. They were unable to make the repairs until they had an open block where the unit wasn't pre-rented which is fair as they were unable to cancel bookings.

They do need to do a better job cleaning the unit between renters though. That being said, Jerome and Kiran were very quick to respond, very accommodating and very helpful. Would we stay there again? Now that they have made the proper repairs, yes we would.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Not at all like the 5 star reviews

  • 1 de 5

We stayed at this property as a party of six. Although the location is on a tram route and just a 25 min walk to the Eaton Center you do have to pass through some rather undesirable areas on the way. The sliding doors to one bedroom were broken so we had to leave them open, with the couch also damaged. The floors were very dirty and there was a large amount of dust under the beds, along with someone’s used dental floss! Both bathrooms had serious mold issues and the pillows/bed linen on all beds were stained. The balcony is nice but not suitable for young children as the door does not lock with a key. We did find the underground parking useful though!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that the condo did not meet expectations but we feel that your review is unfair and would give potential renters a wrong impression about the condo. When we met for check-in, we pointed out that the couch and sliding door were damaged during the summer which is a very busy period for us. We asked you to contact us in case there were any problems with the condo or if you had any questions. Many of the issues you pointed out had simple solutions. We could have had the cleaner come in to address any missed spots and we could have provided you with the key to lock the balcony door (it's on the bottom left side). The other problems you pointed out were fixed after the busy summer bookings ended; couch, sliding door, caulking in the bathroom to address the mold issue, bed linens replaced. In addition, we have brought your comments to our cleaner attention and we’ll make sure the cleaning is more thorough. With regards to the undesirable areas on the way to Dundas Square, that is a fair comment. The neighbourhood is undergoing a lot of revitalization but throughout downtown Toronto there are mixed income levels and people with diverse backgrounds. This is part and parcel of living in a large city like Toronto. In the 5 years we've been sharing our home with guests from around the world there has never been any safety/security issues. Even guests who had been concerned about the location before arriving were very satisfied with the location (and the accommodations) after their stay. Since walking times vary, I'd like to point out that Dundas square is exactly 1.5 km from the condo, Google maps states that it should take 19 minutes to walk there.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Quilômetros
Toronto Pearson International Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
500 Metros
Ben Wicks Restaurant & Pub
Ferry mais próximo(a)
3.2 Quilômetros
Toronto Islands Ferry
Ferrovia mais próxima
2.9 Quilômetros
Union Station
Rodovia mais próxima
800 Metros
Don Valley Parkway
Praia mais próxima
2.2 Quilômetros
Sugar Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário

O condomínio está localizado próximo ao cruzamento da Dundas & Parliament no centro de Toronto. Caminhe para o coração da cidade, Dundas Square, em 10-15 minutos. O distrito de destilaria é também uma caminhada de 10 minutos de distância.

O transporte público é de fácil acesso, o bonde Dundas você tem direito à sua porta.

Um grande supermercado (Freshco) e um 24-hr Tim Hortons (café) são passos de distância do condomínio.

Restaurantes da moda e lojas em Cabbagetown estão a uma caminhada de 5 minutos.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Downtown, Ontário

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Winter 2017
jan 10 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 630
R$ 3.921
R$ 11.882
Summer 2017
jun 1 2017 - jul 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 808
R$ 5.299
R$ 19.011
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 59 por noite, por pessoa adicional
jul 27 2017 - jul 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 903
Summer 2017 part2
ago 1 2017 - set 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 808
R$ 5.299
R$ 19.011
TIFF 2017
set 7 2017 - set 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 998
dez 22 2017 - jan 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 808
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 749
R$ 4.634
R$ 11.882
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 59 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.188
Cleaning Fee R$ 238
Taxas 2,5%

For stays less than 4 days a cleaning charge of $150 will be added to the rental fee. Rates during high demand periods (Caribana, TIFF, long weekends) are higher than regular rates and may require a longer minimum stay.

Rental rates include all charges (taxes, cleaning charge, etc.). The 2.5% tax is to recover the payment processing charge for online bookings (on Homeaway). For bookings made outside Homeaway where there are no payment processing fees, this charge would not apply.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em Downtown

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 26
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 924 sq. ft.
  • 1 andar
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • lago
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro)
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • patinação no gelo
  • natação

Ofertas dos parceiros