Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Out-N-Sobre Chalet no Crystal Mountain: os melhores preços em Crystal Mountain

Pessoas10
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Lavabos2
Área 204 m²
Tipo de imóvel chalé
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 BR / 2. 5 BA, acomoda 10

Alugar diretamente aqui e poupar dinheiro BIG. Além disso, desfrutar de melhorias chalé recentes:

    - New 50 "televisão inteligente HD

    - Acesso à internet

Relaxe neste belo chalé situado em pinheiros para que as férias verdadeiramente relaxante. Há espaço para 10 neste fantástico casa de 4 quartos (três camas queen size, duas camas de solteiro). Localizado dentro da vila de Cristal

Montanha. A moradia está localizada a uma curta distância do teleférico quad Buck. Venha 'Up-North "e desfrutar da lareira, 2 pessoa banheira de hidromassagem, 2 1/2 banho de moradia totalmente equipada. Também agora têm acesso gratuito a Crystal Shuttle Van. 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana ... FANTÁSTICA!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Owner
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 21, 2017

Características

Características deste chalé em Thompsonville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • chalé
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 204 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Geral:
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • sofá-cama
  • toalhas fornecidas
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2 Lavabos
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • cassinos
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(11 avaliações de viajantes)

Out-N-Sobre Chalet no Crystal Mountain: os melhores preços em Crystal Mountain
classificação média de 4.7272725 baseada em 14 avaliações
5

Just what the doctor ordered!

  • 5 de 5

Perfect place for family as part of the larger wedding group. We had between 8-9 sleeping at one time over the weekend. Comfortable beds, very clean, lots of firewood for ambience and easy trip to wedding venue on CM campus. Unfortunately, one of our couples caught the extreme wedding virus that was going around. Fortunately, the owner was able to rent us another night for the husband to recuperate for his trip back to Florida. It was extremely helpful.Highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent Rental for Group or Family

  • 5 de 5

Highly recommend. Great location, walkable to anywhere on Crystal property and the 24/7 Crystal Transportation another great option. Very clean, cozy and comfortable. Perfect layout for a group or family with plenty of privacy and great large group space in the kitchen, dining and living room areas. We enjoyed the grill and the fully equipped kitchen. Quiet cut de sac location but in the thick of all the activities and perks the resort has to offer. Loved the chair lift in the entrance. Easy check-in- and-out instructions and appreciated a call from Joe several days before the rental.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. When vacationing at Crystal in th rupture, please keep us in mind. Joe
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect ski rental for our growing family

  • 5 de 5

The extra large suite space for our daughter and her family was perfect. Kitchen had everything we needed. The shuttle to the ski hill was perfect for our large group of 9 people. Everyone used the free wifi. The open space of the kitchen, dining and living rooms meant that we all felt part of the group while cooking, relaxing and playing games at the table. The open entry way was large enough for all of our ski gear. The reservations were easily made on this website. Our family will be back again and again to this perfect chalet for our needs.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your return!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Nice, quiet place very close to mountain.

  • 5 de 5

Spent two nights in August for a girls weekend celebrating my daughter's upcoming wedding. It was clean and had everything we needed. I was little concerned about not having air conditioning in August, but it was perfectly fine, shaded and with the windows open it was great, perfect. Thanks Joe!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Your welcome! Thank you very much for the review. If your future vacation plans include Crystal, please keep us in mind.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

exceptional weekend stay!

  • 5 de 5

Highly recommend this place for groups, couples, families, and friends. This place is beyond my expectations. The location was easy to find, communication with the owner was quick and easy, and the chalet home is beautiful/homey/clean/spacious. There is free wifi, parking for 3 cars, 2 1/2 bath, a Jacuzzi (we didn't use), an outside grill, and pretty much everything we needed to cook/clean/etc. We had 10 people in our group and this was a very last minute booking(inquire the week before). I really appreciate that he gave us first choice to stay as he had other people wanting to stay the same weekend. Thank you! We didn't get to enjoy what Crystal Mountain has to offer because our plans was to see Sleeping Bear Dunes (30 mins drive) but I definitely look forward to coming back to this place in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Detroit area
5

Great family get together!

  • 5 de 5

Great location! Very clean home. Accommodated two families with plenty of space. Would recommend to friends/family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and if your plans include a return, please let us know! We continue to make enhancements to our chalet and are glad that our guests appreciate them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este chalé em Thompsonville, Michigan norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Labor Day
set 1 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.871
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 797
A partir de
R$ 957
sex,sáb
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.594,9
Cleaning fee R$ 159,49

IF you have a price from another property, call and check us out.
before you pay too much!!!
Weekend Rates: Summer: 550 Winter: 650.
Daily Rates: Summer: $200 Winter: $250.
Rates shown are for non-holiday time periods.
Note: Prices INCLUDE cleaning fee. :o) and all taxes!!!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada