Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Espetacular virada a sul Propriedade Frente Lago com Varanda, Piscina Privada

Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

8 minutos da Disney World

Nosso vivenda privada está perfeitamente posicionada nas margens de um lago, com vistas deslumbrantes e pacífica de a piscina e varanda do primeiro andar. Situado em uma comunidade exclusivamente desenvolvido fechado não tem vizinhos de trás e é o local perfeito para relaxar após um longo dia nos parques. 5 quartos, 4 casas de banho privadas. Piscina privada com cerca de segurança da criança. Sala de jogos com pebolim piscina móveis, mesa e bar. Com ar-condicionado. Cama king size no quarto principal. Acesso à Internet sem fio. Livre nacional e chamadas internacionais. TV a cabo. Varanda do primeiro andar com vista deslumbrante. 10 pessoas confortavelmente.


Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 17, 2018

Características

Características desta casarão em Town Centre Reserve

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Resort turístico
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • ventilador de teto
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa ...
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - Chuveiro
    - Chuveiro
  • En-suite chuveiro e banhos de canto aos quartos 1 e 2, com duche e WC para quartos de 3, 4 e 5. 3 quartos de casal en-suite também atua como um bengaleiro baixo. Quartos individuais 4 e 5 partes de acesso a um chuveiro en-suite e wc.
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Descrição sobre a capacidade do alojamento: 10 pessoas (5 quartos) Comentários sobre os quartos: 1 quarto com cama king size de casal. 2 quartos com cama queen size dupla. 3 quartos com cama queen 4 Quarto de casal cama com duas camas de solteiro. Quarto 5 'Rock' temático com camas individuais.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
Ar condicionado por toda parte. Piso em todas as áreas de vida principal no piso térreo, telefone internacional chamadas gratuitas para telefones fixos.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(8 avaliações de viajantes)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Espetacular virada a sul Propriedade Frente Lago com Varanda, Piscina Privada
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 8 avaliações
5

Fantastic private location, great layout, beautiful view. Warm large pool.

  • 5 de 5

We returned today from a weeks stay at this lovely home. The villa was a great layout and would suit also two families or several generations. There are two doubles both ensuit downstairs, my daughter and boyfriend stayed in the master and they had privacy from us. Three bedrooms upstairs one master with the balcony and two twins. The twins share a joining bathroom the master has an ensuing including a large bath. My husband and I were in the master our son in a twin. We slept with the balcony doors open and did not get bitten once. The view is lovely you can see alligators enjoying the sun first thing some mornings. DO NOT be put off by this, it is a privilege and they are small and don't go anwpywhere near you. We found the layout of the villa offered a lot of privacy which was relaxing. The beds were extremely comfortable. All bedrooms had a TV but nobody used these because the living areas are truly well arranged.

The kitchen is very well equipped, I cooked 6 out of the 7 nights and lunch some days, The nearest publix is 6 minutes. We did move the smaller table out of the kitchen (into the garage) to allow more space in the cooking area and ate at the main dinning table. Both lounge areas were used, the rear one has pool/lake views and a large tv, Xbox (we had to get batteries for the controllers) the front room has a residential view and is quieter - no TV - we liked the quieter room option. There were a few to many plant/flower arrangements for us so they went in the garage with the table **we did put everything back before we left**. This is our ninth trip to Davenport area and was mainly for a rest and sun so we were at the villa 70% of the time and probably used more space then on our other trips.

The pool heating was not working when we arrived but the property management company came to the house within the hour and everything was sorted for the next day. In February the pool was too cold but the heating was brilliant when it was fixed, probably the best we have ever had extremely efficient. The aircon- again very efficient and can be changed. The main unit is in the master upstairs which we thought might keep us awake but it didn't bother us.

If you wish to visit Disney the drive is about 14 minutes, we dropped our children at blizzard water park and we're back at the villa in 30 mins. We went to beaches on the east and west coasts, beautiful as always. Fred Howard memorial beach is well worth the trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Nicola Many thanks for your glowing review - I am delighted that you had a great time at the villa and enjoyed much of what Florida has to offer. I am also pleased you have raised your concerns as this allows us to discuss future improvements with our management company to ensure incoming guests benefit from the time you have obviously taken to detail these for me. We hope to se you again at the villa in the future. Kind regards Mike
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great house and location

  • 5 de 5

Great house and location

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Loved the space and location

  • 5 de 5

House was in great shape and the location was amazingly quiet. Clean and tidy and had all the essentials. Only a few things that I would say needed fixed or attention, both the pool table and the foosball table were in sad shape. Also a couple of the fans and remotes were missing or not working. Great rental and would love to rent again later in the year!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Penrith
4

We had an amazing holiday, this is our 4th visit to Florida & it gets better every time !!

  • 4 de 5

Our 4th visit to Florida & the area where we stayed was definitely the best! It felt safe with gated entrance, very private & quiet which suited us. The villa was brilliant!! Pool was great with plenty room and south facing so excellent sun all day. The villa was lovely & spacious with excellent a/c. The balcony to the main bedroom topped it for me , lovely to sit out on after busy days . I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone !!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Big house, nice location, clean & great for families.

  • 4 de 5

We kind of rattled around in this 5 bedroom place. It was just 2 of us except 2 nights when the 2 grandkids stayed over. Nice gated community, houses close together but once you were by the pool, there were no neighbors in the back, just the 2 on the sides which we never saw. Very very quiet place yet gated, so felt very comfortable & safe there. The kitchen was stocked with lots of glasses, plates, and cooking gear. 3 coffeepots, one didn't work (we left a note), and one is a Keurig which is a nice touch. Lots & lots of big towels. Jacuzzi tubs didn't have jets so we just used the showers. 6 big lounge chairs plus a 4 person table/chair set by the pool. The house is about 30 minutes from Disney and once we figured out the back way, we didn't have to pay tolls but be warned -- Route 4 is a huge mess during rush hours morning and night.

The only downside was the total lack of anything other than dishes/pots in the kitchen & baths. No trash bags, no coffee filters, no salt & pepper, no paper towels, barely any toilet paper to start out, not even a sponge to do the dishes (nor any dish washing liquid or dishwasher powder, not even sample packs). Would have been nice to have at least a trashbag & coffee filters & sponge that first morning till we could get to the Publix.

Brand new washer/dryer - nice ones. Also enjoyed all the books in the other closet :-)

Had a little issue with tiny ants and told the managers but they said that was normal, they come up thru the drains this time of year. They seemed to really like the sinks. Bugs don't bother me much and those were the only ones we saw. There were ant cups outside so at least this is being de-bugged regularly. Kept looking for gaters in the pond but didn't see any at all. Kinda disappointed about that!

The guest book on the coffee table was a nice help with suggestions on where to go, shop, eat, etc. Air conditioner easy to figure out and no problems keeping a consistent 74*.

Davenport had many many new construction projects going in and will soon be much more crowded but for now it's a great quiet suburb 30 minutes from the action & noise around Disney.

Thanks for a great place to stay ( and sorry but we couldn't figure out how to get the plastic pool cover back on - hope the cleaning crew knew how!).

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/01/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Spacious, great views, well managed

  • 5 de 5

A lovely house with all the amenities. Views are great, lots of wildlife in the area.

Publix and other shops literally 5 mins away by car. Location is a little further afield than we normally choose, however their are three good routes up to the Disney and 192 areas which we used. Pool is a good size. Upstairs balcony is great but the insects mean you need to be careful or be bitten. Bedrooms are a good size. Plenty of room to relax too with separate lounge areas and pleasant decor.

We had a couple of minor issues (pool heat & level, washing machine glitch) which the management company resolved quickly. This was reassuring and helped us to stay relaxed. The washing machine and dryer were actually replaced with brand new models which exceed our expectations.

All in all we loved our stay at this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/04/2016
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
Orlando International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Chillis Championsgate
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Reunion
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
I4 Championsgate
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Chillis Championsgate
Praia mais próxima
50 Miles
Clearwater
Automóvel: necessário

Supermercados e lojas podem ser encontrados a apenas 2 minutos da vila, enquanto uma pequena unidade para muitos outros estabelecimentos comerciais importantes oferece uma vasta gama de oportunidades para o cliente ávido.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Town Centre Reserve, Orlando/Disney e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
HIGH
jun 21 2018 - set 5 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.395
 
 
LOW
set 6 2018 - set 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.265
 
 
MID
out 1 2018 - out 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.641
 
 
LOW
nov 1 2018 - dez 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 3.265
 
 
PEAK
dez 20 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.997
 
 
LOW
jan 6 2019 - jan 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.265
 
 
MID
fev 1 2019 - abr 10 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.641
 
 
PEAK
abr 11 2019 - abr 25 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.997
 
 
MID
abr 26 2019 - jun 20 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.641
 
 
HIGH
jun 21 2019 - set 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.395
 
 
LOW
set 6 2019 - set 30 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.265
 
 
MID
out 1 2019 - out 31 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.641
 
 
LOW
nov 1 2019 - dez 19 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.265
 
 
PEAK
dez 20 2019 - jan 5 2020
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 4.997
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 4.646
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Booking Notes:
Please see villa website for terms and conditions. 30% of agreed rent is due on booking with the balance due 12 weeks before the holiday begins. Security deposit is handled by taking a swipe of your credit card on arrival.

Changeover Day:
Arrival is after 4.00pm with departure by 11.00am.

Notes on prices:
Easter, Christmas and Thanksgiving £975 per week.
Pool and spa heat is available £130 per week.
Cleaning charge of £75 for short stays of less than 7 days
.
State Taxes at 12%.
Security deposit is handled by credit card swipe on arrival.

Discounts may be available by negotiation on longer stays or late availability
30% Deposit to secure bookings

No Hidden Fees or charges

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada