Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Condomínio em Lake Arrowhead, Inland Empire

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
condomínio
Pessoas
8
Quartos
2
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
2 - 4 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 Lugares


Proprietário
judy lawrence
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 16, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.8636365 baseada em 69 avaliações
5

Will definitely come back

  • 5 de 5

It is right there in the village, close to all shops and restaurants. Very clean and cozy. Like being at home in the mountains. Bob and Judy are wonderful owners, very friendly!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so very much selecting our condo. We are glad you had a good time!!! Look forward to your next visit! Judy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
5

Would absolutely stay here again!

  • 5 de 5

You absolutely cannot beat this location. Super easy to find. Loved having a garage as we arrived after a huge blizzard and then left the day another storm was coming in. The walk to Stater Bros literally couldn't be any closer. Takes about 30 seconds to walk there. The bed layout was GREAT in each room. My two boys thought that the loft was the coolest thing ever. Also has a TV in each sleeping space - total bonus points. The condo was clean and the decor is totally cute and cabin-y.

My only complaints are very small ones and am mostly just writing them as a head's up: 1) Totally wished there were hooks by the front door. We all came in with our big winter coats and since the coat closet was pretty full, they ended up strewn all over the place. I would think the hooks would also be good in the summer for towels, etc. 2) The snow removal guys came super early in the morning which was great but they didn't remove the snow from the stairs to this condo - they did every other condo though. If they missed yours on accident, I would definitely call to complain. Considering we got like 10 inches of snow followed by rain (which then froze), the stairs were quite a challenge. 3) Also, maybe leave a shovel in the coat closet and in the garage for guest use. There was a 18" snow wall in front of the garage (which I think was made by the snow removal guys since you are the last door) that we had to remove to pull into the garage. The only thing to use was one of the sleds - that did work in a pinch tho :-) 4) I would say the only thing that keeps this condo from being totally amazing are the sheets - kinda old and dingy.

All in all, we loved it. We loved that you could walk to the beach club in like 10 minutes to start our snow hike around the lake. The proximity to Stater Bros was awesome because although we did our grocery shopping before arriving in Arrowhead, we had forgotten to bring Hot Chocolate with us! Any other cabin in Arrowhead would have been a big outting in the snow but for us, it took about 5 minutes to get the job done.

Thanks for having such a cute place and we'd love to stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so very much, for selecting our condo to stay in, with your trip to the snow!!, So glad you had a good time. I thank you for the suggestions! I think we will do many of them. The hook idea is very good. I have to say this, it has been so long since we have had snow like this, that some of those ideas weren't ever thought about!! Thank you for telling us, about the snow removal from our stairway...we will be making that call tomorrow! Really appreciated your ideas, we hope you will be back to visit again soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great place and location!

  • 5 de 5

I loved this condo! It was spacious and so close to everything! We went to a wedding at the Lake Arrowhead Resort and it was only a 2-3 minute walk. Stater Brothers was about a 30 second walk. Everything was almost perfect. Below were the only drawbacks.

- When we arrived, the codes given to us by the owner were completely wrong. We arrived at 4:15pm, 15 minutes after we were allowed to check in. We called, texted and emailed the owners to find out the correct code, but they didn't get back to us for 2 and half hours. We went shopping at Stater Brothers for half an hour and then waited outside the Condo in the rain waiting another 1 and half hours. By that time, it was time to meet up with the wedding party for a welcome party. The owners then texted half an hour later at 6:45pm saying that the alarm company changed the codes and sent an email which they had missed. So we had one person leave the welcome party to check the codes and we were finally able to get in.

- The condo had pots and pans, which was awesome, but the large skillet was terrible. I sprayed the pan before scrambling some eggs, and the eggs stuck to the bottom so bad, it took 10 minutes of hard scrubbing to clean it.

- The condo has a Nest Heater, which is awesome since I have one at home. But it was a little loud and would wake me up at night sometimes. Also, someone has set up so many changes in temperature in the scheduling part that the condo temperature kept changing all the time. I didn't want to delete the scheduling in case it was there for a reason, but we kept having to change the temperature manually. I turned off the Heater when I left, but the Nest Schedule might be turning it back on...

- The lockbox with the key to the door froze the last night. My wife and I were able to get in b/c we didn't go to the wedding after party. But my friends came back to find the lockbox frozen. You couldn't press any numbers or reset it. After knocking multiple times for 10 minutes in the snow, I finally heard the knocking and woke up to let my friends in.

- They had Netflix on the living room TV, except that the network would go down every now and then and sometimes wouldn't come back up.

The condo was great! We had a lot of communication leading up to the stay, but at check-in, the owners failed to be available. This was vital and left a sour taste in our mouths. But other than that, the place was great and was in a great location, close to the Village

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the 5 star rating. We exceed 110% on promised expectations. a few items mentioned was due to 10 inches of snow while you were there! Having flat panel TV's in every room/ with "Spectrum " programing, 75 + channels. We rate above expectations, on following up/communication.Numerous times you contacted, and we responded exceptionally. Even providing websites for road conditions, webcam sites,and Highway patrol sites so you were able to be prepared for the weather. Cleaning crew have been told to throw out the pan. 4 years, many returning guests and referrals. we are proud of that.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great location, awesome condo!

  • 5 de 5

Condo was spacious, clean, and worked perfectly for us! Judy was great and made the rental process ultra easy, will book this condo every time we visit Arrowhead.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Clay Thank you so very much, in your confidence of our services. We are so happy that you had an awesome time. Please come back an visit us again. Bob and Judy Lawrence
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best place to stay in Arrowhead.

  • 5 de 5

We went up to celebrate a birthday with close friends and had a fantastic time. All the appliances were new and in working condition. Plenty of space for quality time and for sleeping as well. It was also such a great spot next to the village, literally walking distance! I would definitely recommend to friends and family and hopefully will be returning!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Peter: Thank you for selecting our Lake Arrowhead Condo, for your recent stay. We appreciate that you had a great time. Hope you will stay with us again. Bob and Judy Lawrence
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Christmas at Lake Arrowhead

  • 5 de 5

The location of the condo was perfect considering we had a foot of snow and was able to walk to the village. We were there for 3 days and never had to get in our car. Close to the grocery store and all of the stores in the village. The condo was great and the location was perfect.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mike: We are so happy you had a great time. We look forward to you staying with us again. PS: and we didn't charge extra for the SNOW!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Bob and Judy Lawrence
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Actividades ao ar livre: A poucos passos de distância de todas as atividades lago em Lake Arrowhead, como passeios de barco, pesca, esqui aquático, natação, jet-ski, rafting e muito mais. Para esqui na neve, desfrute de Snow Valley ou Snow Summit resorts nas proximidades, apenas cerca de meia hora de distância. Os amantes da natureza podem fazer caminhadas, ciclismo ou mountain bike e observação da vida selvagem. Também desfrutar de golfe nas proximidades, equitação, patinação no gelo, e muito mais.

Jantar: Desfrute de inúmeros restaurantes a poucos passos de distância, na aldeia, incluindo a casa de Woody barco, Bélgica Waffle House, e muitos outros tipos de cozinha. Para as crianças, desfrutar de Lake Arrowhead Deli & Pizza com um 'grande arcada para mantê-los ocupados.

Compras: Explorar um tesouro de lojas de antiguidades, lojas de novidades e uma série de outras "montanha & Woods" tipo lojas ao redor da arcada na Vila inferior. Você também vai encontrar um supermercado a poucos passos de distância.

Descanso: Seja mimado no Lake Arrowhead Resort - seu Spa do Pinheiros oferece uma variedade de pacotes de Spa, bem como um centro de fitness, aulas de yoga e muito mais.

Eventos: A vila detém vários eventos sazonais, como a outubro fest e eventos do feriado. Durante o verão eo outono, há muitos concertos ao vivo, shows de carro, barco shows e muito mais. Verifique com o site Lake Arrowhead Village para uma lista completa de eventos atuais.

Miúdos: corridas de kart no Village Fun Park, toboágua e aluguel de barcos no lago próximo Gregory, um parque infantil no centro, além de uma sala de cinema local.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Lake Arrowhead, Inland Empire

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring
fev 10 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 513
A partir de
R$ 606
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.093
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 5 hóspedes, adicione R$ 62 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
early summer
mai 1 2017 - jun 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 560
A partir de
R$ 653
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.233
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 5 hóspedes, adicione R$ 62 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Memorial Weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.176
Taxa Única
 
 
4th of July
jun 30 2017 - jul 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.627
Taxa Única
 
 
Summer
jun 30 2017 - set 12 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 606
A partir de
R$ 684
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.793
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 5 hóspedes, adicione R$ 62 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Labor DAY Weekend
set 1 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.409
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 544
A partir de
R$ 668
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.575
R$ 11.814
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 5 hóspedes, adicione R$ 62 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

additional guests R$ 62
cleaning R$ 295

Nightly Rate: $165 - $250

Weekly Rate: $820 - $1155

Monthly Rate: $820 - $1155


Off season Regular Holiday
Monday - Thursday $150 $165 $225
Friday - Sunday $190 $210 $250
Weekly (30% discount) $820 $903 $1155
Monthly CALL OR EMAIL

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Lake Arrowhead

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente ao lago
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Ambos os banheiros estão cheios, com chuveiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • King, com banheiro em suite / Queen com casa de banho apenas fora da porta no hall de entrada / nova cama de couro rainha na sala de estar e 2 camas individuais no sotão (melhor para as crianças, não bebês ou crianças)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em água doce
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • montanhismo
  • esqui
  • natação
Observações:
* Acomoda até 8     * Internet Wi-Fi de alta velocidade     * Lareira a gás, não lenha para comprar     * Os ventiladores de teto em cada quarto     * Aparelhos de aço inoxidável, SubZero Refrig, fogão a gás ss (KitchenAid), ss máquina de lavar louça (KitchenAid), ss microondas, refrigerador do vinho     * Recentemente pintada     * Nós fornecemos produtos de papel: TP, toalhas de papel:     * Cozinha está bem abastecido, panelas e frigideiras, pratos para 12, placas de salada, copos, taças, copos e copos de vinho     * Nós também fornecemos sabão de lavar louça, sabão dishwater,     * 55 TV Painel 'TV plana sobre lareira na sala     * 42 'TV de tela plana no quarto principal, mais 2 TV de tela plana mais menor, s, s juntamente com 2 aparelhos de DVD     * Roupa interior     * Piscina e banheira de água quente mesmo à porta. * chamadas telefónicas locais ilimitadas     * Propano Grill on Deck     * Nós fornecemos lençóis, travesseiros, toalhas, utensílios para cozinha     * Pode assistir estrelas em belas noites claras     * PROIBIDO FUMAR

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro