check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jennifer TR

Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano

complexo à beira-mar na praia de Las Vistas

20 Avaliações
Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Descrição apartamento por Temporada Playa de la Américas

Escolha o melhor local para suas férias em Tenerife!

VERA MAR - complexo balnear

A localização central deste complexo oferece a oportunidade de caminhar dentro de um minuto para a longa praia de areia, o calçadão ou no centro da cidade.

Ele é composto por três edifícios distintos que todos cercam uma piscina de água do mar. É um complexo muito tranquila e que a maioria dos proprietários não alugamos para grupos de jovens e que ajuda a mantê-lo tranqüilo. A praia fica bem em frente ao complexo Vera Mar, tudo que você tem a fazer é ir para fora do portão cercado e você estará na avenida. A localização de Vera Mar é realmente impressionante.

Os apartamentos foram equipados com as todas as coisas para uma estadia confortável: Uma cozinha totalmente equipada com todos os itens essenciais como geladeira, fogão, micro-ondas e fogão elétrico, cafeteira, torradeira, máquina de café. Eles também têm secador de cabelo, ferro de engomar, cofre e máquina de lavar. A sala tem TV. Nós nos esforçamos para manter os nossos apartamentos para o seu conforto e prazer, de modo que você vai ficar com a gente novamente e novamente.

Todos os nossos apartamentos têm dois quartos (4 pessoas) e um grande terraço ensolarado com vista para a piscina e para o mar. Cama extra disponível para 5 ª pessoa. (Extra cama 12 € / noite). Berço gratuitamente sob solicitação.

Esta área tem um monte de bares, restaurantes, lojas, supermercados (Mercadona, o maior e mais barato cadeia de supermercados na Espanha fica a apenas 100 metros de distância).

Uma característica distintiva é que incluímos -livre de exigível, o acesso ao parque de estacionamento privado do complexo. Os apartamentos oferece Wi-Fi como serviço opcional.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
Jennifer TR (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano


baseado em 20 avaliações de viajantes

complexo à beira-mar na praia de Las Vistas
classificação média de 4.4 baseada em 20 avaliações

Clean, quiet and very well located

  • 5 de 5

I'm so glad I found this great place to stay in Tenerife. It's centrally located and the staff were helpful and welcoming as well. Reasonable price considering the location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Lovely family stay

  • 5 de 5

We stayed for two weeks at this property and the facilities and location couldn't have been better! From the moment of booking to arriving everything went smoothly. The complex is family friendly, nice and quiet and very clean. We made great use of the pool. Parking is always available. There is a large supermarket about a 2 minutes walk away. Close to everything, five time in Tenerife and we have already booked the next stay in this complex. Thank you for a lovely time!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 11, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Super séjour

  • 5 de 5

Superbe appartement ,emplacement idéal ,personne sérieuse et de confiance , à recommander absolument ,on n'espère y revenir

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Very comfortable, clean and good facilities

  • 5 de 5

This is the second time this year for us at Vera Mar but we were in a different apartment this time. Much better sea view. The apartment was better than the first one we stayed in in April, although both were perfectly comfortable, very clean and full of everything we needed. Fresh towels were provided as was the bedding and the kitchen was better stocked than my own at home. We had fabulous weather and enjoyed our two weeks immensely. Definitely coming back. Jenny is a delight to deal with - always polite and professional. Thank you very much for a fabulous holiday, yet again! Helen, Stockport, UK

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 11, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for this review. We are very glad you enjoyed again at Vera Mar and you had a good experience with us. I hope to see you soon! Best regards! Jenny
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0

Very good choice

  • 5 de 5

We just returned from our vacation and we have been very comfortable in the apartment. It is well equipped and clean. The complex is quiet and the pool is not saturated, something we value highly because in the last holiday complex where we stayed, the pool was always full of people. We travel with a senior lady and we appreciate the good location of the complex because it is directly connected to the promenade. She was in love with the walks in the mornings and evenings. Highly recommended for elderly people for this reason. The contact people were very friendly and helpful, even they accompanied us to the supermarket to tell us where it was. We will come back more days the next time! Thanks for a lovely stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for leaving this nice comment after your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the apartment. We would be very happy to welcome you back soon again! Best regards!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Owners not truthful.

  • 1 de 5


I am writing this review while we are still staying at the Vera Mar complex. A very, very noisy construction work is going on in the complex as we speak and it is going to last FOR TWO MONTHS. It is impossible to be inside the apartment during daytime - due to the noise. All windows and doors must be kept close because of the dust. Drying of the laundry in the balcony is impossible because of the dust. THE OWNERS WILL NOT TELL YOU THE TRUTH.

We were not informed about this in any way beforehand, yet I found out from other residents that the decision about this WAS MADE IN AUGUST ALREADY. So, we have been misled. I enquired about the work and its timetable from Jennifer, once it had started. I have gotten varying replies and explanations and expect yet another one as a reply to this review. The last explanation I got was that during our stay the work was going to be happening only in the houses at the very seafront, so the noise would not bother us so much. NOT TRUE! Today we woke up at 9:00 a.m. to a God-awful drilling-sound, which was happening under our very balcony. Obviously, they are trying to get this house done as fast as possible, so that they would not get so many complaints from the people arriving next week.

Over the phone Miguel gave me no apologies, none! He simply asked me what the heck my problem is, since nobody else is complaining about this... This is outrageous and absurd! He told me I was supposed to merely understand him since this is only an apartment and not a hotel. Both Jennifer and Miguel have made our whole family feel as if we are only giving them a hard time. Finally I even e-mailed them a recording of the noise to prove my point. Obviously got no reply.

The fact of the matter is that the owners have not been truthful or straightforward about this and have been unwilling to compensate this in any way. NOT EVEN A PARTIAL REFUND, NO GESTURES OF COMPENSATION, NOTHING.

Anybody staying in this complex from November 2015 on should know, that:

1) You will spend your holiday at a construction site.

2) You will listen to unbearable noise from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. with a max 1 hour stop during the lunchtime.

3) Jennifer and / or Miguel will tell you that the pool area can be used, but in practice this is not the case, since the noise is just too much.

4) You will get a brief "sorry for the inconvinience" -email, but you will not get even a partial refund.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 27, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Iiro, About the works you mentioned, as we have explained by phone, it is not an previously approved work. The reason was to fix the humidity on the building’s facades (mainly those in beachfront) caused by the heavy rains during the lasts weeks. Everybody can check on the internet the flood alerts experienced all over the Canary Islands during October. I am glad to inform to those interested, that this work over the affect parts in the facade has ended 2ND OF NOVEMBER. During the following 2 weeks the plastering works over the chipped parts and its painting will end. There are only 3 construction workers doing these tasks, so it will suppose no noise or annoyance for people accommodated in the urbanization. When you contacted us for first time, was due to the noise produced by the building next-door, and in every moment we were in contact to communicate you, by phone and email, about these punctual jobs (that were unexpected and beyond our control). I was certainly surprised that you wrote this review from the apartment, two days before leaving (the time that Homeaway lasts to validate and publish reviews), when, at the same time you were accepting the attentions offered by the annoyances. We feel really sad for this behaviour because our communication with you was always fluid and transparent. Fortunately, the positive reviews left by other customers during the years and the clients repeating their stay here endorse us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
8 2


Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Quilômetros
South Tenerife Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
50 Metros
Ferry mais proximo(a)
2 Quilômetros
Los Cristianos Port
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
50 Metros
Praia mais próxima
20 Metros
Las Vistas
Automóvel: desnecessário

A melhor coisa destes apartamentos é a sua localização no centro de Los Cristianos e Las Vistas praia. O complexo tranquilo tem acesso directo ao passeio marítimo, onde você vai encontrar restaurantes, bares, supermercados, lojas ... Não é necessária devido ao carro que tem muito boas comunicações de ônibus e táxi. Se você alugar um carro, nós também oferecemos parques de estacionamento privados dentro do complexo, sem custo adicional !!


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Playa de la Américas, Arona

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
A and B | Autumn 2016
out 1 2016 - out 31 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.163
A and B | Autumn 2016
nov 1 2016 - dez 19 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.317
A and B | Christmas 2016
dez 20 2016 - jan 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.575
A and B | Winter 2017
jan 10 2017 - abr 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.232
A and B | Spring 2017
abr 3 2017 - abr 23 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.317
A and B | Spring 2016
abr 24 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.232
A and B | Summer 2016
ago 1 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.335
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.146

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Price for 4 people.
Extra bed for the 5th person - 15 €/night.
Baby cot will be provided with no extra charge upon request.

The shown rates are for the apartments A, B and E.

The rates for the apartment C and D are:

1 Sep - 30 Sep 2016: 675 euros
1 Oct - 31 Oct 2016: 725 euros
1 Nov - 19 Dec 2016: 750 euros
19 Dec - 9 Jan 2017: 850 euros
10 Jan - 2 Apr 2017: 750 euros
3 Apr - 23 Apr 2017: 775 euros
24 Apr - 30 Jul: 700 euros

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Cancellation charge:
Deposit - Until 1 month before arrival
50% amount - between 29 and 15 days before arrival.
75% amount - between 14 days and 2 days
100% amount - if the cancelation is 48 hours before the arrival.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento em Playa de la Américas

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 70 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • estacionamento
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 5 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal , 1 berço
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Living room - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Berço e cadeira alta - livre. Cama extra - 12 € / noite
  • TV
  • sacada
  • jardim / gramado
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Vulcão
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • parapente
  • mergulho
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem


Outros imóveis para temporada