Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Nova Beech Mtn. Creek Retreat- internet sem fio 1 milha de encostas

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel chalé
Estadia Mínima 2 noites


Estadia Mínima
2 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Chalé, 4 quartos, 4 banheiros, Acomoda 12

Reserve agora para a temporada de esqui. !!!!!!

É hora de relaxar em seu Beech Mountain Creek Retreat. Este refúgio de montanha recém-renovado está aninhado nos bosques perto do fim de um "bosque" cul-de-sac em um riacho. Privada e muita vida selvagem. Trilhas para caminhadas em todo o riacho.

O Retiro Creek tem 3 quartos + um loft, 4 casas de banho completas e um grande deck com vista para um riacho correndo. A pista principal tem 2 quartos master com camas queen size, banheiro privativo e armários. O loft espaçoso é perfeito para crianças ou adultos com 2 camas de casal e 2 roupeiros. A cave é também um outro quarto da rainha privada com casa de banho privada. Um sofá-cama queen confortável também está no nível principal.

Novas madeiras e tapete toda a casa. Lareira a lenha para Coze-se ao redor.

A cozinha se abre para a sala grande e tem todos os utensílios para cozinhar um grande jantar. Então, aconchegar-se à lareira e jogar jogos de madeira real, assistir filmes, e saborear uma bebida enquanto o seu jantar está sendo preparado. Ou desfrutar de um bife grelhado de carvão vegetal no deck enquanto ouve o riacho correndo. Um grelhador a carvão é fornecido.

Há muito o que fazer em Beech Mountain. Trilhas são bem atrás da casa. Para os esquiadores inverno, as pistas estão nas proximidades. Muitas mais actividades estão por perto.

Ligue-nos para reservar as suas férias hoje e comece a desfrutar do ar livre.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Katie Purgason
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 31, 2017
Ligar para o administrador


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

Nova Beech Mtn. Creek Retreat- internet sem fio 1 milha de encostas
classificação média de 4.285714 baseada em 12 avaliações

Wonderful Cabin!

  • 5 de 5

This cabin was amazing! The surrounding area was beautiful with a creek right in the backyard that was very peaceful to watch and listen to. The cabin was cozy and well furnished with very up to date, comfortable couches and other items. It was very clean and well kept. Thank you for sharing your cabin!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Spartanburg, SC

Must stay

  • 5 de 5

Great house and location, my group and I had a blast. Highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


  • 1 de 5

We just recently stayed at this chalet and were very disappointed with the conditions we encountered which were unacceptable in light of the high rental amount we paid. First off, the owner refused to honor her advertised rental rate for the holiday week which included taxes and fees; instead, she insisted on the rent PLUS taxes and fees blaming it on an error in advertising. We contacted about this and they documented everything, but could not mediate the situation. Second, as soon as we walked in, we saw spiders in the bathtubs, worn out linens and towels, worn out pans, insufficient plates, flatware, etc for advertised 12 person occupancy, really tiny bathrooms and beds that sunk. On our first night there, we used the BBQ provided and it was so rusted out, that the bottom fell apart and caused burns on my husband's hand! Her response was merely that we are just "complainers"! Here's a link to the photos we took:

Photos are worth a thousand words! We would not recommend this rental -- the rental rate is excessive for what you actually get.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm sorry you didn't find my home up to your standards. We try to make a point to keep everything updated. Things do break and we do our best to replace broken items to make your stay great.. I hate the weather was warm and there was no skiing. As for the price it is always more over New Years. Sorry for the Inconvenience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
Canton, GA

Awesome place for a family getaway

  • 5 de 5

We rented this home for a long weekend to go skiing at Beech Mountain and couldn't have been happier. Although it was very cold (-30 with wind chill) the owners provided additional space heaters to ensure we stayed warm. It was properly furnished with everything that you would need if you were home. The owner is very generous and sweet. We can't wait to rent this cabin again for a future trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the response. We try to help our renters any way we can to make their stay most enjoyable. Hope you come back again soon and the weather is a little warmer. Thank you again, Katie Purgason
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Donalds, SC

Beautiful Place!!

  • 5 de 5

This place was so beautiful! Lots of space. The boys loved the loft bedroom. They also enjoyed the creek in the back. After visiting Tweetsie Railroad they played along the creek like they were cowboys. It was so fun to sit on the porch and watch them. The inside is wonderful and amazing! Furniture is very nice and comfortable. We really enjoyed our weekend! It was nice to spend time with my husband, son, mom, dad, niece and nephew. We all had a great time and will surely be back!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 14, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2011
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you and we hope to see you back again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 1
Seminole, Florida

Great house near SkiBeech

  • 4 de 5

We had a wonderful stay at this house for a family ski weekend. We had plenty of room for everyone (4 adults, 2 children) and we absolutely loved the huge fireplace in the living room. The furniture was very comfortable and the house well-appointed. We cooked most of our meals and appreciated that the kitchen had nearly everything we needed. We also found it highly convenient to have a washer and dryer in the house to wash our ski clothes each day.

I did not give this house an "excellent" rating because the bathrooms were not entirely spotless when we arrived and we had to spend a lot of time shoveling snow and putting down ice melt in order to use the driveway and take the steps down into the house. Also, heavy snow and icey conditions made getting in and out of the house a challenge and somewhat dangerous for those who are not steady on their feet. We have all-wheel drive and we still needed chains to get in and out of the driveway and up the mountain to SkiBeech. Please keep this in mind if you are coming in the winter. This is a great house for families with older children and adults who are able to handle a lot of stair-climbing.

Despite the challenges, we truly had a lovely time. The house is just a couple of minutes from SkiBeech and the downtown area, which made the location great for us and the comfortable furniture and homey atmosphere made for a great family weekend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 26, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2011
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am glad you enjoyed your stay. As far as the bathrooms not being clean I am glad that you let me know. I will talk to the cleaning lady and if it cant be fixed I will find someone that will clean it like I would want it cleaned..As for the snow that is a tough one. There has been very much snow this year and I try to warn anyone if there is a storm coming and to be prepared because it may snow 6 to 10 inches in a day at any given time...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0



Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este chalé em Beech Mountain, High Country & Blue Ridge Mountains

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 623
A partir de
R$ 1.090

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning fee and linens R$ 374 + Imposto
Taxas 10,0%

Nightly Rate: $150 - $450

Weekly Rate: $700 - $2800

Monthly Rate: $700 - $2800

2 night Minimum -No taxes
Cleaning Fee 100.00- Linens Extra
-Call for weekly special..

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste chalé em Beech Mountain

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • chalé
  • não há serviço de refeições.
  • aventura
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
  • esportes
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 Banheiros
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido animais
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
Enorme lareira para fazer um grande incêndio em. 2 TVs de tela plana uma 42 "e um de 32 ' Lavadora e secadora 1 milha para as pistas em Beech .. 2 Decks Cozinha totalmente equipada New Móveis em todo Novos conjuntos de colchão Mobília Tiki Lâmpadas Fire Pit

Ofertas dos parceiros