check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Home On Tahoe Keys

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Início de luxo Waterfront com ancoradouro privado - 10 minutos para CASINO & Heavenly Ski

11 Avaliações
Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites


Descrição casa por Temporada South Lake Tahoe

Modernos 4 quartos, 3 casas de banho completas, acomoda 12, o acesso directo lago nos fundos.

Recentemente remodelado com os aparelhos topo de linha, pedra natural, e iluminação personalizada. A casa acomoda até 12 pessoas e está a apenas 10 minutos para os casinos. Localizado à direita nas águas com uma doca do lado de fora da sala de estar para que você tenha acesso direto a Lake Tahoe, sem ter que lançar o seu barco / jet ski diária. A partir dos dois decks, você terá belas vistas do Lago Tahoe e as montanhas circundantes! O deck de cima é ótimo para assistir fogos de artifício sobre o lago durante a véspera de Ano Novo, a 04 de julho, e do Dia do Trabalho!

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • Acessibilidade limitada
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Home On Tahoe Keys (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês


baseado em 11 avaliações de viajantes

Início de luxo Waterfront com ancoradouro privado - 10 minutos para CASINO & Heavenly Ski
classificação média de 4.2727275 baseada em 22 avaliações

As advertised, great home on the lake

  • 4 de 5

Was very happy with home. We had 3 families with 6 total kids who all had a blast. There were plenty of things for the kids to play with from kayaks, rafts, bikes, air hockey, etc to keep them entertained. The kitchen was awesome and stocked with plenty of cooking utensils. We took advantage of the boat dock with a boat and jet ski which made the trip. Our only issues would be the TV's are a bit difficult to figure out in the main room and master bedroom and we couldn't connect to the DVR in the main room. Overall the house was great and met our expectations. Was impressed how many things the owners left for guests to enjoy which they could have locked up like many other owners do.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Not As Advertised

  • 2 de 5

I rented this house for a family reunion and sadly, I spend a good deal of my time frustrated or leaving messages for the property manager. The most frustrating part was that the day of our check in to the "Waterfront Home with Private Boat Dock" he sent me an email stating that the dock is off limits. The dock had been off limits for months due to low water levels, but he there was not mention of this until everyone was in travel and they had received my payment 30 days prior. I felt intentionally deceived. We had rented a boat for the weekend that we could no longer use. When I asked why is he just telling me the day of check in, he would just say. "Yes, that is why I am notifying you." I also love ping pong and the ping pong table was broken, there was no internet or television service, no wash clothes, and no window coverings on two of the bedroom windows (my kids were getting up at 5:45am). When I called the property manager he told me that there were some blinds in the garage that I could mount and could go to coffee shops for internet (they did say they called the cable/internet company, but nothing was fixed).

So, I went to the store and bought wash cloths, foiled the windows and used the internet at Peets coffee. Unfortunately, my family was frustrated too with my choice of house to rent. This was not a Luxury Waterfront Home with Private Boat Dock.

When we complained that this house was not as advertised and would like a significant discount they offered a 12% refund.

Tahoe Keys is a wonderful place and I would recommend this house once it has a new property manager and there has been some significant repairs.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Annie. Firstly, we do sincerely apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying at one of our properties. We strive to represent the homes as accurately as possible and we apologize that you did not find it acceptable. Regarding the dock, the water level in the lake (which in turn affected levels in the keys) decreased significantly this year, causing unforeseen changes to the structure of our dock. We tried to schedule maintenance to come out and adjust it prior to your arrival; however, with their busy schedule, they were unable to come out (we had also tried reaching several other maintenance services without success). For the safety of you and your family, we decided to notify you of the condition while we continued to try to schedule service on the dock. We do understand your disappointment and do sincerely apologize. We ask that you also understand that, although we made many attempts to get a maintenance person, some situations (mainly weather-related) are beyond our control. We also apologize that the internet did not function properly. Again, this was another situation that was out of our control. Nick informed me that he did attempt to connect you with Charter (service provider for S. Lake Tahoe) to get the issue fixed. However, Charter was not able to come out in time. Rest assure that we are taking this up with their customer service department to find the root cause and to prevent it from recurring in the future. Regarding the blinds in the bedroom: thank you for your feedback. We will be scheduling installation of blinds to give our guests a more enjoyable experience. We take our guest's comments very seriously and want to assure you we will be taking steps to address your suggestions and improve the experience for our guests. That being said, we would like to offer you a $300 refund of your rental cost and also 10% off a future visit. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance to provide a better experience for you the next time you visit beautiful Lake Tahoe. Updates: Dock has been repaired and is fully operational; High speed wireless internet also repaired and working; Window blinds are installed.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
9 0

Great experience, very clean

  • 5 de 5

Nice, clean and modern house on the water. The bedrooms were clean and living room was very spacious. 15 minute drive to the casinos and Heavenly lift.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 25, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Andrew for sharing your stay with our guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay this winter and look forward to having you back in the summer to enjoy the lake.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Foothill Ranch, California

Beautiful, quiet location near lots of great activities in South Lake Tahoe.

  • 4 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this home. However, there are were some minor things that needed fixing while we were there -- i.e. ping pong table was broken (we were looking forward to a tourney with all the kids), smoke alarm was beeping for it needed new batteries, had to fix the knob for the shower, and some lights weren't working properly. If all these items were in working order, I would have given it an excellent. We loved cooking on the commercial stove and oven.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for informing us of some maintenance issues. We will address them promptly. As for the ping pong table, we apologize that it wasn't available. The table was just broken by a renter prior to your arrival. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time there and hope to have you back soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Tahoe Keys Home

  • 3 de 5

My family and extended family recently stayed in this home to celebrate my daughter's college graduation. I intentionally waited a few weeks before writing a review, because my instinct right after vacationing in this home would have been to not recommend it. In all fairness, I will say that the house is described accurately, and the photos do reflect its current appearance. The property manager is responsive in a polite, but not always helpful way. There were some not-so-minor glitches that needed to be dealt with while staying in the house. For one, the house only comes with 12 bath towels, and no face or hand towels. We reported this to the property manager and were asked to buy our own towels at the local Kmart, which we agreed to do, and charge them back to the owner. The property manager seemed astounded that we were asking for more towels. Secondly, the barbecue on the patio was absolutely filthy on its outside surfaces. When we reported its condition to the property manager, he "politely" responded that the barbecue was merely a courtesy and that if we wanted to, we could bring in the cleaning crew for a fee of $250 to clean it. When I responded to his suggestion, in less than a positive way, my email was ignored. Thirdly, there was only one wine glass in the house. The property manager stated that "the owners don't drink wine" as an excuse for their absence which I thought was an inconsiderate answer to a house guest. We ended up purchasing those from Kmart too. Lastly, we did not realize until we arrive that the house does not have air conditioning. All in all, if you'd like a decent place to stay on the water, the house is fine. For those with more discriminating tastes, who want the convenience of a single family residence but the nice perks of a high end hotel, I would think twice about it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for leaving your comments. We apologize for not fully meeting your expectations. We provide 12 bath towels for our guests but when you had contacted Nick about wanting face towels, we agreed to reimburse you if you would like to go buy the face towels. Even though we reimbursed you as agreed, it seems that was not enough. We also agreed to reimburse you for wine glasses, this too wasn't enough. As for air conditioning, this waterfront property does not require it as the weather is mild throughout most of the year. We provide 4 electric fans and a ceiling fan to keep the house cool if ever needed. Thank you for staying with Home on Tahoe Keys.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

Amazing Place to Stay for All Seasons!

  • 5 de 5

The house was in a great location in Tahoe Keys and it was definitely a comfortable place for me and my group of 12 friends to stay during a weekend getaway mid-March. Everything in the house was well thought of and extremely comfortable, from the furniture to all the amenities the house provided. The house was very clean and beautiful - and we enjoyed all the quotes on every window. From booking the home to solving any questions we had upon arrival, the owners were very responsive and we received very prompt answers. This house is definitely one that we would like to come back to soon - perhaps during the summer to try out the kayak or paddleboat!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 27, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Jenny for sharing your experience with our future guests. We continually strive to ensure a memorable vacation for our guests. This summer, we are adding an Escalade Power Wheel for our little guests to ride around Tahoe Keys Resort. We look forward to having you back this summer to enjoy the warm weather boating, fishing, hiking, biking, and especially your own private dock right outside our living room doors.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
S. Lake Tahoe Airport at 3.6 Miles; Reno Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Dozens within /
Golf mais proximo(a)
4 Miles
Edgewood Tahoe
Ferrovia mais próxima
19 Miles
Carson City, NV or Truckee, CA
Rodovia mais próxima
0.5 Miles
CA-89 S / US-50; aka 'The Y-Intersection'
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Dozens within /
Ski mais proximo(a)
5 Miles
Heavenly Ski Resort
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Tahoe Keys Private Beach at 0.1 Miles; Pope Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

Lake Tahoe é o maior lago alpino na América do Norte e possui uma infinidade de belas praias e pontos de interesse turístico para um piquenique relaxante ou caminhada energizante. O lago em si é de 12 milhas de largura, 22 milhas de comprimento, e pode obter uma profundidade de 1.645 pés! A água aqui é tão puro que um prato branco de 10 polegadas seria visível em 78 metros abaixo da superfície!

Se você tiver tempo, dê uma unidade em torno dos 72 milhas da bela costa, visite o North Shore, ou parar para testar a sua sorte em um dos cinco casinos. Não há tempo a unidade em torno de? Ao longo do South Shore sozinho, você tem dez praias, incluindo acampamento Richardson (um ótimo lugar para estacionar o seu RV) e Emerald Bay, onde você pegar o sol de tirar o fôlego, distribuídos em Lake Tahoe.

Qualquer que você decidir fazer em suas férias, Lake Tahoe oferece a combinação perfeita de puro, beleza natural com a conveniência de comodidades modernas!

Outras atividades: campismo

Golf: 4 milhas para campo de golfe

Ski: 4 milhas de Heavenly Ski Resort


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em South Lake Tahoe, South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
nov 24 2016 - nov 27 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 5.628
Taxa Única
dez 22 2016 - dez 26 2016
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 10.944
Taxa Única
New Year
dez 27 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 15.009
Taxa Única
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 938
A partir de
R$ 1.094
R$ 6.097

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 782 + Imposto
Accidental Damage Protection R$ 278 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.563
Taxas 13,0%

For customers paying by check, TOT Tax Rate is 10%.

For customers paying by credit card, the Tax Rate listed below (13%) includes a 3% credit card processing fee.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Área Total Construída:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
  • 2 andares
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • lago
  • montanha
  • Resort turístico
  • Vilarejo
  • a beira d'água
  • 3 Banheiros
  • Master Bathroom - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    Upstair Bathroom - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    Downstair Bathroom - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Master Suite - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 3 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    Living Room - 1 sofá-cama/Futon , + King Sofabed in Living Room
  • Grande Master Suite tem um walk-in closet, pias duplas com bancada de granito e vaidade separado, nova banheira de hidromassagem profunda e chuveiro separados.
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • Acessibilidade limitada
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • uso de pista de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf
Exclusivo Tahoe Keys Resort comodidades disponíveis aos inquilinos: Esta casa está situada a uma curta distância de todas as comodidades Tahoe Keys disponíveis exclusivamente para os moradores e clientes de locação para um US $ 5 - taxa de US $ 10 por dia por pessoa (ténis é de US $ 15 / dia): * praia privada, parque e parque infantil * piscina exterior piscina (apenas meses de verão) e banheira de hidromassagem * piscina (aberto todo o ano) * sete quadras de tênis * vólei interior aquecida olímpica areia * * tribunal colocando basquete verde * lançamento de barco rampas e docas * particular e uma academia totalmente equipada e clube exercício, aberto todo o ano, está disponível a partir de US $ 10 / dia / guest. Se você alugar um barco ou jet ski durante suas férias, amarrá-lo até sua própria doca privada no quintal. Você está convidado a utilizar o nosso novo barco de 5 pessoas pedal, 2-pessoas caiaque, mesa de ping pong, e 3 motos localizados na propriedade.

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem