check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Estilo toscano casa no Lago com Mickey Master Suite Jacuzzi

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
2 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Moradia, T3, área do quarto comum, 2 banheiros, 12 Lugares

Você vai querer voltar a esta bela casa de luxo em estilo toscano Mickey lago, que canais off de Long Lake. Ele vai dormir até 12 pessoas.

A área é muito bonito, a água é incrível que você não quer perder a oportunidade de ficar aqui!

A espaçosa casa possui muitas comodidades, tais como jacuzzi para duas pessoas banheira na suíte master enquadrado em mármore italiano, grande lareira de pedra, pisos de madeira brasileiros, ar condicionado central, e premiado cozinha estilo italiano, com bancadas em granito. Dois banheiros completos, o banho mestre é terminado em mármore italiano.

Nossos designers armários (Woodharbor) foram tão impressionado com os resultados finais da nossa cozinha estilo italiano traziam na capa de sua carteira de design anual.

Você vai encontrar uma grande área de bar no nível mais baixo, com uma TV de tela plana, onde você pode assistir ao seu desporto favorito ou mostrar nossas você pode jogar cartas na nossa mesa de poker.

Temos 2 lareiras de madeira soberbas uma em cada nível.

A extensa de dois andares com vista para Mickey Lake, onde você pode relaxar e ver o belo pôr do sol e ouvir os mergulhões cantar. A família também pode desfrutar de assar marshmallows na fogueira. As crianças gostam de nadar no lago raso. A área circundante de madeiras fornece um ambiente seguro, protegido e tranquilo. Uma doca do barco está disponível para o seu barco.

Distância para locais-chave.

Grande parque aquático Wolf Lodge 10 minutos.

Downtown Traverse City 15 minutos.

Golf no Grand Traverse Resort 20 minutos.

Cherry Capital Airport 23 minutos.

Chateau Grand Traverse Winery 30 minutos.

Turtle Creek Casino 30 minutos.

Mackinaw City 2 horas e 15 minutos.

Mais detalhes

Dwayne and Mariana Behrens
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 19, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(21 avaliações de viajantes)

Estilo toscano casa no Lago com Mickey Master Suite Jacuzzi
classificação média de 4.3809524 baseada em 34 avaliações
franklin, tennessee

christmas 2007 in traverse city, michigan

  • 5 de 5

we spent our 2007 christmas vacation at the house. we had a beautiful white christmas. the house is beautiful. the view of the lake. the snow covered pine trees. the big beautiful windows in the living room allowed us to display our fresh cut 10' blue spruce christmas tree. the trip to downtown traverse city was very convenient and quick. we loved our stay and will be back again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 4, 2008
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
10 2

Great place

  • 5 de 5

Great vacation...great much to see in Traverse City

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you! We are glad you had a great time and that you and your group enjoys our home and Traverse City. We look forward to have you again at our home in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Best Vacation Home for a Honeymoon!

  • 5 de 5

What a great vacation home! My husband and I came and stayed March 14-20, 2016 for our honeymoon. The house is amazing! High ceilings with big glass windows overlooking the lake frontage was a site every morning and evening. We had the pleasure of eating in and going out during our stay. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything needed to cook our meals. Our favorite features were the view out the master room doors in the morning at the lake, the views of the lake out of every room really...also the butler statue (he is sneaky). I personally enjoyed being so close to everything. Very short drives to go wine tasting, the casinos, downtown TC. Because we had chilly weather as expected this time of the year we didn't get to enjoy more outdoors...however Remember Your Spirit will be our first choice to come back and stay. Staying in a hotel is no longer an option when we enjoyed a full week of peace and serenity in this beautiful vacation home. Thank you for allowing us to pleasure of enjoying your home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0


  • 5 de 5

Remember your spirit is a fantastic place to vacation with friends or curl up for a weekend alone with that someone special. We had such a great time here. The house is just beautiful. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you could of think. Even a popcorn maker. The view here is spectacular!!! I could sit on the porch drinking coffee at sunrise forever. But we all know you can't. So you get up and go. Because why not go explore down town Traverse City. Your close. Go eat at the restaurant . Go to the casino. Explore a beautiful city. The accommodations back at the house are amazing. Beautifully decorated bedrooms. And bathrooms. You will sleep peacefully. And before bed, Make sure to enjoy the spa tub. I most definitely will be returning to Remember your Spirit. Thank you for opening up your home for all to enjoy.


  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments Jessica. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our cottage. We are looking forward to have you back sometime in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0


  • 5 de 5

This place is amazing. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you need. Even a popcorn maker. Done to purchase if you forgot your own. And AMAZING views. Close to attractions. It's a large house but yet feels so homey and comfortable. I will definitely go again. Thank you

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
London, United Kingdom

Beware security deposit policy & heed neg reviews

  • 2 de 5

My extended family of 10 spent a week here. Several aspects of the home were less than satisfactory with our final exchange with the owners being the most upsetting. They accused us of causing damage which we did not, proceeded to tell me that my email response was too quick to have possibly know all the facts I claimed & that my family was 1 of the 5 worst renters they’ve ever had stay in their home. Our exchanges ended in their retaining 50% of our security deposit.

We are avid & respectful travellers; traveling & staying at many props across the globe & I've never been accused or treated this poorly. I write this review not to punish them but to warn future renters of this behavior as it soured our experience & came across as though they were looking to keep addt'l funds by any means possible in order to remedy an aging house as cost-effectively as possible.

Upon arrival, several aspects of the house were incongruent with the pics & descriptions. Over the next days we cont. to be slightly disappointed but having traveled 12+ hrs, with family attending from 3 diff countries to enjoy just 6.5 days together we did not think it of substantial value to email the owners a list of subpar items. Instead we decided to make do as best was possible & enjoy the more positive aspects of the house & being together.

Only after our trip would we learn that taking this time to make a nit-picking list would have indeed been of monetary value & helped us defend ourselves against their claims. Hindsight’s 20/20 but it will not change the way our family travels, as I still wouldn’t have wanted to waste time in an exchange such as I have after the fact. TVC itself & the location is a quiet & beautiful setting for a family trip with young children. We rented our water equip from a local vendor & enjoyed afternoons on the lake very much.

Overall the house was not very modern although one doesn’t expect a rental to be–it wasn’t possible to accurately gauge wear & tear via the pics, which are at least several yrs old. The kitchen had very little space to prep dinner in, there weren’t enough seats for a family of 10 to dine indoors together & it wasn’t clear from the listing that the living rm with 2nd queen bed didn’t have a door/privacy.

There’s a word limit so I’m unable to detail all aspects that were subpar, but suffice to say btwn the shortcomings & treatment by the owners we wouldn’t stay here again nor would we recommend this house to any friends or family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mandy, We are so sorry to hear about all the inconveniences during your stay with us. We never heard of all of these problems, until we contacted you letting you know about the “damages” and charges that had to be made. After your stay we encountered a broken screen door and our cleaning service sent us pictures of all the rearrangements in furniture and furnishings during your stay, so the cleaning crew had to put furniture items back in place (this is very clear in our contracts: there will be an extra charge if furniture has to be rearranged). Someone has to put the furniture back in place and if guests don't do it, then the cleaning crew has to, and they charge for a service. We didn’t charge you for couple items broken during your stay, because those things happen, they are accidents; even though under contract we would've been completely allowed to. We've been providing our home as a vacation spot for over 10 years, with continual improvements being done. The pictures on this website were taken during the last year. In reference to the living area downstairs and the queen bed, it was never referred to it as a bedroom, it is the main living area downstairs, all of that information you can find it on this website. In reference to our 12'x12' kitchen, we are sorry to hear that it wasn't big enough for you and your family during your 7 nights stay. The kitchen is usually one of the highlights for other guests. We just want to make it clear that we never called you one of the 5 worst renters we've had, we said is that in 10 years, we only had to touch a security deposit 5 times, you being one of them. That doesn't mean that you are the worst renter, just that there were some extra charges to be made based on our contracts. We would want to reassure you that $250, barely gives us a 1 time cleaning at our home, so you saying that we are keeping that to cover on the improvements of a home, is just not the case. We really wish that $250 went a long way in reference to maintenance, furnishings and updating of our vacation home. After 2 threats of “burning us on social media” and this website if we decided to take your deposit, we decided that a bad review shouldn't persuade us from making charges that were specified in the contracts, and that we should not absorb the cost of something that was done during your stay and you were well aware of. We just hoped this freedom of reviewing our property was more responsible based on facts and proof.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
13.5 Miles
Cherry Capital Airport
Barpub mais próximo(a)
9.3 Miles
7 Monks Taproom
Golf mais próximo(a)
7.9 Miles
The Crown Golf Club
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
6.1 Miles
Boone's Long Lake Inn
Ski mais próximo(a)
25.4 Miles
Crystal Mountain
Praia mais próxima
0.6 Miles
Gilbert Park
Automóvel: recomendado

(No local ou próxima): caminhada, ciclismo, golfe, ténis, basquetebol,

Fitness Center, ginásio, ferraduras, mini-golfe, parques de diversões,

Pesca, Caça, observação da vida selvagem, Cavalgar, Shopping,

Restaurantes, teatros, cinemas, turísticos, natação,

Mergulho / Mergulho, canoagem, vela, esqui aquático, windsurf, jet

Ski, descasque, esqui alpino, esqui cross country,

Snowmobile, trenós


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Traverse City, Michigan norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
nov 1 2016 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 801
R$ 3.203
Memorial weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 4.164
Taxa Única
First half in June
mai 29 2017 - jun 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.726
jun 16 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.929
Labor day weekend
set 1 2017 - set 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 4.164
Taxa Única
set 15 2017 - out 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.121
R$ 6.726
nov 22 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 4.484
Taxa Única
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.121
R$ 6.726

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.601
Cleaning fee R$ 801

No parties or events with more than 12 people at a time are allowed.
No pets
No smoking
You will receive the information with access instructions and address 4 days prior arrival

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Traverse City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao lago
  • aventura
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
  • romance
  • esportes
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 11
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido animais
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
Duas lareiras a lenha, Conexão Internet sem fio (WiFi), Ar Condicionado, Forno, 5 de (3 deles tela plana) TV, TV a cabo, DVD player, Stereo, CD Player, coleção de música, microondas, 2 frigoríficos, Utensílios de cozinha desde, Todos os lençóis, mesa de poker, máquina de pipoca, Barra seca, lavadora, secadora, jacuzzi no Master Suite para 2 pessoas, Dois tenda Garagem, Gás Grill (churrasco), área de fogueira tijolo, doca, não fumar, não PETS .

Ofertas dos parceiros