check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Antoinette Zerafa

Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Italiano

Casarão in Ta' Braġġ, Ilha de Malta - Flat 1:2 bedroom apartment

30 Avaliações
Quartos 8
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Descrição casarão por Temporada Ta' Braġġ

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Antoinette Zerafa (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Italiano


baseado em 30 avaliações de viajantes

Flat 1:2 bedroom apartment
classificação média de 4.7 baseada em 30 avaliações
Peterborough, Cambs, UK

My Families stay in June 2008

  • 5 de 5

We took the whole villa as there was 16 plus one baby.

We consisted of three families, 2 daughters and 1 son with their partners and kids. Plus me and my wife.

The whole two weeks was spend in total relaxation!!

The shops, including a fantastic bakery, is just at the top of the road. A bus stop is also there. I found that having lived in Malta before, I didn't need the use of a car as the buses are much more fun. AND CHEAP!!!

I can't praise the villa more highly, and having spoken with the owner she informs me that during the winter of 2008/9 they are going to do a total refurb job. (Not that it needs it, but it will be even more value for money).

I won't go on about the accommodation, just look at the pictures on the web site, the camera doesn't lie!!!

I hope that this is of some use to someone thinking of booking. Take it from me you won't be disappointed.

Thank you once again Antionette for a fantastic stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2008
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2008
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
23 1

Mellieha break - September 2016

  • 5 de 5

Hi Antoinette,

We are back in the U.K. all ok so just a quick note to say thanks for looking after us during our one week holiday with you. You have a truly wonderful property in a fantastic location situated in a lovely country!

The house you have was perfect for us ( eleven adults) it had everything we needed, is spotlessly clean and in a great location , close to the beach and shops etc.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the property to anyone as there was absolutely nothing we could find fault with. Once again thanks for everything and we may call on you in the future.

Many thanks.

Edward Davies . Bristol. U.K.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Altadena, CA USA

Charming Hyde Park Flat pl871101

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I were well pleased with our charming flat in the lively Bayswater area of London; an easy walk to Hyde and Kensington Parks, buses, the underground, shops, pubs, and restaurants. Imagine a downstairs (one short flight) servant quarter in what used to be a stately mansion for the wealthy. The mansion (where our hostess lives) and flat were extremely clean and beautifully maintained, with an abundance of plants and flowers which provided a welcoming ambience.

The flat itself was just the right size for 2 people (and possibly a small child) with a large bed/sitting room with a very comfortable king-size bed, couch, ample storage, and TV. There is a small but well-equiped kitchen with an oven, frig, micro-wave, expresso maker and a washer/dryer combination.

Ann, our hostess couldn't have been nicer. She warmly welcomed us after an exhausting Trans-Atlantic flight, explaining the utilities, kitchen equipment, wifi and everything we needed to know about the flat. In addition she had stocked the kitchen with coffee, milk and other staples to get us started. We were also given an information sheet listing and reviewing local pubs, restaurants, night life, transportation options, shops and so forth which was very helpful.

Ann's care and concern continued through out our 8 night stay, not the least of which was assisting us with a banking glitch, and providing an ice pack and extra ice for a foot injury.

I enthusiastically recommend this flat to a couple of any age or to a small family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 4

Wedding party august 2015

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at this 8 bed villa for my daughters wedding over in malta

We couldn't have had a better holiday

3 separate apartments or all together like we did

The villa has everything and more you could need

Spotless clean and high standard throughout

The pool and seating areas are fab, plenty of room to escape from others if you wanted. Antoinette and her husband are really lovely people, very helpful and accommodating

Airport pickup and car hire was all sorted through Antoinette before we arrived, which was much better

Would definitely recommend Ringway villa and so would my husband, so it must be good

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Fantastic location with stunning view

  • 5 de 5

My family (6 adults, 4 children) rent the two top apartments, which easily could be used as one. Fresh and clean bedrooms and bathrooms and five doors leading out to the cosy terrace with a stunning view. The outdoor dining area, next to lemon tree, bougainvillea flowers and lavendel, was perfect situated with breakfast in sunshine and possibility to use the parasol when needed. The pool area was fantastic with comfortable sun beds, bubbles and water falls now and then and cosy lighting in evening. Barbecue possible! Calm and quiet evenings. The house has a perfect location, 200 metres from Mellieha main road (super market, butcher's shop, bakery) where buses pass frequently, taking you to all Malta places worth visiting. Enjoy your stay in this wonderful house with service minded people taking care of you. Thanks a lot Antoinette! /Miriam with family (Sweden)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 3, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Great Location

  • 4 de 5

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment for one week, which was lovely. We only had 2 complaints. The tiles around the swimming pool were extremely slippery, so much so, that even though it was hot, we used the pool only twice.

It is the only villa out of 5, that we have stayed at that didn't supply the basics eg dish washing detergent, washing machine powder, salt and pepper etc. Antoinette was not forthcoming with same, which I thought was a bit mean spirited!

The location was lovely, and the local restaurants were great. We relied on public transport, which was overcrowded. We often did not get a seat. We were there in the shoulder season in September.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 16, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Meg. thank you for your review. When we put in a food parcel on arrival for all clients which is free of charge, we do not add the items you mention. As this is a self catering accommodation, we only supply the basics for breakfast and for your arrival snack. Most places charge for this food parcel while we give it free. If you had requested these items to be at the accommodation for an extra charge, we would have been happy to add it to the pack which includes 10 items. As you had originally also booked the 3 bedroom apartment and then your friend passed away, we offered to change the apartment for you to the smaller one, while putting ourselves out of pocket for 100 euros as when you informed us it was too late for us to rent out the 3 bedroom apartment which you had originally booked, however we went out of our way to save you some money which I am sure you used while on holiday. Therefore I do not think I was too mean spirited with you. As you come from Australia, please note that all countries have different ways of doing things as I am sure you found out on your travels around Europe. Like any other country the Island is more busy in the summer and things are more hectic then than in the winter time, so waiting time and crowds are more abundance at this time of the year. However I am sure you enjoyed your holiday in Malta and hope you come to visit Malta again in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Quilômetros
Luqa International airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.5 Quilômetros
The Boulevard
Ferry mais proximo(a)
1 Quilômetros
Gozo Ferry
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.5 Quilômetros
Praia mais próxima
0.5 Quilômetros
Mellieha Bay Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão in Ta' Braġġ, Ilha de Malta

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.317

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.017
Taxas 18,0%
Imposto de hospedagem € 0 por noite, por pessoa. Esta quantia terá de ser paga ao proprietário na chegada. Esta taxa não se aplica a crianças com menos de 18 anos.

Deposit required 35% of total. All major credit cards accepted. Bank transfer available.
Deposit non refundable.please take out an insurance as soon as deposit as paid to cover any cancellation.

Prices are for 16 persons.
Price includes: gas, water, electricity, sheets, towels, food parcel on arrival in every apartment, cleaning before arrival and after departure, all use of aminities in the apartments, use of swimming pool, change of sheets and towels if on a 2 week rental.
Air Condition is Optional. They are operated by pre paid cards which are available from the owner on arrival in the villa.

balance to be paid on arrival in Malta in euros cash. .
Changeover dates are on Saturdays.
We can also offer you a luxurious 5 bedroom villa with private pool in Mellieha.
Special Offer: 8th June to 15th June and 6th July to 13th july in a 2 bedroom. Extra bed for these dates free of charge
Prices quoted are for up to 16 persons. Please inquire prices for less persons or more.
Extra beds are 150 euros per bed per week.
Cots are Free of charge. 1 free per booking.

Damage deposit of 100 euros per apartment is required initially with the deposit and refunded back after leaving when the property has been checked for any damages.

We also offer our services for airport transfers and car hire. Our prices are competitive . please enquire.
We can also offer you a fantastic 5 bedroom villa with private pool in Mellieha, so please enquire to send photos and prices.
Please check availability before booking your flights.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casarão in Ta' Braġġ

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão (independente)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 900 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vilarejo
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • repelente de insetos
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • espreguiçadeira
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 5 Banheiros
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 8 Quartos, Acomodações para 20
  • Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de criança , 1 berço
    Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 berço
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • sacada
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • 16 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina coberta
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • baía / estreito
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem