Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Cottage on the Lake

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

* A "Cottage on the Lake" é um dos pontos mais relaxante e divertido estar.

*

    * Recentemente remodelado por dentro e por fora com quartos grandes, sala, garagem para 2 carros, grande aplicada na superfície, no pórtico que mais parece bonito Watts Bar Lake.

*

    * Grande lote lago inclinada gradual com fácil caminhada para a doca e garagem de barcos.


Proprietário
Steve Hillis
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de alguns dias
Taxa de Resposta
70%
Última atualização de calendário
Outubro 9, 2017

Características

Características dest casebre em Spring City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao lago
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Marina
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • remo
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
Observações:
* Grande cozinha nova com armários personalizados e bancadas de granito     * Piso de madeira Nova na cozinha e sala de estar     * TV por satélite com leitor de DVD     * Internet de alta velocidade com fio grátis     * Grande área de piscina com dock e escada para as crianças     * Casa animais de estimação e quintal grande para brincar e correr     * Puxe sofá com sofá-cama para duas pessoas     * Geladeira extra na varanda para "bebidas extras" mantido frio

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(11 avaliações de viajantes)

72% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
Cottage on the Lake
classificação média de 4.2727275 baseada em 11 avaliações
5

Property was comfortable and welcoming.

  • 5 de 5

We had two families stay here and had plenty of room to spread out. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. Loved the sun porch and dock-swimming was great.

Deck chairs were too worn to sit on and steps down from driveway to entrance may be difficult for some. Will definately be returning to this house! Thank you for response when we called for assistance!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying at the Duck Island Cottage on the lake and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We replaced the lounge chairs on the deck this weekend and thanks for your input. Look forward to your next stay!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great place to relax and enjoy family!

  • 5 de 5

The house is clean and full of dishes, pots and pans for cooking. A great place for family. We loved it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Comfortable and beautiful home on the water.

  • 5 de 5

We loved our time at this home. The interior was beautiful and you could tell it was their home, not a rental property. There were extras in the kitchen like wine glasses and a nice knife set. Outside there was a large deck looking down on the lake, a nice dock to sit on if you want to be closer to the water, and even a picnic table in the water if you want to have a fun meal or snack. We used the Weber charcoal grill for a meal and all the grilling utensils were there for us. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Excellent value

  • 4 de 5

First impression is a steep drive with limited parking; not handicap accessible; Home was well stocked with cook ware, dishes and utensils. New charcoal grill was nice; some exterior maintenance needed but it's early in the season. Deck chairs are dry-rotting and fragile; boat dock was nice but be careful bringing a boat in as it gets real shallow fast; we got in and out with patience. Overall it is a beautiful spot and relaxing atmosphere. We would stay here again. Thanks for letting us enjoy it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the feedback and we are in the process of new chairs and new paint on the deck. Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Lake Cottage at Duck Island.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
1

Owner Cancellation

  • 1 de 5

We were notified by the owner by email on the day of check in, when we were half way to the property, that he had extended the stay of the current renters and we no longer had a place to stay. He would not answer his phone but after many back to back calls, I finally got him to answer, which he then proceeded to blame the whole thing on homeaway. He was traveling and didn't want to be bothered with dealing with this. I had to be stern in order to get him to at least call VRBO so I could move forward with finding another place (which was another nightmare). I would not recommend this place or owner to anyone. I wouldn't wish this disaster on my worst enemy. Talk about destroying a vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We apologize for the miscommunication regarding this rental and unfortunately the above comments are not accurate at all. The rental was not confirmed and we never received one penny of deposit to hold the reservation. Another good customer had booked the lake cottage and was staying there. I had a call from Beth the day she was traveling and I returned her call right away. We explained that Home Away had not made any deposit and confirmed the reservation and we found that Home Away was holding their deposit. We contacted Home Away and had them send an email to Beth explaining that there was a miscommunication and they refunded their deposit immediately. We have been renting the Lake Cottage for 5 years with no problems and we always go the extra mile to make sure our customers enjoy their stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Thanksgiving

  • 5 de 5

We spent 5 days at the Cottage on the Lake and had very good time. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything I needed to fix a big Thanksgiving meal. The living area, bedrooms and bathrooms were large and comfortable. I found renting from this owner to be a positive experience and would stay at the cottage again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1

Localização

* A pesca de Bass, tipo de peixe, Gill azul e strippers em Watts Bar Lake

    * Vários restaurantes e bares na água perto o suficiente para andar de barco

    * Água lisa com pouco tráfego de barcos para grande skiiing água e tubulação

    * Perto de golfe e pesca com mosca nas montanhas de Cumberland

    * Knoxville Tennessee é de 40 minutos de carro para jantar, fazer compras e UT Futebol!

* Gatlinburg e Smoky Mountains é 1. 5 horas de distância

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Spring City, Tennessee

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 618
R$ 3.805
R$ 12.366
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 1.109,78
Cleaning Fee R$ 586,6

Nightly Rate: $180 - $195

Weekly Rate: $950 - $1200

Monthly Rate: $1950 - $3900


$180/night(2 nt min.) or $950 /wk after Halloween October 31 thru April 1
$195/night(2 nt min.) or $1,200/wk April 1 thru Halloween October 31
Refundable security deposit required-$500
Please contact Steve for more information and booking

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada