check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Heidi Turner

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Espanhol

Bungalow em um lago perto de St Louis MO

32 Avaliações
Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 noites


Descrição casa por Temporada Collinsville

House, 2bedrooms, 1 Banho (Sleeps 6) ou 3 quartos 2 banho acomoda 10

Venha desfrutar do nosso retiro de fim de semana. Bonito como pode ser de 2 quartos 1 banho na principal casa de campo perto de um nível senta 6 acre lago abastecido. Nós terminamos o porão com um terceiro quarto e banheiro adicional, por um custo adicional, dependendo do tamanho que você precisa. Esta casa fica na península no meio do lago com uma vista de tirar o fôlego. Casa é bem conservado e está em excelente condição aproximadamente 1100 sq. Ft .. no nível principal. A casa possui um grande comer na cozinha, sala de sol com um fogão a lenha, quarto grande com 2 camas queen size, o segundo quarto também tem uma cama king size, sala de família tem vista maravilhosa do lago e '32' tela plana HD TV, e Leitor de DVD. A casa também tem um porão greve terminou com um quarto e uma casa de banho completa e sala de estar. Esta área caminha para um pátio de tijolos. A área inferior está disponível por um custo adicional e foi acabado em 2014.

Propriedade é de 10-15 minutos do centro de St. Louis Missouri e 40-50 minutos de St. Aeroporto Louis Lambert e mais perto de aeroporto no meio da América. 45 minutos de fazenda de Grant.

As comodidades de aluguer de casas:

Dois lagos abastecido, fogão, geladeira, microondas, torradeira, fritadeira peixes, churrasqueira, fogão a lenha, TV HD de 32 polegadas, Direct TV, DVD player. Colchões completos e rainha de ar disponíveis mediante pedido.

atividades e atrações em St Louis Missouri

5-10 minutos para: Gateway Center, Splash Water Park, Go trilha de carro, lojas e restaurantes. Nós somos cerca de 10 minutos para Sportsman Park com uma almofada respingo, campos de beisebol, campos de futebol, pista de caminhada e playgrounds.

 30-45 minutos para a fazenda de Grant, a 45 minutos do Aeroporto Internacional Lambert, 20-30 minutos para St. Louis Zoo (M # 2 no país e entrada gratuita), Centro de Ciências, Jardim Botânico, e Forrest Park, a 15 minutos do Busch Staduim, Edward Jones Dome, e Savis Center. 15-25 minutos para Downtown St. Louis: 3 Casinos, Centro Aquático e Museu da Cidade, o desembarque, a Convenção

 45 minutos-1 hora para Six Flags Amusement Park. Centro, Arco e Riverfront, Anheiser Busch Brewery (passeios gratuitos), Soulard Mercado e Bares de blues.

 45 minutos para: Grafton, Great River Road, Ragging Rivers Water Park, Pier Marquet State Park.

Palavras-chave: casa, desportistas Park,

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Heidi Turner (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Espanhol


baseado em 32 avaliações de viajantes

Bungalow em um lago perto de St Louis MO
classificação média de 4.65625 baseada em 32 avaliações

Stayed here rather than St Louis for a wedding in Forest Park

  • 5 de 5

I reserved this originally when I planned to drive and bring my dog along. Plans changed when I flew and didn't have the dog. In the end I was glad we stayed here rather than the hotel in downtown STL. Other family members who visited us liked the place and were envious. They preferred it to the downtown hotel where they were staying.

There were 6 of us so we also used the downstairs. Nice that there was some privacy. We didn't do much cooking except for breakfast. Did some shopping before we got there and found some of the items we bought were already there. There were eggs in an outdated carton and later wondered if they were fresh eggs from the visiting chickens. Plenty of room at table and bar for all of us to get together. House was clean and had all the supplies we needed.

Loved the area and the morning visits from the chickens, guinea hens and 2 friendly cats. Nice view across the small lake seeing cows, horses and a large pig. Rural area but close enough to town and shopping.

I reserved this for myself, children and grown grandchildren. Everyone was pleased and thought I had done well choosing it. If in the area I would certainly stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Peaceful, relaxing retreat

  • 5 de 5

We loved this place! It was very peaceful and relaxing. The lake was so beautiful and all the animals to look at was a bonus! Our boys like the chickens and guinea fowl greeting us as we set off to go to St. Louis. It was a quick drive to the city(15 mins or so) and I thought it was a very nice place to come back to after sightseeing. We had plenty of towels, the kitchen was very nice, and we had no issues. We wish it had wifi but other than that everything was lovely! Thank you so much

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the home and all the animals. Wifi may have to be an addition in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

We came at the worst time.

  • 3 de 5

Overall the property was ok and the trip served its purpose. We went out to have family time and we enjoyed the laughs and the many fish we caught. Unfortunately when we arrived a storm hit and the power was out for almost 2 days. It was hot and uncomfortable and we could not buy food to cook so we ended up going out spending extra money on restaurant food. Also because of the power outage we could not use the amenities downstairs which we paid additional money for because of the power...everything was electric. It was eight of us and we were only using one bathroom for the first two days...and we did not have hot water or a working toilet downstairs. Needless to say we can not control mother nature, but considering the inconvenience of the situation we should have gotten something back. (I did not get the 200 deposit back because my dog damaged the door which is understandable), but I think we still should have gotten a break or some type of refund considering the heat, no electricity , and not being able to use the additional space that we paid for, for only 2 out of 4 days. This was definitely a good family trip, but I wish we would have came at a better time so we would have been able to enjoy the trip like it was meant to be.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

STL trip a success

  • 5 de 5

So the location of this place is kind of weird as it's an older home at the back of a new addition. However, the house was in good shape and the fishing was great. We wanted a relaxing place close enough to St. Louis for easy access. Downtown is about a 20 minute drive so that was a plus. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and felt like we had plenty of room. Towels were kind of hard to come by but they do have a washer and dryer. All-in-all we really liked the place and had a great time. Would definitely stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Needs updates

  • 3 de 5

This home was the least favorite place i have stayed at through HomeAway. With some updates and extras, it could be pretty nice. Without them, I would not come back nor recommend to a friend. There really was no "wow" factor at all…. Except that it was in an exceptional neighborhood… It is surrounded by very nice, large brick homes. The owners have updated some parts and other parts are not... the furniture, in general was not nice. The two queen beds were awful, the couches and chairs were dirty and uncomfortable. There was not sufficient seating in the main room for the 6 people we had. Only 4 places to sit.... we had to have 2 on the floor for movies. It would be nice if the owner printed out instructions as to how to operate the televisions/dish etc. She was helpful over the phone, but it was frustrating and would have been a nice courtesy to have.

Some little things would have improved the experience for us... more sliverware... there were only a few forks, spoons, etc. We had to constantly hand wash them to use them. The ice maker hardly made any ice and constantly made a mess of water on the floor. Simple extra tools like measuring cups/spoons would be helpful. We bought pancake mix at the store and had nothing to measure with. In general, it was not a well stocked kitchen. In addition, the garbage bags were not the right size for the kitchen garbage can… very small, had to be emptied constantly… we almost didn’t have enough.

The bathroom was pretty nice... only problem was they only had 6 towels available to our group of 6, so no towel for handwashing or any other needs. In addition, there was not much space to hang a towel… we hung them in our closets. The bathroom light/fan didn't have a cover... just open wires and bulbs. A cover would make it look so much better in there. Also, a rack for the shower to put supplies on would be marvelous. The edges were very tiny and didn't fit hardly anything on them.

Several other light fixtures were missing light covers. The home would look much less tacky with covers instead of bare bulbs and wires. There were no curtains in the room with the 2 beds. In the master, they had curtains, but they weren’t on a rod, just tacked up with tacks. It would be nice if the owner printed out instructions as to how to operate the televisions/dish etc. She was helpful over the phone, but it was frustrating and would have been a nice courtesy to have. In general, it had the "bare min

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry you did not enjoy our home. This review was quite an eye opener and has made me take a closer look at the people taking care of the house. The couch in the home was just purchased last year and we have our furniture cleaned twice a year. I appreciate the point about the seating that more is needed than a couch and chair in the room and I need to find an additional chair. The basement is much better for watching movies with the couch, love seat and 8 seats at the table. I agree about the TV remote and should have made a laminate with instructions a long time ago to go in this house to assist tenants. I hope our next guest will find this beneficial if they have TV questions. I try to always stay close or have someone around if anyone has a problem to help. I have also made a list for the cleaning crew regarding what should be in the kitchen... they should never let the measuring cups and spoons be an issues. I really wish you would have called so I could have got something sent over for you to cook. Unfortunately I don't like the idea of a bigger trash can in the kitchen. I feel that anything larger than a regular 13 gallon kitchen trash can would just be to much for that kitchen. I am very upset about the towels. There should have been a minimum of 10 towels in that closet and 6 more downstairs. I am so sorry that you only had 6 towels and would have had more there right away if I had known. I am sorry you did not enjoy the house and wish you had called me to make you stay better. This farm is such a neat place and it upsets me when people are let down. I will definitely be sending some crews over there to work and check out your concerns. Thank you for your review.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Very nice home. We enjoyed fishing and the view of the lake on the deck.

  • 5 de 5

Home was very comfortable. 2 adults and 4 kids we had plenty of room. Thank you for the stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you... I am so glad you enjoyed the home
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
29.64 Miles
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
2.56 Miles
Fifth Quarter
Golf mais proximo(a)
1.88 Miles
Far Oaks Golf Club
Ferrovia mais próxima
18 Miles
Rodovia mais próxima
6 Miles
Interstate 64

O endereço de casa é 132 Long Branch Lane, Caseyville, IL 62232.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Collinsville, Missouri

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 501
A partir de
R$ 571
R$ 3.561
R$ 11.030

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 692
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 156
Cleaning Fee R$ 190
Seguro-Fiança R$ 204

These rates are for the 2 bedroom one bath portion of the house. If you are interested in the larger portion of the house the rates are $35.00 more a night. We have an additional bedroom, bath and living area available. There is also an additional $10 added to the cleaning fee.


Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Collinsville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • Mapas locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • forno a lenha
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 1
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas queen size (3) Há uma cama de casal no quarto principal e 2 camas queen size no segundo quarto, camas para crianças (1) Temos um Pack-n jogar em cima do pedido
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • paisagem outonal
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem