check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Claude Marc Dufour

Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês

Acolhedor, confortável, estacionamento, seguro, coração do Plateau Mont-Royal

19 Avaliações
Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites


Descrição condomínio por Temporada Plateau Mont-Royal

Espaçoso, appartement, 2 Quartos, 1 Banheiros, Acomoda 4, Parque de estacionamento, com muito sol

Condo Gorgous e com muito sol (de 2 quartos fechado), completamente renovado e totalmente mobiliado, localizado no prestigiados rua St-Hubert, entre Mont-Royal e Rachel Street, com vista para a montanha, muito próximo da famosa Lafontaine e Mont- Parques Reais. O apartamento é 950sqft (90m2), no 3º nível de um triplex, tem tectos altos com molduras, piso inicial Harwood e parede de tijolos expostos na sala de estar e quarto principal com uma grande renovado (2011) banheiro novo espaçoso e marca com independentes banheira e box de vidro, lavanderia e cozinha privativa ensolarado (também nova marca renovado 2011) totalmente equipada com uma sala de jantar separada.

A uma curta distância de muitas lojas e serviços: 5 min de metro Mont-Royal, 2 blocos de St-Denis st, Mont-Royal st. e Lafontaine parc, 1 bloco de restaurantes Duluth st, os passos para restaurantes Rachel St, 0. 3 milhas para St-Laurent st e Sherbrooke St,), 0. 5 milhas para Ste-Catherine st, downtowm e 0. 8 milhas para Old Montreal.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Claude Marc Dufour (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês


baseado em 19 avaliações de viajantes

Acolhedor, confortável, estacionamento, seguro, coração do Plateau Mont-Royal
classificação média de 4.4210525 baseada em 24 avaliações

Quiet but accessible!

  • 5 de 5

Very nice space, clean and everything functioning. It was very close to where we needed to be, access was easy and communication was regular and pleasant. The neighborhood felt safe and had easy access to everything without being too crowded or noisy. We were given a list on arrival of nearby dining options, and there was even signage throughout the space walking us through everything (reminder of where to leave our shoes, what the password of Wifi was, etc). A pleasure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Excellent property and experience

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is nice and spacious - we were a group of 4 adults + 1 child. Claude is a great owner/host - he was very communicative and quick to respond - a pleasure to deal with and a model for all owners on this site.

The kitchen had a good stock of basic necessities, but we didn't do much cooking at the unit. I would note that some of the frying pans have seen better days and could be replaced or need a thorough cleaning. Mainly we ate out or brought take-away back to the apartment - there was a Portuguese chicken place within a 5-10min walk on Rachel that we liked - Romados, but the real winner was the Italian place "La Maison de Pates Fraiches" that's literally around the corner - who doesn't like fresh pasta for dinner? Also, the BEST croissants I have ever had can be found 2 blocks down the street on Rachel at "Les Copains D'Abord" - Thanks for the recommendation Brigitte!

The apartment is a great place to use as a home base for exploring Montreal - close to metro station so you can leave your car at the apartment and not deal with parking. It is located on the 3rd floor, so if you have a lot of bags, you will have to deal with some stairs, but that's not a huge problem in my mind - it was great that there was a second set of keys provided too so we could split up and do our own things one day. Also, having a washer/dryer was a big benefit since we were only in the middle of a week+ trip - we had this in mind so that we could pack lighter and that in turn helped deal with the stair issue. The big flat screen tv from the site pictures wasn't there during our visit, but we didn't use the tv during our stay so we didn't miss it at all. There's also a little park across the street and 1 block away with some play structures that you can take young children to if you need something for them to do while you're waiting on others to get ready.

We stayed in July when temperatures were in the low 30sC (heat index taking it to high 30s) and we had no issue with the A/C - there's 1 cooling unit in the main room but it was more than adequate for the entire apartment - we even stopped using the fan to blow the cool air around after a little while.

We would definitely recommend this property and would return on our next visit to Montreal. The apartmentis good, but the experience dealing with Claude/Brigitte made the entire process great from end to end.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Perfect Location

  • 5 de 5

This apartment is well situated near Mont-Royal and St. Denis restaurants and shops. The apartment is very clean and has all the needed amenities for a comfortable stay in Montreal.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great stay in Montreal

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is in a very good location. Very quiet. Thank goodness for the air conditioning because it was hot during our visit - I still needed a fan in the bedroom though! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

mixed experience

  • 2 de 5

This apartment is nicely furnished & equipped and located in a great location. Ideal for 2 adults plus 1 or 2 kids. Very clean. Wonderful assistant. Some minor improvements could include a couple more chairs, touching up paint in master bedroom, and fixing the outside building door (it's hard to open; we were lucky someone was at the clinic to help us when we arrived on a Saturday afternoon).

A larger problem was the weak AC. There's only one small unit in the living room but no AC in the two bedrooms, only one fan. On hot days, the bedrooms got uncomfortably warm. Something to watch when renting in June, July or August.

The biggest problem was that after we left, the owner refused to return most of our property damage deposit to cover our, in his view, "excessive" internet use. Mind you: the apartment was advertised as coming with "free Wifi" on VRBO!!! Restrictions never came up in several conversations until about a week before our arrival when we received the house rules. The rules ask renters us to keep internet use to a "minimum" and warn that "charges may apply." We consider out internet use completely normal for 2 adults and 1 teen (internet, facebook, some netflix, etc.). It was supposed to be "free Wifi" anyway! But the owner made us pay a ton by refusing to refund most of our deposit which we felt was very dishonest. He denied any wrongdoing and VRBO did not get involved (basically all they do is forward emails). My advice: look elsewhere if you need free Wifi and AC. Otherwise it's a nice place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Visitor, First of all, it is been a pleasure to welcome you and i consider that we have done everything possible to make your stay the most enjoyable possible. Now, your review ( the worst in three (3) years in fact !) you forgot to mention that when i questioned you about my higher internet upload/download data, you totally denied it was your responsibility instead of just telling me the truth. I even had to change the password of the wifi ( time consuming) because i was convinced that some else was hacking my internet account ! All that could have been avoid if you would have been honest with me since the beginning. You also forgot to mention in your review that i submitted that issue twice to VRBO customer support who made a decision in my favour. Below a cut and paste of one the their decision : "Dear Claude Marc, Thank you for contacting™ Customer Support. I hope you are well! I am sorry to hear you are in disagreement with one of you guests. After investigating, I can see that you have clearly stated in your house rules and policies that data usage about 1G may result in additional fees. I also see that you sent those rules to her again before she arrived, and you contacted her a few days into her stay warning her that her data usage was exceeding the limit and that there would be a fee. By submitting their electronic signature when paying online, the traveler agreed to your rental agreement. We encourage owners and travelers to try and come to an agreement, but in the end you have rental agreements for this very reason. I think you gave the traveler a clear warning. It is up to your discretion whether or not you withhold money. If you need further assistance, please feel free to visit our Help site at: Thank you for using, a member of the HomeAway family of brands. HomeAway is the world leader in vacation rentals, with over 1 million listings. Kind regards, Claire Customer Support" " Also i do not agree when you pretend that 5,2 Go/day (average) is "normal" use considering that i have a restricted internet data plan ! Beside that, the AC has been inspected and repaired and we are planing to repaint the apartment this fall. Also you never complained of the outside building door during your hole stay ! Overall, i would recommend you to be honest and more transparent with future host. Sincerly, Claude Marc
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

Great place! Very communicative owner. Well outfitted, clean and quiet. Would recommend for sure.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Quilômetros
Pierre-Elliot Trudeau
Ferry mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Old port of Montreal
Ferrovia mais próxima
1 Miles
2 minutes walk from subway
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
5 minutes from 720 highway
Ski mais proximo(a)
40 Miles
Mont St-Sauveur
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Old port of Montreal Beach
Automóvel: desnecessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Plateau Mont-Royal, Quebeque

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Winter 1
out 1 2016 - dez 21 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 336
R$ 7.475
dez 22 2016 - jan 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 465
Winter 2
jan 4 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 336
R$ 7.475
Summer 3
mai 1 2017 - jun 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 441
R$ 9.811
Grand Prix Week-end 2016
jun 8 2017 - jun 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 794
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 336
R$ 7.475

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fees R$ 199
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 467

Nightly Rate: CAN$144 - CAN$189
Weekly Rate: CAN$875 - CAN$1150
Monthly Rate: CAN$2600 - CAN$3200
1 to 4 people. 3 nights minimum for advanced reservations.
(For last-minute shorter stays, please contact us.)

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em Plateau Mont-Royal

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 3
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para montanha
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
  • Totalmente remodelada a estrear. Grande chuveiro 'chuva' com uma banheira separados. Lavadora e secadora também incluiu
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
  • 1 cama queen size com uma muito confortável de alta qualidade colchão de látex hipoalergênico 1 cama de casal 1 cama extra (taxas adicionais podem ser aplicadas) 1 Berço disponível mediante solicitação
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
  • equipe de serviço
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • cassinos
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
* Totalmente firnished     * A / C e Aquecimento     * Marca completa nova cozinha renovada     * Fogão / frigorífico / máquina de lavar louça     * Máquina de microondas / café     * suprimentos para começar     * Berço está disponível mediante solicitação     * Novo banheiro renovado     * Independentes banheira e chuveiro de vidro     * Roupa de cama e toalhas     * TV a cabo e Wi-Fi gratuito     * Leitor de CD e DVD     * Possibilidade de estacionamento privado, mediante pedido

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem