Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Mágica 6 Bed Villa (2 suítes master), 4 banheiros, Pool & Spa. WiFi.

Pessoas12
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Área 3.032 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Vistas fabulosas diretamente para a área de conservação da vida selvagem com lagoa - Perto da Disney.

A nossa vila maravilhosamente apresentado e equipados, está situado na Cypress Pointe - um arejado, desenvolvimento fechado no interior de uma área de conservação de tirar o fôlego com muita folhagem, água e vida selvagem em torno de você. Disney é apenas um passeio de 12 minutos de distância até a I-4, pensamos que este é o local perfeito para desfrutar de tudo que a Flórida Central tem para oferecer.

Ponha um pouco de tempo de lado para desfrutar da villa durante o dia ou à noite - desfrutar da piscina aquecida e iluminada e spa ou apenas olhar sobre a área de conservação da vida selvagem e lagoa da varanda, sala de jantar coberta ou grande terraço ensolarado.

Destaques Villa:

6 quartos e 4 banheiros

Sala de cinema com 55 'TV cinema

Quarto de família com 50 'TV

Outros 4 TVs, nos quartos.

4 aparelhos de DVD

Acesso Wi-Fi gratuito por toda parte.

Serviço telefônico inclui ligações gratuitas ilimitadas dentro os EUA

Cozinha totalmente equipada

Todos os lençóis e toalhas

Lavadora secadora

Garagem dupla Espaçoso

Pórtico de entrada da frente com varanda.

Perto de golfe no 'Reunion' (2 Milhas):

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Mrs Westle
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 20, 2018

Características

Características desta casarão em Cypress Pointe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 3032 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 18
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Permitido fumar ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
  • Rural
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • sabonete
  • Água filtrada
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
  • Térreo - suíte master casa de banho: duche, banheira, lavatórios com espelho de parede de tamanho completo, WC. No andar de cima - casa de banho principal: duche, banheira, lavatórios com espelho de parede de tamanho completo. Sala de banho privada. No andar de cima - casa de banho da família: chuveiro mais banheira, lavatórios com espelho de parede de tamanho completo, WC. No andar de cima - Jack e Jill banheiro: acesso separado de cada um dos dois quartos rainha adjacentes. Chuveiro sobre a banheira, lavatório com espelho, sanita.
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • Queen Bedroom 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , Direct access to bathroom
    Queen Bedroom 2 - 1 grande cama de casal , Direct access to bathroom
    Queen Bedroom 3 - 1 grande cama de casal , Access to Family Bathroom
    Twin Bedroom - 2 cama de solteiro , Access to Family Bathroom
    Master Bedroom 2 - Upstairs - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Master Bathroom Attached
    Master Bedroom 1 - Ground Floor - 1 cama de casal extra larga , Master Bathroom Attached
  • A suite principal no piso térreo tem acesso directo à zona da piscina, tem a sua própria TV grande e privado casa de banho completa incorporando um grande chuveiro, banheira, WC e áreas 'dele e dela' lavar / vaidade individual. Não é tanto um walk-in closet e um armário padrão. A suite master no andar superior com vista para a piscina, tem a sua própria TV grande e privado casa de banho completa incorporando um grande chuveiro, banheira, WC e áreas 'dele e dela' lavar / vaidade individuais. Há também um grande pé-no armário. Há três quartos de casal, uma com vista para a piscina, o lago e área de conservação - outro com vista sobre a área da lagoa e conservação - ambos os quartos têm acesso compartilhado directa para o "Jack and Jill" casa de banho. A rainha restante fica ao lado do banheiro da família como é o quarto twin. Todos os quartos têm televisão por cabo e pode acessar a Internet sem fio.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • DVR
  • jogos para adultos
  • MP3 Dock
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Condomínio fechado
  • jardim / gramado
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
  • Yard
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • spa / hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • surfe
  • natação
Observações:
Você está convidado a desfrutar de uma fumaça no terraço e piscina.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Mágica 6 Bed Villa (2 suítes master), 4 banheiros, Pool & Spa. WiFi.
classificação média de 4.714286 baseada em 32 avaliações
5

The villa made our amazing time in florida even better

  • 5 de 5

The villa was huge, plenty of room to chill out in and so nice to dunk in the pool and hot tub after an exhausting day at the parks. Great to have access to a washing machine aswell as all other household equipment. Everything you need just 5 mins away - supermarket, places to eat and much more. Owners are very accommodating and helped out immediately with our many questions.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Lovely home....

  • 4 de 5

The house was well appointed and very spacious... only two loungers pool side so we just bought some pool floats and that did the trick. The pool heat and hot tub were not working when we arrived and it took several days to get it rectified but once it was repaired both the pool and the hot tub were fantastic. Be careful with your garbage and recycling at this location .. we lost our refundable deposit because we were unable to dispose of all of our recycling and garbage in the bins provided. Check your bins ... they may be partially full when you arrive .... if you have a large crew like we did .... contact the landlord. This put a slight damper on what was to have been the most amazing family trip! We wrote to the owner to explain and request a better explanation for our deposit not being refunded .... but never heard back! Disappointing to say the least ☺️

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your feedback, which although partly negative is still very much appreciated. I'm pleased to hear that our pool technician was able to fix the pool rapidly for you and that you were able to enjoy the fantastic jacuzzi spa "hot tub". This was only the second time in 7 years that we have had to withhold a small portion of a damage deposit - as you are aware, we refunded the remainder entirely and promptly. The deduction reflected the cost incurred to replace the heavily blood stained bedding, the professional shampooing and sanitisation of large areas of carpet which had been stained due to high volume spillages or vomit, repairs to a damaged refrigerator door and also to a lamp unit. There were no charges made for the overloaded garbage, but we did have to arrange a special collection for the surplus to be disposed of. We wrote to you itemising the charges and supplied supporting photographs and you did acknowledge receipt. We were able to get the house back into tip-top condition for the next guests who left the following feedback: “My family and I loved this home! Great location and the house is amazingly beautiful. We will definitely be staying here again!”
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
Carmel, NY
4

Very comfortable and spacious Retreat after day the parks!

  • 4 de 5

We just returned from a 6-night stay at this house while visiting all four Disney parks. We were very pleased with the house in general. It was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed feeling like we were getting away from the hustle and bustle of good parks after long days. We've stayed in other homes closer to the parks. But this one definitely had a sense of quiet and privacy to it. We swim in the pool and use the hot tub each evening. Having two master bedrooms was a nice treat! The house was well decorated and everything was Modern. We would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in the Disney area. We did have an issue with the cable, but to be fair we did not follow up the owners about resolving the issue. We just use the DVD player for the week we were there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Valparaiso, Indiana
5

Excellent Accomdations!

  • 5 de 5

This house was huge and more than met our expectations. It is very close to Disney and many other attractions. The back pool area was a fun place to sit and socialize, and there was also plentiful room inside for the same. There is a grocery about a mile away. We felt very safe in this area as well. The two master suites were spacious and all of the beds were quite comfortable. As it turned out, I had a few relatives visit for a couple of days, and we did use all of the rooms. Everything was terrific!! Our thanks to the owners for the hospitality!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
London
4

Great Villa for a large family

  • 4 de 5

This villa has 6 lovely sized bedrooms, 5 are double which is a real plus if your party is adults and couples. It's well maintained, clean and bright with most things you could possibly want including a well equipped kitchen. It has a laundry area in the garage and a nice pool with a whirlpool. It's in a residential complex not far from shops and restaurants and about 20 minutes from Disney and 30 from Universal. The area has a lot of wildlife and at night you hear the wildlife performing their nightly song, although at first it wakes you up as it's an unusual sound but after a day or 2 you get used to it and becomes amusing and funny. There are many plus points to this villa as it is easy to get to and welcoming and warm. The only down sides we found was firstly which was unfortunately an essential for us, the lack of a local telephone despite it being mentioned on the villa description. We had elderly parents and one of them was admitted to hospital on our first night, we could not get service on our mobiles and discovered to our cost that there was no local telephone in the house. This was really inconvenient and costly as we had only 1 mobile from 6 working and we had to pay for all those calls to the hospital whilst getting passed around and cut off because of the mobile signal. We tried to contact the owners at this time and received no response via e-mail. We contacted the agent to check(also having to use the mobile), they advised that neither of their 2 properties have a phone so be warned. This would have also come in handy during the time before leaving as we had to use our mobile again to call the airline, the local office and the emergency line to find out what was happening during Hurricane Irma which Florida caught the tail end of.

The second issue we had was the community gates, when coming home late one night we were stuck outside for nearly half an hour and thankfully a resident came in behind us and advised us that the entry code had been changed and we had no knowledge of this.

This is not an issue but during our time we had a few storms and it would have been really good to provide a net for cleaning the pool ourselves daily as you get a few leaves, frogs, mosquitos and insects in the pool so just an observation. This villa is lovely and deserves 5 stars which I cannot give due mainly to the lack of a phone, it is an essential in this day and age and hopefully the owner will read this and consider it a high priority.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 30/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 3
Jacksonville
5

Nice and clean

  • 5 de 5

This place was very nice.it was a 30 min drive to Disney had close by shopping I highly recommend this villa

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Descubra Cypress Pointe e esta luxuosa villa localizado a apenas 8 milhas da Disney World, na Flórida. A curta distância do Aeroporto Orlando e menos de uma hora das praias da costa atlântica ou do Golfo, esta moradia está perfeitamente posicionado para aproveitar o melhor de tudo que a Flórida Central tem para oferecer - desde a emoção frenética dos principais parques temáticos para o sem pressa ambiente da cultura costeira.

Cypress Pointe é mais do que um condomínio fechado de moradias únicas, é uma extensão do lar membros. Além do campo de golfe comemorado em Reunion, há uma área de conservação da vida selvagem e extensa com lagoas.

O espaçoso e luxuosamente equipados 6 quartos, 4 banheiros villa com piscina privada e spa, senta-se perfeitamente para a área de conservação e lago com vistas fabulosas sobre a árvore cheia back drop. Verdadeiramente, um ambiente de paz natural para si, família e amigos.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Cypress Pointe, Orlando/Disney e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 579
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 8 hóspedes, adicione R$ 126 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.509,9
Cleaning Fee R$ 578,79

Your rental is charged at the rate of £115 per night plus a 'one off' cleaning fee of £115 per stay, (£230 for the first night and £115 per night thereafter).

Rates include US Federal & Florida State Taxes (12%).

Pool heating is an option available on request (recommended Oct-Apr) at an additional charge of £20 per day.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível