Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Melhor localização na LBI - Perto de Tudo!

Pessoas7
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T3, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6-7, a pé da praia!

Long Beach Island é mais forte do que nunca após o furacão Sandy. E assim é a nossa casa de praia. Nós colocamos em novos carpetes e móveis no térreo, e um banheiro novo mestre! Muitas outras cidades resort ainda estão em recuperação, por isso estamos vendo muitos novos turistas, além de nossos regulares. Então tranque as datas agora antes que alguém o faça!

No coração de cama e pequeno-almoço distrito de Beach Haven, esta casa de dois andares fica situado dentro das casas em estilo vitoriano e centenárias lindos de uma era passada. Convenientemente localizado a menos de uma quadra da praia, em frente à rua de Veteranos Parque Bicentenário, ea uma curta distância para Fantasy Island Amusement Park e Arcade, Surflight Theater, Showplace sorveteria, LBI Museum, Museu Marítimo, Bay Village, mini-golfe , compras, restaurantes, lojas e supermercados muito mais!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Gay Adelmann
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 5, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em Beach Haven

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
4 Badges Praia são fornecidos Inverter Vida Beach House w / 3BR / 2BA + 2 salas de estar + cozinha completa No andar de cima: Cozinha completa Microondas Lava-Louças Disposição Máquina De Café Liqüidificador Torradeira Pratos Temperos 1 Queen Bed 2 Twins HDTV com a DirecTV em ambos os quartos Grande seleção de filmes Downstairs: 1 cama Queen 2 sala de estar / recepção HDTV com a DirecTV Casa de banho completa Nova Full Size Lavadora / Secadora Central A / C & Heat Hot Chuveiro exterior / frio fechado Frigorífico extra

Avaliações

4/5 -
(5 avaliações de viajantes)

Melhor localização na LBI - Perto de Tudo!
classificação média de 4.0 baseada em 5 avaliações
2

Location ideal

  • 2 de 5

If you're not looking for comfort, this is the house for you. The only reason I gave it two stars was because of the location. The fact that this property has been on since 2008 and only has four reviews speaks volumes. The downstairs bath and bedroom have been updated, but they forgot to change the mattress. A previous reviewer was being kind when he said the upstairs needed some comsmetic changes. The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable. They were kind enough to let me bring my dogs. If you rent this, make sure to bring your own sheets, pillows, blankets and towels. I also had to contact the owner to get out deposit back six weeks after our rental period. Like I said, location is ideal, but that's about it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for visiting our beach home during the summer of 2016. Our house on LBI is our little slice of paradise and we try to make it possible for others to experience it during the short 8-10 weeks that make up rental season. (This short window is one of the reasons we have so few reviews on this website. Most of our guests leave a review in the guest book. Most of our guests book with us directly on our "Heart of Beach Haven" website. Only a few reservations actually come in via vacationrentals.com.) I'm sorry you felt that the mattress in the master suite was uncomfortable. It is actually a brand new mattress that we bought, along with the luxury mattress topper and down quilt, when we had to renovate following the hurricane. Yes, guests are required to bring their own sheets and linens, as is the case with most -- if not all -- LBI rentals during the summer, and is posted on our website and in the reminder email I send out a week or two before your arrival. However, if we had known you were in need of them upon your arrival, we would have gladly let you know where we keep our stash! We do not want any of our guests to be uncomfortable during their stay. I'm sorry that you lost a wallet while you were visiting LBI. I asked my cleaning lady to keep an eye out for it, but she never found it. I can understand how that experience would leave a negative feeling about your stay. Please rest assured, if we would have known that you felt anything was not right, and you had contacted us during your stay (instead of months later), we would have bent over backwards to make it right. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will try to learn from it in order to make improvements for 2017. Happy New Year.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Redondo Beach, CA
3

Nice location

  • 3 de 5

We rented this one mostly due to desire to be near Engleside location . Plenty of room for just our family of four. We like to be close to beach, and walking distance to Fantasy island and shops. The redone downstairs bathroom was nicely done. We Liked the newer larger washer & dryer. My son enjoyed the basketball hoop.

We were unable to close off the master bedroom door for privacy. We didn't like the function of the dishwasher and the condition of the small outdoor barbeque so those items unfortunately went unused . I would suggest a few cosmetic updates throughout to liven place up - and while kids enjoyed the TV in their bedrooms, there was no family room TV to watch together in a room as sometimes we would want too in the evening.

Thank you from SoCal.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us during your visit to LBI. We are glad you enjoyed the updates to the downstairs "master suite." We're sorry you didn't like the portable dishwasher or the outdoor grill. The portable dishwasher was added as a convenience, since the original home only had a dishrack option. We tried to make it as clear as possible that we offer a portable dishwasher on the website, which is easily rolled to the sink to operate. However, whether or not to use it vs. the handwash option is completely the up to the discretion of each renter. The island weather is hard on the outdoor grill, and we do have to replace it every couple of years, so when we are back up in June, we will take a look. It's possible it will be time again to purchase a new one, and if so, rest assured that we will do so. We appreciate the feedback regarding not having a TV in the living area. We have a TV in every bedroom, which is what we advertise on our website. Having one in a common area is not a request we've received from any of our other previous guests, but it is certainly something we can look into for future renters. Thank you again for choosing our location for your summer vacation and for providing us with valuable feedback. We will make necessary adjustments so that future renters can have a wonderful experience in our little slice of paradise. Happy New Year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
New York, NY
5

High Recommended Summer Rental Steps from Beach

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful week in LBI this August, and it had mostly to due with the fantastic house we stayed in.

My wife and two young children shared the house with our in-laws for the week. Since our children are 2 1/2 and 6 months old, we greatly appreciated the short walk to the beach each day. In fact, the only time we used our car all week was to visit the Barnegat Light House one morning. Everything else we need is right there! Grocery store a block away; plenty of restaurants to walk to; the Surflight Theater a half-block away, which we took advantage of to see a performance of Les Miserables which was excellent; Fantasy Island and Thundering Surf Waterpark right nearby.

The house itself is nicely laid out. Two bedrooms on the top floor where the kitchen and living room are - and a deck with a grill for outdoor eating. The ground floor has the master bedroom with a newly renovated bathroom. Overall, the house was clean and we felt right at home for the week.

The owner of the house was a great host as well. She made sure we had what we needed and was very responsive throughout the week and before we arrived with any question we had.

Overall, we highly recommend and would gladly stay here again another time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
New York, NY
5

High Recommended Summer Rental Steps from Beach

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful week in LBI this August, and it had mostly to due with the fantastic house we stayed in.

My wife and two young children shared the house with our in-laws for the week. Since our children are 2 1/2 and 6 months old, we greatly appreciated the short walk to the beach each day. In fact, the only time we used our car all week was to visit the Barnegat Light House one morning. Everything else we need is right there! Grocery store a block away; plenty of restaurants to walk to; the Surflight Theater a half-block away, which we took advantage of to see a performance of Les Miserable which was excellent; Fantasy Island and Thundering Surf Waterpark right nearby.

The house itself is nicely laid out. Two bedrooms on the top floor where the kitchen and living room are - and a deck with a grill for outdoor eating. The ground floor has the master bedroom with a newly renovated bathroom. Overall, the house was clean and we felt right at home for the week.

The owner of the house was a great host as well. She made sure we had what we needed and was very responsive throughout the week and before we arrived with any question we had.

Overall, a highly recommend and would gladly stay here again another time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2013
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Coppell, Texas
5

Can't beat the location for the price!

  • 5 de 5

We parked the car and never had to move it the entire week we were here. The beach, the park, the theater, mini golf, museums, groceries...all within a block from the house. Beach Haven is such a fun little town.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 10, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2011
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
ACY
Barpub mais próximo(a)
25 Metros
Engleside inn
Rodovia mais próxima
6 Miles
72
Praia mais próxima
30 Metros
Engleside
Automóvel: recomendado

Idealmente localizado no coração de Beach Haven, a menos de um quarteirão da praia e do outro lado da rua do Parque Bicentenário do Veteran.

A uma curta distância de muitas atracções principais, incluindo Fantasia

Island, Surflight Theatre, Showplace sorveteria, a biblioteca pública gratuita, mini-golfe e inúmeras outras lojas e atividades. As características do parque de entretenimento musical, feiras de artesanato, e um mercado de pulgas

inúmeras vezes durante todo o verão.

A uma curta distância para:

Praia

Baía

Parque

Aluguer de bicicletas

Parque De Diversões

Arcades

Mini Golf

Viva Teatro Musical

Wendesday noite Concertos no Parque (em frente)

Sorveteria

Compras

Restaurantes

Night Clubs

Comestíveis

Produtos embalados Stores

Mais!

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Beach Haven, Jersey Shore

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Early Season
mai 30 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.276
R$ 7.656
 
 
Peak Summer Season
jul 1 2017 - set 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.931
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.116,43

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro