Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3 milhas da Disney e outros parques e sites, 1 hora para praias

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 111 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T2, mestre bedrm, cama extra w / 2 camas de solteiro, 2 camas desdobráveis, 4-6

Este é o castelo de férias '' Birdie Babes '' de diversão !! Ótimo para toda a família. Apenas desembalhe suas malas, vá ao supermercado e é como estar em casa. Todas as comodidades são fornecidas para o seu conforto, também há um sistema de segurança e segurança na propriedade. A casa fica a 3 milhas da Disney Resorts, e vários mais para o Sea World e Universal. Você também pode relaxar pela tela exibida na piscina e pátio com espreguiçadeiras. Dependendo da época do ano, você pode querer considerar o calor da piscina por mais US $ 100. 00 por estadia. Ainda há muito espaço no quintal para as crianças brincarem. Fácil acesso a lojas, restaurantes e entretenimento. Traga sua família e fique onde todas as conveniências estão lá para você!

CARACTERÍSTICAS COMUNITÁRIAS:

Quadras de basquete / tênis.

Pool comunitário.

Área de jogo para crianças.

Disney dentro de 5 milhas.

Sea World 10 Minutes.

Universal Studios 15 Minutes.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Candace and Jeffrey Frock
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 9, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Golf mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Falcon's Fire Golf Course
Ferrovia mais próxima
50 Miles
Sanford, FL
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
Interstate 4
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Praia mais próxima
45 Miles
Daytona Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Um subúrbio de Orlando, FL, a 5 milhas de Disney World, Universal e Sea World.

Parques aquáticos nas proximidades, bem como outros locais turísticos. 1 hora de Daytona Beach, no Oceano Atlântico e 2 horas de Clearwater, FL no Golfo. Interestaduais estão a poucos minutos. Golfe e outras actividades recreativas nas proximidades.

20 minutos do Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando, 3 Mi. para Parks.

Características

Características desta casa em Indian Wells

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 111 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • Alarm System
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • garagem
  • Gas Heating
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • cofre
  • Sistema de segurança
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • O quarto principal tem seu próprio banheiro privado. Quarto 2 tem uma área de banho privada separada de outras áreas de estar por uma porta. Há uma porta berço e um berço separado localizado nas áreas casa / garagem. Há também 2 roll camas para dormir arranjos adicionais.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Toalhas de praia
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • varandão com tela
  • Tênis
  • 2 bicicletas
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • In Ground Pool
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • golfe
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
Nossa casa foi recentemente pintado por dentro, novas cortinas da janela, carpetes e alguns móveis foi adicionado. A cozinha teve os armários repintadas e um respingo de volta mosaico acrescentou. O banheiro principal tem uma nova bancada de cerâmica e banheiro novo e o banho de reposição tem uma nova bancada pia dupla cerâmica e banheiro novo. Novas luzes foram instaladas em toda a casa.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(57 avaliações de viajantes)

78% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 milhas da Disney e outros parques e sites, 1 hora para praias
classificação média de 4.754386 baseada em 58 avaliações
4

Excellent

  • 4 de 5

Beautiful, clean home with everything you need to enjoy your stay. Walk to Walmart, 3 min drive to Publix and lots of shopping close by. We really enjoyed our stay. I would have given 5 stars except for the pool. Its a lovely pool but we paid $100 extra to have the pool heated but it was freezing when we arrived. Eventually my husband found a breaker on the side of the house and turned it on, however that didn't seem to warm up the pool any further, so we never got to use the pool on our stay. I'm not sure if it needs a new heater or what, but other than that we had a wonderful time. Highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great stay for Disney visit!! Stayed 11/5-11/11

  • 4 de 5

The Birdie's Nest is a great place to stay for Disney trip. Very close to all parks (including Universal).

Quiet neighborhood.

The place was extremely clean and very well stocked - even provided towels and first rolls of toilet paper.

Very comfortable beds and perfect layout for small famly of three.

My family and I felt very comfortable there and appreciated very close to Walmart (which is great when renting a house - for little things you realize you need during stay).

We would definitely stay there again, but would not pay for the heated pool. It was not heated when we arrived. We were told that they heat the pool between 2 and 6pm and that it would help if we put the solar cover over the pool before we left for the parks in the morning. We put the cover over but this didn't help - pool water was still very cold.

Important to note: We did not expect the pool to feel like a warm bath. We just wanted to be able to get in the pool without the "shock" of very cold water. We did not get that.

With the above said, we truly loved this place and would highly recommend as a great place to stay for Disney. Just trying to help the owners and those who might stay there in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Nothing special!

  • 3 de 5

This home is comfortable and close to everything! However, it lacked that “extra touch” that I have found in so many of the other homes we have rented! It had a great pool, just one problem, nobody bothered to turn on the heater prior to our arrival and the water tempature was about 60 degrees! Way too cold to use much less enjoy! The kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes, pot, pans, glasses and silverware but to not supply your guests with a roll of paper towels, soap to wash the dishes, garbage bags, maybe some packets of condiments some inexpensive laundry soap to wash towels or a little coffee is a bit cheesy! These expenses to the owner would be minimal compared to the effects it can have on the guest! (Try the Dollar Tree). The one and only bathtub was rusted and lacked the stopper that comes with a tub (rubber flap type stopper was a bit tacky). The window in the front bedroom was not covered at the top which left my girls a bit uneasy since the window was right in the front of the house! As stated before the House was adequate, but just that.....would I choose this home again? Probably not! Could this home be quickly brought up to a standard one would expect.....most certainly! I hope this review does not cause people to not stay here.....just be diligent in reserving it until your satisfied with what is offered! God bless

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I appreciate the feedback. When things are supplied they are removed by the cleaners. They say Florida laws don’t allow for condiments to be left at the home. They get thrown away or taken out. As far as the window in the spare bedroom uncovered at the top, thanks for the info. There was a fan blind that covered that section. I’ll have to check with the management company about what happened to it and get a new one. Not sure what happened with the pool heat. The management company gets that info on every booking and should ensure it is on prior to arrival. I know your booking was a last minute booking and I don’t think anyone was in prior to your arrival and the pool heat isn’t on constantly. I might change how I do bookings after October and just add it to all bookings so it’s on and just bill everyone for it. Even so you felt things were inadequate I hope you had a good vacation.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very clean and plenty of space!

  • 5 de 5

I loved the location! It was very close to the parks. The couple is also very helpful with everything and it was a great price! Cheaper than most hotels! 10 out of 10 definitely recommend I will come back to this house when we visit the parks.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Very accommodating.

  • 5 de 5

Thank you to owners for accommodating stay on short notice. Candace was very responsive to our needs as well as accessible.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

EXCELLENT property & 10min away from Disney Parks, Universal & Sea World!!!!

  • 5 de 5

The pictures do this rental no justice. It was absolutely beautiful. The owners instructions was very clear and thorough. It was perfect for my family. All the parks was less than 10min away and Wal-Mart was like 5min. The only scary part was when we got there about 730 ish Monday night my daughter n I was in pool and 2 men came in back screen door. He just stuck his hand through the slit in door and unlocked it. Scared us half to death. Come to find out it was the pool people. They apologized for scarying us. Also, the garbage people didn't take the previous people trash so our garbage was really overflowing. Other than that I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RENTAL!!! It was nicely stocked with all kitchen utensils, pots and pans. There was enough towels, sheets, covers, floats for pool, stroller (we didn't use though), coolers (we didn't use), a portable crib (we didnt use) and just NICE!!! The pool is a nice addition. We had a big Chevy Suburban and it fit in the garage. This was my first time using Homeaway and my 1st impression was AMAZING!!! I probably will NEVER get another hotel ever!!! If every rental could be like this one I would be happy. Thank you to the owners. You make your guest feel very comfortable!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Indian Wells, Orlando/Disney e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Christmas/New Year
dez 18 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 379
R$ 2.651
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 326
R$ 2.282
R$ 8.234
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 329,35
Taxas 13,0%

We supply a lease agreement with all of our bookings that explains our terms and cancellation policy. We expect to get a signed copy returned upon booking for our records.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada