Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Apartamento em todo Paphos, - Diamond 001 Block A2

Quartos 1
Área 45 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 5 noites


Sobre o imóvel

Nick Kyriakides
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Alemão, Grego
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Março 22, 2018

Unidades disponíveis

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato


Free Transfer from Paphos Airport. Welcome Hamper.


Características deste apartamento em Paphos

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (independente)
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 45 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 5
  • Máx. de adultos: 5
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 21
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • We are offering monthly lower rates during winter months and we expect at least 2 months rental period. In the price is not inclusive the electricity
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • cidade
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • espreguiçadeira
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • jardim / gramado
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Serviços no local:
  • carro
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf


4/5 -
(5 avaliações de viajantes)

60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Diamond 001 Block A2
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 5 avaliações

Pros and Cons

  • 2 de 5


--It was about a 5-minute walk from the beach. I loved taking my coffee down to the water in the morning. Also, about 5-minutes from a good grocery store, and a short walk into the Old Town.

--I very much appreciated that the host picked me up from the airport and left a good selection of food to get me started off.


--The apartment had been cleaned, but it needed a good deep cleaning. Things like the blinds and the fan in the bedroom were very dusty, and the light switches were grimy. Having read the earlier reviews describing the apartment as very clean, I suspect it must have gotten a little rundown in the few years since the last reviews were posted.

--I left earlier than planned because of a problem with cockroaches. In fairness to the host, he did respond very quickly to my complaint and I believe he would address any issues quickly if given the chance. Coming from a northern climate, I'm not accustomed to them and didn't recognize the problem until it became too much for my anxiety to tolerate.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for taking the time for the review and staying for a month in our apartment. It would have been appreciated though if you would have pointed out your issues right in the beginning of your stay as I would have been able to take care of them immediately (a blind had been ordered already for replacement). Cyprus is very dusty and cockroaches occasionally can appear due to the Cyprus climate but with the correct treatment can be controlled immediately. We have checked the flat daily after you have left and could not find any other cockroach. Talking to the maintenance company of the complex we were advised that maybe renovation works have caused the appearance of cockroaches. Unfortunately as mentioned in your email dated 11th of February you had to leave two weeks earlier due to commitments at home. I explained to you that I was not able to offer you the requested 1 month refund as I had given you a discounted 2 month winter rate plus I had blocked the flat for the 2 month for you and finding a replacement booking at short notice has not been possible.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Super Location

  • 5 de 5

Wunderbare Wohnung . Wir haben sie absolut sauber und aufgeräumt vorgefunden. Die Besitzer waren absolut freundlich und zugewandt. Probleme mit der Klimaanlage und dem Lüfter wurden umgehend beseitigt.In direkter Nachbarschaft ein Lidl, Lokale, Restaurants. Der Strand ist in unmittelbarer Nähe, 10.000 Jahre Geschichte direkt vor der Haustür. Danke für die Empfehlung den Strand am Flughafen Paphos zu besuchen.

Eine absolute Weiterempfehlung.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/09/2015
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2015
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Vielen Dank fuer Ihre netten Zeilen. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, vor allen Dinge die Lage der Wohnung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie, Freunde oder Bekannte von Ihnen bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu können.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Ideal location

  • 3 de 5

Clean apartment with balcony to sit and enjoy the sun and is ideally located. We had a problem with the cooker as only 3 out of the 4 'rings' were available for use, and the oven would not work. The charge for air conditioning was 10 Euros a night, which we felt was a bit too expensive. The kitchen was equipped with basic necessities, but a nice touch would be to provide new equipment and dishes. The apartment is ideally located for visiting Tombs of the Kings or nearby shops and the bus stop is practically on the doorstep.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/08/2015
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for taking the time to put a review about your recent stay at my apartment which just have been renovated with complete new bathroom and all floors. I am sorry to hear that you felt the oven was not working as its an electric one and needs to be switched on from the main switch plus the timer and it will start working. If you would have contacted me while here I would have advised you regarding this. I will check regarding the "ring" at the cooker. The air conditioning as per our quote wan't inclusive in the agreed price. A/C charge is Euro 5.00 per unit per day as this from our experience is the average non profit cost this time of the year. I did offer you though alternatively as well to every client to read the electricity meter at the beginning of the stay and again at the end and to just pay the actual cost of electricity you use. Thank you once again for staying at Diamond Beach Family Apartments.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Great apartment

  • 5 de 5

Home yesterday after a lovely 4 week holiday in the 2 bed apartment. It is in a perfect position for sunning on the balcony sunrise till sunset and 2 mins walk from Lidl, bars, restaurants. Nick could not be more helpful. My second holiday at the diamond complex. Hope to be back in the spring.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 23/11/2014
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much Mrs. D'Arcy for such a great review whihc can help for future visitors. So glad you found my apartments after your second visit this year are in a very good location and you enjoyed sitting in the sunning balcony with the sea view. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time and I look forward to welcoming you back next year. Thanks again. Nick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0

A very nice place, a very friendly owner.

  • 5 de 5

A very nice apartment - clean and neat. The listing description is completely accurate. There are a supermarket LIDL, good sandy beach and a few restoraunts nearby. We have spent nice holidays there.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/12/2013
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I am glad you found my apartment as described in my advertise, very good location, 200 meters from the sandy beach and reasturants, bars nearby. I hope to see you again soon. Nick
Esta avaliação foi útil?
20 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Quilômetros
Ferry mais próximo(a)
60 Quilômetros
Golf mais próximo(a)
15 Quilômetros
Seacret Valley - Aphrodite Hills - Tsada Golf
Rodovia mais próxima
5 Quilômetros
Praia mais próxima
200 Metros
Venus Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário


Outros imóveis para temporada