check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Mark Ainsworth

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Libby Landing Waterfront Log Início 'Fins de semana $ 695 & Up'

14 Avaliações
Pessoas25
Quartos 6
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Mineral

Casa, 6 Quartos, 3. 5 Banhos, 25 Sleeps

Assista ao nosso vídeo para o melhor caminho para a nossa casa e propriedade, mas sabemos que estamos sempre atualizando mobiliário, decorações de TV etc. O vídeo foi filmado no outono de 2014.

Apenas 2 fins de semana ainda estão disponíveis a partir de $ 695 para toda a semana em 2016. Os 2 primeiros fins de semana em dezembro.

Estamos aceitando reservas para todos os 2.017 já.

Lago Anna é apenas uma curta distância de carro e nossa bela casa beira-mar tem tudo para um espectacular tempo no campo.

Se você está olhando através da parede de "janelas do chão ao teto '..... dentro ou para fora ..... as vistas são espetaculares ..... Simplesmente bonito!

Planta expansiva de fácil acesso para a maioria da casa no nível principal, incluindo a Grande Sala, quarto principal, 2 casas de banho, cozinha, sala de jantar, deck e Alpendre sem ter que ir para cima ou para baixo todas as etapas. A sala de recreação também é apenas um par passos para baixo do nível principal. Há uma passarela pavimentada à beira-mar e garagem de barcos só exige que você renunciar em 2 desembarques graduais.

Você não pode encontrar uma casa melhor no Lago Anna .... apenas pedir alguns de nossos hóspedes passado e eles vão deixar você saber que visam agradar e tomamos muito cuidado de nossa casa, assim você será capaz de criar memórias grande família.

Seu Booking vem com essa "garantia escrita de satisfação '..... No check-in ou o seu dinheiro de volta! "Se a nossa casa não é o que você esperava ou esperado .... apenas um e-mail no prazo de 30 minutos do seu check in e deixe-nos saber que você não quer ficar e vamos restituir todo o seu dinheiro".

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Mark Ainsworth (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 14 avaliações de viajantes

Libby Landing Waterfront Log Início 'Fins de semana $ 695 & Up'
classificação média de 4.714286 baseada em 14 avaliações
Arlington, VA
5

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Lakehouse

  • 5 de 5

This house was absolutely amazing! So stunningly beautiful that I truly hope that we have the pleasure of returning for a vacation here in the future.

Lake Anna is stunning even on stormy days. We saw tons of wildlife, especially birds (Bald eagles, herons, geese). The house is huge and has such comfy rooms and great shared spaces, you will not miss any comforts of home because the house is that fantastic!

We hosted my wedding here and even though the lawn is absolutely gorgeous, Hurricane Matthew had very different plans for what would've been an outdoor ceremony. But luckily for us the inside of the house is just as gorgeous and huge! The pictures don't quite do it the justice it deserves. Despite the rain, our wedding was absolutely perfect and it was incredibly fun to be able to host our wedding party at the house. It made the weekend feel incredibly special and intimate to be surrounded by our loved ones.

The Ainsworths were also incredibly easy to work with and very responsive. Unfortunately, one of our vendor's delivery trucks left a giant tire mark in the grass right off of the driveway (we had multiple problems with this vendor, so we were irate and incredibly embarrassed). We let the Ainsworths know immediately and they were very kind but wary due to concerns if it damaged a sprinkler system (luckily it did not).

Overall such a great experience! BEAUTIFUL LAKE! SPECTACULAR HOUSE! WONDERFUL OWNERS! Thank you for providing the setting that made our wedding amazingly perfect! :)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so Proud to see comments like these. We take great pride in our home and work extremely hard to make sure that every guest leaves with the type of experience you had for your wedding. Sorry that your day in the sun was not able to happen but very happy you were able to have a wonderful wedding inside our home. Thanks for taking the time to recognize our home for its exquisiteness....The Ainsworth's
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

nice location, owner hard to deal with

  • 1 de 5

Our group have stayed at this rental 3 times and sure it was the last. I do hate writing bad reviews but I have to this time. The location of the rental is good, they have changed the mattresses, made garage as game room. Our group does not spend time inside- we put the stuff away and head out to the water. Also food is mainly done outside on the grill. Our stay Sept 2011 was ok (after 2 people take a shower the water gets cold, you need to wait til it warms up). Sept 2015 was ok- we already remembered shower problem and we didn’t make a big deal out of it. After our stay as always I email the owner and thank them and so on. After few days I received the deposit in the mail and handwritten note that he did take off some $ for damage to the metal cover of the side burner- he said would need to buffed out (did agree as we did use the grill right before we left and we did put the cover on to make sure everything is in the right place. Never asked for proof). My wonder was – why he didn’t tell me when I emailed him? This year – for our first surprise – the side burner wasn’t still fixed (although he did collect money from us to fix it). Secondly kitchen fridge didn't work. Texted owner on Sat after we realized our dinner was bad (we were outside-did'nt check the fridge). No response. We were also late leaving- cleaning crew kept telling don’t worry you won’t get charged extra because of that. We were out by 5.15pm instead of 5pm. After vacation I emailed owner and told about fridge- first reaction from owner- there is second fridge in garage you should have used that. We didn’t make a big deal out of it. After we received few days later our deposit then we were mad- he described “chair was pushed through the screen” (didn’t know which area he was talking as we didn’t sit there) and claiming we were 1H late checking out and we did get charged a lot $$. Still we thought we can talk- but all his responses were defensive-fridge did work (although admitted later it didn't); we did not text him right away re fridge; we don’t know the time we left the house perhaps it was 6.15 instead of 5.15. It was just humiliating and he treated as like little kids, blaming us for everything. All I want to say is that the last stay at his property wasn’t worth all the investigation and all the emails from our side to still remember as a nice vacation spot. I guess its just the way he does his business. He emailed- he can give us $$ discount if we stay again next year....

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Wow!!!! I am in disbelief that 1 of our RETURNING GUESTS (3 times) would write a bad review. If her experience was bad in 2011 & 2015, why did she reserve our home again in 2016? The reason is simple, we go above & beyond to try and make sure our guests want to come back like she did. Just look at the other 13 perfect 5 Star Reviews on our property. That is not by accident. Had she let us know the water was not hot, we would have gotten repairman there pronto like we did for the next family when they alerted us. She did leave the grill on and burnt the stainless steel cover which was buffed out after her stay but this has occurred by other guests which has finally made it impossible to buff out anymore. It happened to be a brand new grill installed the week before she arrived for her 2015 vacation. What this is really all about is due to her family not having departed from our home by the 5 PM check out time on her lease which prevented the cleaning crew from being able to begin their 4 to 5 hour cleaning responsibilities. The cleaning crew is headed up by a family friend who has been our cleaning company for 9 years. Upon her arrival at 5 PM....she saw the family was at the beach so she politely reminded them they needed to check out right away so her crew could start. After 15 minutes, my cleaning lady called me to ask what to do because the guests were still in house and not moving very fast. She knew she only had til 10 PM to get the house ready for next guests arriving at 10 PM. I asked her to stay out of the house until guests were gone & to focus on cleaning up outside on decks, screen porches, boathouse and beach in hopes they would be gone by 5:30. At 6:00 PM she called again to say they were still in house but seemed close to being out so crew could then get started. She called at 6:17 PM to say they were pulling out. While our lease states we may charge guests $200 per half hour for unapproved late check out, we rarely enforce this because we usually don't have back to back guests except during Summer Weekly Rental Season which ends on Labor Day. Could have charged $400 but only charged $200 to cover extra costs incurred for cleaning crew. It was at this point guest says our fridge not working and food spoiled. I had repairman come to find refrigerant low but not enough to spoil food but I went ahead and gave her $150 back anyway even though we have back up fridge in garage. We are sorry this guests had a bad experience.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great House

  • 5 de 5

My family and I stayed at Libby's Landing this summer and it was great! We had little kids, big kids and plenty of adults and we all had a great time. The house was wonderful, plenty of beds, dinning tables, dishes to sleep and feed an army. Our family enjoyed the swimming dock, screened in porch, ping pong and pool table the most. It was great to have separate spaces for everyone if they wanted to have a quite minute or a great gathering place in the living room for games and puzzles. We plan on returning next year and want to see more of the sites around Lake Anna as well as more fishing. Thanks for a great rental!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so glad you had a great time at our home. We strive so hard to make sure the house is everything you would expect and more. It is wonderful to hear those efforts have been well received. If you want to return next year.....be sure to get your reservation asap as many of next summers weeks are already booking up.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Glen Allen
5

Excellent Property, Perfect for a getaway

  • 5 de 5

This place has all the character and amenities one would need to have a blast. I rented the place for a dudes weekend away and we definitely had one. They have a grocery store right down the street (5 minutes), clean, neat, mom and pop shop with everything you need. Golf isn't too far away as Meadow Farms is just a short jaunt down the road (25 minutes I think). There's also another course near it, but Meadow Farms is your best bet.

As for the house... simply fantastic. Beds, sofas, dining tables galore (perfect for cards)... bbq grill, huge deck, fire pit, huge back yard, pier, screened in porch, john boat, pool table, etc. If you need it, Libby's has it and it's not cheap - the furnishings are quality, comfortable pieces. The cookware is also plentiful, enough utensils to feed an army.

Blue birds, Baltimore Orioles (or some type of Oriole), Woodpeckers, etc.

I can't think of one way to improve this place, seriously. It is tip top. I would seriously recommend the log cabin to anyone for any occasion. It is that impressive. Get the linen service, it's worth it.

Rent this baby and leave the rest behind you.

We did, and we're the better for it. Golf, grill, cards, games, fire, friends.

Joe

Glen Allen

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 de 5

My family rented this vacation home for the holidays and we fell in love with it. It was big enough to accommodate everyone and all our needs. The log home was all that we expected and the pictures are very accurate. Everything was comfortable, including the beds. The waterfront location is an added bonus and it was so convenient that a grocery store was down the road less the 10 minutes away. This made for an excellent view and peaceful atmosphere. The game room and bar was very useful. It was awesome that the the home was already equipped with movies and family games. Last, the vaulted ceilings and open bay style windows; made for a great family holiday photo. I have already recommend this property to others. Thanks for sharing your home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 30, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2014
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Thank you for sharing this Gem!

  • 5 de 5

Thanks to the owners for sharing this amazing place so affordably! The transaction is smooth and professional from the beginning. The host is friendly, helpful and very organized. Lot's of communication, tips and reminders are in little frames throughout the house (great for guests to know what is expected) Furnishings are top of the line, Leather sofas, comfortable mattresses, fully outfitted kitchen, clean large refrigerator, pots, pans and dual high capacity coffee makers!. But truly, the view! All our family was in awe! what a wonderful time. Our deposit had deductions but all where fully explained and completely reasonable. Again, thank you for making this breathtaking gem so affordable. I hope no-one else finds out about this place (he, he, just kidding)

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 5, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
50 Miles
Richmond International Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
4 Miles
Tims at Lake Anna Restaurant
Golf mais proximo(a)
2 Miles
Cutalong
Ferrovia mais próxima
30 Miles
Fredericksburg, VA
Rodovia mais próxima
15 Miles
I-64
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
3 Miles
Subway, Pizza & Other fast food restaurants
Praia mais próxima
100 Miles
Virginia Beach
Automóvel: recomendado

Assista ao nosso breve 90 segundo vídeo, copiando e colando o link abaixo no seu navegador para ver o quão maravilhoso este hotel é:

Lake Anna tem muito o que fazer

aluguel de esqui aquático, passeios de barco, embarque no joelho e passeios de barco são todos

direito disponível no Lago Anna.

Alguém disse GOLF? É apenas uma pequena unidade para a pitoresca cidade de Louisa e jogar 18 buracos no 'The Greens at Tanyard Golf Club'. New Golf Course abre Primavera de 2016, Cut-A-Long, que é uma milha da entrada para a nossa comunidade.

Compras de supermercado local está disponível apenas 2 milhas da nossa porta da frente da Food Lion Shopping Center at the Lake, que também tem Subway, Pizza e restaurantes chineses.

Antiquing está em toda parte ao longo das estradas rurais em todo o Lake

Área de Anna.

Kings Dominion Amusement Park é definitivamente um disco fácil para um dia de viagem.

A área também tem campos de batalha da guerra civil, Museus, Teatros,

Hipismo.

Caminhadas está disponível no Parque Estadual Lake Anna outro lado do lago.

Há excelentes restaurantes locais ao redor do lago, bem como em

Louisa, Orange, Mineral e Bumpass ou você pode encontrar centenas de

restaurantes em Fredericksburg e Charlottesville.

A aterragem de Libby é um livre de fumo e Pet Livre Home.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Mineral, Virginia central

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
January 2017
jan 2 2017 - jan 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
A partir de
R$ 1.174
sex,sáb
 
 
February 2017
fev 1 2017 - fev 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
A partir de
R$ 1.343
sex,sáb
 
 
March 2017
mar 1 2017 - mar 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.351
A partir de
R$ 1.850
sex,sáb
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 20 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
April 2017
mar 31 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.351
A partir de
R$ 1.850
sex,sáb
 
 
May 2017
mai 1 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.351
A partir de
R$ 2.019
sex,sáb
 
 
June 11 th Week 2017
jun 1 2017 - jun 17 2017
Dia de mudança: domingo
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 16.217
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 20 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer 2017 High Season
jun 18 2017 - ago 19 2017
Dia de mudança: domingo
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 20.255
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 20 hóspedes, adicione R$ 51 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Late Summer 2017
ago 27 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 1.689
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 20 hóspedes, adicione R$ 34 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
September 2017
set 5 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.351
A partir de
R$ 1.681
sex,sáb
 
 
October 2017
out 1 2017 - out 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
A partir de
R$ 1.512
sex,sáb
 
 
November 2017
nov 1 2017 - nov 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
A partir de
R$ 1.343
sex,sáb
 
 
Thanksgiving Package
nov 21 2017 - nov 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.685
 
 
Early December 2017
dez 1 2017 - dez 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
A partir de
R$ 1.174
sex,sáb
 
 
XMAS/New Years 2017
dez 22 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.134
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.014
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Linen Service Fee R$ 470 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.534
Manadatory Cleaning Fee R$ 672 + Imposto
Taxas 8,5%

Wknds - Noon Check In - Check Out is 5 PM
Weekly - 4 PM Check In - Check Out is 10 AM

We will set up a payment plan for Rental and all Fees. Usually 2 to 4 Total Payments with last payment due 2 weeks prior to check in date.

We offer 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE OF SATISFCATION UPON ARRIVAL. If you email us within 30 minutes of your Check In Time and say you are not happy with our home and wish to leave, we will give you 100% of your money back!

If you cancel your reservation within 120 days of your check in date, we will make every attempt possible to re-rent your dates again but sometimes we have to reduce the rate in order to secure another guests on short notice. We will refund the amount you have paid to that point less $395 Processing/Cancellation Fee and any reduction of rental rate we need to offer to secure a new reservation.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 0% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 0 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa na Mineral

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 4500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Rural
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • luxo
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 23 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
  • Todos os banheiros têm seu próprio caráter e são bem apppointed
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 25
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 6 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 2 cama de casal
    - 2 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • A maioria dos quartos são maiores do que o normal, exceto para o quarto 4 e 6. Estes quartos são de tamanho médio. Cada quarto tem seu próprio caráter, mas apenas o quarto principal e Quarto # 2 têm vista para o lago. Todos os outros quartos têm vista da floresta ou jardim da frente. O trabalho em madeira em cada quarto é simplesmente lindo e todos os quartos são tranquilos e privado.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • 3 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se festas e eventos
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Relaxar Log Home Luxo é o que esta casa tem tudo a ver: 1) HDTV grande com Dish Network na enorme sala grande que é de 24 pés de largura e 30 pés de comprimento. 2) Mobiliário confortável Plush é na Grande Sala. 3) Cozinha enorme com bancadas em Corian, vistas deslumbrantes e assentos permanentes confortável para o seu grande grupo de até 23 no interior, com o excesso de estar no convés. 4) Envolver em torno de baralho tem assento confortável para todos em sua família com muito espaço para se espalhar e desfrutar de um churrasco no exterior luxo Gás grelhar Center. 5) 6 quartos e 3-1 / 2 Banhos será mais do que acolhê-los com a maioria dos quartos com Dish Network. Até 24 convidados terão uma cama ... não é um sofá ou desdobrável. Quarto - 1 Cama king-size + 1 conjunto de camas de beliche (acomoda até 4) Quarto 2 - 2 camas queen-size (acomoda até 4) Quarto 3 - 2 camas de casal (acomoda até 4) Quarto 4 - 3 conjuntos de beliches (acomoda até 6) Bedroom 5 - 2 camas de casal (acomoda até 4) Bedroom 6 - 2 camas de solteiro (acomoda até 2) Enorme Rec / sala de jogos com mesa de bilhar, Ping Pong. A aterragem de Libby está situado a 4 km ao norte do Rt. 208 Ponte sobre o Side Pública de Lake Anna. Nós abriram estradas para o upscale comunidade de bordo Springs. Maple Springs tem uma rampa para barcos particulares para proprietários e convidados, assim você não terá que se lançar em um dos barcos lançamentos públicos. Lá são 2 barco privado desliza em nossa casa privada com o poder de elevação para seus barcos. A comunidade tem uma área de parque em Sandy Point Island adjacente à comunidade através de uma ponte a pé e é apenas uma curta caminhada de 100 jardas da nossa porta. As ruas são muito tranquilo e excelente para caminhar, andar de bicicleta e pássaro assistindo

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada