Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit


Quartos 1
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 4 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 4 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 1 Quartos, 1 Banheiros, 4 Lugares

Temos vários Totalmente Mobilado e equipado w / cozinha completa Oceanfront

Studios, localizado centralmente no coração de Miami Beach

chamado de milionários e está a poucos minutos do Sul populares

Praia. A partir da janela do quinto andar de imagem há uma bela

vista directa para o mar e piscina. A praia de areia branca é o seu

quintal, segurança 24 horas e grande lobby com restaurantes e lojas.

A uma curta distância você vai encontrar lojas, supermercados,

restaurantes, cafés ao ar livre, clubes de jazz de jantar, aluguer de filmes, spas,

ginásios, cafés de Internet e muito mais. O tempo de viagem de Miami

Aeroporto Internacional e Ft. Lauderdale Airport fica apenas a 20 minutos.

Mais detalhes

Helen Perez
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 19, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(24 avaliações de viajantes)

classificação média de 4.25 baseada em 26 avaliações

Muy buena

  • 4 de 5
Estadia Verificada

Me gusto la ubicacion. Para los turistas extranjeros es fundamental que funcione blen wifi y no teniamos adentro del departamento. Teniamos que salir al pasillo o bajar al lobby para poder conectarnos con nuestros telefonos. El resto esta barbaro. Volvería al lugar

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Gracias ;) me alegra mucho q te gusto nuestro departamento ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Nice condo, but unpleasant check-in and bad wifi

  • 3 de 5
Estadia Verificada

The thing I like most about this rental is the valet parking offered by the hotel. The parking is very cheap comparing to the nearby hotels. You pay $30 and they will park for you for the whole stay. They park very quickly and they do not stand there waiting for your tip. The location of this condo is perfect. You see the beach directly through the windows and it takes 5 mins walk from room to the beach. The amenities in the room is adequate. We like the TV which offers many channels. Everything is clean and organized.

However, our check in experience was very unpleasant. According to the check-in instruction, Helen was supposed to send us the code for the room key 24 hours prior to our arrival. I arrived at the hotel at 4:00pm, the official check-in time. I parked my car and pulled my six pieces of luggage into the lobby, only to found that I still had not received the code. No email, no text, no call. I tried to call Helen but her phone was apparently dead. I asked if the front desk lady and the security guy if they could help me, but they could not because they said only the owner had the code. So, I waited in the lobby for more than two and half hours, hungry and tired. My baby was crying all the time and I had to change the diapers for him on the dirty sink in the lobby bathroom. They DO NOT have diaper changing station!! My wife had to feed the baby in the lobby with so many people passing by. We were very frustrated because we did not know whether we would have a place to stay or not that night if we never heard back from Helen. Fortunately Helen called us finally. I understand phone can be dead sometimes, but apparently Helen should have checked if her guests had successfully checked in. She could have sent us the code through computer or any way else at an earlier time.

Another thing I wasn't happy about was the wifi. Helen told us the wifi was open access. The only open access wifi was offered by the hotel named Casablanca. The signal was so weak that we could not connect it in the room. It was only usable in the lobby.

If you check my previous reviews, you will find that I am always a nice reviewer, but this time I am not comfortable to give more than three star. I wish Helen will pay more attention to her guests and provides a basic wifi in the room in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest , thanks so much for taking the time to suggest a few changes you believe can make a future Guest more comfortable. I regret the fact you did not receive my initial message sent to you on Dec.29th with the access code to the room. In the future if you are traveling and especially with a baby and you realize you have a missing piece of information as inportant as a room code I strongly suggest it's your responsibility to your family to access that information prrior to arrival. I'm very easily reached at all times , if you read previous reviews most everyone communicates with me during their stay with a simple phone call or text to my phone. I provide my guest with 24 hour assistance. Your arrival to the casablanca on Dec.30th (very busy day) late , hungry with a crying baby is understandably unpleasant but my call log says security (which is there to help guest check in ) called at 6:40 pm and my call was returned within minutes. I apologize for your unpleasant check In and I strive to provide to my guest a wonderful vacation and I do regret you were not pleased . Sincerely , Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great location and clean

  • 4 de 5
Estadia Verificada

The location was excellent and can see the beach from the room. The room was very clean when we get in. We were able to cook couple of times as the room had kitchen. Good price for the location. Only problem was on accessing internet inside the room( it worked only near the door entrance , not sure it could be My T-Mobile service). Over all it was a pleasant stay and will book next time when we visit Miami Beach.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you ! I'm glad you were very pleased with your stay. Please do keep us in mind for any future visits. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Nice, comfortable, clean room.

  • 4 de 5
Estadia Verificada

The room was clean and comfortable, nicely decorated, close to everything. We visit and stay at the Casablanca often, this is the first time staying in Ms. Perez's unit. She was very accommodating. We would rent from her again. Thank you.


  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review of your stay! It was my pleasure to have you stay with us ;) Please come back for any future vacations. Happy holidays ! Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Lovely place

  • 5 de 5

Helen's studio is simply lovely. It has very nice details as the cutlery,cups, plates everything is with palm trees and fish😍

The studio is very neat. Helen left many extra towels. The beach chairs and umbrellas were great too.

The building is well located. The seven eleven opposite is very useful. The valet parking is very good too ,the people there are very friendly.

Another good thing was that I asked Helen for an extra bed which was brought as soon as we arrived.

Overall the experience was great. I even took pics and recommended it to other friends from my country. I'll definitly would like to go back.

The view is very nice you can see the palm trees the pool and of course the sea.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! I'm very happy our unit was to your expectation and more! I love to have guest suggest our unit to friends and family , I hope to have you come back very soon ;) Helen
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great location, a few steps from the ocean

  • 4 de 5
Estadia Verificada

The unit was clean and decorated nicely. Cosy atmosphere. Beach towels, umbrellas, chairs, cooler and a radio were all provided. I'd defiantly stay here again. One of the best places to stay for the price.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Restaurantes, clubes de jazz, cinemas, passeios, jantar ou

cruzeiros de fim de semana, passeios de helicóptero, passeios de ultraleve, mergulho,

snorkeling, windsurf, passeios de barco, jet ski, parasailing, natação,

vela, pesca, aluguel de scooter, compras (Lincoln Road Mall, Bal

Harbour Shops, Aventura Mall, Bayside Market Place). Aproveite o

vida noturna de South Beach e Coconut Grove e visite nosso popular

atracções turísticas que incluem mas não estão limitados a South Beach,

Vizcaya Museum & Gardens, Miami Seaquarium, Miami Museum of Science &

Planetarium, Castelo de Coral, O Deering Estate, Parrot Jungle e

Museu da Criança de Miami.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio in North Beach, Miami Beach

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
fev 15 2017 - fev 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 466
R$ 3.105
Food and wine weekend
fev 22 2017 - fev 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 466
R$ 2.794
March madness
fev 27 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 388
R$ 3.105
abr 1 2017 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 373
R$ 2.484
mai 25 2017 - mai 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 466
R$ 2.794
jul 1 2017 - jul 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 466
R$ 2.794
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 341
R$ 2.328

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

cleaning fee R$ 155
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 155

Note: Call for last minute deals 305-986-3130
check in time: 3:00 pm
Check out time: 11:00 am
(Normal times above w/ some flexibility)

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características dest condomínio em North Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 5
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 360 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Em frente ao rio
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho completa com banheira
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • sala de estúdio com cozinha
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Junto com a bela vista para o oceano, este estúdio tem uma totalmente cozinha equipada, que inclui todos os utensílios de pratos, potes / panelas, café maker, torradeira e microondas. Há uma casa de banho completa com o cabelo secador de cabelo, um walk-in closet e camas confortáveis ​​que dormem 4. A / C, TV w / cabo, DVD player, rádio / despertador, ferro / tábua de passar roupas e toalhas de praia estão todos incluídos. Lavanderia está localizado em cada andar. No local você vai encontrar um excelente restaurante com música ao vivo à noite, Bar / lounge com mesa de bilhar, piscina à beira-mar aquecida, loja de conveniência, Máquina ATM, estacionamento com manobrista gratuito (disponibilidade pendente) e privado acesso à praia.

Ofertas dos parceiros