Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Pat Place - Isolada T3 w / Marsh / Lake View & Pool Acesso * Doca Espacial

Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Story, 3 quartos, 3 banho, com acesso ao lago / Marsh, Playground e piscina privada

Bem decorados e confortáveis, esta casa é perfeita para umas férias relaxantes Ocracoke. Desfrute da serenidade do pântano por caiaque, observando a vida selvagem (grande observação de aves). Relaxe na varanda com varanda tomar no por do sol espetacular. Primeiro oferecido como um aluguel em 2011, esta casa está convenientemente localizado em Ocracoke Village, a uma curta distância Variety Store e Howards pub, acesso à praia (meia milha em cada sentido), a uma curta distância até o supermercado, bons restaurantes e lojas.

Downstairs: Espaço Viver (1) Cama King e casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro, (1) Queen Size Futon / sala de jogos com (1) Casa de banho completa com banheira e chuveiro em frente ao hall.

No andar de cima: (1) a rainha em um quarto; (1) completa e (1) Cama em terceiro quarto; (1) Casa de banho completa com banheira / chuveiro no corredor.

As comodidades incluem ar central / calor, ventiladores de teto, acesso sem fio à internet, Direct TV, DVD player, aparelho de som w / leitor de CD e leitor de cassetes, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, telefone, e lavadora / secadora. Depois de um dia na praia, as crianças podem brincar no parque infantil privado. O exterior oferece grande alpendre com cadeiras e mesa e deck com vista para o pântano de sal e lago. Há uma vista espectacular sobre o nascer eo pôr do sol.

Linhos fornecido. Inquilinos têm acesso a Lodge piscina e sala de jogos ao ar livre do Barba Negra com mesa de bilhar / air hockey e mesa de pebolim. Máximo 8 pessoas, incluindo crianças. Limite de 3 veículos. Informe-se sobre o aluguer de deslizamento de barco.

Palavras-chave: isolado, Acomoda 8, Vistas panorâmicas da Marsh & Lake, Parque. Exibido na varanda, acesso à piscina do Lodge Blackbeard e só Game Room em Ocracoke

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Helena Stevens
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 2 dias
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Ocracoke

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 3
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (1), camas de casal (1), individuais ou camas de solteiro (1), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) Qeen sofá-cama na sala de estar
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • deck de madeira
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • health/beauty spa
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Parque infantil com escorrega e balanço; Le Bleu sistema de água filtrada;

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

48% Complete
36% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
Pat Place - Isolada T3 w / Marsh / Lake View & Pool Acesso * Doca Espacial
classificação média de 4.212121 baseada em 33 avaliações
3

Water is beyond disgusting, house is just ok... pool access is awesome!

  • 3 de 5

Cons:

- The water. The water was disgusting!! Upon leaving and double checking that we got everything we peeked in the storage shed and noticed a water softener, but it surely wasn't working; I texted Helena on the day we left about it. We just figured the water was just terrible, nothing raised any flags to us that it wasn't like this all the time since the kitchen sink is a rusty, corroded mess. My husband said water softener looks like it hasn't worked for awhile. Bigger issue, the water stained over a hundred dollars worth of name brand clothes when we did a load of laundry! I was so mad! We didn't wash anything else other than towels and darks! Renter beware when washing clothes!!!! I was so bummed about the stains and bc we banked on being able to do laundry! We drank from gallons of spring water all week bc we never could find a functional water filtration system here.

- The septic tank was overflowing first day. Helena sent someone right over & he said "this filter looks like it hasn't been cleaned in 100 years"! Septic tank filters are supposed to be cleaned every 6 months, or sooner with rentals!

- Dishwasher was broken.

- The place is not in good shape... even my 10 yr old said "is everything here broken?"

- We had no wifi the first few hours we were there until I found the modeum wasn't even turned on.

- No closet or even really a dresser of considerable size in upstairs bedroom with the twin/full. What a bummer!

- Kitchen table falling apart

- Sinks in bathroom need to be caulked, they slide and my toddler's finger even got pinched

Pros:

- Very spacious house! Plenty of room for 4 adults and 4 kids (one being a young toddler, not even 2 yet).

- Great location right on the marsh. It's truly a beautiful sight!

- Playground was a lifesaver with 4 kids! Nice safe area for them to play!!

- Being able to use the pool and game room at Blackbeard's probably outweighed most of the cons, since it's rare to find a house this size on Ocracoke with pool access.

- Satellite tv was great! But beware about Cartoon Network... from 8pm-6am they play Adult Swim cartoons! Omg, one night before bed the kids were watching what we all thought were normal cartoons, but I walked in on bad language and cartoon sex!

- The game room with the futon was a great place for my 10 year old to sleep so he could have his own area away from the other three toddlers! It really is like a 4th bedroom.

I wouldn't recommend mostly bc of the water and staining!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

cute place

  • 3 de 5

Very cute place, was a little disappointed about a few things..

1. The pool at Blackbeard's Lodge is broken right now so we could not use that.

2. The dishwasher at the cottage is broken would have been nice to know a head of time, so we could have brought dish soap.

3. The stove was clean, however they had not put the burners back in properly so it would not work at first until we figured that out.

Overall the cottage was nice and clean and a great place to say.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: So sorry your experience wasn't the greatest. Since your stay the pool has been fixed and is in working order. Hurricane Matthew did a number on the pool and it took some time to repair. The dish washer is being repaired. We would have gladly brought you dish soap - just let us know. Glad the weather cooperated and everything else was okay. Again - sorry for the inconveniences.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

Great Location: Private and Clean

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay at Pat's Place. It is off the main road, so is quieter than other Ocracoke offerings. It was very clean--we could smell that bleachy-clean when we walked into the place. It has all of the expected amenities, except towels for the beach, so make sure to bring those. Furnishings were functional and some showed wear and tear, but we were fine with the no-frills approach. Additionally, this venue is on an inlet, so there were quite a few mosquitoes outside, and repellent is a good idea, if you're susceptible. Unlike one of the reviews, we had no issues with bugs inside--everything was clean and comfy. Our only issue was the internet. While we showed as connected, with several bars, we were unable to actually use the internet. We stopped by the host hotel twice to remedy this. The first time, we waited at the desk for 10 minutes, but no one showed. On the next trip, we got a shrug and were told to "unplug/replug it"--which we'd already tried. But, as we weren't there for business, it wasn't a big deal and just used data; but if you need connectivity, I'd double check to make sure this isn't still a concern. Overall, great place, great location, and the perfect place to chill.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Will be back!

  • 5 de 5

Clean and spacious, very comfortable beds and linens, secluded yet convenient. Will definitely be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great family home with comfy beds

  • 4 de 5

We enjoyed our stay immensely at Pat's Place. It is in an easy location and convenient to walking to the Ocracoke Coffee Company and other venues at that end of town. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. The screened porch was a wonderful spot to enjoy in the early morning or late afternoon evening, although there were a few holes that needed repair to keep all the bugs out. The only thing we didn't enjoy was the well water that had a sulfur smell. Bottled water was provided for drinking and cooking, but showers were a tad aromatic. There is no outside shower, so it was challenging to get all the sand off before showering inside. However, these were minor issues. The internet was fast and easy to access. A/C was great, ceiling fans were all in working order, and it looks like there were good TVs and a stereo. (We didn't watch them, though.) Washer and dryer were new. We would have preferred a few more bath towels to use, though.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
2

Needs work.

  • 2 de 5

The carpets were filthy.

The water was most foul, couldn't even use it for dishwashing or laundry. Had to drink filtered water (On-site)

No outside water to wash beach sand off.

Very slow to non-working internet.

No sheets for fourth bedroom (futon).

Worn, dated furniture.

Rusty kitchen sink.

Broken dishwasher.

Clogged shower heads.

Would I go back? NO.

Especially since we left it cleaner than it was when we arrived yet they seem to be stiffing us for our deposit.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced during your stay. If given the opportunity, we would have gladly tried to accommodate any request you had to fix things, but you never contacted us during your stay. Please let this be clear: any money owed would be refunded. Again, so sorry for your negative experience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Barpub mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Howard's Pub
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Ocraocke
Automóvel: necessário

Caiaque no lago, observação de aves, passeios de bicicleta

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Ocracoke, Carolina do Norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 878
R$ 5.664
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 78,66 + Imposto
Seguro-Fiança R$ 185,65
Administrative Fee R$ 235,99 + Imposto
Taxas 9,75%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada