check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Aimee Lashley

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

São e salvo! Casual Chic Praia Ocean View, 2nd Floor localização perfeita w / piscina

26 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Beaches

* Localizado no coração de Jacksonville Beach, directamente na praia e ao lado do Ocean Front Park. sul desejável de Beach Blvd. Fácil acesso a pé a lojas, restaurantes, e um anfiteatro.

* Varanda lateral com controles deslizantes e vista para o mar de ambos os varanda e janela da sala.

* Unidade no segundo andar, com apenas um lance de escadas.

* Master tem cama de casal, televisão, walk-in closet, pé-no chuveiro.

* Tem visitantes cama queen size, closet grande, e banheiro no corredor com banheira de combinação / chuveiro.

* Confortável, recentemente re-decorados sala de estar com vista para o mar.

* Totalmente furninshed cozinha recém-renovado com aparelhos de aço inoxidável em tamanho real e em unidade de lavandaria.

* Acomoda até 6 em 2 camas queen size e rainha colchão inflável e colchão de espuma.

* Cortinas escurecimento quarto e máquinas de ruído branco fornecidos para dar-lhe uma boa noite de sono.

Desculpe, absolutamente nenhum animal de estimação ou fumar, para o conforto de todos os nossos convidados.

Nós FAZER manter nosso calendário reserva de up-to-date, então por favor clique sobre ele para ver se as datas estão disponíveis. Você pode verificar em datas que são sombreados, mas não.

O condomínio você está perguntando sobre é o mesmo visto nestas fotos atuais! Nós (os proprietários) irá responder prontamente (geralmente dentro de algumas horas) para sua pergunta sobre este imóvel.

Somos uma família que faz o nosso melhor para garantir que nossos clientes estão satisfeitos durante a sua estadia. Se há um problema, tentamos corrigi-lo o mais rapidamente possível e estão disponíveis pelo telefone celular a qualquer momento. Esta é a nossa casa de férias pessoais, e não apenas uma propriedade de investimento. Nós cuidamos dele como seria a nossa casa em tempo integral, e esperamos que aqueles que visitam tratá-lo da mesma.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Aimee Lashley (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 26 avaliações de viajantes

São e salvo! Casual Chic Praia Ocean View, 2nd Floor localização perfeita w / piscina
classificação média de 4.423077 baseada em 26 avaliações
4

geat location but....

  • 4 de 5

first off i want to say it was a GREAT location, beach was right there. the unit has very nice/clean bedrooms and beds were very clean and comfortable. plenty of towels in bathrooms (need more kitchen towels, need to level the refrigerator out) very nice washer/dryer kitchen nicely redone. if you have young children they have pack and play booster seat wagon and sand toys provided. i agree with some of the other reviews it could use a DEEP CLEANING! Our main complaint was that the throw rugs were disgusting and the area braided rug in the livingroom was also. Honestly there were spots that looked like an animal had pooed on it and it was smeared. the rug in the kitchen you cold tell had food had been dropped or spilled on it several times over. it wouldn't hurt to either clean them after every booking or replace them or just don't have any. our socks the first night were so dirty that we rolled all the rugs up and put them back out the day we left. the rug in the master bath was filthy so it too got put in a closet. i realize a hurricane was a few weeks ago but the grounds need some care. in the pool area the some of the chairs are broken there was trash laying around etc.... the other issue was the tv in the master bedroom only gets 1 station.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your feedback. I contacted our cleaning company immediately after receiving your review and the owner is going over today to take care of it herself. New rugs are en route now and will be ready for our next guests! I am so sorry the rugs were not up to standard. I sure wish I had known during your visit so I could have made things right! I do thank you for the positive feedback on the cleanliness of the bedrooms and the updated kitchen. Also, the master bedroom tv gets all of the same channels as the living room (expanded cable package). You have to use the remote to the cable box to change the channels. Quite possible only the tv remote was being used and that was causing it to change input and seem like there was only one channel. This is an issue I could have gladly and easily resolved for you during your visit had I known. We strive for everyone to feel like they have a "5 star" visit, and I encourage all our guests to always call, e-mail, or text me if there are any problems or questions. I think most anything can be resolved quickly and satisfactorily if I just know about it. Again, these issues are being addressed immediately and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Eldersburg MD
4

Very nice condo - Good location

  • 4 de 5

The condo was a nice size for two couples, with plenty of room, comfortable beds, nice TVs, and a full kitchen. The pool and outdoor area, as well as the beach, were all great! We were in Jacksonville to see a Ravens vs. Jags game and it was within walking distance of Sneakers Sports Bar and a couple nice restaurants. The owner (Aimee) was very nice to work with - our flight was leaving late on Tuesday and she delayed the cleaning crew so we could have a late check out - very much appreciated! Would rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much, Gail. I hope you guys had a great trip. I am so glad we could help you out. Please come again soon! Aimee
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect location on the beach!

  • 5 de 5

Very nice condo right on the beach! It was spacious with two nice sized bedrooms and bathrooms. Within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. We had a great experience and would definitely book this condo again if we ever returned to Jacksonville Beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Cute casual condo

  • 4 de 5

Overall, this is a good property. The master bed is comfortable, everything worked well in the kitchen, it was nice to have the washer and dryer in the unit. The condo is decorated attractively as well. Some things that could be improved easily- the property wasnt too clean when we arrived. Sand in the floor, dirty dishes in the dishwasher, the sliding door to the outside barely works. I figured the cleaning crew had an off day. The location is on the beach, but unfortunately while we were there, the gate to the beach was broken. We were there 7 days, and notified the owner on our first full morning there and it was still unfortunately broken on the 7th day. We had 3 children with us, and had to take a longer walk to find a public access. The condo itself is comfortable, but be prepared to bring most things you need in. There arent any beach towels, paper towels or toilet paper supplied by the owners. There are beach toys and beach chairs and a wagon ready to be used, which was a nice suprise. Overall a good property, but could use a deep clean.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for writing a review, Ashley. We appreciate your feedback! I did make your complaint about the beach gate known to the management company that maintains that area for us. I apologize it was not taken care of. I do think most people just use the walkover at the public access anyway, as it is easier than having to cross the dunes with bare feet (sand spurs) and especially with the wagon. We do state that we do not supply paper products or beach towels, but I am sorry if you were disappointed. We have just found for very practical reasons that we cannot supply these items to guests. I will definitely speak with our cleaning company about the issues you brought up. Tenants are actually supposed run the dishwasher before they leave, so they may not have realized it had not been run. I could have easily had the sliding door taken care of for you. That salty air just dries it out so easily. We keep a can of aluminum spray in the drawer right next to it that loosens it right up. Next time, just let me know and I will happily take care of these items for you immediately. Thanks so much for your visit. Please come again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Cleanliness? Not!

  • 2 de 5

First impressions mean a lot. Location was great! Inside was another story. First stop, rest room. No toilet paper, no soap, empty towel holder. Neither bath had paper and none to be found. Towels were there, just not ready to use. Beds were clean and comfortable. Pool great! Beach access great. Sinks and counter tops were dirty. Floors and rugs dirty. Dirty dishes in dishwasher. I would highly recommend getting a decent cleaning service and have basic necessities for your guests...toilet paper, hand soap and shampoo! Coffee would be nice as well. We expected to buy food and drink. Not toilet paper and coffee. We have used VRBO many times, this was the dirtiest place we have ever stayed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wow. I honestly have never gotten a bad review before, and I am so sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. I would have been happy to send the cleaners back over had I known of any problems during your visit. My phone number is posted many places, and guests are encouraged to call me if there are any issues so that I can make things right immediately if there are any problems. I would have greatly appreciated the opportunity to make things right at the very beginning of your visit, rather than waiting to find out about your disappointment in a bad review. I think our cleaners normally do a very good job, and usually get complimented on our cleanliness. Maybe it was an "off" day, I don't know. I apologize. We do provide mini-bars of soap, and normally hand soap as well, just as a service, even though we never advertise to do so, but no paper products or groceries. I am sorry you were disappointed by that. I hope your next visit to Jax is more to your liking.I encourage you to always communicate directly with all owners so we can provide you with the best possible experience while you are in our homes. Best wishes!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful Jacksonville Beach Condo

  • 5 de 5

This is one of those rare experiences where the property was as good, even better, than advertised! The condo is updated with wonderful furniture, appliances and beach themed décor. The property is right on beautiful Jacksonville beach and the beach access is close and easy. Aimee is a delight to work with and gets back to you immediately with any questions or concerns you may have. A wonderful vacation experience for our family!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the wonderful compliments! I am so glad you enjoyed your visit. It is our pleasure to share our favorite place with other families as well, and it makes us very happy that you enjoyed it as much as we do! Come back again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
27 Miles
Jacksonville International
Rodovia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
FLA A1A
Praia mais próxima
500 Metros
Jacksonville Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Beaches, Nordeste da Florida

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall/Winter
set 6 2016 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 519
R$ 8.990
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 571
R$ 3.976
R$ 13.830
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 346
Taxas 7,0%

Sales tax applies.
$85 cleaning fee per visit
A $300 deposit is required to reserve dates. Applied to the total balance and is fully refundable until two weeks before check-in.
Three-night minimum stay required off-peak dates. Weekly or monthly rentals only in March, June & July. Five-night minimum stay required for the last week of October.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio na Beaches

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 990 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
Observações:
* Totalmente mobilado, incluindo roupa de cama, cadeiras de praia e brinquedos de praia. * Aparelhos de aço inoxidável, microondas, cafeteira, torradeira, liquidificador, frigideira, panelas / frigideiras, lava-louças, máquina de lavar e secar roupa. * Cabo Alargado de 37 'tela plana de TV, DVD na sala de estar, televisão por cabo em Mestre. * FREE Super internet de alta velocidade com ethernet e wireless router. * Varanda com vista para o mar e brisa suave. * Piscina fechado com terraço coberto, espreguiçadeiras e área de churrasqueira. * Berço portátil, cadeira alta, banheira bebé e mais disponível para seu uso. * 2 lugares de estacionamento designados     * Central de calor / ar condicionado Não há elevador no apartamento, e há um vôo de passos do estacionamento coberto para o nível do condomínio (14 escadas), de modo que este condomínio não é acessível para deficientes físicos. Desculpe!

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem