1 Quarto Resort-Style Condomínio com piscina
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol
Sala de jantar
Adequação e Acessibilidade
Piscina / Spa
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada. 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
The condo was just perfect for my stay. King size bed super comfy! Loved reading on the balcony in the afternoon and the pool was a lovely place to cool off on the hot days.
Can’t wait to return :)
Quiet peaceful retreat
We found this unit very comfortable and easy to manage. Had a great TV, loved the king size bed. All the amenities of home including washer, dryer and kitchen utensils. The whole complex is well maintained and quiet. We enjoyed afternoons at the beautiful pool area. Close proximity to great shopping and restaurants. Several local roads have biking lanes providing cyclists a chance to explore this unique area. Only 5 minutes from Kierland Commons, 20 minutes to Pinnacle Peak, 15 minutes to Fountain Hills, 25 minutes to South Mountain Preserve. Management was quick to respond to questions and very eager to make our stay pleasant.
We enjoyed our stay in this property. Very quiet complex. Nice pool area with hot tub, gas grills and waterfall feature. The wash just beside the complex has a pathway suitable for walking or biking.
Condo was comfortable and hummingbirds visited deck evening and morning. Bed was good and kitchen had all required utensils etc.
Location is great, close to groceries, Costco and good restaurants.
Exposed fluorescent tubing, lack of essential paper and cleaning products, needs updating
Had to make 2 calls to get entry code, trouble starting and draining dishwasher, clock didn’t work, blinds in dinette didn’t work. There was toilet paper and a partial roll of paper towels, no tissues. There was a partial Lysol all purpose spray, no other cleaning products or broom or vacuum.
We took pictures of contents of drawers in kitchen and garbage can, they were disgusting. We washed everything before using.
We have used VRBO numerous times and never had a situation like this. Very, very disappointing.
We take feedback like this very seriously. We have received many positive reviews in the past and are saddened to hear about your experience. We have investigated the situation and wanted to share our comments with you.
The supplies were available in the hall closet which include cleaning products, vacuum cleaner and broom. Please note that these were stocked up before your arrival. I wish you had contacted us so that we would have told you where to find them. As for a broken blind or how to use the dishwasher, we rely on the guests to let us know if there is anything that needs attention. We also tested the lights and they seemed to work as intended, but as mentioned, we take our guests’ comfort very seriously and would have been more than happy to assist.
The cleaners were there before your arrival and they didn't inform us of anything out of the ordinary, however we have given them your feedback. Again, customer feedback is important to us so if we had known about this while you were staying with us, we would have definitely sent the Professional Cleaning Company back to clean more thoroughly.
Again, we are very sorry that you did not have a satisfactory experience. If you had contacted us, we are confident that we would have corrected the problems promptly.
Condo was terrific.
We really Enjoyed the Condo! The condo was very quite, clean and the pool was great we went swimming every day we where there. I highly recommend. The owners were very responsive in communication both before the rental as well as during the rental.
Thanks Stephen you and your family clearly treated our condo as your own. Much appreciated.