Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bem colocado Moradia V4 família para umas férias perfeitas

Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros1
Lavabos2
Área 130 m²
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 5 banheiros, acomoda 8

Esta vila é o que você está procurando, que atende a todos os seus familiares e as suas necessidades durante as férias e para criar grandes memórias também. Tem 4 quartos, 1 jogo / sala de tv, grande sala, cozinha e sala de estar do lado de fora para todos, a piscina e jardins circundantes são apenas o tamanho certo. A área undercover legal para noites relaxantes e churrasco são apenas grandes ou apenas para sentar em cadeiras confortáveis ​​e ler sob o guarda-sol. Existem 2 casas de banho e uma pequena varanda. Então, se você tem 2 ou 8 pessoas dormindo na casa de campo, existem áreas suficientes para se sentir bem e relaxado. A moradia está em uma pequena domaine com portões de segurança para entrar e colocar para 2 carros na frente da casa, mas como a praia é apenas uma curta distância, em seguida, você pode relaxar com a necessidade de dirigir.

As áreas em torno desta vila são apenas grandes de Antibes e os mercados, para Biot eo parque de diversões e Marineland de Cannes e Nice para esta villa é muito acessível para todos esses lugares com horas cerca de meia hora de carro sendo o mais à nice (temporada pendente) verão ser mais ocupado nas estradas.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Sally Coldwell
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 22, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Juan-les-Pins

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 130 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • cofre
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 2 Lavabos
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - Chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - Chuveiro
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , downstairs
    casa de banho 5 - vaso sanitário , upstairs
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Quarto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , en suite/downstairs
    Quarto 2 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 4 - 1 grande cama de casal , en suite/toilet
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Toalhas de praia
  • balanço para crianças
  • Condomínio fechado
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
A área da piscina é cercada com um alarme na piscina, o tamanho é 7x4 com passos para entrar rasa e, em seguida, vai para 1. 90m de profundidade no total.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Bem colocado Moradia V4 família para umas férias perfeitas
classificação média de 4.857143 baseada em 7 avaliações
5

Wonderful family place and well located

  • 5 de 5

Despite the water grass system issue sorted efficiently by Sally, it is always wonderful time spent in this so well located and family friendly villa. We came 3 times already and it will not be the last one I hope! Very high recommendation for families.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank-you for this review and kind words,the owner and I appreciate the feed back and are very pleased that the villa is part of your lives. Look forward to hearing from you and all the very best. Regards Sally
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect villa for families

  • 5 de 5

Our family (with 2 young children) stayed at the villa along with another family (also with 2 young children) for a week. The villa had plenty of space for us all and is well located to the local supermarkets, beach and main roads to be able to drive to other towns to visit. With the pool, swings, play house and large garden there is plenty of keep the kids entertained. Both before (when booking) and after the holiday Sally was very helpful and always quick to reply and Rose, who we met both on arrival and when leaving, was as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fantastic villa for a multigenerational family

  • 5 de 5

We loved our stay at Jardin Diane villa. It is extremely spacious, well equipped and centrally located. Our kids, 6 and 3, loved the pool, beach toys, doll house and swing set. My parents, husband and I loved the easy access to the beach, Cannes, Juan les Pins and Antibes. We would rent again in a heart beat. Unlike the previous review, I never had a problem contacting Rose or Sally who were both very helpful during our stay. Our US bank initially questioned the wire transfer policy as this is sometimes used in fraudulent transactions. I can assure you that based on our experience, this is a very professional operation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much on behalf of Rose and i, it makes us feel very happy when we receive a review that means we have done our job. Hope to see yu again onday kind regards sally
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
4

A lovely villa (but so many difficulties in booking/paying process)

  • 4 de 5

Lovely villa, & great holiday. I would like to say so much more about the villa, & our holiday, but am only allowed a few words here..

My experience of booking & paying for this holiday was terribly stressful, & (as a seasoned traveler, & frequent booker of holidays) I wouldn't recommend that anyone else should have to go through similar process.

I was happy to pay my first payment through Homeaway 'checkout' system (which involved paying €146 to Homeaway,) but less so when I found that I would have to pay first payment directly into the French owners' bank account by bank transfer.

After transferring this in November, I then began emailing Sally to request confirmation that it had arrived in the owner's account, and to ensure this payment was reflected in my Homeaway account.

What followed was unnerving. Sally's replies (by personal email) were as if they had come google translate - I thought they were a form of phishing communication - which was extremely worryingly, when I had just transferred over £1000.

Sally addressed me by an incorrect name, threw in the odd French phrase, & had loads of spelling mistakes,

When I queried this, & said how anxious I was feeling about my money, she said problems might be due to her having 'a new email address etc' and would then throw in a random remark about 'the world is a changing place'..

I was very relieved when Sally finally phoned me, confirming that my money had indeed arrived.

I contacted Sally again in January, when Homeaway was still saying that I hadn't paid, & she blamed Homeaway.

In May Homeaway was still requesting my first payment. When I contacted Sally again, she asked if I could provide evidence of having made my first payment, as she had searched through the owner's bank account and could not find it!

My anxiety and at this point was acute. I re-sent the email I had sent to Sally in November, with evidence of my payment. She (again) conceded that I had paid.

We then had a similar scenario with my second (final) payment, with Sally again blaming Homeaway.

Sally had given me phone number for Rose, who would be at villa if I called her when we were en route. I could not make contact with Rose for most of our holiday, & it later transpired that Sally had provided me with an incorrect contact number for her

Altho we enjoyed our holiday, the arranging, booking & paying process was worst I have ever experienced - very poor interface between manager, Homeaway, owner, & guests

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I would like to thank you for your review and your opinion unfortunately as you have personally attacked me I feel I have to reply as you have not spoken correctly. From the very start your nervousness on paying was made clear to me and I called you many times to carefully lead you through new process which homeaway have set up for this year. Even explaining that we do not accept credit card payment,I offered that you pay 50%on booking and remainder on arrival as with refundable caution which makes life much easier.clients choice was not to do this. Confirming first payment via mail was done and client not understanding system so did not follow correct payment process but all was confirmed by me.Again I was aware of this concern and called client to reassure at all times but obviously to no oval. I also called homeaway on her behalf to ask if we were doing the right thing going with new process,they suggested that I press the paid button as client had not done it. Client does seem to be missing important information on booking form which was never filled in and returned on request just wrote mail and I filled form out,then on arrival on calling her to find that she did not have address as no booking form with info,and yes unfortunately Rose's no not correct I was on the case completely and directed her to villa,all in a days work as clients always excited and seem to forget things so that's why I have been representing owners for 15yrs and more and used homeaway since 2007,which I would not be allowed to continue if I did not do job correctly. I can only say sorry to this client but I do feel it was all un necessary .Just to conclude I followed client to end and made sure all was good and refundable caution was in her bank by Monday and still it seems she could only complain about bank charges and exchange rate was still my fault . Something that the client really did not note was that villa was fantastic they had a great holiday and I am sorry on owners behalf that booking process was not as smooth as they would have liked. Thank you Sally
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
london sw3
5

Excellent villa for families with kids

  • 5 de 5

Stayed in this lovely villa with 2 families inducing 5 young kids. The house is really nice, well maintained and very complete. The secluded and gated premises prevented some of our youngest from wandering off. Similarly the gate surrounding the lovely pool provides quite some peace of mind with the little ones. The swing and playhouse were much appreciated as well. Supermarkets and restaurants are a few minutes away, and of course the Juan le Pins centre is nearby. Sally proved very helpful before and during our stay. Would consider to book again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your review.It makes me happy for the owner and for all those that put so much time and energy into the villa to make it work for you and the holiday makers. See you again Sally
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
5

Perfect holiday

  • 5 de 5

The property was overall our expectation. Very well furnished, they even have toys for kids to play and for the pool. It s the perfect home for a family trip. The location is ideal not far from the center and the beaches and remain quiet away from the street. Thanks again Sally for your help/advices during our stay. Will probably comeback next year if dates available ;-)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 16, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Guys Thank you so much for this great review and both owner and myself are happy that the villa was important to your holiday, for sure we would like very much if you returned to this villa. Kind Regards Sally
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Quilômetros
NICE
Barpub mais próximo(a)
500 Metros
JUAN LES PINS
Ferry mais próximo(a)
27 Quilômetros
NICE
Golf mais próximo(a)
6 Quilômetros
BIOT
Ferrovia mais próxima
5 Quilômetros
ANTIBES/JUAN LES PINS
Rodovia mais próxima
5 Quilômetros
ANTIBES A8
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
500 Metros
JUAN LES PINS
Ski mais próximo(a)
90 Quilômetros
ISOLA
Praia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros
JUAN LES PINS
Automóvel: desnecessário

Que grande Gem de uma casa muito bem colocado em uma área especial em Juan Les Pins, tão perto de todas as praias e cidades locais de Antibes e Golfe Juan, a famosa região de Vallauris para a vidraria e pinturas para você comprar. A casa tem sua própria piscina privada e generoso jardim para relaxar e ter churrasco com amigos e familiares. Ideal para todas as idades como você tem a vida noturna de Juan Les Pins, parque de diversões em Biot e Marineland tudo dentro de meia hora. Cannes está apenas a uma curta distância e se você não quiser alugar um carro, você pode chegar a todos esses lugares através de ônibus local. Supermercados locais e restaurents com a curta distância. a casa tem tudo o que você poderia possably quer para as suas férias, incluindo Wi Fi e TV Inglês etc.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Juan-les-Pins, Côte d'Azur - Riviera

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
MID SEASON
set 1 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.893
 
 
low season
out 1 2017 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 6.520
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito de Danos R$ 1.862,96

The above prices are all inclusive of linen,towels etc and end of stay clean, even though we ask for clients to leave as found.We ask for a 50% deposit on reservation and the remainder to be paid 4 weeks before holiday date or on arrival in cash.
This villa we ask for €500 caution which is refundable on departure as long as nothing has been broken or damaged.
DEPART 10,ARRIVAL 4.00PM

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada