Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Pat Place - Isolada T3 w / Marsh / Lake View & Pool Acesso * Doca Espacial

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 noites

Sobre o imóvel

2 Story, 3 quartos, 3 banho, com acesso ao lago / Marsh, Playground e piscina privada

Bem decorados e confortáveis, esta casa é perfeita para umas férias relaxantes Ocracoke. Desfrute da serenidade do pântano por caiaque, observando a vida selvagem (grande observação de aves). Relaxe na varanda com varanda tomar no por do sol espetacular. Primeiro oferecido como um aluguel em 2011, esta casa está convenientemente localizado em Ocracoke Village, a uma curta distância Variety Store e Howards pub, acesso à praia (meia milha em cada sentido), a uma curta distância até o supermercado, bons restaurantes e lojas.

Downstairs: Espaço Viver (1) Cama King e casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro, (1) Queen Size Futon / sala de jogos com (1) Casa de banho completa com banheira e chuveiro em frente ao hall.

No andar de cima: (1) a rainha em um quarto; (1) completa e (1) Cama em terceiro quarto; (1) Casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro no corredor.

As comodidades incluem ar central / calor, ventiladores de teto, acesso sem fio à internet, Direct TV, DVD player, aparelho de som w / leitor de CD e leitor de cassetes, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, telefone, e lavadora / secadora. Depois de um dia na praia, as crianças podem brincar no parque infantil privado. O exterior oferece grande alpendre com cadeiras e mesa e deck com vista para o pântano de sal e lago. Há uma vista espectacular sobre o nascer eo pôr do sol.

Linhos fornecido. Inquilinos têm acesso a Lodge piscina e sala de jogos ao ar livre do Barba Negra com mesa de bilhar / air hockey e mesa de pebolim. Máximo 8 pessoas, incluindo crianças. Limite de 3 veículos. Informe-se sobre o aluguer de deslizamento de barco.

Palavras-chave: isolado, Acomoda 8, Vistas panorâmicas da Marsh & Lake, Parque. Exibido na varanda, acesso à piscina do Lodge Blackbeard e só Game Room em Ocracoke

Mais detalhes

Helena Stevens
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 17, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

Pat Place - Isolada T3 w / Marsh / Lake View & Pool Acesso * Doca Espacial
classificação média de 4.275862 baseada em 29 avaliações

Great family home with comfy beds

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay immensely at Pat's Place. It is in an easy location and convenient to walking to the Ocracoke Coffee Company and other venues at that end of town. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. The screened porch was a wonderful spot to enjoy in the early morning or late afternoon evening, although there were a few holes that needed repair to keep all the bugs out. The only thing we didn't enjoy was the well water that had a sulfur smell. Bottled water was provided for drinking and cooking, but showers were a tad aromatic. There is no outside shower, so it was challenging to get all the sand off before showering inside. However, these were minor issues. The internet was fast and easy to access. A/C was great, ceiling fans were all in working order, and it looks like there were good TVs and a stereo. (We didn't watch them, though.) Washer and dryer were new. We would have preferred a few more bath towels to use, though.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Needs work.

  • 2 de 5

The carpets were filthy.

The water was most foul, couldn't even use it for dishwashing or laundry. Had to drink filtered water (On-site)

No outside water to wash beach sand off.

Very slow to non-working internet.

No sheets for fourth bedroom (futon).

Worn, dated furniture.

Rusty kitchen sink.

Broken dishwasher.

Clogged shower heads.

Would I go back? NO.

Especially since we left it cleaner than it was when we arrived yet they seem to be stiffing us for our deposit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay. If given the opportunity, we would have gladly tried to accommodate any request you had to fix things, but you never contacted us during your stay. Please let this be clear: any money owed would be refunded. Again, so sorry for your negative experience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Family reunion

  • 5 de 5

We had a week long family reunion on the island. Six of us were lucky enough to be able to stay at Pat's Place . Our group ranged in age from 5.5 yrs to 87 yrs old.Convenient to any thing we wanted to do. We utilized the pool as well as going to the beach. Everyone had a greally time. Would rent Pat's Place again. Thank you, BRENDA

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Nice stay

  • 4 de 5

The property is in a great location. Secluded yet Short distance from everything including the variety store which is right down the street. House is large with three bedrooms and three full baths making it nice for groups. The house is OK nothing fancy but it was clean and that's important. Water is light brownish but assume that's an issue with island living and you deal with it. Water cooler provided for drinking which was nice. We love to eat (out and in)! But weren't really impressed with any of the places we went to. Next time we come, we'll load up on groceries on mainland and cook in. Suggestion to add some wine glasses to the kitchen :-). Will definitely rent again when looking to chill out and beach it for the week. Can't beat these beaches - they are outstanding!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

A big (bug) disappointment

  • 1 de 5

The layout of Pat's Place was great. It was also a private location. But unfortunately those are about the only positives I can report from our week log stay.

The water throughout the house was rust colored and undrinkable. There was a water cooler but it ran out on day two and refills we're not included.

The carpets were gross and kitchen floor had a brown residue upon arrival. Owner sent house cleaner who recleaned.

The upstairs had a bug infestation in one bedroom - bugs all over the bed, wall and ceiling. The owner's answer was to bring us a can of bug spray.

I would not recommend this house without significant improvements to water , cleanliness and pest control.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay at Pat's Place did not meet your expectations. In your letter, you state that the place was not clean. We tried to meet your expectations and sent a house cleaner over again. She said you stood over her while she recleaned the floors. We were in touch with you every day when you reported the bug issue on one of the rooms. Those are bugs that are found outdoors. This house is situated on a marsh and lake. The only time bugs are seen indoors, are if doors and or windows are left open. We apologize for this inconvenience. The water is completely safe. It is well water that goes through a purification system. As was pointed out to you, we provide a Le Blue 5 gallon bottle in addition to the stand alone filtered water system in the spicket on the kitchen sink for drinking water. Water discoloration can happen when the water system is overwhelmed and needs time to cycle. We tried to compensate you for your inconvenience. You were not charged for the 2 dogs you brought without informing us or for the bikes you rented without paying for them. Please accept our sincerest apologies.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great time at Pat's Place

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay at Pat's Place. The location is perfect for getting to the beach driving access. The mosquitos were a bit ferocious but to be expected. Nice view from the house. The owners responded to our questions in a timely fashion. The house is perfect for vacationers.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Howard's Pub
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Automóvel: necessário

Caiaque no lago, observação de aves, passeios de bicicleta


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Ocracoke, Outer Banks

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 866
R$ 5.588

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 78 + Imposto
Seguro-Fiança R$ 183
Administrative Fee R$ 233 + Imposto
Taxas 9,75%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Ocracoke

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
  • local isolado
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 3
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), camas de casal (1), individuais ou camas de solteiro (1), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) Qeen sofá-cama na sala de estar
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • deck de madeira
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • health/beauty spa
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Parque infantil com escorrega e balanço; Le Bleu sistema de água filtrada;

Ofertas dos parceiros





Outros imóveis para temporada