check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Casa em Emerald Isle, Costa da Carolina do Norte

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T4, 2. 5 Banheiros, Acomoda 10

Ray Dalton
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 7, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(9 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.5555553 baseada em 9 avaliações

Our Fall retreat since 2010

  • 5 de 5

As you can read from previous reviews we have been coming to this location in the fall since 2010. Time permitting often staying for a month. The homeowners have continued to make upgrades to the home making each year even better than the previous one.

Always clean and very comfortable. Could not ask more from the homeowner, they have always been so attentive to anything we may have needed. They have made it very easy for us to call this our home away from home.

Thank you for everything, hoping for a repeat in 2016!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Sights and Sounds like Ocean Front

  • 5 de 5

Comfort, amenities, furnishings, all met the highest expectations. A short pathway over the dune to broad beach and picturesque surf. The Dolphins played while we surfed. Cottage entrance, shower, hot tub, and autos shielded from elements. Great family getaway. Marvelous experience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 15, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you folks. We are so glad to hear you had a great week in spite of some nasty rainy weather. Hopefully when you come back you will have better weather. Thank you for being excellent guests and taking good care of our home.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Ok except for roach infestation

  • 1 de 5

Location and property were fine but unfortunately there was a roach infestation that the owner knew about but didn't address. They failed to take responsibility and never addressed the issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry you had any issue with bugs in our home. We realized we had some bugs in the house the weekend before your stay because we were in the house for the weekend. We were very surprised to see ANY bugs because we have a monthly contract with Rid-a-pest, so we called them out right away. They retreated the house on Monday before your check in. We had housekeeping check the house prior to your check in and didn't see any evidence of any bugs, except for one dead one at the bottom of the stairs. We certainly didn't think there would be any problem at your check in. We responded to you immediately when you notified us we still had some bugs by offering to send the exterminator back out. You sent us a text that said," OK, that's fine. As long as it has been treated not much can be done". When you notified us that the problem had worsened, we again offered to have the exterminator come back out that day. You informed us you were going to the beach and didn't want them to come while you were away and your bird was in the house. Rid-a-pest did come back out on Thursday and offered to do a more extensive treatment that meant you would need to be out of the house for several hours and you opted out of that offer. We did everything we could to resolve the problem and offered you compensation for your inconvenience. You are now asking us for a full refund for the week you stayed with us. We do not feel this is warranted or reasonable. We have never had this issue in the 15 years we have rented our home. We take great pride in keeping it in excellent condition and updated which includes new carpet just this past May in all the bedrooms, laminate floors, new lighting, total new HVAC two years ago and a new roof, and some new decking this past spring. We had guest in right after your stay and asked them to report any sightings of bugs to us ASAP. They reported no evidence of any type of bugs.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 1

Excellent getaway!

  • 5 de 5

The home was very accommodating for our family. We had everything that we needed. It's a great place to call your temporary home. Looking forward to next year!!!

Santiago Family, Dumfries, VA

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 9, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Coldwater MS

Donna from Mississippi

  • 5 de 5

We stayed in your house while visiting our Granddaughter whose husband is in the Marines . . it was super clean with a great view. We sat in the rockers and enjoyed watching the sunrise and hearing the waves crashing. The grandkids were excited that it was just a short walk to the ocean. Everything was just as it was shown on the website. . it was very clean and comfortable . . thanks for sharing with us . . we'd love to come back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 21, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

True Blue Tar Heel Fans

  • 5 de 5

This is our 3rd consective Fall at Brand New Day. I can not say enough about the laminate flooring, furnishings, fixtures and more. The house is very clean...this is so hard to find in a pet friendly facility. As always the owners are very accommodating to the needs of the renter. Hoping to continue the tradition in 2013!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 25, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2012
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Denise and Stroud, Thank you for your great review; you are the kind of guests all homeowners want in their home. We are glad you are enjoying the improvments, we have more planned in the next year! Happy fishing! Ray and Jo Ann
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0



Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Emerald Isle, Costa da Carolina do Norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
nov 27 2016 - mar 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 694
R$ 4.457
R$ 5.329
mar 26 2017 - mai 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 727
R$ 4.683
R$ 5.813
mai 28 2017 - jun 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 888
R$ 6.055
jun 4 2017 - ago 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.041
ago 27 2017 - out 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 969
R$ 6.346
R$ 6.459

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.243


Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa na Emerald Isle

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
O acesso à internet de alta velocidade com modem e roteador sem fio (traga seu próprio computador). As comodidades adicionais incluem: uma banheira de hidromassagem, 4 cores TVs a cabo, DVD Player, Stereo / CD Player, uma lavadora / secadora, lava-louças, microondas, lareira a gás, pavimentos descobertos e coberto com mobiliário, uma isolada quintal, estacionamento coberto e uma churrasqueira a gás. Por favor, note: Check-in é às 3:00 pm - sem exceções. Roupas de cama e toalhas! (Weekly permanece somente, de junho a setembro)

Ofertas dos parceiros