check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Carmenza Rendón

Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol

Jewel ExquisiteColonial On Old Walled City

17 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 5
Banheiros7
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 6 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada San Diego

Casa, 5 Quartos, 7 Banheiros, Acomoda 10

Descubra este Jewel of the Time Colonial

Lindo casa colonial na cidade murada curta distância de Cartagena para belos museus, praças, vida noturna excelente, claustros antigos e mais, perto de hotel em Santa Clara 5 quartos elegantemente decorados, com casa de banho privativa, internet wireless de alta velocidade

A / C e ventiladores, TV de tela plana, água quente, piscina, terraço com churrasqueira, cozinha gourmet pessoal de segurança e limpeza diária incluídos nas tarifas.

Desfrute de um pôr do sol de tirar o fôlego da nossa espetacular terraço vívida e facilitar sua mente com Castillo San Felipe noite vistas da catedral e da

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Carmenza Rendón (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 17 avaliações de viajantes

Jewel ExquisiteColonial On Old Walled City
classificação média de 4.7647057 baseada em 17 avaliações
5

A Private Oasis in Old City Superb Hosting

  • 5 de 5

My family and I stayed in this High End beautiful house ,the property exceeded our expectations ,best hosting experience ever ,gorgeous and luxerous colonial property ,perfect location inside walled city ,excellent accommodations better than a 5 star hotel .The concierge service was great they took care of everything for us ,restaurant reservations ,boat rental etc .

I highly recommend it look no further upscale accommodation in a Colonial Paradise ,perfect for families and groups of friends .

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review ,we look forward to hosting you and your family again. Best,
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Super fabulous vacation

  • 5 de 5

The property was nice and clean. The service was unbelievable. Manager was very attentive and help us out a lot.

I felt like I am back home.

I would most definitely recommend to stay at this property!

We went to multiple restaurantsources and places such as VIP.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for reviewing our Property ,we truly believe that hosting is a Continuous Journey ,the best reward is to know that we extended the best of Us to make our guest's vacation a memorable one . Many Thanks again
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Worst mistake

  • 1 de 5

Nice house but not in the best area of the city, House has a major problem in one of the bedrooms, 2nd floor left. It has a constant smell of sewer vapors coming from the shower that has a bad trap. Custodians knows that the problem exists and nobody does nothing about, They blame the sea that is close by and If this was the case all the rooms and the entire house would smell the same.

There is no privacy in the house at all. Two nice guys are constantly there watching over you like guardians.

This was my first experience and I will never do it again. Next time a nice all inclusive resort.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review and for giving us the opportunity to improve our guests satisfaction ; we are very sorry that you have a bad experience because of the smell in the room , the problem was caused by a leak that was coming from the upstair's room shower ,we already fix this problem ,as to the Privacy ; since most of the guest bring visitors we have a maintenance and security staff 24 hrs to Assist you , but we don't mean to watch over our guest ,it's just security reasons without compromising privacy ,There are City regulations that we must fallow ,regarding Noise ,Loud Music etc ,we just make sure that the Neighbors are not disturbed ,. again very sorry to hear that you were the only one in your group (11) that was not satisfied with Service ,you were expecting and all Inclusive resort as you Mentioned to our Staff ,but this is a Vacation Rental House , our staff does the best to make sure our guest have memorable Vacations. Thank you again. Best, Carmenza Rendon Property Manager
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The property was great. The hosts were awesome and tended to our every need

  • 5 de 5

The place was big and spacious and comfortable for a large group. Every room had it's own bathroom which was a big plus. The decor had the old school colonial charm that embodies Cartagena. The location made it easy to walk around the Old Town pretty quickly. Alan and Raymond made sure we were taken care of from all aspects. They made us breakfast every morning, showed us around town, and even helped us rent a great boat for a day. The place was clean when we arrived and then cleaned everyday. If you get the bedroom on the third floor just be ready to take on some steps.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many Thanks for taking the time to review the Property ,we are delighted to know that your expectations were met ,Every guest is an opportunity for us to meet our goal of Excellent Service. Best, Carmenza
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

The perfect choice!

  • 5 de 5

This is a beautiful home right in the heart of the walled city. The location is great and nearby grocery and restaurants make it very convenient. The house has a wonderful pool that comes in handy after a long day in the heat. All the bedrooms are air conditioned too! We enjoyed a cookout on the roof top deck which was awesome.

I have to say that the best part of this house are the hosts. Alan and Raymundo are the most hospitable hosts we have ever had. Whatever you want they can get. Whatever you need they can get. They were the best.This is the place to rent.

When we go back to Cartagena we're going back to see them!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Amazing property, incredible hosts

  • 5 de 5

The house itself and the location are amazing but the highlight of the trip was our hosts, Alan and Mundo. They made sure we were completely taken care of, even making us coffee and mixed drinks, and picking up supplies for us so we were never wanting for anything. I would 100% recommend this place to anybody looking to stay in the Old Walled City!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: First of All thank you for taking the time to review the property ,we are pleased to know that our service exceeded your expectations ,we look forward to have the opportunity to host you again some time in the future. Regards, Carmenza
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: desnecessário

* Praia

    * Os desportos aquáticos, esqui aquático, canoagem, parapente, mergulho, snorkling,

    * Fine Dining

    * Museus

    * San Felipe Fort

    * Antigas igrejas e catedrais históricas

    * Ruas do Cobblestone

    * Rua Cafés

 

 

 

 

 

8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28

 

8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28

 

8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa San Diego, Cartagena

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low Season
set 15 2016 - dez 19 2016
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 2.264
R$ 15.373
 
 
High 1
dez 20 2016 - dez 26 2016
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 3.277
R$ 22.637
 
 
High New Year's Eve
dez 27 2016 - jan 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 4.358
R$ 30.408
 
 
High Season
jan 5 2017 - jan 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 3.277
R$ 22.637
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 2.264
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Insurance and Other Fees R$ 270

Nightly Rate: $780 - $1380

Weekly Rate: $5300 - $9300

Monthly Rate: $0 - $0


*High Season From Dec 15 2014 to January 15 /2015
*Low Season From January 16 to Dec 14/2015-Exception Holly Week ,Hollydays ,Special Events ,and From July1 to July 31
*Exception Dates -Mid Season -Rates $850.00 Per Night .all Rates are inclusive of all fees .

8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921.02.28

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Entre em contato com o administrador ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa San Diego

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Área Total Construída:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para monumento
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • luxo
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 10 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 7 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina coberta
  • piscina particular
Serviços no local:
  • massagem
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • surfe
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
* Piscina     * Ar / C em todos os 5 quartos e ventiladores de teto     * Água quente     * Cozinha Gourmet     * Serviço de limpeza diária     * Terraço com Churrasqueira     * Internet sem fio de alta velocidade     * Complementar Morning Coffee     * Lençóis e toalhas     * Toalhas de praia     * Flat, Tvs Lcd em todos os quartos     * TV a cabo     * Cofre           8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28   8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28   8ADBADEB-DF62-9210-3944-615AC3D56E921. 02. 28

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro