check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxo 3 & 2 Quartos - St Ives - - unit_1211071

Quartos 3
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

apartamentos modernos, no coração de St Ives - acomoda até 6

Richmond Apartments 1b e 2b são apartamentos modernos dentro de uma propriedade de época situado numa localização tranquila, com vista sobre Trewyn Gardens em St Ives Town, mas dentro de um passeio fácil a todas as comodidades.

Ambos os apartamentos foram recentemente modernizado e remodelado para os mais altos padrões e é composto por piso de carvalho maciço às plano aberto cozinha / comensais com sala de estar, juntamente com piso aquecido.

Estacionamento privativo para um certo veículo da frente do imóvel.

A propriedade tem uma vista deslumbrante a partir do salão, situado no terceiro andar e novamente a partir dos quartos master no quarto andar.

1b tem 3 quartos e uma marca nova casa de banho principal com banheira / chuveiro mais WC e lavatório

2b tem 2 quartos com casa de banho privativa de.

Todos os quartos são totalmente alcatifados e que o apartamento tenha controlado por termostato de aquecimento central a gás completo.

O arrendamento inclui todas as roupas de cama de qualidade do hotel, mão e toalhas de banho.

Ela oferece vistas fantásticas de ambos os andares e é um retiro moderno e confortável. Ele tem todos os confortos modernos para tornar a sua estadia confortável.

Pacote de boas vindas à chegada.

Ou para grandes grupos familiares por favor, pergunte sobre a instalação de uma porta de interligação segura, ambos os apartamentos podem acomodar até 12 pessoas.

Richmond Apartments estão idealmente colocado dentro de uma localização tranquila, mas a uma curta distância para a maioria das atrações em St Ives, galerias de arte, museus, Olarias, restaurantes, bares e cafés, golfe, mas o mais importante para as praias douradas !!

St Ives goza de um clima mais ameno e é um refúgio de férias self catering popular, é popular para surf grande em algumas das suas belas praias.

A linha de costa é belo e selvagem. e apresenta excelentes passeios cénicos, também há excelentes caminhadas em Bodmin Moor, o domínio da besta lendária.

O porto de pesca de Padstow oferece o famoso restaurante de frutos do mar dirigido por Nick Stein e há cidades cênica para explorar tais como Penzance e deliciosos pastéis Cornish para amostra.

Cornwall também tem ligações celtas e na lenda do Rei Arthur pode ser explorado em Tintagles Castle.

Mais detalhes

Tina Danks
Anunciante desde 2012
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 15, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário

Alugueres disponíveis


Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(8 avaliações de viajantes)

Unidade 1 unit_1211071
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 8 avaliações

Super twixmas & New Year stay

  • 5 de 5

We were two families of 11 people who rented both apartments for the period in between Christmas to New Year. Having spent this same time period over the previous 2 years in St Ives, Richmond Apartments was by far the best accommodation we have stayed in. The layout for us was perfect, we kept the interconnecting door open which meant we could live between both apartments, ideal for the younger members of the family who could play their X box on one TV while the older members enjoyed watching films etc. in the other living room. The quality and comfort of the furnishings is of a really high standard, very contemporary and more like home from home. Both kitchens are laid out lovely and really well equipped for all your needs with all the necessary equipment, it was a real surprise to find beautiful flowers, wine, chocolates and Christmas goodies waiting for us on arrival. We were blessed with beautiful sunny days which started with gorgeous sun rises view-able from the gorgeous bedrooms and living rooms where there were stunning views of the harbor and beaches also viewed from the lovely rear terrace/patio. The owner was on hand to answer any queries we had and these were dealt with promptly. The apartments are very conveniently placed close to the town, harbor and beaches. Whilst there is a steep hill down to the town, we made use of the shortcut through the gardens opposite which took out 1/2 of the hill, easily managed by my 73 year old father. If you have never been to the largest fancy dress street party outside of London which is held in St Ives on New Year's Eve you are missing a treat and I would highly recommend staying at Richmond Apartments if you do.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind review of our apartments for your stay with us over the New Year period and your interest in staying again for the next NYE. I am so glad that you all had such a great time and enjoyed our apartments. I also have many fond memories of spending New Year in St Ives !! Great place to be !! I also appreciate the fact as you were a large party that you took such care of our apartments throughout your stay, thank you. I wish you all the best in 2017 and thank you for your booking with us. KR Tina
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 1 de 5

A beautiful apartment in many ways with high spec features and fittings. However, the apartments is on quite a steep hill and there is a flight of about 15 stone steps up to the front door. Once inside there is a flight of stairs upto the apartment, then another flight upto the bedrooms. It's certainly not suitable for a holiday if you have very young children, buggies or want to holiday with older grandparents. The hall is very narrow and there's nowhere to put body boards, wet suits and all the things you might want to take on the beach. The main bathroom smelt strongly of fish and we had to have the window open and the door closed all week otherwise the smell was all over the flat. There was also no towels provided in this bathroom and we had to use one of our beach towels. Instructions on how to use the washing machine/dryer would have been useful as there wasn't any and simple things like a cafetiere to make fresh coffee would have been appreciated. One of our party slept on the sofa bed which was uncomfortable for an adult although it may have been ok for a child. More annoying was the complete lack of any drawers etc so they could put their clothes away and they ended up living out of their suitcase for the week! There were a number of niggly little things broken when we arrived. One was the bedhead which wouldn't stay up straight, the other was the toilet seat which we ended up paying an eyewatering £70 for as we were blamed for the breakage. We were not believed when we told the owner it was broken upon our arrival and we then had the hassle of ignored e mails and requests about our deposit not being returned to contend with. We ended up complaining to Homeaway before this was resolved. The only concession from the owner was not paying the cost of having the new toilet seat fitted! My advice: photography anything which is broken upon your arrival. The soft close toilet seats are sure to break again as some people obviously push them down and £70 is a hefty sum to pay no matter how 'high spec' they are supposed to be. Would I stay here again? No! There's other places to stay in St Ives which are just as nice and better value for money.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 6, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, I have to say I am rather saddened by your recent review, my reviews before and after your stay reflect the property as a 5* holiday apartment to which my other guests have awarded it.I am so sorry that you feel so aggrieved about so many aspects of my beautiful apartment and sincerely hope these are not due to the fact that I did unfortunately have to stop £69.00 out of the SRDD. I also note that it is nearly 6 months since your visit with us and yet you feel now that you have to write such a review at the beginning of my new season. I really do wish you had contacted me to state that you were not happy or enjoying your stay in our apartment with us at that time. ( July 16) The apartment description on the HomeAway site clearly states the location and position of all floors and it is advertised clearly “Not for the less mobile”!! I am always honest with my guest’s enquiries and actually quite often advise to its suitability. I obviously want my guests to enjoy their stay with us and to actually give them what I have advertised. I have never before had to make a deduction in our SRDD, Nor do I make a habit of it ! Both of our apartments were booked for this New Year’s Eve Week, as they have an interconnecting door and we had a large family stay consisting of 3 generations and they had a lovely time and are looking to book again for this coming year. 1 Cafetaire on order ! However I was aware of the headboard( the bed is a rather large bed and not easy to move and split when singles are requested) and the drawer unit but unfortunately each time these were attached back they would work loose again, new fittings have been ordered. The smell of Fish in the bathroom has not been reported before or after your stay and this modern bathroom was only completed in June 2016. I do apologise for not being enough towels for you 5th Guest. I wish you had notified me or the Service team on both of the above as they would have happily looked into both and delivered towels to you, that is what they are there for, to rectify any cause of concern to my guests. I appreciate your opinion and thank you for your comments, all dealt with or being taken into consideration for our New 2017 Season with the hope that all our guests have a fantastic sun filled holiday. I trust that my future guests will read both our views on the above along with all my other guest reviews, to determine whether we are worthy of a stay and indeed a booking for the new season 2017
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

St Ives Richmond Apartments

  • 5 de 5

These apartments are done to a very high standard 5 star. We have stayed there for the second time now and we highly recommend these apartment. Also surrounding restaurants and beaches are well worth visiting.

Mike & Michele Worthing

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your great review , it was nice to have you all back to our apartment this year and we are so glad you liked our updates within the apartment and it was also nice to meet you, hopefully we will see you again in the not to distant future, thanks again for your booking with us this year. 😃
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great apartment

  • 5 de 5

We had a fantastic week in this great apartment! We were really lucky with the weather and spent almost every day on the beach - the children loved it. Thank you very much for the treats on arrival. It was great to be somewhere so central and quiet, and also so well equipped and comfortable, (loved the new sofas!)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am so glad that you all had a great time in our apartment in St Ives and thank you for taking time to give us a super review !!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Lovely Apartment

  • 5 de 5

We had a lovely stay in the apartment with our 2 children. It really does have a luxury home from home feel. The apartment was spotless when we arrived and a cotbed and stairgates (which were appreciated as there is a lot of steps) were available which was great.

The one and only thing we did notice was a drainy smell from the bathroom, however, this was only on occasion and was soon solved by a quick spray & opening of the window.

The owner was so helpful leading up to our arrival and thank you so much for the fudge!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind review and we are so glad you had a pleasant stay in our apartment and that the stairgates were put to good use, whilst we do have our fair share of steps leading up to the main living area it does afford us great views from the lounge area windows :-) I appreciate your remarks regarding the 'drainy smell' from from the shower cubicle and have decided we will be replacing the shower unit this winter and replacing all pipework to resolve this issue. Many thanks for your honesty and your very welcome to the Fudge !!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Perfect Appartment

  • 5 de 5

Amazing place, it was great to have a parking space with a great layout with loads of space and spectacular views over St Ives and the bay across to Hayle. It was great to be central with everything just minutes away. I would also recommend eating at the Sea Food Cafe as the food and hospitality was great. It was clean and tidy and the wine and flowers was a nice thought. I would certainly recommend to other people and would love to go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 2, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your great review of our holiday apartment, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us this year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Automóvel: desnecessário

St Ives, muitas vezes descrita como de Cornwall 'jóia da coroa' é um dos do Reino Unido mais procurados destinos de férias.

Com seu clima temporate e com não um, mas cinco belas praias de areia dourada e paisagens costeiras fabuloso, ele não pode deixar de impressionar. Suas ruas estreitas de paralelepípedos, lojas de moda, restaurantes, bares e cafés todos fazem St Ives preciso visitar um destino.

Para os amantes da arte St Ives é anfitrião para a Galeria Tate, o Museu Barbara Hepworth e do Olaria Leach, bem como para mais de 25 galerias de arte comercial.

O apartamento está situado em um local tranquilo, com vista sobre as belas Trewyn Gardens em St Ives cidade, mas a uma curta caminhada até o porto, praias, todas as lojas, restaurantes, bares, galerias de arte e tudo o que St Ives tem para oferecer.



Características deste apartamento no St Ives

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (semi-geminada)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • atrações turísticas
  • guia de atividades
  • conexão banda larga
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Moderna casa de banho equipada com cabine de duche grande, WC e lavatório - No Bath
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 3 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quarto principal tem vista fantástica do litoral e tem uma cama superking zip / link que podem ser feitas até como singles, mediante solicitação. Quarto de hóspedes 2 tem vistas para o mar e tem uma cama king size zip / link que pode ser feita como singles. 3 quartos está equipado com camas de casal beliche.
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • sacada
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • mergulho
  • surfe
  • natação
Low Peak - Preços especiais para quatro pessoas - até £ 100 de folga por semana Sábado mudança ao longo do dia. Roupa de cama e toalhas mudadas sab / sat. Toalhas de praia não fornecido.

Ofertas dos parceiros