Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Cozy isolada Toccoa Riverfront! Hot Tub! Chamada de promoções!

Pessoas9
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Cabine, 3 Quartos + Loft, 2 banheiros (9)

Venha para as belas montanhas do Norte GA para experimentar a beleza natural de Suches, a maior elevação na Geórgia com a Floresta Nacional de Chattahoochee todo!

Rio Paraíso Retiro é o destino perfeito! A cabine é no final de uma liquidação, uma pista floresta estrada de serviço e está rodeado por Chattahoochee National Forest criando um cenário mágico tranquilo .. Esta propriedade única apresenta uma cabine acolhedor, que está a poucos metros da beira da água do rio Toccoa intocada! As vistas para o rio são espetaculares e os sons da água correndo é sublime. A cabine apresenta um grande alpendre com jantar, de estar confortável e um futon para quem quer dormir mais perto da natureza. Existem duas plataformas cobertas em anexo; um com Hot Springs banheira de hidromassagem, vista para o rio, o outro com, jogo de jantar, churrasqueira a gás e espreguiçadeiras para desfrutar do ar livre. Hammock e Firepit na beira do rio.

O interior apresenta sofás maciça de couro e cadeiras reclináveis, uma lareira de pedra, internet wireless de alta velocidade, televisão por satélite, chamadas gratuitas de longa distância, antigo garra pé banheira no banheiro principal e uma cozinha totalmente equipada.

Dirija 1. 8 milhas para baixo a uma terra estrada de serviço da floresta sinuosa até o fim e chegar ao Rio Paraíso Retiro. Com a floresta nacional através do rio e da floresta ou ambos os lados da cabine, seus pontos de vista são todos inspiradora natural e êxtase! Grande TV de tela plasma com tv prato. oi velocidade à Internet sem fios.

Todos os lençóis 9 Sleeps

Trilhas para caminhadas formar o Cabin oferta belas paisagens, serenidade e oportunidades para observação da vida selvagem.

Rio Toccoa é truta abastecido e é internacionalmente reconhecidos como um rio premier pesca da truta!

Localização! Localização! Localização! Nem todas as propriedades ribeirinhas são o mesmo. Rio Paraíso Retreat oferece fácil acesso plana para a água com a cabine na beira da água (você não pode construir este perto da água!)

Floresta nacional faz fronteira com dois lados e um arroio murmurante com várias cascatas está do outro lado.

Banheira de hidromassagem no deck coberto vista para o rio oferece vistas rio surpreendente!

RIVERSIDE pira tem vista para as corredeiras

Veja promoções atuais abaixo ou ligue para descontos multi-noite! Todas as tarifas especiais são para até 4 pessoas. taxas convidados extras, impostos e taxa de limpeza não estão incluídos. Notas datas listadas são para noites cheias reais; data de check-out não está listado.

404-472-6274

Mínimo de 3 noites PARA FÉRIAS

Todos os feriados são cobrados à ALTA TEMPORADA TAXA o ano todo.

Promoções atuais:

 Out 23-27 (5 noites) $ 750

Nov. 2,3 (2 noites) $ 240

mais impostos e limpeza. *SALVAR*

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Laura Terrell
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 19, 2018

Características

Características desta cabana nas Suches

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 9
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • rio
  • a beira d'água
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • mochila
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Heating
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Master tem banheira clawfoot antigo e chuveiro cercam.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 9
  • - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Além dos 3 quartos, há um loft com um sofá-cama queen.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Porch Furniture
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
  • Yard
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • health/beauty spa
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • iatismo
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
Observações:
Fogueira no rio Hammock no rio

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Cozy isolada Toccoa Riverfront! Hot Tub! Chamada de promoções!
classificação média de 4.6363635 baseada em 74 avaliações
5

wonderful

  • 5 de 5

thoughtfully put together property and rental experience! we really loved everything about the house and property. my wife, mother, and twin toddlers had a blast for a short stay over two nights. thank you and well done!

we will definitely be back if we can get lucky enough for a reservation! need several days to enjoy all the property amenities and local sites and would like to enjoy warmer season to take advantage of waterfront location fully. :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Jesse and family for being thoughtful guests and especially for taking time to write you kind review. I'm happy to know you had a good visit anf look forward to your return visit! Laura
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 de 5

Highly recommended this cabin.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, Chuck, for taking the time the write a review. Even though you had been so kind to give me a personal follow up; writing a positive review is so helpful for others as well as helping me to secure new rentals. Happy Holidays to you and yours. Laura
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Port Charlotte
5

Great Experience! Will be back again!

  • 5 de 5

The property was the perfect fit secluded in the woods. The best part was listening to the creek flow behind the house and the hot cocoa over the fire pit. It was a bit cold, but I still gained enough confidence to wade fish in the creek. Unfortunately I did not catch anything, but still had a great time trying. The cabin was well organized and clean. I was hesitant when I read some reviews, but after speaking with the owner she did everything in her power to accommodate the trip for my fiancé and I. Don't forget to read and write in the memories book on the living room table! Also, if you plan on exploring she left plenty of directions and things to do in the area. I recommend visiting Amicallola Falls! It was well worth the trip. Overall, I had a great experience and will be back again! Thanks for everything and for making my last minute trip easy and affordable!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Michael and Kayla for your nice review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your trip. I appreciate that you took your time to share your thoughts. I look forward to having you visit again! Wishing you all the best, Laura
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

  • 5 de 5

We rented this wonderful cabin for 4 nights bc it was our 10 year anniversary and we honeymooned at a cabin in Blue Ridge but wanted to stay someplace different. Driving up in the mountains and winding roads, then into the forest, I was like OMG where the heck are we! But once you pull up in front of this cabin, your immediately impressed! It's very secluded, which we loved, the river is literally steps from your screened in back porch. We have a 6 year old and 3 year old and they could not get enough of the river! Shallow enough for littles and has a few deeper areas for swimming. The cabin was stocked with everything you could possibly need for cooking for your family! I was also VERY impressed with the cleanliness! I've stayed in lots of cabins on rivers and out in the woods and it's very difficult to keep them clean. The owner definitely has an excellent cleaner! We did encounter a few sugar ants on the kitchen countertops but that's to be expected in river cabins. I just put everything in the fridge and they went away. The beds are very comfortable and sheets are nice and soft. The hot tub was wonderful and area hiking was nice. My husband did not catch any trout, but no big deal. We road the train in Blue Ridge and visited Expedition Bigfoot in town. Both were so much fun! The rest of the time at the cabin the boys were constantly on the lookout for Sasquatch! A good time was had by all and we made lots of wonderful memories here! Thank you so much Mrs Laura for allowing us to stay in your paradise cabin! It truly is a diamond in the rough!!!! We will definitely refer all our friends and family from Texas!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Crystal for your kind words and thoughtfulness in sharing. You were a pleasure to work and have a lovely family. I love your excitement for nature and wildlife. Your sons are fortunate that you share it with them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Unreasonable owner. Avoid the headache.

  • 1 de 5

The cabin itself is quite simple and pleasant for a weekend stay. I can't recommend that you stay there, though. Not because the water heater is very small and won't be able to fill the claw foot tub with enough water for a bath. And not even because the gas fireplace wasn't working and when we tried to call to find out how to work it on Friday night she never called us back all weekend.

No, the reason I can't recommend staying here is because the owner of this cabin will ask you for your cc info outside of homeaway/vrbo and then charge your card for unsubstantiated fees with no opportunity to dispute it. We gave her our cc info bc we had a last minute addition in # of ppl (well under house limit). She should have charged us through the website, but instead demanded it over the phone. Short of canceling our trip, we saw no other option than to give it to her. She then KEPT our CC info and later used it charged us a large, unsubstantiated, unauthorized fee.

She claims that her cleaning lady told her we "checked out late." What really happened was that we were sitting in our car at 11:00 with the house locked and the key in the lockbox. The cleaning person pulled up a few minutes later. We were downloading area maps and planning our route because there is no cell service in the area and we were worried about getting lost. We never stepped out of the car and we definitely never re-entered the house. The cleaning lady sat in her car for the entire time that we were in our car. We thought it was strange that she was sitting there, but maybe she was doing something before she started cleaning. Once we finished, we pulled out of the driveway and drove away.

Then, the following Tuesday night. We get an email--not a phone call asking us what happened--but an email letting us know that her cleaning lady told her that we weren't out of the house until noon and therefore we owed her money for "late check out." We were given no opportunity to respond, she simply told us that we needed to pay--nearly the price of a third night! She was completely unreasonable when we called to discuss it.

We refused to pay the charge because we followed every checkout procedure on the long list. But she had kept our credit card info and made an unauthorized charge on our card anyway!! We have had to change our cards to secure those accounts again. Save yourself the headache and rent somewhere else!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: This review has many untrue statements. Unfortunately as a property owner on occasion you have to deal with people who are unreasonable. The guest contacted me as he was leaving for the cabin, to notify me that he was having extra guests. He gave me his credit card to make the extra charges.There were no demands by me or hesitation on his part. The account given concerning the late check out is inaccurate. When the cleaner arrived after the check out time, she stopped at the gate because cars were still there.Out of respect for the guests, she waited at the entrance to the property. If she were to enter the cabin and guests were not dressed,that would be an offense she prefers not to risk. Ironically, I was reading reviews for a condo where I wanted to stay last year and there were numerous angry reviews from guests who acknowledged they were "only" 10 or 15 minutes past check-out time, when the owner would enter and tell them to leave and they were quite offended. My cleaner reported observing that some of the guests left in the first vehicle about 15 minutes after the check out time. The other vehicle remained for another half hour. If, as stated, he was sitting in his vehicle and saw her waiting, it was his responsibility to let her know why he was still present and that there was no one still in the cabin. He was on premise beyond his time to be there and it was his responsibility to ask her if he could remain while she cleaned, rather than make her wait. She assumed that someone was in the cabin, especially since the other group had left late. The guest responded to my email about checking out late via email and did NOT call me as stated. I have the emails and reviewed them carefully. The guest responded stating that the cleaner lied and the "cleaning person chose not to clean then then chose to blame it on us" .His response was very demeaning to an individual who had patiently waited on her own time out of respect for him. He continues to deny his responsibility for his actions. His final statement in his email was "We do not wish to discuss this any further.". Adhering to check out time is crucial when there is limited time to clean for the next guest. Charging a fee for staying beyond that time is the way we have to deter frequent occurrence. It is something I would prefer not to have to do, but must.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
9 1
5

Most relaxing vacation ever!!

  • 5 de 5

This cabin is in the most perfect location!! It is almost like you can reach out and touch the river. That is how close it is!! And we walked downriver and never once saw a person or another cabin. It was the perfect place to unwind without any interruptions from the outside world. The hot tub and the fire pit were awesome also. Couldn't have asked for more!! Thanks for sharing your family home! We are already making plans for spring! I also want to give gift cards to my parents so they can enjoy this cabin! VRBO, do you have gift certificates??

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Amy, You were a delight to have as a guest! I really appreciate that in this busy season, you took the time to write such a nice review. A return visit is the greatest compliment! I'm so pleased you had a relaxing visit. Happy 2017. Laura
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 3

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Estamos muito perto da incubação dos peixes, Rock Creek, Creek do Cooper e área de Deep Hole Recreation. Rafting; Appalachian Trail nas proximidades.

A cabine é no final de uma estrada de serviço da floresta cascalho uma pista. O último 1/8 de milha é íngreme e acidentado. Enquanto 4 rodas motrizes não é necessário, é áspera e você deve ir devagar. Veículos com muito baixo de apuramento, como carros esportivos pode não ser um bom jogo.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana nas Suches, Georgia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low2
dez 27 2017 - fev 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 432
R$ 2.557
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer
jun 1 2018 - jul 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 607
R$ 3.676
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 559
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning R$ 319,64 + Imposto
Taxas 12,0%

2018 Holidays
Memorial Day: May 25,26,27 $200 plus cleaning fee and tax

Independence Day: July 3,4,,5 $200 plus cleaning fee and tax

Labor Day: August 31- September 3 (3 nights) $600

Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years Eve: 3 night minimum $200 per night
**$135.00 rate does not apply to holidays and there is a 3 night minimum required for holidays**
Flat Rate Specials are based on 4 guests; add $10.00 per night, per additional guests.
No weekly discounted rates given for Saturday check-ins. Friday or Sunday check-ins are encouraged to receive the discounted weekly rate.
Cancellation Policy: Reservations cancelled more than 30 days prior to reserved date will receive a full refund less a $50 administrative fee. Cancellations more than 14 days but less than 30 days will result in a loss of the deposit. Cancellations less than 14 days require payment in full.
Rescheduling Fee: Reservations may be rescheduled without penalty if more than 30 days from reserved date. Less than 30 days, but more than 14, guest may reschedule with a rescheduling fee of $75. Less than 14 days, guest may not reschedule and is subject to cancellation policy.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível