check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Debra Debra

Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Preguiçosos Lane Cabins em Hocking Hills, Ohio

2 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Logan

Preguiçoso Lane Cabins oferece cabanas rústicas e casas de férias de luxo, cada um

isolado em sua própria área cultivada para a privacidade. Os nossos camarotes são centralmente

localizado na bonita região de Hocking Hills da região sudeste do Ohio

perto de Logan. Desfrute de caminhadas, pesca, canoagem e passeios a cavalo. Nós

está localizado a poucos minutos de 9 parques estaduais com grutas e cachoeiras,

antiquários, restaurantes, lojas de artesanato e lojas de artesãos locais.

As cabines de dormir 2-6 e estão todos confortavelmente mobilados e incluem

cozinhas totalmente equipadas, ar condicionado e aquecimento, TV satélite, quente

banheiras, grelhadores a gás e lareiras. Perfeito para uma escapadela romântica ou

lua de mel. Tranquilidade tranquila espera por você no Lazy Lane Cabins em

configurações arborizado privado. Algumas cabines são animais de estimação. Todos os dias

special-4 noites ou mais ganham 10% de desconto!

Você pode agendar uma refeição gourmet preparados em sua cabine do

Viajando Chef ou mesmo relaxar com uma massagem privada em sua cabine.

Com 18 chalés e casas de férias para escolher, nós & rsquo; re certeza de ter

um que se adapte às suas necessidades.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Debra Debra (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

Preguiçosos Lane Cabins em Hocking Hills, Ohio
classificação média de 2.5 baseada em 3 avaliações
Delaware OH
1

Lazy Lane Cabins - STAY AWAY!

  • 1 de 5

Do Not Recommend ... cabin flooded, very poor customer service ... We stayed at the Falcon Ridge cabin and upon arrival were very pleased. The cabin is spacious and beautiful. We immediately got started getting settled and fired up the grill to get dinner started, only to find out the gas to the grill was out. We called down to the office and was told their maintenance guy was gone for the day so we could drive back to office (15-20 mins) or someone could bring a new tank in the morning. The new tank never showed up.

During the evening there were heavy rains. We had driven down to Chillicothe for the Tecumseh drama and did not return to the cabin until after 11PM. When we entered the cabin, the entire basement was completely flooded, up to an inch in some areas. This rendered the basement completely useless, including the 2nd bathroom. The luggage we had down there was completely drenched. We called the emergency number listed and was told by the gal who answered the phone that the owners were aware of the problem in the cabin, that it was due to run off from the hill behind the house. She suggested we use towels to clean up the water and/or use the mop provided. The problem with that was first, there was so much water that there was NO WAY towels were going to clean up anything. Secondly, the mop was a swifter mop and not a mop for anything heavy duty. We did find a broom downstairs, but there were no drains in the basement so there was no where for the water to go. We just had to wait for it to recede. There were also floor lamps in many rooms not plugged in so after they were sitting in water, we didn’t feel safe plugging them in. The area on the 2nd level was also wet including another gaming area and bedroom with the bunks. We could not put our luggage or any clothes on the floor. We were slipping and sliding all through the house with many of us falling ... Eventually we all just went to bed.

I would have loved to have been able to return and recommend this cabin. We asked to be refunded for the amenities that were advertised but not available (grill, 2nd bathroom, entire lower floor with gaming area, hockey table was also broken) but was refused, rather rudely I might add ... saying they couldn't be responsible for an 'act of God' even though she readily admitted they were aware of the flooding issue. Not worth the risk ... there are plenty of other cabins to choose from.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 5, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2012
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We're sorry you had a bad experience during your stay caused from the heavy rains. When we didn't hear back from you the next day, we assumed all was okay. Our maintenance man did deliver a propane tank the next day during his rounds. As our policies state, we do not issue refunds for things out of our control, acts of God and inclement weather. In my response to your email I did, however, attach a 20% discount certificate for a future stay, good for a year at several of our other cabins.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
41 2
4

Shady Hollow #2

  • 4 de 5

We came for a 3 day getaway and were very pleasantly surprised.The cabin is a sweet little cottage, secluded and well equipped. The hot tub was a delight and very clean and the linens were great (big fluffy towels!) Although the house is older, it was very clean and seemed to be well maintained. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Totally enjoyed our stay here and would like to return in the fall. I have and will continue to recommend Lazy Lanes to my friends and family. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jill

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 30, 2012
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2012
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our cottage. We love to hear our guests' feedback as we take pride in our properties and guests' services.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 2

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Logan, Ohio

Observações

  • Por noite: $ 119 - $ 229

    Taxa semanal: $ 100 - $ 850

    Taxa mensal: $ 0 - $ 0


  • $ 119- $ 229 por noite
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível
O calendário deste imóvel não está atualizado.

Características

Características desta casa em Logan

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Temática:
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem