Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

4 casa de cama piscina privada - próximo a Disney e outros parques temáticos

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 5 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
5 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Alojamento é auto-suficiente com piscina e jacuzzi

Esta casa bonita e espaçosa está localizado na comunidade de Nascer Lakes. A moradia tem 4 quartos e 2 banheiros (suite quarto rei, quarto da rainha, e 2 quartos duplos) Todos os quartos têm televisão por cabo.

Nossa casa oferece acomodação flexível para até dez pessoas. A cadeira de berço e alta é fornecido para um bebê / criança.

A casa está muito bem decorado com tudo que você precisa para obter esse lar longe de casa


Há duas áreas de estar, um com TV, DVD, e um centro de música. O outro é uma área de chill out.

A cozinha está totalmente equipada, com todos os aparelhos elétricos essenciais, louças, copos e talheres etc.

A lavanderia tem uma máquina de lavar, secadora, ferro e tábua de passar.

Temos uma sala de jogos com mesa de bilhar e air hockey.

A casa está equipada com acesso de alta velocidade à Internet sem fios, e nós também fornecemos chamadas de longa distância.

Piscina e spa: a profundidade é 3 pés em uma extremidade e 6 pés na outra extremidade. A piscina e spa pode ser aquecido durante os meses de inverno (novembro-abril) a um custo de £ 15. 00 por dia. A área da piscina pode ser acessado a partir da sala de estar, que tem um alarme comutável para uso quando as crianças estão presentes.

Mais detalhes

Mrs M Patrick
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 20, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

4 casa de cama piscina privada - próximo a Disney e outros parques temáticos
classificação média de 4.7619047 baseada em 21 avaliações

Lovely beautiful home

  • 5 de 5

Family of 2 adults and 3 children and 2 further adults. We have just returned from a 2 week stay in this lovely home. The company holding the keys were helpful the home owner has been great right from when we booked. The home is lovely couldn't fault it. We had no lighting in the games room when we arrived but a lovely chap came round that day and fixed that for us. I have to say this was partly our fault not really knowing how the pull lights worked on the fans. But once that was done the kids were either in there or in the pool. Nothing has been too much trouble for them. Lovely place would definitely recommend there and would go back again too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We also use the property as our vacation home when we visit Florida and so we aim to make it as comfortable as possible, not just for ourselves but also for guests to feel at home.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Comfortable and beautiful Home

  • 4 de 5

This house was beautiful inside and made us feel so comfortable. The home had everything you could possibly need. The pictures on the here do not even do it justice. We stayed for 9 days with our 5 children and they loved it as well. Plenty of room for everyone! When the dryer broke, they had a new one delivered and installed the next day. The only issue we had was with the pool and the hot tub. The water was green and murky, so I would not allow my kids in it. It was taken care of, but unfortunately did not get done in time and we did not get to enjoy the pool the last few days of our trip. However, the rest of the house is absolutely gorgeous. Clean and well taken care of. Makes you feel right at home. We would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and we apologise for the issues you encountered whilst staying in our property. We welcome your feedback both positives and negatives as it gives us the opportunity to make amends when we fall short. We appreciate things do go wrong from time to time but we do best to put things right as soon as they are brought to our attention. It is for this reason, we would like to offer you a discount on any future booking you make with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the house and would like to offer our apologies once again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Very nice home and well maintained.

  • 4 de 5

Excellent home for a great price, one down fall is the twin beds were pretty hard. My boys did not sleep on them which caused a little frustration. But because there was only 4 of us one slept on couch and other slept in full size bed in fourth bedroom. Overall very nice home and we had a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our home. With regard to the beds, it's the first time in nine years of letting the property that a guests have found the mattresses uncomfortable. Unfortunately though we welcome feedback from our guests, there is not a great deal that we can do about them as it's very difficult to suit the needs of all our guests
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

Only complaint was the hot tub never was even warm

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. I am so sorry to hear that the hot tub was not warm. however, the hot tub would only be on if you paid extra for the pool heat to be turned on. If you did pay extra the issue should have been reported to the Management Company so the problem could have been fixed. If you did pay extra please contact me for a refund
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fantastic Home for your Disney Holiday.

  • 5 de 5

This was my 4th stay in this home. I will not stay anywhere else when visiting central Florida. Comfortable and very clean. You can tell the owners take pride in their home the minute you walk in. Nicely decorated with updated kitchen. Plenty of room for a family. Always nice to have your own pool after a long day at the parks which are minutes away. Close to all shopping and restaurants. Thank You for keeping your home clean and affordable for a family to enjoy all that central Florida has to offer. I'll be contacting you for my next Holiday.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your great review. It is always nice to hear when our guests are happy with their accommodation. We love when you get that home from home feeling. We also thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. Your comments helps us to gauge the needs of guests and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Murdell
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Wonderful property, everything you will need!

  • 4 de 5

My family and I had a wonderful vacation, partly for the rental and the ease it gave us.

The owner was fantastic to work with. She was quick to answer any questions I had during the rental process and even during our stay.

Terrific location, close to everything you could need and the parks. Pulling into the neighborhood, we were very worried. the streets are very narrow and crowded with cars and a handful of homes do not take care of their yards. This wasn't a big deal for us but could be for others.

Our fears were quickly suppressed when we entered the home. Note to owners: please get rid of the hedge next to the driveway. If there is more then one car in the drive, the driver can not get out of there car if they are next to the hedge. We were forced to park over the sidewalk to get out of the car. When we walked in, the home was exactly as pictured. Very well taken care of and nicely decorated.

The kitchen had everything you could ever need for your vacation. We cooked every meal there and never needed anything. We rented a grill from the Management company and it cost us $62. If we had more room in the car to take items home, we would have just bought our own for that price. It was clean though and worked well but for people like on us, on a budget, it was a little much. Kitchen could use a small island for more counter space.

Pool was large and beautifully maintained. We paid for the pool heat and did have to reset it a few times so that meant we missed times in the hot tub because it wasn't hot yet. But most of the time, we could enjoy the pool.

The rec room was great and we all enjoyed evenings playing games out there.

The bedrooms were just what we needed at the end of a long day, perfect for our family.

The only big complaint we had is that there is an issue with either the electricity or the water heater. We had to reset the water heater everyday. The day we realized there was an issue, we all went out for our day without showers-yuck! The maintenance person did not get to our home until 12:30pm (after a call between 9 and 9:30am) and by then we needed to leave after his 5 minute fix. He showed my husband how to fix it and we didn't need to call again but had to reset it every day.

Our plan is to return to FL every spring break. Next year, we will have 14 going so we need a larger home but will consider this home on the years its just us. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were worried about the neighbourhood, I.e narrow road, lots of cars parking and also that you found the kitchen counter space too small. I must say from the hundreds of guests staying at the property you are the first to make these comments. However, both negative and positive comments helps us to gauge the needs of our guests and to help us make adjustments where we can It is regretted that the heater broke whilst you were staying at the house, and as you are aware a new one was fitted as soon as it was at all possible so you could continue to enjoy the spa for the rest of your stay. When you informed me about the issues, I immediately asked the Management Company to refund the $60 you paid for the pool heat. Samuel and I apologise for the inconvenience you have been caused and if you would like to visit us again in the future, we will be more than pleased to offer you a special discount
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
32 Miles
Orlando International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Bar Pub Chillis
Golf mais próximo(a)
4 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Rodovia mais próxima
0.4 Miles
US 27
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Hurricane wings & ribs
Praia mais próxima
83 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: necessário

Casas para férias em Sunrise Lakes casa comunidade na área de Orlando, Florida está localizado a 1 km ao norte de US Highway 192 no Oeste dos EUA 27. Sunrise Lagos encontra-se perfeitamente a meio caminho entre as costas do Golfo e do Oceano Atlântico, sendo que ambos são menos de uma hora de carro. Existem inúmeros campos de golfe dentro de poucos minutos.

Walt Disney World está localizado a uma curta de 10 minutos com outras atrações de Orlando, como o Sea World e Universal Studios menos de 30 minutos de distância. A uma curta distância há um banco, correios, supermercado, restaurante de fast food e uma farmácia. Todas as comodidades essenciais, incluindo um banco, posto de gasolina, supermercado Publix, Super Wal-Mart, Lowe e uma variedade de lojas, restaurantes e bares locais estão a poucos minutos de distância que atendem a todos os gostos e faixa de preço. A área está crescendo e mudando por isso há sempre uma nova abertura do restaurante para você experimentar! Há muitos restaurantes em US 192, a apenas 5 minutos de distância. Então, tudo que você precisa está muito perto de sua casa de férias em lagos Nascer.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Sunrise Lakes, Clermont e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
jan 7 2017 - abr 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 344
R$ 2.411
abr 2 2017 - abr 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.652
abr 30 2017 - jun 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 362
R$ 2.549
jun 25 2017 - set 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 379
R$ 2.652
set 10 2017 - dez 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 362
R$ 2.549
dez 10 2017 - jan 6 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 379
R$ 2.652
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.411

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Taxas 12,0%

Stays of less than five nights will incur a cleaning fee of £100. If pool heat is required this will cost £20.00 per day (recommended November-April) Discounts available for long stays. I do not take a security deposit, however, The Management Company will charge a $69 non refundable insurance when collecting the keys for any breakages or damages caused to the property. Please note that if you choose to pay by credit or debit card you will be liable for the service fee charge by Homeaway

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Sunrise Lakes

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa (independente)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Resort turístico
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • Free Local Calls
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • cofre
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário
  • Além das casas de banho no andar de cima há também uma sala de banho no piso térreo.
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Bedroom1 tem uma cama de casal, quarto de banho com banheira grande e cabine de duche separado, 2 quartos tem uma cama queen-size, quarto 3 e 4 estão equipados de 2 quartos duplos. Um dos nosso quarto twin tem um tema Mickey. Estes dois quartos são ideais para as crianças. Existem TVs e DVDs em todos os quartos, e também de vestir. Temos um sofá-cama de casal na sala de estar para os hóspedes adicionais. Um berço / berço também é fornecido para bebês ou crianças
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • balanço para crianças
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • natação
  • tênis
A comunidade tem uma área recreativa para crianças e uma piscina comum perto

Ofertas dos parceiros