Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

FIQUE ESTE FIM DE SEMANA !!!!! ÚLTIMO MINUTO ..... CHECK IN AMANHÃ !!!!!

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 360 sq. ft.
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 1 Quartos, 1 Banheiros, 4 Lugares

Temos vários Totalmente Mobilado e equipado w / cozinha completa Oceanfront

Studios, localizado centralmente no coração de Miami Beach

chamado de milionários e está a poucos minutos do Sul populares

Praia. A partir da janela do quinto andar de imagem há uma bela

vista directa para o mar e piscina. A praia de areia branca é o seu

quintal, segurança 24 horas e grande lobby com restaurantes e lojas.

A uma curta distância você vai encontrar lojas, supermercados,

restaurantes, cafés ao ar livre, clubes de jazz de jantar, aluguer de filmes, spas,

ginásios, cafés de Internet e muito mais. O tempo de viagem de Miami

Aeroporto Internacional e Ft. Lauderdale Airport fica apenas a 20 minutos.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Helen Perez
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 23, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio em North Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 5
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 360 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 4
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho completa com banheira
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • sala de estúdio com cozinha
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Observações:
Junto com a bela vista para o oceano, este estúdio tem uma totalmente cozinha equipada, que inclui todos os utensílios de pratos, potes / panelas, café maker, torradeira e microondas. Há uma casa de banho completa com o cabelo secador de cabelo, um walk-in closet e camas confortáveis ​​que dormem 4. A / C, TV w / cabo, DVD player, rádio / despertador, ferro / tábua de passar roupas e toalhas de praia estão todos incluídos. Lavanderia está localizado em cada andar. No local você vai encontrar um excelente restaurante com música ao vivo à noite, Bar / lounge com mesa de bilhar, piscina à beira-mar aquecida, loja de conveniência, Máquina ATM, estacionamento com manobrista gratuito (disponibilidade pendente) e privado acesso à praia.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

FIQUE ESTE FIM DE SEMANA !!!!! ÚLTIMO MINUTO ..... CHECK IN AMANHÃ !!!!!
classificação média de 4.3076925 baseada em 28 avaliações
5

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful experience, room is very cozy and clean.

The unit has a great view , kitchen and refrigerator is a nice plus.

We will definitely come back.

Orly P.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Very well kept , outstanding view !

  • 5 de 5

Had a very pleasant stay , the unit is very well kept and clean.

I loved that we had a large table to sit and chat.

The owner is easily accessible, I had a few question prior to my arrival and she was very informative and helpful.

There is a $30 resort fee at check in and they handed us the keys to the pool area and access to the private beach.

The valet parking is great , just drove up to the building and they take care of you in a very friendly manner,

I was also surprised how quickly they bring the car .

Will definitely like to stay here again.

Vicky

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Muy buena

  • 4 de 5

Me gusto la ubicacion. Para los turistas extranjeros es fundamental que funcione blen wifi y no teniamos adentro del departamento. Teniamos que salir al pasillo o bajar al lobby para poder conectarnos con nuestros telefonos. El resto esta barbaro. Volvería al lugar

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Gracias ;) me alegra mucho q te gusto nuestro departamento ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
3

Nice condo, but unpleasant check-in and bad wifi

  • 3 de 5

The thing I like most about this rental is the valet parking offered by the hotel. The parking is very cheap comparing to the nearby hotels. You pay $30 and they will park for you for the whole stay. They park very quickly and they do not stand there waiting for your tip. The location of this condo is perfect. You see the beach directly through the windows and it takes 5 mins walk from room to the beach. The amenities in the room is adequate. We like the TV which offers many channels. Everything is clean and organized.

However, our check in experience was very unpleasant. According to the check-in instruction, Helen was supposed to send us the code for the room key 24 hours prior to our arrival. I arrived at the hotel at 4:00pm, the official check-in time. I parked my car and pulled my six pieces of luggage into the lobby, only to found that I still had not received the code. No email, no text, no call. I tried to call Helen but her phone was apparently dead. I asked if the front desk lady and the security guy if they could help me, but they could not because they said only the owner had the code. So, I waited in the lobby for more than two and half hours, hungry and tired. My baby was crying all the time and I had to change the diapers for him on the dirty sink in the lobby bathroom. They DO NOT have diaper changing station!! My wife had to feed the baby in the lobby with so many people passing by. We were very frustrated because we did not know whether we would have a place to stay or not that night if we never heard back from Helen. Fortunately Helen called us finally. I understand phone can be dead sometimes, but apparently Helen should have checked if her guests had successfully checked in. She could have sent us the code through computer or any way else at an earlier time.

Another thing I wasn't happy about was the wifi. Helen told us the wifi was open access. The only open access wifi was offered by the hotel named Casablanca. The signal was so weak that we could not connect it in the room. It was only usable in the lobby.

If you check my previous reviews, you will find that I am always a nice reviewer, but this time I am not comfortable to give more than three star. I wish Helen will pay more attention to her guests and provides a basic wifi in the room in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest , thanks so much for taking the time to suggest a few changes you believe can make a future Guest more comfortable. I regret the fact you did not receive my initial message sent to you on Dec.29th with the access code to the room. In the future if you are traveling and especially with a baby and you realize you have a missing piece of information as inportant as a room code I strongly suggest it's your responsibility to your family to access that information prrior to arrival. I'm very easily reached at all times , if you read previous reviews most everyone communicates with me during their stay with a simple phone call or text to my phone. I provide my guest with 24 hour assistance. Your arrival to the casablanca on Dec.30th (very busy day) late , hungry with a crying baby is understandably unpleasant but my call log says security (which is there to help guest check in ) called at 6:40 pm and my call was returned within minutes. I apologize for your unpleasant check In and I strive to provide to my guest a wonderful vacation and I do regret you were not pleased . Sincerely , Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great location and clean

  • 4 de 5

The location was excellent and can see the beach from the room. The room was very clean when we get in. We were able to cook couple of times as the room had kitchen. Good price for the location. Only problem was on accessing internet inside the room( it worked only near the door entrance , not sure it could be My T-Mobile service). Over all it was a pleasant stay and will book next time when we visit Miami Beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you ! I'm glad you were very pleased with your stay. Please do keep us in mind for any future visits. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice, comfortable, clean room.

  • 4 de 5

The room was clean and comfortable, nicely decorated, close to everything. We visit and stay at the Casablanca often, this is the first time staying in Ms. Perez's unit. She was very accommodating. We would rent from her again. Thank you.

KC

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review of your stay! It was my pleasure to have you stay with us ;) Please come back for any future vacations. Happy holidays ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Restaurantes, clubes de jazz, cinemas, passeios, jantar ou

cruzeiros de fim de semana, passeios de helicóptero, passeios de ultraleve, mergulho,

snorkeling, windsurf, passeios de barco, jet ski, parasailing, natação,

vela, pesca, aluguel de scooter, compras (Lincoln Road Mall, Bal

Harbour Shops, Aventura Mall, Bayside Market Place). Aproveite o

vida noturna de South Beach e Coconut Grove e visite nosso popular

atracções turísticas que incluem mas não estão limitados a South Beach,

Vizcaya Museum & Gardens, Miami Seaquarium, Miami Museum of Science &

Planetarium, Castelo de Coral, O Deering Estate, Parrot Jungle e

Museu da Criança de Miami.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em North Beach, Miami e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
March madness
fev 27 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 391
R$ 3.132
 
 
APRIL SUMMER DAYS
abr 1 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 376
R$ 2.506
 
 
MEMORIAL WEEKEND
mai 25 2017 - mai 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 470
R$ 2.819
 
 
JULY 4TH WEEK
jul 1 2017 - jul 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 470
R$ 2.819
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 345
R$ 2.349
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 157
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 157

*THERE IS A $30 RESORT FEE DUE UPON CHECK IN *
Note: Call for last minute deals 305-986-3130
check in time: 3:00 pm
Check out time: 11:00 am
(Normal times above w/ some flexibility)

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro